Ignorant Ashantis are going around happy saying this is Sampa. Cowards are happy when police brutalize the citizens.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
So you are inferior to Ashantis?
KOOH 1 year ago
FOOLISH MAN WINSTON WHAT IS ASANTE DOING IN THIS CASE? IDIOTS LIKE YOU CANT LIVE WITHOUT MENTIONING ASANTE IN A DAY? OFUI CAN YOU READ WELL?
KOFI 1 year ago
If they were reciting incantations and not causing harm to other people, please live them alone as there is no crime committed.
From the story, i cannot see what wrong they have done. Ah so if i decide to tie things around m ... read full comment
If they were reciting incantations and not causing harm to other people, please live them alone as there is no crime committed.
From the story, i cannot see what wrong they have done. Ah so if i decide to tie things around my arms and waist, it means i am doing something wrong.
I did not see their arms as claimed and were they were supposed to be going to rob.
Live them alone if they have done nothing wrong.
Nadal 1 year ago
U don’t know the reason but u are here talking rubbish
Ghanaman 1 year ago
At the time they needed his powers most, Satan decided to go on sabbatical leave.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Boss, LEAVE does not have the same meaning as LIVE.
SARPONG 1 year ago
Mr Tsin, LEAVE as the guy used in his comment means(vacation) and that is the right word not your LIVE. You rather got it wrong.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Go and find out why suspects wear only boxer shorts and singlet in police cells.
AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago
WINSTON WHERE IS THE BRAVERY IN THIS FOOLISHNESS? ARE YOU THAT IGNORANT AND SAVAGE? SO YOU ARE CARRYING TJESE CHARMS AND AMULETS AROUND YOU EVERYWHERE YOU GO? STUPID FOOL HAVE THEY HELPED YOU?
Just become Ashanti and Learn common sense. Why should we allow such uselsss people to terrorise the good people of Sampa. Stupid fool
Oopku 1 year ago
Sana bloy.kwasia. gyimiifour. You are as stupid as John mahama. Boa
NBA 1 year ago
Which of the John Mahamas?
godfather 1 year ago
What is the crime of Asante in this robbery ?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@Winston. Those thugs you are calling 'citizens' must be your colleagues!
Mint condition 1 year ago
You just woke up ,mentioned "Ashantis" and got an erection before ejaculating..har har..
Truth 1 year ago
'The world promises but doesn't give'....St Augustine of Hippo
Lipo 1 year ago
Because Dampare has stop the police from sharing information to the public, we don't hear about arm robbery again. What a country.
Kojo 1 year ago
Hahahaha. Juju hahahahah
Gaya Yae 1 year ago
Please, when you take the picture don't circulate
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
A VERY SMART INSTRUCTION FROM OUR EVER CARING POLICEMAN! MAYBE THOSE ARMED ROBBERS ARE HIS COLLEAGUES HE DOESN'T WANT EXPOSED.
GHANA POLICE PAAAA! 1 year ago
You catch fresh armed robber and no talk true slaps? Ghana Police paa. I like the old days!
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Juju and charms are all useless.
jesus 1 year ago
JUST IMAGINE HOW MUCH THOSE IDIOTS SPENT ON THOSE DECORATIVE AMULETS THEY CALL CHARMS AND JUJU!
HE USES SAME USELESS MALAM AS ACCRA HEARTS OF OAK! 1 year ago
He got his charms from the same Malam Accra Hearts of Oak uses. Very useless!
Hahahahahaha! 1 year ago
LOL! Remember the 1977 Hearts of Oak Cup SemiFinals between Hearts and Haifa Club of Guinea. Rumours/fake news( i believe spread by Kotoko fans) went that Hearts will overturn the 2-0 deficit but the player to score the winning 3rd goal will die.
Hearts scored 2 goals after that the Goalkeeper of Haifa could as well cover himself with a bedsheet in the post and go to bed. Empty post Hearts players will turn and kick the ball to a throw, over the bar. At a point Peter Lamptey even stsrted dribbling his own mates backwards because he didnt want to score.
In the end Hearts lost and all the players were very happy that they were still alive after the game! Black man!
