Gyankroma Akufo Addo is part of the looting brigade! Like father like daughter, the looting blood runs through them!
Kote kese3 1 year ago
The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: (John 10:10)
Note: remove the thief and put Nana Addo there
The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: (John 10:10)
Abena 1 year ago
The professor has now become the spokesperson for Akufo Addo’s daughter. Let her talk herself, thieves!
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Teacher Kitoa -Wenchi 1 year ago
What kind of stupidity is that.
A devil incarnate.
Winston 1 year ago
Nana Addos NPP is full time corrupt.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Intellectuals in our part of the world have lost their credibility and have become political sycophants. Singing the praise of their demigods.
Abu 1 year ago
We don't care. Think about yourself.
Korvi 1 year ago
Like minded? Have you refunded the stolen monies?
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
THIEVES DEFENDING THIEVES!!!!!!!!!!
AKUFO ADDO IS A DIRTY CROOK AND A THIEF!!!!!!!!!
THE DAUGHTER IS A DIRTY THIEF!!!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
STUPID PROPAGANDA WILL NOT SAVE NDC!! HWE !! NDC!! GO AND EXPLAIN YOUR 24HR ECONOMY TO THE MASSES!! PRIOR TO THAT, TELL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHAT YOU CAN OFFER THEM AND STOP THIS NONSENSE AT THIS TIME!!!!!! HAVE YOU SEEN HOW BAWUMIA AND NPP ARE CAMPAIGNING HARD AS IF THEY ARE RATHER IN OPPOSITION??? CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND AND WHEN YOU LOSE COME OUT TO EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS ON OUR STREETS AND BURN MARKETS. THIS TIME, WE WILL NOT TOLERATE YOUR FOOLISHNESS. WE WILL WHIP YOU WELL OFF OUR PEACEFUL STREETS!!!!!!
John 1 year ago
Sorry prince! If you can't understand review and conclude that it is cancel, you will defitately can't understand 24hours economy. Your brain is not meant for that
Capo 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahahaaaaaa
AKUFO-ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Wonders shall never end...!!!!!!! It is now fully established, that the entire AKUFFO ADDO CLAN of Kyebi is made up of COMPLETE THIEVES and HORRIBLE BANDITS; from that stupid Chief ABOATIA OFORIPANIN, right down to the little toddler in that CONTAMINATED PALACE... they are all so dishonorable..!!!!!!! What at all on earth can help in saving, curing, and purifying this MASSIVELY-CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO DYNASTY...????? The contagious disease of thievery is passed on from fathers to their children, and now their genes have become so saturated with that reprehensible character of THIEVERY. Akuffo Addo and NPP........ NEVER AGAIN UNDER THE SUN!!
Ablakwa assign role in NDC is to allege against ppl in government 1 year ago
Ablakwa will allege something against ppl in the current government
AB 1 year ago
Master, there are a lot of shady deals that your President's daughters are involved in which may soon come to light
Ablakwa has not work since he finished university but Ablakwa is having four houses in East Legon, 4 range rovers, 5 petrol - diesel- gas station in Ghana 1 year ago
Ablakwa has not work since he finished university but Ablakwa is having four houses in East Legon, 4 range rovers, 5 petrol - diesel- gas station in Ghana - where did Ablakwa had all this money from - stealing from NDC government
Bam 1 year ago
You sound like a fool. He hasn't worked but what is he doing now?
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
You can also bring all the documentary evidence of Ablakwa's assets in your possession, then we can use that to prosecute him. No more Jandam.
May 1 year ago
And what stops you from petitioning to the OSP, you fool.
they say they say 1 year ago
Jubilee paid Trollster...hahaha
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!
ASK IDIOT AKUFO ADDO!!!!!!!!!
HOW COULD 33 MILLION HUMANS SELECT THIS FOOL AS PRESIDENT??????
Kweku 1 year ago
Idiot
Idiot
Ablakwa is professional liar 1 year ago
Ablakwa is professional liar
Asem 1 year ago
Am so sad anytime I read your defensive comments , clearly you start with struggling remarks, each time the NPP try to campaign it end's in disaster , and the reason for this is there is no message.
Joe 1 year ago
Propaganda and liars galore from this useless tribalist Okudzeto. They did same in 2008 to Kufour. Bet me they will come out with more liars and useless propaganda, going forward. But Ghanaians are wiser now
Afrakoma 1 year ago
This stupid Kingsley guy annoys me more than the Evil dwarf Nana Addo!!!
Otuvass 1 year ago
I tell you...Kingsley Nyarko has the balls to talk...
