Vote for the corrupt and incompetent and face FUEL SHORTAGE. Gyimii saa!
Simeon London 1 year ago
Bola Web = NDC Web
By Dec 9th we will all see who will run to the Supreme Court.
Bola Web = NDC Web
Ken 1 year ago
Master go sleep JDM is winning
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!!!!! ALLAAAAAAAAHU AKBAR!!!!!
NDC ARRIVED IN TAMALE USING NANA ADDO’S 1ST CLASS ASPHALT ROADS, BRIDGES, INTERCHANGE AND THE TAMALE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. ABOVE ALL THEIR CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREEEEEEEEE.!!!!! WHAT IS NDC GOING TO TELL THE PEOPLE OF TAMALE???????
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
This is not about just Tamale residents or even the entire Northern Region, this is what the whole of Ghana is saying. It is only the Ashanti region or the Asantes who see the NPP as part of their so-called Royal Assets that would always vote NPP no matter what, same as their Volta region counterparts who would always vote NDC no matter what. The rest of us vote based on the reality on the ground, and the reality right now is that the economy of the country is very very very bad, things are so bad.
Ewevi 1 year ago
Because those people were very wise to form political parties to employ stupid fools like you
KD 1 year ago
So that woman is a UDS graduate with such a horrible English you want to go to our class room and teach, wowww!!! She can’t fit anywhere to be honest. God save GH.
Babylon 1 year ago
KD nice comment. I love that logical conclusion
Nii 1 year ago
It's silly to judge someone's intelligence by English speaking. Grow up, English does not mean intelligence. Stupid fools. No wonder Nana addo deceived you with English.
MAYOR - Where is that idiot called adade 1 year ago
Free shs student
Vandal 1 year ago
I remember we use to queue for fuel during Mahama's time..Even Gas
Evans 1 year ago
@Osabarima Mensa, (ya bre mu ni ntro no) when did Ghana have fuel shortage under JM. Today under Nana Addo and Bawumialiar the price of a gallon is more than 60ghc ,when under JM about 14ghc. We will vote JM and kick out the corrupt and incompetent Bawumialiar and the NPP.
Yamusah, Tamale 1 year ago
Am sure you were not in Ghana during Mahama time else you wouldn't ask when we had fuel shortage during Mahama time
Kofi USA 1 year ago
NDC can fool themselves but not everyone ... if you go to NDC campaign grounds to talk to people who are there, what do you expect to hear? Anyone there is NDC sympathizer. Polls don't win elections so keep deceiving yourselves until December 7th, then reality will hit you. The lies of NDC won't win the elections for them. Bawumia would beat Mahama convincingly ... more than what Nana Addo did in 2016. Mark my words. Bawumia is ordained by God to bring Ghana into her glory days around the world. He's an exceptional leader whose creativity is second to none. That's the reason why NDC needs 7 MP's to debate Bawumia. This is what Adongo said as the only condition Bawumia would be debated ... nobody in the whole of NDC can stand Bawumia single-handedly. They tried tagging him as a liar but it's not "STICKING". SHAME ON NDC ... THEY'RE NATION WRECKERS!!!
KOOH 1 year ago
NO SERIOUS COUNTRY NOR LOYAL CITIZEN WILL BRING THIEF MAN MAHAMA BACK.
Ghana will rise again 1 year ago
$())/) Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Mustaff 1 year ago
Blind is blind what did mahama fo in northern regions and it has lost.this yeah elections is about what I did in past and coming to do more if not
KMAE 1 year ago
Very good question
Ken 1 year ago
Another fool talking
Ken 1 year ago
What has the dwarf done there ?you talk like nana gave us honey ofui
Star from the North 1 year ago
Mahama will crush Bawumia in 4 northern regions namely: northern region, upper east region, upper west region and Savannah region with not less than 75% of the votes from these regions. Akufo Addo messed up Bawumia chances with unprecedented corruption and lack of development. Bawumia can sleep in these regions for the rest of the hundred days to elections and he will still lose. I hope my upper western natives will give Mahama about 80% to elect the nation builder.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Pwalugu dam crime scene is waiting for your paymasters.
