Thank God for His Grace over his life. Speedy recovery, my Guy.
Ayigbe, Ayigbe Ayigbe oooo no, no, no 1 year ago
They don’t like good things. They’ll finish you one time when they see you coming up.
WHO CARES 1 year ago
Foolish Sahelian goat...!!!!!!! Where is that demented Ahiagbah "coming up" to..???? That exceptionally-stupid boy who could look on whist our Downs Syndrome president Nana Akuffo Addo talks senselessly and stupidly to his very own traditional Chief..????? That boy who has been roaming around happily with our stupid Akuffo Addo whilst his people sleep in tents on school compounds as a result of Akuffo Addo's cruelty in deliberately spilling waters from the Akosombo Dam to cause them pain..???? Till date, Akuffo Addo says he hasn't got any state resources at all to provide relief aid to these people. And that everlasting fool called Richard Ahiagbah is happy to be running around on errands for Akuffo Addo just to help him entrench his EVIL GOVERNANCE?? May Ahiagbah suffer even worse occurrences than this narrow escape!! Ahiagbah is such a foolish boy who uses his left finger to point to the dwellings of his father's kinsfolk. Aboafunu santoliwaa........
Monsieur Chris 1 year ago
Great piece you have put together to describe Richard an. He is a great guy but because of politics and a few cedis he gets from his masters, he has decided to sell his people.
K.B. k. 3 weeks ago
You idiot will soon meet your metre
Namoni 1 year ago
SUCH FOOLISH CRUDE BACKWARD ETHNOCENTRISM NEVER AND NEVER SHOULD BE TOLERATED,SUCH MYOPIC “HOLD “ABOUT A TRIBE OR TRIBES LONG DISINGENUOUS AND OUTMODED AND UNPRINCIPLED TO SAY THE LEAST….I PRAY YOU DISCERN AND GRACE FINDS YOU SO @YOU CAN SEE REASON @….#BE WISE GEROUT OF INFANTILE MYOPICNESS.
Kokulo Deka 1 year ago
Take a national survey to find out about the most tribalistic, treacherous, skin pain, aggrieved tribe in Ghana. Every treasonable act in this country is spearheaded by an Ewe. Anti Ghana kokulo deka people.
KOFI 1 year ago
Please keep him at the Konongo hospital and do not dare fly him out.
There are good Medical and Health facilities there.
Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago
Why some of you do jump into conclusion so easily in the name of tarnishing images of other tribes? God forbid! Assuming Dr Bawumia or John Mahama is involved in an accident now, you'll say the Mamprusis or the Gonjas don't like good things hence, caused their accident? Very bad judgement and it is a tribal bigotry. In fact let's stop these ethnocentric comments. After all, we are all Ghanaians.
Raymond 1 year ago
That was LESSON ONE....Be wise, mannn!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Wish him well
NOT NICE 1 year ago
HE DOESN'T DESERVE IT!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
The #9 ppl have never been happy with him ever since he joined NPP they will do everything to get rid of him.Speedy Recovery Boss.
Chairman 1 year ago
Kwaseato kotebotoni aboabiba!
Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago
The mafia gang has finished using him, now they want to eliminate him. I pray for him.
Capitata 1 year ago
When tree falls on tree, the topmost branches will always drop
Kwame 1 year ago
The Lord will surely save him so that he can experience Nsawam
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
A LAIR SUCH AS AHIAGBHA SHOULD HAVE DIED IN THE ACCIDENT. A THIEF WHO WAS ABLE TO VOTE IN 2020 EVEN THOUGH HE IS NOT A REGISTERED VOTER. EI! AKUFFO ADDO AYE BI WO GHANA!. ASSUMING THIS HAPPENED UNDER MAHAMA GOVERNMENT
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Why, is he on his way to Tamale or what ? anyway the man is confused after hearing that the crowd in Tamale is very huge, I thank God for your life brother
Yaw 1 year ago
Wo pre dodo!!! You see, you've gone to destroy our landcruiser?
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Though he belongs to a coven of witches, he shouldn't die just yet
THERE IS BLACK POWER 1 year ago
Let stop fooling ourselves and live up as people that God wants us to be.When God has given us all these resources for happy life in Ghana and these corrupt politicians are making our lives miserable by illegally stealing our resources the V8 they are driving are now going to pay a price with their lives. ISHA ALLA.Their children are not going to inherit and enjoy our stolen monies. We ae now going to curse them with Antoa, Obour Kyerewaa, Nakpopo, Atia Mframma.etc, etc.
godfather 1 year ago
May he be well. Even though I don't share his political philosophy, it's better to always jaw jaw. With you speedy recovery.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
WHY DIDN'T HE DIE? THE JAW LIKE RAT CARRYING SMUGGLING GOODS FROM TOGO TO BOKINAFASO.KWASIA
Sul 1 year ago
THE LOOTING BRIGADE..... IT'S A WARNING TO REPENT FROM LIES AND DEFENDING STUPIDITY
Joe 1 year ago
Hope he is dead.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Our politicians must ensure we have good roads and better health care systems. Good to roads to reduce accidents and better health care to treat them in case of emergency. It is not always that they can go to Dubai or South Africa.
