TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHGHTRY
Oliver Twist 1 year ago
WE'RE WAITING FOR THE BOYS., NPP. YOU WOULDN'T KNOW WHAT WILL HIT YOU. CRIMINAL HOODLUMS
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Kojo 1 year ago
I STRONGLY BELIEVE THIS GUY WHO CONTINUOUSLY INSULTING OTHER RELIGION ISLAM HERE ON GHANAWEB IS A MAD MAN. HIS FAMILY SHOULD CHECK HIM VERY WELL. HE IS CURSED BEYOND RECOGNITION. ANYWAY, WE MOVE
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
kel 1 year ago
Kwasiakwa !!
Womaame tw3 !!
Kwasiakwa !!
Womaame tw3 !!
Okogyeasuo Offei Akwasi Agyeman 1 year ago
Just insulting a person who has expressed his opinion. Mostly those filty and indecent words come from those who were born and taken care off from a hamlet. It's a shame in this civilized world.
MoonGod 1 year ago
a very stupid l, idiotic foo adade
Aboa 1 year ago
"Conscientized" which youth????. By teaching them how to insult elderly and departed souls and achievers, sages of our community? Wa bɔm!!!
KOOH 1 year ago
YES NAPO SPOKE THE FINAL TRUTH. HAD NANA ADDO COME IN THE ERA OF NKRUMAH WHERE THERE WERE ENOUGH RESOURCES, ENOUGH MONEY, FEW GOVERNMENT EXPENDITURES, NO OPPOSITION, NO PARLIAMENT GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN AMONG THE G SEVEN ADVANCED COUNTRIES.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
@KOOH
You mean with or without the AGYAPADE3 BOOK ? Kooh, I think you are having a bubble bath... or better still you are suffering from little man syndrome. How dare you! to say these 9about a man whose sole agenda is to st ... read full comment
@KOOH
You mean with or without the AGYAPADE3 BOOK ? Kooh, I think you are having a bubble bath... or better still you are suffering from little man syndrome. How dare you! to say these 9about a man whose sole agenda is to steal all Ghana's properties for the current, next and unborn children of Ofori Panyin family, enabling them the power and resources to rule Ghana for the next 50 years.
Are you mad or what? Go and read the AGYAPADE3 Book and you'll hate them for the rest of your life.
KOOH 1 year ago
YES NAPO SPOKE THE FINAL TRUTH. HAD NANA ADDO COME IN THE ERA OF NKRUMAH WHERE THERE WERE ENOUGH RESOURCES, ENOUGH MONEY, FEW GOVERNMENT EXPENDITURES, NO OPPOSITION, NO PARLIAMENT GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN AMONG THE G SEVEN ADVANCED COUNTRIES.
KOOH 1 year ago
@KOJO, NO ITS NDC NETWORK TO DESTROY DR BAWUMIA AND HIS RELIGION,
Oryxx 1 year ago
The gods have joined the fake paralympic athletes to Norway.
DotCom 1 year ago
I wonder what the gods told them when they came back.
Oliver Twist 1 year ago
NPP criminal hoodlums. You wouldn't know what would hit all of you. AKRONFUO
PROJECT MANAGER IS AN NDC SABOTEUR 1 year ago
This stupid excuse of God's on holiday is only an attempt to delay commissioning of project before the general election. The NDC moles in the project have resorted to sabotage in order to deny NPP basking in glory and winning votes before the election. The government should open it's eyes and investigate all delays to ensure a successful completion of this very important project. This will show Ghanaians what the borrowed monies are being used for!
Cq 1 year ago
The gods had done what? Traveled?!!
Wow….
Comedy Central has nothing on my people ….smh.
Wow….
Wasteman 1 year ago
ONY3 SONTS3 KWASHIA BUULU
GOLD 1 year ago
THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY,READ THE OLD TESTAMENT. DO NOT FOLLOW THE CUSTOMS OF THE UNGODLY OR HEATHERN,WHO ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD.LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND OTHERS,CONVERTS CAN NEVER BE THE ORIGINALS AS THEY CLAIM TO BE,AS ONLY THE TRUTH WILL SET PEOPLE FREE,SAYS THE HOLY BIBLE WHICH IS BLACK HISTORY.JESUS IS BLACK WITH WOOLY HAIR,READ REVELATION,SAMSON WITH DREADLOCKS RULED ISRAEL FOR TWENTY YEARS,READ THE BOOK OF JUDGES.ITS ONLY BLACK PEOPLE WHO HAVE THAT SPECIAL HAIR TEXTURE.GET SOME KNOWLEDGE AND NOT REMAIN IGNORANT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kubut3 1 year ago
Not everything in Africa is bad. If the gods have traveled, we need to respect that. Iam Christian I always eat the flesh of Christ. . We need to respect our culture. CONSTRUCTION AT THE DOUGLAS BRIDGE in Washington DC HAD TO BE SUSPENDED FOR MONTHS, BECAUSE A BALD EAGLE WAS NESTLING on one of the pillars.