Look your party's hierarchy are heading towards multi maximum prison institutions.
The corruption scandals are too much and honestly Ghana really did not need the ... read full comment
Look your party's hierarchy are heading towards multi maximum prison institutions.
The corruption scandals are too much and honestly Ghana really did not need the intervention of the recent IMF programme, hell no!
Say cheese!
Ashantis 1 year ago
We are going back for His Excellency John Dramani Mahama...... He should come and rescue the sinking boat
Kwami 1 year ago
Mahama is for the past, we are looking at the future. Bringing Mahama back is going to worsen the situation. I don't know why a potential teacher should be afraid of examination.
Jake 1 year ago
Sankofa!… an adage full of wisdom coined by our forefathers
Kojo 1 year ago
All this are propaganda NDC IS LUNCHING THEIR CAMPAIGN TODAY SO GHANAWEB YOU CAN DO BETTER. OBVIOUSLY YOU WILL GET THIS ANSWER GO TO WHERE THE VICE PRESIDENT IS ALSO CAMPAIGNING AND COMPARE THE ANSWERS.
Assin North 1 year ago
@ Kojo. The journalist is not stupid to follow a dancing goat with a lady's scarf around his waist like Bawumia. His stomach is too big. Worms nkoaaaa. The fool needs to deworm. Go and bath. Your face like shit
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@ Assin North, a dancing goat is better than a dead goat. Come December when the NDC is humiliated and their foolsoldiers will go on the streets to burn tyres so you just keep tickling yourselves and laugh.
Nene Nannor. 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is a disaster. False news and brainless reporters.Will Mahama come and change prices of goods or fuel? People, including Ghanaweb must stop showing their ignorance online.Mahama is spent and will never be president again. Someone died and he had the chance.
The reason why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Germany 1 year ago
@ Nene Kwasea Nannor. Tickle your anus with a hen feather soaked with saliva and fart tui. You hear? Fool. Kwasea like you together with your Nene title. Your mother
pp 1 year ago
All you no is insults
Napo's nose is overgrown with Nebuchadnezzar pubic hair like a dragon. Kwasea 1 year ago
Yes. What can you do? Go to court
Kumepreko 1 year ago
Nonsense, have Mahama created job before?
The stupidity of NPP animals is legendary 1 year ago
Yes Mahama has created plenty jobs. Kwasea. Go to Court
Pelicles 1 year ago
What are the jobs the indecisive Mahama created? It was under that stupid Mahama that schools in Ghana were crying for common chalks.
Ken 1 year ago
Mahama created your mother and useless father
Ken 1 year ago
Did your useless father created job before?.I don't blame you
Chapu 1 year ago
Say you asking ndc members not all Northerners
King 1 year ago
NDC people can say what they like. Bawumia will win massively.
Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
Post 10 good stories about npp no attacks..Everyone is okay...Post a single bad story about npp while praising mahama then ghanaweb.com is trash..ghanaweb is this and that...you people are so bias....The fact is the fact ..Npp is losing and we can all see it clearly
Yayah Karim 1 year ago
Eeiii,Ghanaweb doing polls at a center of where NDC is lunching campaign, what answer do you exoefrom them....below belts journalism
UK boy 1 year ago
Hmmmmm Ghana journalist, how can you asked ndc supporters to vote for npp? Ignorant
Adio Kiko 1 year ago
These are comments from NDC people. Nothing more, nothing less
Mustaff 1 year ago
U people should stop that can of propaganda when and select only NDC supporters to stand and trying to speak on the behalf of every northerns fake news.ask anyone in the north should name one Best development mahama do for northerns and deserves to come back with proof
Citizen 1 1 year ago
Nobody should make a mistake and bring the dead goat back to office.