Is this Hearts story true??? 1 year ago
Then some Ghanaians are primitive indeed. How could the players believe trash from some stupid sooth sayer who couldn't predict his own future
Because some of these Mallams are drunkards 1 year ago
Look, take your mouth out of Phobia matter ok. Our jujumen are very powerful except that most at times when they perform the juju they are fully drunk on akpeteshie and we end up loosing to the other teams. The last one we recruited from Kasoa nearly took us to relegation. Nothing good comes from that Kasoa town. Next season its either Mallam Gawoga from Tamale or Efo Atipoe from Aflao who will be in charge of the invincible dwarf (No. 12) on the field.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 6eh4v4c
Arisagui 1 year ago
One of the clown resembled Hassan Ayariga paaaa. Chaii poor ass.holes!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ghana government should also build crocodiles pools not only prisons, prison should be for only criminals but armed robbers and all the murderous must swim with crocodiles in the pool.
Mint condition 1 year ago
You should be first one to be pushed into crocodile pool
Napo 1 year ago
THESE POLICEMEN MUST BE CAREFUL
These are fortified men from Nalerigu and Walewale. Powerful Mallams from Mali and Senegal were imported for the fortification of a group of young men in Nalerigu, in a house about 300 meters from Baptist Medical Center in Nalerigu. The thickest one is from a village 7 kilometers away from Nalerigu called Sakogu.
I advise the policemen to be careful because that juju never fails. The young men only didn’t want innocent bystanders to suffer harm that’s why they didn’t activate the juju.
Foolish warning. There's no juju in this world 1 year ago
My people, knock it into your heads. Only God the creator has power over mankind. I'm yet to know of any so called jujuman who has survived growing old and or death. Why do people against all reason believe in something with no proof whatsoever. Let's be serious about scientific development
GOLD 1 year ago
THE FOOL HAS SAID IN HIS HEART,THERE IS NO GOD.
COORUPT ARE THEY AND HAVE DONE ABOMONABLE INIQUITY,READ PSALM 53.DO NOT FOLLOW THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHERN OR UNGDOLY!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,CAPTURED AS ... read full comment
COORUPT ARE THEY AND HAVE DONE ABOMONABLE INIQUITY,READ PSALM 53.DO NOT FOLLOW THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHERN OR UNGDOLY!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY,OUR CREATOR,WHO DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY
READ THE OLD TESTAMENT.JESUS IS BLACK WITH WOOLY HAIR,READ REVELATION,YET WE SEE PICTURES OF FAKE PALE JESUS WITH HORSE HAIR.LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND OTHERS AND WAKE UP!!!!
PORTUGUESE INTRODUCED CHRISTIANITY TO WEST AFRICA 1 year ago
PORTUGUESE MISSIONARIES IN WEST AFRICA,,,,
Early Missionary Efforts in West Africa
Missionary Christianity in West Africa dates to 20th January 1482 when six hundred (600) Portuguese merchants and explorers, led by Don Diego d’Azambuja landed at Elmina, Gold Coast.
The ritual that marked the introduction of the Christian faith into
the soil, indicating that the missionaries,
suspended the banner of Portugal from the bough of a lofty tree, at the foot of which they erected an altar and the whole company assisted at the first mass that was celebrated in Guinea, and prayed for the conversion of the natives from idolatry, and the perpetual prosperity of the Church which they intended to erect the spot.
Afterwards, their leader visited the Elmina chief, Kwamena Ansah (corrupted as Camaransa), to officially introduce the new faith to him. They told him he would enjoy an alliance with the Portuguese king to strengthen his army and establish a profitable trade relationship if he converted to Christianity.
Chief Ansah demonstrated his approval with a nod and later gave the missionaries a piece of land to build a fort and a chapel.
A year later, in 1483, the mission reached the capital of Mandingo in the interior region.
In 1485, in Nigeria, the King of Benin asked for missionaries to be sent to his kingdom.
YOU CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE WITH YOUR IGNORANCE SOMETIMES, BUT YOU ( @GOLD ) CANNOT FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME, wai...
Ignorant Write up 1 year ago
Freedom of association is allowed, report the offence without attacking their right as citizens. Let's emancipate ourselves from mental slavery (indoctrination) that juju is evil.
Ojah 1 year ago
Whenever you are accosted by those thugs, report the offense without attacking their right as citizens, if they let you live!
