We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 63u3h
Adu Boahen 1 year ago
Once again NAPO wo madame twɛ
Pelicles 1 year ago
Yes, you are insulting NAPO's Maame but ask yourself what happened to those factories. Whatever happened to those factories has nothing to do with NPP rather JJ's divestiture implementation program which saw Nsawam Canary being owned by Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawling so, what has that go to do with NAPO's mother?
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
Massa, better stop that your nonsense! Those factories were destroyed by your useless party and its collaborators NLC which overthrown Nkrumah's government. Before Rawlings came majority of these factories has been abundant by NLC government. Idiot, why should you blame Rawlings for that? You are young in Ghana politics! Kindly note that your useless party was part of our suffering. Ofui!
Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago
You don't know what you're talking about, you must ask for the history of the united party and others, because it's Affrifa/ Kotoka coup d'etat overthrowed Nkrumah CPP party, and brought UP part which was Busia/Akuffo Addo government which abandoned and collapse all the good work of Kwame Nkrumah, and then 1972 LT General Achaempong overthrowed Busia/Akuffo Addo government and ruled until 1978, the LT General Akuffo overthrow Achaempong, and they all abandoned and collapsed all the factories and infrastructure s Kwame Nkrumah started, It's president JJ Rawlings who overthrew the NLC2 government headed by LT General Akuffo and started doing good things in Ghana, so if you don't know ask and you will be told, because even your mother and father were not born so that's why you're talking trash that JJ Rawlings collapsed the factories and sold to his wife
John 1 year ago
What good things mention one
Chief Nana 1 year ago
You are speaking nothing but the truth! Thank you for this true history lesson to those who are uninformed!
Test 2 1 year ago
AND BUSIA MR THICK LIPS CAME AFTER COLABORATING WITH FIREIGN FORCES TO OVERTHROW NKRUMAH AND DESTROYED GHANA FOREVER
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
And NAPO exclaimed, "mo Kwame Nkrumah no"! Not his fault because NAPO was born in 1968 which means he didn't know the man Dr
Kwame Nkrumah who was Africa man of our destiny,the reason his bad mouth comment about Dr Nkruma ... read full comment
And NAPO exclaimed, "mo Kwame Nkrumah no"! Not his fault because NAPO was born in 1968 which means he didn't know the man Dr
Kwame Nkrumah who was Africa man of our destiny,the reason his bad mouth comment about Dr Nkrumah,may God for give him "Nyame nfa NAPO bone nkyer no"
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
THIS FACTORY WAS SOLD OFF BY PNDC/NDC TO ITS SUPPORTERS...TWEAA.
Highpriest 1 year ago
Awh.so where did we miss it.the LORD have mercy upon us.
Mahama 1 year ago
Because of an ewe call kotoka and his nephew call Rawlings
John 1 year ago
Nineteen years of Rawlings rule destroyed most of Nkrumah’s industrial infrastructure.
Kwabena Asante 1 year ago
John , an Atom is bigger than your senses .
Kwabena 1 year ago
Can the NDC tell us all their Nkrumah impressive factories who collapsed them ?
The answer is they themselves collapsed ALL .
They are using late president name for votes and nothing else .
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Sei aaakwa. Living on ancient platitudes and nostalgic nonsense.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128~~~**
EndTime 1 year ago
So the big question is, which regime collapse all this big, big factories GNTC Ghana house, UTC, SANYO, KINGSWAY, SHOE Factory, TYRE Factory, BOAFO car, AKASANOMA, TOOTH PICK Factory, SUGAR Factory, AKOSOMBO TEXTILE, you name them I'm tired, all this factories collapse understand JJ regime 19 yrs rule yes, that's the fact no politics here please!
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
NAPO asanteni adoe !!! Show us what "mo asantehene no" did
Sadco 1 year ago
What's the reason for ghanaweb publishing dead news these days? Is it political propaganda in support of some political party?
JK 1 year ago
You people talk like you lack sense. Let calls a spade a spade, if now you set up a small shop and you employ someone there, he will use some clever means and steal all the sales- The cash and would start stealing the items one by one. This is destroying everything in our entire society. It's isn't a matter of NPP or NDC. You better stop your thievery and work hard. Ghana will be better off
Jacob 1 year ago
When Nkrumah was overthrown in 1966, his detractors sought to condemn EVERY PROJECT OR PROGRAMME that his Government had instituted.They burned books pictures effigies. They systematically discredited and condemned the many factories,no matter what they were producing, and arbitrarilly closed them down. In the process jobs were lost, installed machinery and equipment were left to rot, customers ( local and foreign) were left high and dry.. Some foreign customers instituted and won action against Ghanaian suppliers for failure to honour supply contracts. The current powers that be have made efforts to keep some facts from current generation. They have also distorted and mixed up some narratives. But thank God, we cannot change the facts of history. The facts will surface sooner or later.
Yes, you are insulting NAPO's Maame but ask yourself what happened to those factories. Whatever happened to those factories has nothing to do with NPP rather JJ's divestiture implementation program which saw Nsawam Canary bei ...
Massa, better stop that your nonsense! Those factories were destroyed by your useless party and its collaborators NLC which overthrown Nkrumah's government. Before Rawlings came majority of these factories has been abundant ...
You don't know what you're talking about, you must ask for the history of the united party and others, because it's Affrifa/ Kotoka coup d'etat overthrowed Nkrumah CPP party, and brought UP part which was Busia/Akuffo Addo go ...
Kwame Nkrumah who was Africa man of our destiny,the reason his bad mouth comment about Dr Nkruma ...
So the big question is, which regime collapse all this big, big factories GNTC Ghana house, UTC, SANYO, KINGSWAY, SHOE Factory, TYRE Factory, BOAFO car, AKASANOMA, TOOTH PICK Factory, SUGAR Factory, AKOSOMBO TEXTILE, you name ...
You people talk like you lack sense. Let calls a spade a spade, if now you set up a small shop and you employ someone there, he will use some clever means and steal all the sales- The cash and would start stealing the items ...
When Nkrumah was overthrown in 1966, his detractors sought to condemn EVERY PROJECT OR PROGRAMME that his Government had instituted.They burned books pictures effigies. They systematically discredited and condemned the many f ...