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
You rather go and advise your foolish father. Kwasia
Adom 1 year ago
Agenda ghanaweb. Fools
Adom 1 year ago
NPP will win 2024 elections. John Mahama will charge NDC fool soldiers to go on street rampage. Some may get hurt due to their foolishness and some may die foolish death. John Mahama will contest again in 2028 and he will lose again. NDC will collapse after 2028 elections.
Alidu 1 year ago
In simple terms, NDC as a party is not civilised hence the modern Ghana Bawumia wants for this county, NDC has no clue, so when he speaks about those creativity and innovative ways of governing Ghana, it simply confuses NDC folks. Do you know what it means of purchasing things and paying it later or bit by bit, l m just saying this in simple terms for low minded person like Adongo to understand. This initiative will bring less financial burden as it will give you opportunity to purchase what you want and pay it bit by bit. This is the system America is using, you may not have physical cash but you can buy what you want
Ken 1 year ago
It means your useless father and mother are fools
Kdwo 1 year ago
I will never forget the DUMSOR era
AAA+ 1 year ago
Dumb ass, is your mahama messiah???
Only fools like these ones don't have hears to hear what's going in the whole world and especially Africa.
Your incompetent mahama could made situation worse than what you enjoy today
... read full comment
Only fools like these ones don't have hears to hear what's going in the whole world and especially Africa.
For all you know, in their houses such fools do not even pay electricity bill but illegally connections
AAA+ 1 year ago
No wonder every criminal wish mahama comeback
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
The hardened criminals are in the National Poison Party. Kwasia gyimii
Kojo sense 1 year ago
Because NDC supporters cannot read nor understand the international market to know how fuel cost that is why Ghana webb is entertaining such a nonsense
mr amin 1 year ago
Bawumia is the next president lnsha Allah
Pierro 1 year ago
You to NDC rally to question about party they will vote for and you expect a different response. Which kind of poor journalism is this. Carry out your research very well next time. Are you referring to the a new Mahama or the old Mahama we already know. Did he knew there was the need to create jobs in his first time and he decided to freeze employment with his bad policies. Mahama never again!
AAA+ 1 year ago
And, who even told Ghanaians if they vote NDC, they going to make miracle, even at a point while the whole world was calm, they couldn't do anything, then President told Ghanaians that they've eaten all the flesh, it left with bones, and some people calling now, hahaha, insane!
Pierro 1 year ago
You go to NDC rally to question about party they will vote for and you expect a different response. Which kind of poor journalism is this. Carry out your research very well next time. Are you referring to the a new Mahama or the old Mahama we already know. Did he knew there was the need to create jobs in his first time and he decided to freeze employment with his bad policies. Mahama never again!
Nene 1 year ago
Concert ! You go to an ndc campaign and ask these questions and you were expecting them to tell you Bawumia will win? You are not serious.
Olu 1 year ago
These will be the answers you will get fr where u were asking the questions but bawumia is going to win mahama
fg 1 year ago
This is stupid journalism. These are the views of NDC members gathered at the Campaign launch so what do you expect to hear?
If you are a proper journalist you would not have done such stupid thing as though it is reflectio ... read full comment
This is stupid journalism. These are the views of NDC members gathered at the Campaign launch so what do you expect to hear?
If you are a proper journalist you would not have done such stupid thing as though it is reflection of the people of Tamale.
Napo's nose is overgrown with Nebuchadnezzar pubic hair like a dragon. Kwasea 1 year ago
Bawumia the dancing goat is thinking of a funny idea to come up with tomorrow early in the morning. Gold for Oil fool. How much is Fanta. He has made his stomach like watermelon. Worms filled stomach. Tweaaa. Give the fool some dewormer
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Idiot go on and insult napo, by the time you campaign on issues npp has won, fools.
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment BAWUMIIA WILL RITIRE MAHAMA COMES 2024 AMEN
The Boy 1 year ago
The residents of Tamale must not forget the employment situation in the past.