AKUFO-ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Woooww...!!!!!!!! A whole AKUFFO ADDO CLAN made up of COMPLETE THIEVES and HORRIBLE BANDITS; from that stupid Chief ABOATIA OFORIPANIN, right down to the little toddler in that CONTAMINATED PALACE... they are all so dishonorable..!!!!!!! What at all on earth can help in saving, curing, and purifying this MASSIVELY-CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO DYNASTY...????? The contagious disease of thievery is passed on from fathers to their children, and now their genes have become so saturated with that reprehensible character of THIEVERY. Akuffo Addo and NPP........ NEVER AGAIN UNDER THE SUN!!
Ablakwa will allege something against ppl 1 year ago
Ablakwa will allege something against ppl
KYEI 1 year ago
Is Sephen Okoro, Nigerian Ibo man, not the baby daddy?
Rex 1 year ago
S3k3, she can't be left out, so far as she's got something to do with the deal, and there is nothing you can do about, if she thinks Ablakwa is lying on her, she can go to court, foolish Mp, you thieves have your days numbered.
Kc 1 year ago
Phd Vs Dutch passport debate on my mind
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
THE GHANAWEB HAS NOW BECOME THE INSULTING MOUTHPIECE OF THE NDC...TWEAA.
Long Spear 1 year ago
Go to Court. Fool. Your silly face like TWEAAA. Wo maame twe DC
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Fcfvbhv
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Fcfvbhv56y
GUIDANCE 1 year ago
Is this professor not the one caught on camera bribing EC staff during the Ejisu by election? Criminals in power
Steve 1 year ago
Yess oooh
Yess oooh
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
PROF KINGSLEY NYARKO KWASEA. AWI. FAKE PROFESSOR . GYANKROMA THE COCAINE SNIFFER AND WEE SMOKER IS THIEF AND WILL BE JAILED UNTIL SHE DIES THERE. IF IT WAS TO BE MAHAMA’S DAUGHTER, WILL YOU HAVE COME OUT TO DEFEND HER?
Betty 1 year ago
LOL KINSLY NYARKO, IT'S VERY VERY EASY TO CONNECT AKUFO ADDO DAUGHTER WHO IS VERY CLOSE TO OKORO TO THE SPARE PARTS SCANDAL WITH MUCH TO BELIEVE. WHEN THE THEN WHOLE 1ST LADY HAS NOTHING IN COMMON WITH THE COMMONNER JASPER MOTORS, DKM ETC WHAT DID THESE EVIL SONS/DAUHTERS OF MEN SAYS. HHHMMM JUST SHUT UP AND VOMIT BACK ALL OUR MONEY. SCANDALS GROUP OF PEOPLE MILKING GHANA
General 1 year ago
GHANA'S ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT THERE ARE SO MANY EDUCATED IDIOTS. DOCTORS, LAWYERS, PROFESSORS, ACADEMICIANS WHO ARE SIMPLY STUPID. THEY ARE THE ONES WHO HAVE RUN THE COUNTRY DOWN. LET'S START TO USE ORDINARY CITIZENS WITHOUT BIG ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONS BUT WITH COMMON SENSE TO MANAGE GHANA AND WE WILL BE A BETTER COUNTRY.
Matey 1 year ago
I share in your position. Too many literate illiterate around.
Animals kingdom 1 year ago
Ablakwa alleges, let him proof. Don’t defend her because they have done more than this.
Ken 1 year ago
Foolish minister
U want to cover her up because she's the president" daughter?
Stupid blackman mindset
Foolish minister
Stupid blackman mindset
Ab 1 year ago
When will you be truth to your self and soul, It’s seems lies your DNA is Full of lies mr. So call prof. of lies.
Your president and his family are looting the state.
When will you be truth to your self and soul, It’s seems lies your DNA is Full of lies mr. So call prof. of lies.
Matey 1 year ago
Another bandit or idiot.
Duka daya 1 year ago
Prof Kingsley Nyarko you should have been quiet. You are bribe giver for this was what you did in the full glare of the public at the Ejisu by elections.
It is in a banana republic such as Ghana you still have a voice. Else ... read full comment
Prof Kingsley Nyarko you should have been quiet. You are bribe giver for this was what you did in the full glare of the public at the Ejisu by elections.