Yaw 1 year ago
Beware of internal bleeding. Sometimes the body may look fine but the epididymis has problem
FOOLISH PEOPLE 1 year ago
HOW USEFUL IS THIS IDIOT TO GHANA? YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO REPORT THAT HE IS DEAD WITH HIS FAMILY...HE NEEDS TO BE WIPED OUT...FOOLS
All Shall Pass. 1 year ago
Awwwww Sir speedy recovery. Sammy Gyamfi friend.
Awudu 1 year ago
Wish him well.
Stupid npp 1 year ago
Indeed he should die, next time make sure you die.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 year ago
Ah! NPP is performing rituals so there is no need for explanation because it is normal for one of them to be sacrificed for the coming elections and the sacrificial lamb is Ahiagbah!
We will cook cat meat for him 1 year ago
Yes. The wawa board coffin is still for him
Rock 1 year ago
Since npp have refused to fixed the road this what will happen to them next is Nana addo aka jack Toronto and bauwliar and his wife wicked government and party supporters
Ewe foolish man 1 year ago
I wish he die at that hospital.This are the parasites in our society.They support criminals to survive.
Obournana 1 year ago
I bet NPP will blame Russian Ukrainian war, COVID-19, and NDC for the accident. Shame.
kanawu 1 year ago
Jesus loves him. After recovery he should repent and allow Jesus to control his life.
Joe Jackson 1 year ago
I don't like the shape of his jaws
Kow 1 year ago
Lord have mercy on him
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Eurj4br
Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago
No weapon.....
FK 1 year ago
We leave the liars to God.
K Ayi 1 year ago
Next time they will make sure there are hospitals near to take care of accidents victims like him.
AB 1 year ago
useing ghana roads at night is like sucide
Nuamah 1 year ago
God will fight for innocent Ghanaians. Sir John planned to unleash the npp foot soldiers disguised as forestry guards on Ghanaians but God plucked him away before the election. What did the npp not do in 2008? There is God
ATSU 1 year ago
MAYBE ONE OF HIS PROPAGANDA AND LIES.IT CAN BE FAKE.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
THE SEVERE UNTOLD SUFFERING OF THE SUFFERING GHANAINS WILL FOLLOW YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS.
GHANAIANS ARE REALLY SUFFERING SO STOP DECEIVING GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR THE FAILED NPP/BAWUMIA
THE SEVERE UNTOLD SUFFERING OF THE SUFFERING GHANAINS WILL FOLLOW YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS.
GHANAIANS ARE REALLY SUFFERING SO STOP DECEIVING GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR THE FAILED NPP/BAWUMIA
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
THIS IS A WARNING ,A WARNING.
Agyaaku 1 year ago
With so-many of the Darga man and his people going about drinking blood in Benin and Ile Ife and India, we should expect more of these.
Kobina Ebo 1 year ago
I wish Richard a speedy recovery in the Mighty name of our Lord and Saviour JESUS CHRIST.
Cris 1 year ago
Don't die ooo, foolish boy. U have more questions to answer before u die.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Richard Ahiagbah is involved in a motor vehicle accident and there are people who call themselves Ghanaians happy,do they know their tomorrow? Why is it that they see and treat Ghanians as alien enemies whether in or out of power? NDC appears to be a curse that JJ has inflicted on Ghana upon all the things we tolerated and did for him.Some beloved Ghanaians have been shouting looting brigade looting brigade for 7 and a half years now started by the likes of vigilante Ablakwa,just a question,who benefited from the over $1bn judgment debt payments from 2009- 2016 under Atta Mills/John Mahama government and why did the payments stop immediately NPP under Nana Addo took over? Can Lawyer by convenience Sammy Gyamfi give Ghanaians further and better particulars? Crime has no expiry date.
Korbla 1 year ago
I don't want him to die. I want him to be crippled like the way the NPP has crippled Ghana
Amankwah 1 year ago
Oh no! I pray he gets well soon. Our thoughts and prayers are with Richard Ahiagbah.
Foolish Sahelian goat...!!!!!!! Where is that demented Ahiagbah "coming up" to..???? That exceptionally-stupid boy who could look on whist our Downs Syndrome president Nana Akuffo Addo talks senselessly and stupidly to his ve ...
SUCH FOOLISH CRUDE BACKWARD ETHNOCENTRISM NEVER AND NEVER SHOULD BE TOLERATED,SUCH MYOPIC “HOLD “ABOUT A TRIBE OR TRIBES LONG DISINGENUOUS AND OUTMODED AND UNPRINCIPLED TO SAY THE LEAST….I PRAY YOU DISCERN AND GRACE FIN ...
Why some of you do jump into conclusion so easily in the name of tarnishing images of other tribes? God forbid! Assuming Dr Bawumia or John Mahama is involved in an accident now, you'll say the Mamprusis or the Gonjas don't l ...
Wish him well
HE DOESN'T DESERVE IT!
Let stop fooling ourselves and live up as people that God wants us to be.When God has given us all these resources for happy life in Ghana and these corrupt politicians are making our lives miserable by illegally stealing our ...
Hope he is dead.
Our politicians must ensure we have good roads and better health care systems. Good to roads to reduce accidents and better health care to treat them in case of emergency. It is not always that they can go to Dubai or South ...
Wish him well.
Lord have mercy on him
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
No weapon.....
Richard Ahiagbah is involved in a motor vehicle accident and there are people who call themselves Ghanaians happy,do they know their tomorrow? Why is it that they see and treat Ghanians as alien enemies whether in or out of ...