Woman seeks help on TV after discovering she did 'threesome' with her husband in the past

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Duka daya 1 year ago

Suicide is best

• FUJI MALLOW 1 year ago

Foolish, filthy, depraved, and highly immoral entities all over! They will dabble wildly in their madness and then later come disturbing people.

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• D b 1 year ago

May the Lord of Prophet Muhammad punish you

• I b 1 year ago

You are idiot descendant of pigs

• Dildo Police 1 year ago

What nonsense Kwaku Ananse story is this! You cant disclose that ashawo act to your husband but you can disclose it on TV?

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

Who's this koraa? Always insulting Prophet Muhammed.

• KOOH 1 year ago

That idiot has been sent by the ndc to destroy Dr Bawumia and his religion but it wont work. Just ignore him. Asepa thompson and fiifi kotey know much about this propaganda.

• Kenney Barnor 1 year ago

I said this about three days ago that the Ndc is desperate for power and they are capable of everything including insulting the prophet Mohammed because of our coming president Dr Bawumia ,but they lie bad Islam will surely t ...

• Kabash 1 year ago

I wonder ooooo.huh,always spitting on a dead man.why all this.cant ghanaweb pull down his comment

• Adonis 1 year ago

Stupid evil. You're really a duka daya

So haven't you committed one and stop disturbing us. If suicide is better encourage all your family members to commit suicide. Starting from your mother.

• Acheampong 1 year ago

Vote for Alan cash. Both NDC and NPP have deceived Ghanaians for far too long

• Hmm na aka 1 year ago

Your future is still in your hands, either a classified one or you declassified it, be wise. Hmmm na abka

• Obuor 1 year ago

Stupid girl.shut a up and continue with ur marriage.
    This happened before u got married

• USA AGAIN!? 1 year ago

It will be affecting the man spiritually. Stuffs wouldn't be working right and he will be encountering lots of bad luck which will eventually make him break up

• Nonsense man 1 year ago

The husband has been doing 3some already b4 their encounter, he was already the devils child… what spirits are you talking about? Its the woman who needs protection from the man

• Native tribe 1 year ago

Yes, that is the best answer. Lucky you did not deliver twins if the condom would have failed. Lol

• The Truth 1 year ago

Ashawo lady. Why did you allow your totovi to be chopped by three men simultaneously on the same day! Was your totovi (virgina) itching you?
    Now you are crying? You will harvest what you have sowned. So you didn't care if th ...

• Bobo 1 year ago

How did she recognize the husband was in dark room. Is it by the size of his dick or what.

• Hmmm 1 year ago

Really??? What will make any woman do that? So sad to hear

• Andy 1 year ago

What one does not know, does neither hurt nor kill him .You can choose to disclose it to him and deal with the consequences or shut up, enjoy your marriage and be wallowing in that guilt. The choice is yours.

• Focus 1 year ago

I agree with you.

• Vandal 1 year ago

After all, you did it with him...Has he confessed to you he had a threesome some time ago? Ghanaians like sex too much.Sex, social media, party, and alcohol

• The Last Don 1 year ago

If we follow the Bibles advice to remember our creater in the days of our youth,this are some of the things we will avoid in later years.
    How would you condone to such an act because you were in the university?

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

The two of you were involved so what is your worry?

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Silly woman. Say anything and your marriage is over. We all humans have secrets. Learn to keep your secret secret, meaning out of reach.

• Gha 1 year ago

These are fake and staged stories. Don't waste your time on it

• Adonis 1 year ago

Someone asks for advice and you people are here playing the angel and insulting, cursing and jabbing her.
    Madam keep quiet until you meet your Maker wai. Never again confide in anybody with such matters. I say keep quiet.

• Ray 1 year ago

Kill yourself

• Dady 1 year ago

Invite the other two men so that u can be doing what u did back at ur university days

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

TV3 doesnt get viewers that is why they engage in stuff like this. Radio stations do these funny stories all the time and it is all part of a grand scheme to get viewership

• San 1 year ago

Are these women even sensible enough to be married? Who has asked you anything?

• Whatever a man sows ;he shall reap! 1 year ago

So he was banging sb's wife for fun in a club so who marries her in future;no need to inform him and collapse your marriage.
    Men who sleep around easily hate it with passion and would easily divorce you ,if sb touches their ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

This woman should shut her trap for good if she values her marriage,a word to the wise.

She's a fool.

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

The husband will not be offended since he was also part of the evil act unless the lady was introduced to the man as a harlot.

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

Madam leave it asit is and continue with your marriage. It's been a long time so nothing happened. Look forward and not backwards. Enjoy your time as long as it takes.

• Atiabia 1 year ago

Keysoap concert party y3b3di agoro nn3

• Stan & Ollie 1 year ago

Was the room only dark to you? You recognize him. And you think that he cannot?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 73hebd ...

• Obeng Manu 1 year ago

Bullshit. You recognised him in the dark and he couldn't recognised you in the dark. And you didn't remember when when you met later. You courted in preparation for the marriage and you still didn't recognise him. It was onl ...

• Be serious tv3 1 year ago

And you all believe this nonsense.its a script .i saw the same narrative on twitter last two months .they are just cooking something for their viewers.

• Stupidity 1 year ago

Gyimie saa in this country. Sia go and die

• King South 1 year ago

Lies

• Derry 1 year ago

Leave the marriage because you don't have a good history

• Adwamanfo 1 year ago

Both of you are depraved filthy morons. Why are you worried?

• BBB 1 year ago

So if he doesn't know and was a participant as well why are u complaining. God has tried by making it possible for you to continue from you stopped 12 years ago period. Thank you He didn't give you to one innocent man somewhe ...

• Sam T 1 year ago

3sum and you enjoyed it so what a ..shut up

Please keep it secret.
    She had the gut to have 3some with someone's daughter, who would also be someone's wife only to realize that he has become the said man.
    You can't eat your cake and still have it.

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Why are you seeking advice on this? If you want your marriage to end, go ahead and tell him.

• Musa 1 year ago

This is obviously a concocted story just to create stupid attention. The story doesnt make sense from the word go. Foolishness abound...