The resident who crying for jobs had he/ she forgot students graduated from colleges of Education and Nursing Training were not posted from 2013 - 2016 were posted Nana Addo& Bawumia?. Dr. Bawumia all the way. Vote massively for him and see. What help did or benefit have they gotten from the two gentlemen as Vice president?. Test Dr Bawumia's presidency and see , there you can confidently judge who is better.
My advice to Northerners is that we in the south had endorsed Dr. Bawumia, they should not make that mistake to go for John Mahama.
Useless Napo with his nose like a curriculum 1 year ago
@ The Boy. Your face like CETAG wai. Kwasea. You are now fighting teachers. They have withdrawn all their services. If you don't agree you can sack them. Idiot
Vandal 1 year ago
NDC introduced the teacher's licensure exam
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
Ghanaweb stop this your stupidity after all we are not expecting anything sensible from you for NPP so stop your foolish political talk and do your payment job..NONSENSE
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Durjrnrn
Saul 1 year ago
welcome JM= Welcome Dumsor, Fuel Shortage,zero nursing and teacher training allowance. Fools
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The economy hardship on Ghanaians is not a joke but Bawumia economy manager doesn't care at all only jumping from church to church for his campaign to be become president, what a useless empty head dollar police officer ? Only illiterates villagers monkeys looking Ghanaians can still follow that mountain goat.
Nyame Akoa 1 year ago
Naked Propaganda. Why didn't manifest to campaign rally attendance today after people were offered free vehicles for conveyance to the Jubilee Park?
Walls of Jericho 1 year ago
Skin Pain. This rally is paining NPP paaaaaa. Heheheee. The fools can cry river
Major 1 year ago
Arrogant Ashantis will smell Pepeni Ass one way or the other. Sad.
Mr 1 year ago
You only interview NDC sympathisers not tamale people.
Mustaff 1 year ago
Bmw bawumia must win
Mustaff 1 year ago
Bmw bawumia must win bmw bawumia must win
Joe Osei 1 year ago
Mahama must come back, I wasted my vote on the NPP. The surprising thing about the NPP is that while they and their friends and families have become rich, we are suffering under the economic mess they have created.
ATA.YAW 1 year ago
NDC is launching their campaign in Tamale and you go there to ask which political party they will vote for. Ghanaian journalists some of them are low minded
Ziri 1 year ago
Only asking NDC supporters. Do these people looks like NPP supporters
Agyaaku 1 year ago
As usual. GHanaWeb will always HOOT for the Darga man. let's wait and see. From Assembly man to president? How long has he served?
NDC's campaign sinking fast so Ghanaians should watch out... 1 year ago
With NDC's campaign of backwardness sinking fast, Ghanaians should watch out as they're desperate and capable of very dirty and dangerous tactics. John airbus Mahama has little or no future vision whereas Bawumia is turning out radical transformational policies. Most Ghanaians have decided to move with the futuristic visionary Dr Bawumia
Mike Oss 1 year ago
Ghanaweb what do expect when you interview people at an Ndc rrally?
Kilogram 1 year ago
When it 8s the turn of the NPP, Media General "journalists" will interview ladies who are complaining of food and T&T. You also focus in the peripheral trivialities such as Napo comparing Nana to Nkrumah...deliberately leaving out the juicy substance!
Kilogram 1 year ago
When it is the turn of the NPP, Media General "journalists" will only interview ladies who are complaining of food and T&T. You also focus on the peripheral trivialities such as Napo comparing Nana to Nkrumah...deliberately leaving out the juicy substance! Biased Media. Pro-NDC Media! Shame onto you! You have sold your professionalism to the NDC.
Yes the hidden truth
Bola Web = NDC Web
NDC ARRIVED IN TAMALE USING NANA ADDO’S 1ST CLASS ASPHALT ROADS, BRIDGES, INTERCHANGE AND THE TAMALE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. ABOVE ALL THEIR CHILDREN ARE ...