It is in a banana republic such as Ghana you still have a voice. Else you would have resigned long time ago. Such a disgrace to Professors as a group
Yeboah 1 year ago
This fool gave bribe to EC officials during the Ejisu by- elections
Adwoa Sarfo 1 year ago
Gyankroma?Ashawo, she can pass pig. Doggy style expert
RKC 1 year ago
Is the daughter part or not? Corrupt NPP MPs
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
Try me try me try me nhyinaaa Akufo Addo was a criminal begging his way to the kitty pot. Almost all the Western leaders have noticed his criminal mind and avoiding him like cancer. Akronfour family, shamefulĺy dishonest
Ghana 1 year ago
We miss Rawlings...all these bastards would have being lined up and lashed...u were in opposition shouting family and friends..n today they should leave ugly midget akufo Addo daughters alone..npp should know this naked defends of stealing is angering Ghanaians and is becoming a national security threat
Abu D 1 year ago
Na lie! Anyone who is involved dissipating our tax payer’s money will be mentioned. Even her father was called out when he was using our tax payer’s money to fly luxurious plane. We will mention her today and tomorrow.
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
Ofori Atta the hatchetman.Ei ibi Ghana money them chop like that? They even invite the Okoros from Nigeria to come
to come and chop some . Is Akuffo Addo a human being or a Chinpaingze? I swear Ghanaians will never forgiv ... read full comment
Ofori Atta the hatchetman.Ei ibi Ghana money them chop like that? They even invite the Okoros from Nigeria to come
to come and chop some . Is Akuffo Addo a human being or a Chinpaingze? I swear Ghanaians will never forgive him this crime
Re: Ambulance saga and the president's daughter 1 year ago
Sorry but it seems the learned colleague lack information on related party concerns in contracts; an unethical and corruption laced engagement. Sorry ooooo, maybe the Professor did his Ph.D. in animal science. A lawmaker should at least understand this. Until Ghana speaks the truth our country is grounded.
Kwami Quao (Ph.D.)
Ghanaman 1 year ago
All the politicians are thieves all of them are killing Ghana
Teacher Kitoa -Wenchi 1 year ago
Prof. Nyarko is an idiot MP who have never thought positive about Ghana.
All of you and your kind would be prosecuted and thrown to jail including your criminal old man and his daughter
Kwame 1 year ago
That's all the say but in the end, Ablakwa will be vindicated.
Capo 1 year ago
Ghanaians need a moses to rescue all of us from Pharaoh : Listen Gladys Bosco's song on youtube ! It says it all
Asem 1 year ago
You are right but then we already have moses , he was accused and chased out by pharaoh with propaganda ,now he is back all he needs is our support to rightfully deliver us from pharaoh to the promised land JM the moses
Paddi 1 year ago
I don't think this guy is a professor.
Taylor 1 year ago
These useless fools think we are all stupid in Ghana. A Nigerian having a relationship with the President's daughter can just walk into Ghana and got a dubious contract running into millions of Dollars ahead of Ghanaian companies and the President's daughter has no hand in it!!! Nonsense! Tell that to the sea. You guys want Bawumia to lose. You don't care about him
Onion 1 year ago
Very very very stupid professor. A nation wrecker professor. Karma waiting for him . Evil regime
Otuvass 1 year ago
Such character like Kingsley nyarko got the balls to talk..bribe giver..very disgrace to academia, tweaa
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
I'm sorry for this guy Nyarko he used to be a very nice guy when communicating because of Akuffo Addo's daughter he is damaging his own reputation, if he loves Ghana as a parliamentarian he will not be saying this, these are the people disgraceing PhD
seth 1 year ago
We know exactly what Ablakwa meant with his revelation. We stand with him. all the way!
No threats of any kind shall change anyone's mind here.
We know exactly what Ablakwa meant with his revelation. We stand with him. all the way!
Yaa 1 year ago
She is not even beautiful
Odjame 1 year ago
This stupid prof is expected to know better. He is very wrong on this issue
we're not going to shut up crooks 1 year ago
Then tell them to keep their dirty hands out of poor people's money. Dirty biggit. Evil lot. Criminals, krumfuor, juliebi, fiafitoe, thieves and acoundrels
Onyansanii 1 year ago
We were here when GCB gave the president daughter a huge sums of money to help her NGO my sister's keeper. Mean whiles the real sisters who needs the real help are on the street suffering
Joe Mens 1 year ago
Professor, Wa gyimi3 wai.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
We all know how those in authority have devised ways of using fronts to steal the nation's money ,making it difficult to trace the stolen money. People are also getting clever at tracing the loot. Keep on with your good work ablakwa you have our backs.
Stone 1 year ago
More exposures are coming? Ahye mo eeeee.
Me 1 year ago
Even if she's implicated in the crime? What type of professor are you? Even the president is not above prosecution.
Vivian 1 year ago
When an ashawo becomes Above the Law, the center can not hold anymore
GH8 1 year ago
Look at him. You bribed EC officials at Ejisu by-election and nothing happened so you can talk. Have you ever exposed any infractions in this govt before?
