You are still going to lose. You guy's have made the country unbearable. We are suffering and you guy's just don't care. What kind of humans are you?
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE INCOMPETENT FOOL WITH A CHEAP PhD!!!!!
DUTCH PASSPORT IS WORTH MORE THAN HIS PhD!!!!!1
TEXTBOOK ECONOMIST AND A FAKE DIGITAL EXPERT!!!!
FROM A LOW GRADE LECTURER TO A RESEARCH ANALYST TO VICE PRESIDENT OF A COUNTRY!!!!!1 AND THE IDIOT WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!
Nana 1 year ago
Say it again and again sir.This idiotic moron is so nauseating!If not for the uninformed who unfortunately are in the majority of the Ghanaian population,who will be campaigning again against this most corrupt, inept, family and friends and looting NPP government?
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
U THINK WE EAT GHANA CARD AND FREE SHS.U WILL SEE UR LEVEL SOON.KWASIA
Gb 1 year ago
Do we have Ghana card at all
The card bear Ecowas identity card not Ghana card as people are mention it loo
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Always worrying about what you put in your pot belly? Seek ye first knowledge - FSHS and all else will be added.
Bugri Naabu 1 year ago
Haven't you seen the stomach of Bawumia? Huge. Full of tape worms. The maternity fugu can't cover it properly. He is an idiot
MC 1 year ago
What have all these implementations added to the economy and the life of the ordinary Ghanaian?
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Ghanaians please these are lies , don't be fooled.
You did not launch the free shs, you only came to continue what Mahama launched in 2014/2015.
Ghana card was started by Mahama, you came to either steal or continue.
Th ... read full comment
You did not launch the free shs, you only came to continue what Mahama launched in 2014/2015.
These are very evident and facts established.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Mahama started breeding guinea fowls and they all left for Burkina Faso. Gyimii saa!
the Villager 1 year ago
Azure Manasseh who saw the giunea fowls flying is now mute. This is the ime to talk about them.
Kofi T 1 year ago
MUTUMBANZA KOLIKO
Wow wow 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia all the way. The next President is Dr Bawumia
Yaw 1 year ago
Wow wow. Anus tickling is sweet papa. Don't stop. Come for shea butter. Kwasea
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama all the way , the next president of Ghana
Stone 1 year ago
The vice-president continues to lie. He didn't introduce Ghana Card. I have Ghana Card from NDC era and the current One.
Slim 1 year ago
Can somebody sensible tell this bloke that Free SHS is a dead sell in 2024? It's so nauseating to hear him labour again and again about Free SHS.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. E73u3n3
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
Free Ghana card-Is that what Ghanaians want? Such stupidity
Truth 1 year ago
Has all these made things better in this country...stopped corruption? Made people to afford 3 meals a day, solved unemployment, made people stop moving abroad?. If you can in all honesty seen improvement in these few I have talked about? Then there might be something positive about you but tweaa
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
It is your badly implemented free SHS that has brought the country's economy to its knees.You give free food to all SHS students, give free allowances to trainee teachers and nurses and then turn around to borrow money to balance your budget.No wonder Ghana is one of the most endebted countries in Africa.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Bawumia is a desgraced to Ghana as vice president, he is not part when they introduced E- lavy, cancelled of the road tolls, 16 ghc to 1 dollar, COVID tax, increased in petrol and diesel prices and increased in electricity bills, running away from his own government, SHAAAME
You failed to review the Free SHS 1 year ago
You failed to review the Free SHS policy because of politics. The implementers have benefited financially from the policy. They supplied all kinds of items such Pasco, t-shirts, and that collapsed the economy
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Tell us the truth about free shs implementation! Too many students and no proper teachers control. Feeding programme bad. Bed bugs infestation and poor sanitation in the schools.
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
Ghana Card
ECOWAS IDENTITY CARD
Ghana Card (with chip )
Type Identity card, optional replacement for passport for national travel
Issued by Ghana
First issued 1993
Source Wikipedia
So how come Bawumia was brain child ... read full comment
Ghana Card
ECOWAS IDENTITY CARD
Ghana Card (with chip )
Issued by Ghana
First issued 1993
Source Wikipedia
So how come Bawumia was brain child of Ghana Card.
FROM A LOW GRADE LECTURER TO A RESEARCH ANALYST TO VICE PRESIDENT OF ...
Say it again and again sir.This idiotic moron is so nauseating!If not for the uninformed who unfortunately are in the majority of the Ghanaian population,who will be campaigning again against this most corrupt, inept, family ...
Th ...
MUTUMBANZA KOLIKO
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Has all these made things better in this country...stopped corruption? Made people to afford 3 meals a day, solved unemployment, made people stop moving abroad?. If you can in all honesty seen improvement in these few I have ...
It is your badly implemented free SHS that has brought the country's economy to its knees.You give free food to all SHS students, give free allowances to trainee teachers and nurses and then turn around to borrow money to b ...
Bawumia is a desgraced to Ghana as vice president, he is not part when they introduced E- lavy, cancelled of the road tolls, 16 ghc to 1 dollar, COVID tax, increased in petrol and diesel prices and increased in electricity bi ...
Ghana Card
ECOWAS IDENTITY CARD
Ghana Card (with chip )
Issued by Ghana
First issued 1993
Source Wikipedia
So how come Bawumia was brain child ...
Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar
Can you imagine this failure?
Was there any crisis in 2017, 2018?
How does that solve my problem of not being able to get to eat a whole day for two days now?
Kwasea! What's the use of Ghana card in this untold hardship your incompetence and corruption have subjected the country to?