This is not about just Tamale residents or even the entire Northern Region, this is what the whole of Ghana is saying. It is only the Ashanti region or the Asantes who see the NPP as part of their so-called Royal Assets that ...
Free shs student
@Osabarima Mensa, (ya bre mu ni ntro no) when did Ghana have fuel shortage under JM. Today under Nana Addo and Bawumialiar the price of a gallon is more than 60ghc ,when under JM about 14ghc. We will vote JM and kick out the ...
NDC can fool themselves but not everyone ... if you go to NDC campaign grounds to talk to people who are there, what do you expect to hear? Anyone there is NDC sympathizer. Polls don't win elections so keep deceiving yourselv ...
Very good question
Another fool talking
Mahama will crush Bawumia in 4 northern regions namely: northern region, upper east region, upper west region and Savannah region with not less than 75% of the votes from these regions. Akufo Addo messed up Bawumia chances wi ...
The corruption scandals are too much and honestly Ghana really did not need the ...
Ghanaweb is a disaster. False news and brainless reporters.Will Mahama come and change prices of goods or fuel? People, including Ghanaweb must stop showing their ignorance online.Mahama is spent and will never be president a ...
All you no is insults
Post 10 good stories about npp no attacks..Everyone is okay...Post a single bad story about npp while praising mahama then ghanaweb.com is trash..ghanaweb is this and that...you people are so bias....The fact is the fact ..Np ...
U people should stop that can of propaganda when and select only NDC supporters to stand and trying to speak on the behalf of every northerns fake news.ask anyone in the north should name one Best development mahama do for no ...
Agenda ghanaweb. Fools
NPP will win 2024 elections. John Mahama will charge NDC fool soldiers to go on street rampage. Some may get hurt due to their foolishness and some may die foolish death. John Mahama will contest again in 2028 and he will los ...
In simple terms, NDC as a party is not civilised hence the modern Ghana Bawumia wants for this county, NDC has no clue, so when he speaks about those creativity and innovative ways of governing Ghana, it simply confuses NDC f ...
You to NDC rally to question about party they will vote for and you expect a different response. Which kind of poor journalism is this. Carry out your research very well next time. Are you referring to the a new Mahama or the ...
And, who even told Ghanaians if they vote NDC, they going to make miracle, even at a point while the whole world was calm, they couldn't do anything, then President told Ghanaians that they've eaten all the flesh, it left wi ...
You go to NDC rally to question about party they will vote for and you expect a different response. Which kind of poor journalism is this. Carry out your research very well next time. Are you referring to the a new Mahama or ...
If you are a proper journalist you would not have done such stupid thing as though it is reflectio ...
Bawumia the dancing goat is thinking of a funny idea to come up with tomorrow early in the morning. Gold for Oil fool. How much is Fanta. He has made his stomach like watermelon. Worms filled stomach. Tweaaa. Give the foo ...
The resident who crying for jobs had he/ she forgot students graduated from colleges of Education and Nursing Training were not posted from 2013 - ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The economy hardship on Ghanaians is not a joke but Bawumia economy manager doesn't care at all only jumping from church to church for his campaign to be become president, what a useless empty head dollar police officer ? Onl ...
Bmw bawumia must win
With NDC's campaign of backwardness sinking fast, Ghanaians should watch out as they're desperate and capable of very dirty and dangerous tactics. John airbus Mahama has little or no future vision whereas Bawumia is turning ...
When it 8s the turn of the NPP, Media General "journalists" will interview ladies who are complaining of food and T&T. You also focus in the peripheral trivialities such as Napo comparing Nana to Nkrumah...deliberately leavi ...
When it is the turn of the NPP, Media General "journalists" will only interview ladies who are complaining of food and T&T. You also focus on the peripheral trivialities such as Napo comparing Nana to Nkrumah...deliberately l ...