When they are talking about better human beings don't mention Abronye. He shouts like a fool everywhere
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YETE SO!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!!
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. THEIR FLAG BEARER IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU HEAR FROM NDC IS KWASEA, ABOA, OKRAMAN, ODWAN, OFUI ETC AND THEY FINISH IT UP WITH "MORE FIRE!!
MORE FIRE"
. CAN YOU WIN ELECTION
WITH MORE FIRE?? AT LEAST YOU CAN SPREAD YOUR AKOKOBUO/PRAKO NKETEKETE OR OKADA/MORTUARY MESSAGE AND SPARE US THE INSULTS. PRIOR TO THAT, NDC CAN TRUMPET THE 24/7 TIGERS, LIONS, SNAKES, HYENAS, ELEPHANTS, CROCODILES NONSENSE.
NPP HAS GOT MESSAGE, THEY HAVE PERFORMED!! EVIDENCE START FROM OUR HOMES, OUR CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE UNTIL THEY COME OUT OF UNIVERSITY. MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL PROJECTS ARE CLEALY SEEN WITH OUR EYES IN THE COMMUNITIES, FIIILI KADOOOCHI.
MAHAMA HIMSELF IS ENJOYING NANA’S ASPHALT ROADS. BAWUMIA WILL CONTINUE TO RECEIVE THE HOSSANA ATMOSPHERE WITHIN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES!!!!
Omo 1 year ago
Yoooo. We have all seen the performance of your competent Akufo Addo and he is a complete failure. Not surprising though because he failed through school and when he was sent to school in the UK he abandoned the course and run back to Ghana. Just concentrate on you failed and super incompetent Akufo Addo and spare us the hypocrisy you always exhibit on this page.
AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago
Abronye is far clever and smarter than the entire ndc.
Mother GHANA is doomed 1 year ago
Someone who couldn't pass his law exam? Hhahaahah. You have a question mark bro
Useless akofo adoo 1 year ago
He doesn't have BECE so how can he just get to write law exam masa? Cant you see the performance of all nppigs, from their certificate less leader, the parliamentarians to the last radio spokesmen?
Ojah 1 year ago
@Akosua Goodies. Maybe Goodies stands for all the looting the NP-PIGS have done and continue to do! You call Abronye, who carries a SHEEP AND SCHNAPPS to cemetery to curse people CLEVER AND SMART? One wonders if some of you NP-PIGS AND YOUR FOOL SOLDIERS have brains at all!
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Gye wo two
Gye wo two
KK Boston 1 year ago
Useless Abronye must keep quiet speak for Sunyani. There’s nothing done In Sunyani by his party NPP. All the Sunyani roads are full of potholes and very deplorable. Sunyani is the most underdeveloped city among the cities in Ghana.
DotCom 1 year ago
These are the idiots who are controlling our lives. If they behave in public the way they do, what kind of leadership can we expect? Our children are modelling their behaviour, what kind of a future do we have?
paa Mills 1 year ago
NDC ruled for 8years as well as NPP so why are you blaming NPP on your potholes as the underdeveloped city in Ghana.
You must elevate the discussions a bit to an appreciable height and stop the altitude of i have eyes but do ... read full comment
NDC ruled for 8years as well as NPP so why are you blaming NPP on your potholes as the underdeveloped city in Ghana.
You must elevate the discussions a bit to an appreciable height and stop the altitude of i have eyes but dont see .
Look in Ghana , which political party implemented FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL across the length and breath of the country?
The truth must be told that NPP under Wise President Akuffo Addo has done tremendous job in the history of Ghana even Kwame Nkrumah implemented it in the northern part of the country considering then population of Ghana.
NDC and that rotten egg kwaku boahen always resort insults why??
Ojah 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo and the NP-PIGS came into power complaining about the 'popo, popo' roads under the NDC. A situation they promised to rectify. 7+ years and billions of dollars in loans along, the same problems if not worse exist. And you want people to continue blaming NDC? Even the FEEDING PROGRAM of your so-called free education is not being paid for, not forgetting the fact the kids are only supplied PASSCOS for reading. TWEEAAA!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Jobs? Unemployed? Underemployed? Employ yourself! You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
THE CATHOLIC
Ndc and insults are like a nun and a rosary. And when you insult them back, they call you arrogant.
