Look at this grade for sex lecturer!. Go away with your too known analysis. Your ndc is not the alternative.
Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago
He's talking the truth, your stupid and vision less NPP government abolished and broke down all the road toll infrastructure which NDC government implemented and build, but now you want to bring it back? Isn't it the cost of the financial lost to the state?
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
If you find any iota of sense in what this discredited educated idiot is saying. You need your brains checked. He does the bidding of the NDC which you belong to.
Kk 1 year ago
Frimpo talk sense
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Do you buy fuel? You hate the truth. Even in developed countries, road tolls are paid. This shows how incompetent Nana Addo and his gangs of thieves are.
Albert 1 year ago
Shame on this sex for grade Professor. He has the audacity to criticize others
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Your stealing days are over.
You will be queueing for your koko in few weeks time.
Julor , government's errand boys and girls.
Say cheese inside yiur cathedral pit holes of hell.
It does not lie in your stupid mouth okay? 1 year ago
Massa he is still a University lecturer. Go to Court and tell the judge that he is a sex for wo maame twe. Kwasea
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@Albert. Akufo Addo was exchanging blow job and sex for a ride on our Presidential Jet! Go ask Hopeless Adorye.
Kow 1 year ago
Now comes the grade for sex lecturer. Please clear from the scene
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
Your Akuffo Addo naked picture with Broni is still in circulation. He used public resources to chase women so allow Gyampo to chop them and give them grades
Albert 1 year ago
University of Ghana suspended him for 6 months without salary for being a sex for grade Professor. So I won’t go to court.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
That is the problem in Ghana because the likes of Akufo Addo clear themselves!
Slim 1 year ago
Hoh! Reintroduction of road tolls is an innovation. By the way where is the Ghana Infrastructure Investment Fund established by Seth Terpker? Stolen!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dhdhebi3
Kojois 1 year ago
Sex for grade professor shut up.
Foli Foli 1 year ago
You do worse things. Flying a prostitute in a chartered plane and so on!
Ekow Jones is 1 year ago
This Prof is disgracing UG. He's not fit to be there because he lacks critical thinking. He's very shallow
Sammy Awuku paid Ghc200,000 to lick Abena Korkor Bipolar's anus 1 year ago
NPP fears Martin Kpebu
Yak 1 year ago
NPP fears Martin who? You mean the one who thought Ghanaians were so naive that ANYBODY can use a megaphone to call them for demonstration.and then failed woefully?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
The NPP is not a serious party like their president Akuffo Addo and their Bawumia the banzah economist who can talk but can't perform, the only thing he is good at is slogans, one ashawo one bed, one arm robber one gun that is all, useless regime with useless appointees
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
We need tollbooth stations so that potholes can be fitted.
TT 1 year ago
Have they been using the toll for the purpose for which it was brought. Look at the man hours that we waste in que just to pay 1or 2 cedis .
Apuu 1 year ago
What is wrong with that Mr know it all Proffesor?
Prophet Owusu Bempah 1 year ago
@ Apuu. He is brilliant than your animal father. You fool. Your drunkard father. Stupid goat
Yak 1 year ago
How do you measure brilliance? Just speaking English and later complain of high food prices? We need a complete renewal of minds which attribute brilliance to only loud talking!!
AB 1 year ago
u ar jus right prof
some one has caused financial lost to the state ..and the whip must be cracked
u ar jus right prof
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Heerrr prof Jampo envyness will kill this trokosi ayigbe man. Mr sex for grade
You should be in jail is you were in Europe or the USA. You know no shame.
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Is it your vagina? You fool.
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
Road tolls will create traffic nuisance again. We should be careful with road tolls.
King 1 year ago
Sex for grades professor. Kissing little girls butt like a dog. He needs prayers. Only a fool doesn’t change his mind. Nothing wrong with govt reversing earlier decision
Gyankroma 1 year ago
@ King. Can your stupid father be a professor?
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
@ gyankroma his father will not do sex for grade.... This man Gyampo would have been in jail if it was Europe or USA.this prof Jampo have no shame.
Yak 1 year ago
I pray for the day Ghana would have professors who would move us forward in the field of science and technology that has developed Europe, America and Asian tigers and attracted our youth to go there for menial jobs. Those moving from one TV station to another and JUST talking do very little to bring development.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Educated fools. Too known. Sex for grades professor. You are the same guy who lambasted the government for cancelling the road tolls. Now you are back spewing garbage
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Oh Ghana, this man would have resigned the very day he was exposed as a SEX OFFENDER. Dampare, please put some chain on his leg to alarm our your daughters and granddaughters.
He's talking the truth, your stupid and vision less NPP government abolished and broke down all the road toll infrastructure which NDC government implemented and build, but now you want to bring it back? Isn't it the cost of ...
Frimpo talk sense
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
NPP fears Martin Kpebu
The NPP is not a serious party like their president Akuffo Addo and their Bawumia the banzah economist who can talk but can't perform, the only thing he is good at is slogans, one ashawo one bed, one arm robber one gun that i ...
u ar jus right prof
I pray for the day Ghana would have professors who would move us forward in the field of science and technology that has developed Europe, America and Asian tigers and attracted our youth to go there for menial jobs. Those mo ...
failed government.... Crazy government decision..
I respect Prof. Gyampo a lot