GYIMISEM SAAAAA!! MASA WHAT IS YOUR POLICY MESSAGE..... THIS BAWULIAR GUY MUST BE BANNED FROM MENTIONING THE NAME "MAHAMA".... WHAT IS THIS????
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
AS FOR MAHAMA HE IS AN NZEMA,, RIGHT?? THIS GUY LACKS LOGIC.... ALWAYS SPEAKING NON-SENSE
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks. The same way they did to Akuffo Addo, thereby making him eventual President. Some of them even said Nana Addo is cursed and can never be president. Their false prophets came in with all manner of fake prophesies. Nana Addo's victory margin was unprecedented. Looking at the way the NDC is making Bawumia the eventual President, I prophesy that Bawumia's victory will be more than Nana Addo. Why not attack the president when there is hardship in the country, but the VP. When John Mahama was VP, nobody attacked him for hardships, even though it wasn't any good then. Whilst he went about stealing when he was asked to procure a plane.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ….. “FREE SHS IS 419”!!! …. “FREE SHS IS 419”!!! ….. “FREE EDUCATION IS 419”!!!! …….*****
Author: Tijani, Aboa ... read full comment
##NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ….. “FREE SHS IS 419”!!! …. “FREE SHS IS 419”!!! ….. “FREE EDUCATION IS 419”!!!! …….*****
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ——- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Rex 1 year ago
Dummy dumb dumb of a vice president, those comments were made based on precedence, Npp had elected Akan leaders, Adu Boahen, Kuffuor , Akuffo Addo, Aliu Mahama who was a vice president was humiliated when he stood for the presidential race,so only an idiot wouldn't understand if a person suggests, that based on precedence, it was going ti be very difficult, near impossible for thr Npp to select a northerner as their flag bearer, Akufo Addo is desperate for u to be next after him, because he knows he can control and manipulate u to do his bidding and also for you to cover up the thievery that the both of you and your ministers have committed.
Ricky 1 year ago
They should vote for you. Kwasea. They should vote for your stupid face not you. Look at your stomach. Get away there
Ruthan 1 year ago
NDC leaders had the feeling that minority tribes are FOOLS using them against Akans.John Dramani Mahama,a very corrupt person thought he would always have his way.
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
If we talk about corruption then JDM is Angel. Let NPP tell Ghanaians what the oversized loan, grants, gift, covid tax has been used for. Cathedral money etc. Corruption is not JDM DNA. Look around NPP without a doubt is NPP DNA so shush
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama has no credibility that is why the mere mention of his name by his opponents NDC becomes worried.He is the BLACK SHEEP of NDC.
Aboa 1 year ago
Boromia the stupid fool. John Mahama is from La Cote D'Ivore. Sometimes when you want to speak, look at the larger audience, gauged their intelligence or thinking capabilities before you open your mouth. Don't assumed all Ghanaians are stupid as those blindly following you because of money. By the way, stop sharing the 10,000 cedis per household in the north, this rumor is fast spreading like bushfires.
Johnny 1 year ago
Can't you make your point without an insult?NDC used to play the tribal card by using the minority tribes against the NPP,but today you see they are in a tight corner.As humans we shd be very careful of what comes out of our mouths.
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
Ghanaians are suffering either one's Akan, Dagomba or Fante. We have this silly mentality of ethnicity elements in our silly heads without thinking about our long term development. Where is the arrested Dollar? Where is Ghana economic Lords? They turned out to be driver's mate after all. Think with your brains not your stomachs
Joe 1 year ago
Eh Bawumia can lie! How can someone who is a northerner himself and has been a president before say a northerner can’t be president? Maybe he said a northerner can’t lead NPP. I don’t know
Nii 1 year ago
Go to John Dramani Mahama's House and ask him.He said in it in 2016.If you are a leader you don't TALK BY HEART.
Toko 1 year ago
Guys, let's be careful, is this man correct to be Ghana president.
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
This Tribal bigotry won't do Bawumia's Craignure any good. The Campaign is dead on arrival.
Cherrie 1 year ago
But he (Mahama) is a northerner or?
Nuumo 1 year ago
This guy is so dumb.
Is Mahama a Voltarian?
Foolish statement.
This guy is so dumb.
Is Mahama a Voltarian?
Foolish statement.
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Not just a northerner but a northerner with a track record not your type, a liar and a dull personality who is being controlled by small, small boys
Mischief 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, what is the meaning of your headline?
Mahama is Northerner . He became president and Bawurmia abotaged him for the second term. How can someone who is a Northerner and a president say a Northerner cannot be president?
Frankly change your name to NPPwed.
Asem Wura 1 year ago
This idiot short of words. He just talk any how in his campaign
Sul 1 year ago
YOU DON'T TAKE YOUR OWN PEOPLE SERIOUS THAT'S WHY YOU ARE FOOLING AROUND BY TALKING ANYHOW.
Ahmad 1 year ago
It is not logical Mahama would say that.
Isn't Mahama, a Northerner, and wasn't he once the president? What about Limann?
So just stop courting immature sympathy anytime you visit the North.
Campaign "no ato nsuom".
Isn't Mahama, a Northerner, and wasn't he once the president? What about Limann?
Campaign "no ato nsuom".
Ghanani 1 year ago
Bawumia is a total idiot. Was Hilla Limann not a northener and president of Ghana? Is Mahama not norhener? How can such an idiot be the president of Ghana? APUU!!
##Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attac ...
Author: Tijani, Aboa ...
Dummy dumb dumb of a vice president, those comments were made based on precedence, Npp had elected Akan leaders, Adu Boahen, Kuffuor , Akuffo Addo, Aliu Mahama who was a vice president was humiliated when he stood for the pre ...
If we talk about corruption then JDM is Angel. Let NPP tell Ghanaians what the oversized loan, grants, gift, covid tax has been used for. Cathedral money etc. Corruption is not JDM DNA. Look around NPP without a doubt is NPP ...
Boromia the stupid fool. John Mahama is from La Cote D'Ivore. Sometimes when you want to speak, look at the larger audience, gauged their intelligence or thinking capabilities before you open your mouth. Don't assumed all Gha ...
Can't you make your point without an insult?NDC used to play the tribal card by using the minority tribes against the NPP,but today you see they are in a tight corner.As humans we shd be very careful of what comes out of our ...
Ghanaians are suffering either one's Akan, Dagomba or Fante. We have this silly mentality of ethnicity elements in our silly heads without thinking about our long term development. Where is the arrested Dollar? Where is Ghana ...
This guy is so dumb.
Is Mahama a Voltarian?
Foolish statement.
Mahama is Northerner . He became president and Bawurmia abotaged him for the second term. How can someone who is a Northerner and a president say a Northerner cannot be preside ...
Campaign "no ato nsuom".