THERE IS BLACK POWER 1 year ago
This is fake news.Some people are working to distract our attention and belief in Black Power. This incident was a planned work, Look at how the police was treating those 2 guys as armed robber.tapping them softly, and the supposed armed robbers were even laughing IT IS STAGED>
Currently there is the talk of employing Black Power to punish corrupt politicians. These corrupt politicians want us to belive that there is no power in this.These corrupt politicians should rest assured that are from 2024 going to place a national curse on these politicians who will illegally steal our monies. They are going to die in lorry acidents, contract unincurable diseases. We are going to curse them with Antoa, Nakpopo, Obuor Kyerewaa, Akonnordi etc. Let them fool themselves that there is no power, and continue stealing our national monies, we are going to curse them and their children. Who say there is no Black power, What killed the MP in Kumawu Ash when he was cursed by people in his constituency. We are now going to beging placing National curse on these corrupt politicians. Steal our money and bank outside and you nd your children are going to walk in the streets naked
godfather 1 year ago
Juju or enhancement of spiritual energy works only for the righteous. Our ancient oracles and Spirit of God works only for the good of humanity.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
The time those thugs spent dressing up in those things could have been wisely spent planting cassava, corn or weeding some cocoa farm.
Os 1 year ago
So can't the police organize themselves to know who is doing what at a time
zinc 1 year ago
They are Gonjas...... They believe too much in such things.. It is unfortunate Mahama can't use juju in the coming election...
Kk 1 year ago
Kudos Ghana Police!
Nuumo 1 year ago
Just silence them, they are not fit to be amongst any community.
They are evil
Boye/California 1 year ago
Yes Ghana police show him pepper to says the that's nobody can arrest him make him naked and disgrace him in the public
Soso 1 year ago
These so called charm men always forgotten POLICE have been naturally mandated by God with power to overcome evil doers. Reason is it's bad deeds against good deeds playing now.
Bb 1 year ago
Oooh main man not fit varnish self
ALL BELIEFS ARE NONSENSICAL 1 year ago
Whether BLACK MAGIC OR ISREAL GODS MIRACLES...i.e. CHRISTIANITY... OR ISLAM..
ALL BELIEFS...i.e.... RELIGION.... ARE NONSENSICAL OUTDATED NONSENSE...
Similar embarrassing moments have equally been o ... read full comment
Similar embarrassing moments have equally been occurring with OUR SO CALLED MEN OF GOD WITH FAKE AND FALSE PROPHECIES....
APUUUUU
EMBRACE SCIENCE AND STOP THE NONSENSE, after all, a BROKEN LEG can never be rejoined together by MEANS OF SPIRITUALITY, but can be rejoined together by means of KNOWLEDGE OR PHYSICAL ABILITIES... i.e.... A DOCTOR ( orthopedic ) OR TRADITIONAL HEALER ( physician )....
JK 1 year ago
What wrong have they done ? These People Protect Our Village Communities and ways against Robberies. We See them in Places Where Police Don't there to go and they do good Jobs as Watch Dogs. Please, Come out Clear and tell us their Wrongs.
Izay 1 year ago
Just hand them over to the Zongo Police Station officers and they will deal it cool with them. Because most of the stupid slaps are from there.
From the story, i cannot see what wrong they have done. Ah so if i decide to tie things around m ...
Bishop Obinim charms don't work.
Archbishop Duncan William charms don't work.
Malllams charms don't work. Ghana, gyimii saa!
Hahahaha. Juju hahahahah
LOL! Remember the 1977 Hearts of Oak Cup SemiFinals between Hearts and Haifa Club of Guinea. Rumours/fake news( i believe spread by Kotoko fans) went that Hearts will overturn the 2-0 deficit but the player to score the win ...
Look, take your mouth out of Phobia matter ok. Our jujumen are very powerful except that most at times when they perform the juju they are fully drunk on akpeteshie and we end up loosing to the other teams. The last one we re ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 6eh4v4 ...
These are fortified men from Nalerigu and Walewale. Powerful Mallams from Mali and Senegal were imported for the fortification of a group of young men in Nalerigu, in a house about 300 meters ...
My people, knock it into your heads. Only God the creator has power over mankind. I'm yet to know of any so called jujuman who has survived growing old and or death. Why do people against all reason believe in something wit ...
THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,CAPTURED AS ...
Missionary Christianity in West Africa dates to 20th January 1482 when six hundred (600) Portuguese merchants and explorers, led by Don ...
This is fake news.Some people are working to distract our attention and belief in Black Power. This incident was a planned work, Look at how the police was treating those 2 guys as armed robber.tapping them softly, and the su ...
Kudos Ghana Police!
They are evil
Similar embarrassing moments have equally been o ...
What wrong have they done ? These People Protect Our Village Communities and ways against Robberies. We See them in Places Where Police Don't there to go and they do good Jobs as Watch Dogs. Please, Come out Clear and tell us ...