Solo 1 year ago
Professor stupid man, is it true that the President's daughter and the boy friend part of the ambulance spare parts deal.
If yes, then you are a very useless man and stupid professor in coming out with this
Professor stupid man, is it true that the President's daughter and the boy friend part of the ambulance spare parts deal.
If yes, then you are a very useless man and stupid professor in coming out with this
Bk man 1 year ago
Kingsley so call professor you are a criminal your self you have forgotten so soon what you did recently at the bye election. This girl is a criminal!
Bam 1 year ago
All these worthless PhD holders who can only make money in parliament are a threat to society.
Why should Ablakwa jeep the president's daughter out? Corruption all over and you say what.
That is nepotism who must be rai ... read full comment
All these worthless PhD holders who can only make money in parliament are a threat to society.
Why should Ablakwa jeep the president's daughter out? Corruption all over and you say what.
That is nepotism who must be raised to the attention of all Ghanaians.
Is the Gyankoroma or whatever and the sister better than others struggling for work?
Thus professor must be castrated immediately. He is a thief.
The president's ugly children have more than one business milking the state dry. They will lose everything soon.
Ga Nyobi 1 year ago
to the writer of this article , wo ye kwasia paaa
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Useless PhD holder and useless professor. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Think 1 year ago
Ok. Now I see the good work of this vice president..
His intelligence approach to digitalisation cutting across every sector is helping some people to be popular now. They are easily getting information back and forth. Mr Ablakwa i don't think in your days of ruling Ghana it was that easy to extract information like what you are doing now. Now you sit in your toilet with your phone and all the information you need flows to you.
Long leave Dr. Bawumia..
Yaw 1 year ago
Son of a liar
Willie 1 year ago
Misleading headline. NPP MP WARNS ABLAKWA. After reading the story there's nowhere the Prof. warned Ablakwa. Now Prof you saying Ablakwa should leave the daughters of the president out of this and bring in who's daughters?
S A 1 year ago
The professor himself is a criminal, giving bribes during elections, so he should be the least person to defend this scandal, he himself is corrupt.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Prof.Nyarko missed the point Ablakwa is trying to convey.
Okoro is a business partner of Miss Akuffo Addo and it's correct for any investigation to rope her in to check her activities.Tnx.
Kwame 1 year ago
According to Kelvin Taylor, Okoro has a child with Gyankroma Akufo Addo so he is not only a business partner !
Joe 1 year ago
And you believe this useless Kevin Taylor whose parents are sinking in abject poverty in Obuasi and Ayeledu
Kwame 1 year ago
Is what he said true or false ? Your type of people baffle me. Akufo Addo and his clique are stealing us blind and impoverishing we and ours for generations to come and YOU APPLAUD THEM ! IS IT STUPIDITY OR WHAT ?
Sul 1 year ago
EVEN THE MOST SENSIBLE PEOPLE ARE NOT SPARED SO WHO IS SHE.... GYIMII SAAAAAAA
Mintah 1 year ago
Idiot ... And replace her with what?
No wonder you are used to transport bribe monies around voting centers.
JDM 1 year ago
Ablakwa is just an idiot and a jealous childish fool!!!
How does he do that when her name is there 1 year ago
Her name is on documents and received payements how does he rope her inside she already dey inside
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
If Gyakompo, the President’s daughter, is part of the scheme to steal from Ghana then she must be prosecuted to the full extent of the law.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
NPP has taken Ghanaians for fools for far too long. How can you try to deceive Ghanaians to believe that Gyankroma is not using others as a proxy.
Family of thieves 1 year ago
A crab does not give birth to a bird. They are a family of thieves.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
MAY CURSE BE ON ALL NPP FOOLS WHO DEFEND CORRUPTION ALL THE TIME. THIS PROF IS A FAKE PROF. A PROF WHO TRIES TO BRIBE EC OFFICIAL DURING ELECTIONS. HE IS LUCKY HE DID THIS UNDER THE MOST CORRUPT AND USELESS PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA AND WENT SCOT FREE
Don't mind the dog is the economy that bites 1 year ago
I have been asking who is doing this woman and you are all quiet. Ok don't blame for encroachment.
Koo 1 year ago
Ejisu by-election EC staff bribery is still fresh in our thoughts. Intellectual bribers?? Eiii
HEY PAPA DID YOU BENEFITED
FROM THE $10ML OF OUR MONEY PAID TO GYANKROMA AND HIS NIGERIA BOYFRIEND MR OKORO?