Phel 1 year ago
The gods have traveled to where and for what. Since they’ve traveled and have decided to take on some human elements, then they must have phone numbers or email address. They should be contacted to come back and allow construction to continue. If not I propose they charge them for unlawfully occupation since they now want to live like men….
In any case if an innocent eagle is nesting how does that constitute a gods… pls come back again with your comparison na its flawed
dashiki 1 year ago
why u fool like that,eating what flesh of christ? then you have no bizness in christianity if that is your thinking.
QWERTY 1 year ago
@Kubut3. You better define your position and be truthful to yourself. You cannot be a Christian and still be dabbling in idol worship. What does your Bible tell you about idolatry? Or you being an African gives you the right to choose your own terms and conditions for relating with God, Almighty?
Imagine your wife tells you that she will always give all that is due as husband but she also has a side man. Will you be okay with that? God says "I am a jealous God" Yet .you want Him with other entities.
Phel 1 year ago
Ghana paa….. eiii…. As3m oo… so who did the gods tell that they’re traveling and traveling to where and for what? If you’re gods and you’re supposed to take care of people why and where are you traveling to and for what?
By the way since they can travel they must have phones, can’t anyone call them to came back and allow for the road construction if not they will be fined by the state, aaahhhhh …abufu s3m b3n no no …. Mtchw
Kubut3 1 year ago
We are all brain washed. The man knows what he is talking about. Respect the gods. Some of you goes to church and drink the blood and eat the flesh of Jesus. Do you know how stupid that sound to non Christians?
Phel 1 year ago
In any case do you have the capacity to speak for the gods? Let them speak for themselves since they’re gods.
Traveling gods, soon they’ll buy cars or private jets for their trips.
You these so called gods with all y ... read full comment
In any case do you have the capacity to speak for the gods? Let them speak for themselves since they’re gods.
You these so called gods with all your power you don’t pay taxes and you won’t construct the road. When government is also constructing the road too you block the road and travel… really. They’re not serious
Doudu 1 year ago
Eating of the flesh and drinking of the blood of jesus is just a symbolic gesture meaning you partake in his death and resurrection and has no correlation with your way of trying to justify idolatry
Joe Mens 1 year ago
Where did the gods went for the holiday, hell?
Kwame Nkrumah 1 year ago
If you had done proper public participation and thorough community consultation during the design stage you would have easily voided this nonsense of a delay. The gods travelled ampa, maybe the brains also travelled
They are working for wontumi 1 year ago
The gods are doing galamsey at akonta mines.
Abusua 1 year ago
Nana Addo is the Christopher Lee of our time. He has turned Ghana into a ground for acting Dracula or horror films.
Samson 1 year ago
I am wondering why our motorways are still being constructed through towns and villages. This creates unnecessary delays while residents whose houses have to be demolished must be compensated etc. In many countries which our politicians, ministers and government officials visit regularly, motorways and highways do not go through the cities, towns and villages. Instead these roads bypass the towns and access roads are constructed off the motorways to these towns and cities etc.
To make matters worse these highways constructed through towns and villages are packed with speed control humps that do a considerable amount of damage to vehicles and delay journeys unduly. Let us learn from what other progressive countries have done and are doing.
Eap 1 year ago
Herrrrrrr Ghana paaa lol... So if I may ask what was the mode of transport the gods used? Are we serious in this country at all. This one weak me koraa
DR FIIFI MENSON 1 year ago
Methinks gods are alive and well only in incurably religious West Africa. They don't exist and operate in West! What a shame! We are held hostage by a bunch of malarky.
DR FIIFI MENSON 1 year ago
Methinks gods are alive and well only in incurably religious West Africa. They don't exist and operate in the West! What a shame! We are held hostage by a bunch of malarky. We are held captive by superstition and fear....
One nation 1 year ago
If this incident happened in the Ashanti Region, insult will be the order of the day!!
PASTOR KRANKA 1 year ago
gods. Nonsense.
Firing Squad. 1 year ago
Ghana, why can't we get serious for once, why should a whole project manager be so stupid to say such nonsense, the gods have traveled so the project should stop for the gods to return from their trip, arrant nonsense this project manager had to be fired, this powerless god should hold the project to a standstill, are we serious as a country. Tweaaa.
