PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ⁶66667u
FUJI MALLOW 1 year ago
Very, very nice description there, Papa Kwesi Nduom! SMALL BOY FOOTSOLDIER ampa......
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
GH for sale 1 year ago
Dog Pekin
Dog Pekin
Kofi uk 1 year ago
Pk Sarpong, courts under this regime are almost compromised, the AG knows judges than the law fixed judgement galore, majority of us don’t trust the judiciary
Joshua 1 year ago
Kwasea government. Upon all the revocations what has eventually happened to our currency, our cherished cedi? Is its neck not being squeezed to death by the dollar? Useless government. Incompetent bastards. You idiots collapsed the indigenous banks for nothing. The cedi was stronger when those banks were in the system and many people were employed. Nonsense
Osbon 1 year ago
Someone I know deposited 10,000ghc 100 million old currency at GN bank in Kumasi branch Friday to withdraw same at Accra Branch Monday. 3 years down the line no money. GN bank was scammed.Thanks to BOG for closing it down.
Sky 1 year ago
I don't blame you because you have not created any job to employ anyone before. Such a dunderheads in power
Ayigbe koffie 1 year ago
K Ndoum is a Scam. Read my post
December 7 1 year ago
I can't wait for December 7th. These fools deserve bitter lessons at the polls. That's all we can do, and we will. Dirty NPPigs!
fiifi 1 year ago
that small boy sarpong is just a fool.... who is he? if not this nana addo corrupt governace
Aboagy 1 year ago
Eiiish NPP foot soldiers,follow back people attacking everybody
Paddi 1 year ago
Sarpong , Is it not the same leadership that controls the BOG controls the Our judges in court? BE WISE. SMALL BOY WITH you LITTLE MIND.
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Look at somebody who has never established a susu box insulting a whole banking mongole you this PK sarpong if not politics can you get close to Nduom.
Ayigbe koffie 1 year ago
Ayigbe koffie
Ayigbe koffie 1 year ago
Papa Kwesi Ndoum
You are always talking about government owning you because you invested depositors funds in government infrastructure development.
Who authorized you to do that.
Does your bank not have rules on grantin ... read full comment
Papa Kwesi Ndoum
You are always talking about government owning you because you invested depositors funds in government infrastructure development.
Does your bank not have rules on granting loans?
NOW THE SCAM SCHEME BETWEEN YOU AND JOHN MAHAMA
1.JOHN MAHAMA was to award 150 E BLOCKS to contractors
2.LORDINA MAHAMA was in charge of 100 E BLOCKS and the rest shared among other NDC aparachiks
LORDINA MAHAMA 100 E block was awarded at a cost 10m GHC and the remaining 50 was awarded at 8.5m GHC to contractors
3.LORDINA MAHAMA then through a deal between her and KWESI NDOUM directs contractors to GN BANK for advance mobilation of 30% without collateral or a performance bond
4. As a deal GN BANK releases advance Mobilization to the contractors and the contractors paid LORDINA MAHAMA her share of 1M GHC being 10% of the contract sum
Kwesi Ndoum and GN BANK.
HOW can you gamble with depositors money?
Dispute my story. How how how
Koffie Ayigbe
BBus 1 year ago
If you went to school, it was a waste. Your brains are upside down. Do us a favor ans STFU
kwame niger 1 year ago
gents stop this nonsense of big English and all this bullshit of law and all that, ordinary Ghanaian has invested in this bank you did not consider the people who have invested in this sector and yet you closed this bank down leaving a lot to die all in the name of bullshit law, nonsense pay us our money and stopped this shit, i hate to read such comments, wait for 2024 election, if you guys will seat where you are now with this bullshit talk, government has borrowed from the same bank you have written them off. time will tell.
Which court? 1 year ago
Is there any serious court in since this government came into power???
Chairman Tui Tui Tui Gbom 1 year ago
Mr. Papa Kwesi Nduom. Have you now seen the animals you were supporting in 2016? If you play with a dog, the dog will one day lick your mouth
ZUZA 1 year ago
The man is just simply a con-artist who ran ponzi schemes and used the money to open businesses all over. Must of these businesses became mere symbols and failed miserably. As soon as in-flows dried stuttered the whole chain began to collapse like dominos. Banks sometimes use government contracts as collateral to advance loans but we all know the risk involved but that was a risk they were prepared to take snd nobody really knew the extent to which they overextended the bank. How would those political aparachiks feel if they went to the bank for their own monies in an emergency and were denied withdrawals and had nowhere to turn? You couldn’t attempt to defend it if it happened to you.
Yaw 1 year ago
DKM is an NPP guru. Ponzi rat. NPP is a very useless party
Odjame 1 year ago
Who don't know how your evil government has bastardised the entire judiciary. Clear off with your nonsense
kay b 1 year ago
Very soon des npp stooges will nt have mouth to talk nonsense again...very very soon.....
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Certainly, birds of the same colour fly together, always! By his close association with the highly corrupt John Mahama, Kwesi Nduom has publicly proven to be in tandem with such corrupt practices in the system which derail the progress of the nation. Yet, after exhausting all the necessary legal initiatives for a reprieve, shameful and humiliated Kwesi Nduom would not like to lie low in his condemned grave.
Juvenal Urbino 1 year ago
Paa Kwesi Ndoum has lost his case twice, first at the High Court and then at the Appeals Court. He chose not to go to the Supreme Court. End of story. Everything else is nothing but NOISE, especially from a cross-section of citizens who specialize in INSULTS. Ironically, these same people, forgetting their own corrupt communication, point fingers at others for corruption. So much for credibility! If you cannot even discipline your mouth, why should anyone vote for you to GOVERN a nation?
Zenabu 1 year ago
Ask lndom what happened to his bank in
Kwame 1 year ago
Please don't bring the courts in. We all know the state of our Judiciary.
Boye/California 1 year ago
Kwasi Nduom you are very Wicked idiot and you supposed to be in jail because taking people money and transfer it to America is very wicked you need to be in Nsawan prison bastard
Sikano Ahye 1 year ago
Ah, hmmm, ɛyɛ asem paao!! Well fed bootlicking NPP's nonity who've benefited from the loots and corruptions of this thieving government, comes to disrespect all because of the implementation of the agyapdie document in favour of Ken Ofori Atta who's living on a stolen kidney of a murdered victim.
Dog Pekin
Kwasea government. Upon all the revocations what has eventually happened to our currency, our cherished cedi? Is its neck not being squeezed to death by the dollar? Useless government. Incompetent bastards. You idiots col ...
Ayigbe koffie
Papa Kwesi Ndoum
Does your bank not have rules on grantin ...
gents stop this nonsense of big English and all this bullshit of law and all that, ordinary Ghanaian has invested in this bank you did not consider the people who have invested in this sector and yet you closed this bank down ...
The man is just simply a con-artist who ran ponzi schemes and used the money to open businesses all over. Must of these businesses became mere symbols and failed miserably. As soon as in-flows dried stuttered the whole chain ...
Certainly, birds of the same colour fly together, always! By his close association with the highly corrupt John Mahama, Kwesi Nduom has publicly proven to be in tandem with such corrupt practices in the system which derail t ...
Paa Kwesi Ndoum has lost his case twice, first at the High Court and then at the Appeals Court. He chose not to go to the Supreme Court. End of story. Everything else is nothing but NOISE, especially from a cross-section of c ...
Ah, hmmm, ɛyɛ asem paao!! Well fed bootlicking NPP's nonity who've benefited from the loots and corruptions of this thieving government, comes to disrespect all because of the implementation of the agyapdie document in favo ...