We have not derailed from the IMF program like the NDC did - Abena Osei-Asare

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Simon 1 year ago

Wrinkle face. Go away

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Pericles 1 year ago

These glorified village idiots have no shame!

• KYEI 1 year ago

Why do NPP politicians lie so much???? Is it not this government thar started deviating from the IMF program they met as soon as they came in in 2017? Even pulled out of the programme ahead of the scheduled date, asking for w ...

• Akos 1 year ago

Shameless people.

• DotCom 1 year ago

The government didn’t have to go to the IMF if they had not been so corrupt. Compare your expenditure to the NDC yet the NDC did more development than the NPP. Thieves.

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

So u mean u like IMF more than NDC?? Incompetent people in government. Ghana is where it's because of NPP corruption.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU WANT US TO INSULT YOU..... CONTINUE GETTING US ANGRY AND YOU WILL GET YOUR SHARE OF THE INSULTS

• God bless you JM foe telling them the truth 1 year ago

Foolish old bitch continue annoying us and you will see...wer u not the same people who said going to the IMF is a lazy approach...you guys think we are dum people kwasia woman

• Meeee 1 year ago

Becus you (NPP) are willing to Milk and Kill your citizens

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Prof. Issifu 1 year ago

So you think the IMF loans are good for Ghana? That’s sad! Please read Nkrumah’s book on Neocolonial and you’d ran away from the IMF and the World Bank.

• Eap 1 year ago

We have the men' we will never go to IMF for some small boys to dictate to us...now you are fighting the NDC on who behaved well under an IMF programme... Is that all? 650 billion plus borrowed and the only thing you can show ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Shut up madam,NPP has been under IMF since 2017 yet very incompetent.
    Your government has hinged on IMF programme twice and even extended it.
    Shameless government,where is your Ghana Beyond Aid?Tnx.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

WE WILL NOT GO TO IMF TODAY OR TOMORROW. FOOLISH WOMAN!

• Kroll & Associates 1 year ago

Another foolish girl. Where is your John Kumah? Has he not died like a pig through food poison by Napo? With how much in his bank account? $30 million isn't it. Kwasea. Your underpart is full of maggot

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Idiot
    God will destroy you mark it on the wall.
    Look at the way you have make life so hellish for us.
    #NoMoreCriminalNpp

• KK 1 year ago

Stupid lady. The criminal cartel placed you there purposefully to aid in their dubious deal.
    You are a potential candidate for JAIL!!!

• Paulino 1 year ago

What does it matter ?
    This government was a mistake and a dangerous experiment. NEVER again!

• I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago

When I read this kind of news I cry for Ghana. I don't blame you. I blame the lies of Nana Addo. It's time for Change. Ghana needs a young and a vibrant brain to lead us. NO NPP no NDC.

• Abu Jinapor 1 year ago

At least NDC has learnt their lesson. They will not be arrogant and corrupt like the stupid NPP

• Slim 1 year ago

Stupid. Your said you would never go to the IMF. So NDC failure is your yardstick for success. What crass is this?

• Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atl. GA) 1 year ago

Absolute baloney!!! Why the excitement, when the ppl can't afford any decent livelihood?

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago

remain on the track because opposition has a route as well and it's only the f00lishly blind ones who cant see, not talking about those who are legally blind but those f00lishly blind and diabolically dont see.....dont derail ...

• Farmer 1 year ago

Even if they would adhere to the IMF programme rules and regulations, that program is not taking Ghana out of the excessive debt accumulation and, even more, do anything to take the economy out of misery.