The Truth 1 year ago
Lazy constructor and government. Do you want to tell the good people of Ghana that the shrine is all over along the road? Do you people think Ghanaians are kids? Instead of you to talk about the delay in the release of fund by the government to complete the project is the major problem, look at how you are exhibiting your political affiliation to this lazy Akufo Addo government for trying to hide their incompetence.
Kobi 1 year ago
Stupid excuses. How about the other stretch of the road that is delayed. Around John Teye is a death trap and they will not work and complete it
Tanko 1 year ago
Massa please stop giving us this crap of an excuse. If the gods have travelled must you sit for three months without doing anything? You could have moved to work at another location while awaiting for the arrival of the so called gods after all the project spans from Ofankor to Nsawam junction. Excuse about the relocation of the utility lines is tunable but I believe they could have been surcharge for delaying the project if their attitude is deliberate.
Stan & Ollie 1 year ago
Mistake in the planning. If you have had shifted just 12 meters, things were going well. Since 2022 there are still potholes. Take an eye to the ground and see. What kind of drainage do you construct on the ground, to cope with rain water?
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
By what mode of transportation did the gods travel? By land, sea or air? Or all three simultaneously?
Dr Jo 1 year ago
Tell me this is fake news
Jagadu 1 year ago
What an excuse? Npp will give all kinds of excuses for their failures and incompetency
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAN ...
Kwasiakwa !!
Womaame tw3 !!
YES NAPO SPOKE THE FINAL TRUTH. HAD NANA ADDO COME IN THE ERA OF NKRUMAH WHERE THERE WERE ENOUGH RESOURCES, ENOUGH MONEY, FEW GOVERNMENT EXPENDITURES, NO OPPOSITION, NO PARLIAMENT GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN AMONG THE G SEVEN AD ...
@KOOH
You mean with or without the AGYAPADE3 BOOK ? Kooh, I think you are having a bubble bath... or better still you are suffering from little man syndrome. How dare you! to say these 9about a man whose sole agenda is to st ...
YES NAPO SPOKE THE FINAL TRUTH. HAD NANA ADDO COME IN THE ERA OF NKRUMAH WHERE THERE WERE ENOUGH RESOURCES, ENOUGH MONEY, FEW GOVERNMENT EXPENDITURES, NO OPPOSITION, NO PARLIAMENT GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN AMONG THE G SEVEN AD ...
This stupid excuse of God's on holiday is only an attempt to delay commissioning of project before the general election. The NDC moles in the project have resorted to sabotage in order to deny NPP basking in glory and winning ...
Wow….
THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY,READ THE OLD TESTAMENT. DO NOT FOLLOW THE CUSTOMS OF THE UNGODLY OR HEATHERN,WHO ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD.LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBE ...
Not everything in Africa is bad. If the gods have traveled, we need to respect that. Iam Christian I always eat the flesh of Christ. . We need to respect our culture. CONSTRUCTION AT THE DOUGLAS BRIDGE in Washington ...
The gods have traveled to where and for what. Since they’ve traveled and have decided to take on some human elements, then they must have phone numbers or email address. They should be contacted to come back and allow const ...
@Kubut3. You better define your position and be truthful to yourself. You cannot be a Christian and still be dabbling in idol worship. What does your Bible tell you about idolatry? Or you being an African gives you the right ...
Ghana paa….. eiii…. As3m oo… so who did the gods tell that they’re traveling and traveling to where and for what? If you’re gods and you’re supposed to take care of people why and where are you traveling to and fo ...
You these so called gods with all y ...
I am wondering why our motorways are still being constructed through towns and villages. This creates unnecessary delays while residents whose houses have to be demolished must be compensated etc. In many countries which our ...
gods. Nonsense.
Ghana, why can't we get serious for once, why should a whole project manager be so stupid to say such nonsense, the gods have traveled so the project should stop for the gods to return from their trip, arrant nonsense this pr ...
Lazy constructor and government. Do you want to tell the good people of Ghana that the shrine is all over along the road? Do you people think Ghanaians are kids? Instead of you to talk about the delay in the release of fund b ...
Massa please stop giving us this crap of an excuse. If the gods have travelled must you sit for three months without doing anything? You could have moved to work at another location while awaiting for the arrival of the so ca ...
Mistake in the planning. If you have had shifted just 12 meters, things were going well. Since 2022 there are still potholes. Take an eye to the ground and see. What kind of drainage do you construct on the ground, to cope wi ...