Stupid man 1 year ago
This are the foolish people defending Akuffo Addo and his family to loots more from us.You are a criminal yourself.Go and warn Okoro and not Ablakwa .Most of the people from your tribe are foolish as you why?If Ghana is your father's company is that how you will give out money for free? Kurasini prof.
Zugu from TATALE 1 year ago
Someone should tell Professor Nyarko to stop blinking his eyes whenever he appears on TV. He should learn to overcome it. It’s a bad habit
A devil incarnate.
STUPID PROPAGANDA WILL NOT SAVE NDC!! HWE !! NDC!! GO AND EXPLAIN YOUR 24HR ECONOMY TO THE MASSES!! PRIOR TO THAT, TELL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHAT YOU CAN OFFER THEM AND STOP THIS NONSENSE AT THIS TIME!!!!!! HAVE YOU SEEN HOW ...
Hahahahahahahahaaaaaa
Wonders shall never end...!!!!!!! It is now fully established, that the entire AKUFFO ADDO CLAN of Kyebi is made up of COMPLETE THIEVES and HORRIBLE BANDITS; from that stupid Chief ABOATIA OFORIPANIN, right down to the little ...
Ablakwa has not work since he finished university but Ablakwa is having four houses in East Legon, 4 range rovers, 5 petrol - diesel- gas station in Ghana - where did Ablakwa had all this money from - stealing from NDC gover ...
Idiot
Woooww...!!!!!!!! A whole AKUFFO ADDO CLAN made up of COMPLETE THIEVES and HORRIBLE BANDITS; from that stupid Chief ABOATIA OFORIPANIN, right down to the little toddler in that CONTAMINATED PALACE... they are all so dishonora ...
S3k3, she can't be left out, so far as she's got something to do with the deal, and there is nothing you can do about, if she thinks Ablakwa is lying on her, she can go to court, foolish Mp, you thieves have your days numbere ...
Yess oooh
LOL KINSLY NYARKO, IT'S VERY VERY EASY TO CONNECT AKUFO ADDO DAUGHTER WHO IS VERY CLOSE TO OKORO TO THE SPARE PARTS SCANDAL WITH MUCH TO BELIEVE. WHEN THE THEN WHOLE 1ST LADY HAS NOTHING IN COMMON WITH THE COMMONNER JASPER MO ...
GHANA'S ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT THERE ARE SO MANY EDUCATED IDIOTS. DOCTORS, LAWYERS, PROFESSORS, ACADEMICIANS WHO ARE SIMPLY STUPID. THEY ARE THE ONES WHO HAVE RUN THE COUNTRY DOWN. LET'S START TO USE ORDINARY CITIZENS WITHOUT B ...
Foolish minister
Stupid blackman mindset
Another bandit or idiot.
It is in a banana republic such as Ghana you still have a voice. Else ...
We miss Rawlings...all these bastards would have being lined up and lashed...u were in opposition shouting family and friends..n today they should leave ugly midget akufo Addo daughters alone..npp should know this naked defen ...
to come and chop some . Is Akuffo Addo a human being or a Chinpaingze? I swear Ghanaians will never forgiv ...
Sorry but it seems the learned colleague lack information on related party concerns in contracts; an unethical and corruption laced engagement. Sorry ooooo, maybe the Professor did his Ph.D. in animal science. A lawmaker shou ...
These useless fools think we are all stupid in Ghana. A Nigerian having a relationship with the President's daughter can just walk into Ghana and got a dubious contract running into millions of Dollars ahead of Ghanaian comp ...
I'm sorry for this guy Nyarko he used to be a very nice guy when communicating because of Akuffo Addo's daughter he is damaging his own reputation, if he loves Ghana as a parliamentarian he will not be saying this, these are ...
We all know how those in authority have devised ways of using fronts to steal the nation's money ,making it difficult to trace the stolen money. People are also getting clever at tracing the loot. Keep on with your good work ...
That is nepotism who must be rai ...
Useless PhD holder and useless professor. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buu ...
His intelligence approach to digitalisation cutting across every sector is helping some people to be popular now. They are easily getting information back and forth. Mr A ...
Son of a liar
MAY CURSE BE ON ALL NPP FOOLS WHO DEFEND CORRUPTION ALL THE TIME. THIS PROF IS A FAKE PROF. A PROF WHO TRIES TO BRIBE EC OFFICIAL DURING ELECTIONS. HE IS LUCKY HE DID THIS UNDER THE MOST CORRUPT AND USELESS PRESIDENT EVER IN ...
Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimi ...
This are the foolish people defending Akuffo Addo and his family to loots more from us.You are a criminal yourself.Go and warn Okoro and not Ablakwa .Most of the people from your tribe are foolish as you why?If Ghana is your ...