THE CATHOLIC
Ndc and insults are like a nun and a rosary. And when you insult them back, they call you arrogant.
Ojah 1 year ago
THERE IS A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CALLING CREATURES WHAT THEY ARE AND INSULTING THEM. TOO BAD THE NP-PIGS DON'T LIKE TO BE CALLED WHAT THEY ARE! MAY BE YOU SHOULD SUGGEST THEY START USING THEIR BRAINS. AFTER ALL, THEY CLAIM TO BE THE BOURGEOISIE!
Evelyn 1 year ago
Abronye's salad is insults. The fool has nothing in his brain. Lilwin is far better.
Atsu London 1 year ago
It baffles me why NDC supporters including their executives cannot use their brains to argue at any level but always result to insult. Ghanaians will never vote their Bugabuga party into power never.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Abrohen is stupid and useless lawyer in the useless animal akufo addo bawumia government this thieves called themselves lawyers and they are more in this junky government bawumia is a thieve and week thinking man only fools understand him
Nana kwame 1 year ago
This ugly guy abroye hahahaha but that guy is too ugly… herrrh politics hmmmm bcos of politics and stealing this guy too is shutting on TV
. 1 year ago
Blame UTV instead. The station knows what they expect of these two specifically when they put the duo on a TV show.
When you carefully monitor Kwaku Boahen on other TV platforms,he hardly uses harsh words ..same as abronye ... read full comment
Blame UTV instead. The station knows what they expect of these two specifically when they put the duo on a TV show.
When you carefully monitor Kwaku Boahen on other TV platforms,he hardly uses harsh words ..same as abronye DC but on UTV , it's as though they're in a battle as to who insults the most
Kwaku 1 year ago
Yes Management of UTV shd be blamed.That program is not healthy for kids.It is so embarrassing watching it when your kids are around.
Jones 1 year ago
Ghana is not a serious country.
That's why abronye can open his mouth to speak.
This abronye needs to be slapped.
Solomon London 1 year ago
Masa say the truth to kwaku Boahen how can you say the vice president walk( JONJONJON) In akan language it means someone who is not normal, or a fool, please let's respect
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Is Bawumiah normal to you? Look at the way he talks and jumps -bounces around like an idiot
Stephano 1 year ago
The description fits Bawumia very well. He walks and talks jon jon jon. Just get it straight unless you are politically blind that you don't see the terrible failures of your Vice President.
kt 1 year ago
Eii! Bawumia is a failed vice president, then what is Mahama as a vice president? Let's compare their track record as vice president and see who failed as vice president.
Solomon London 1 year ago
This kwaku Boahen I don't understand when it comes to the matter of Nana Addo he always insulting ,people are watching look at the word's you are using on the vice president, you can't make him look like something bad, when it comes to personality you kwaku Boahen can you compare yourself to Bawumia ? Education, knowledge,
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128~~~
The great one. 1 year ago
Abronye could insult John Mahama' father and it was okay. What is the problem. Today what is wrong is right and what is right is wrong. Why will a youngman like Abronye insult an old man he has never met yet feel offended that another young man is discribing another youngman in such a manner.
The two Boahen and Abronye are they aware that their children are being exposed for future attacks.
Please let all learn to respect each other by making statements that show our humaness.
Juvenal Urbino 1 year ago
Mahama lost the 2016 elections by 1,000,000 votes and in 2020 by 500,000 votes. Isn’t a debate a great opportunity for him to win back some of the people who REJECTED him then? Easy choice, I’d think.
Akpa 1 year ago
All people affiliated to NDC are always the first to insult. They cant argue without insulting but act surprised when the other party representatives reciprocates.
Dominic 1 year ago
They should rather kill themselves these two demon parties are our problem in this country nkwasiafour
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Abronye is such a stupid idiot. Is only in the NPP that someone like Abronye and Wontumi can be a whole party Chiara tweeaaaa.
But why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy this time around???? He is not qualify ... read full comment
Abronye is such a stupid idiot. Is only in the NPP that someone like Abronye and Wontumi can be a whole party Chiara tweeaaaa.
But why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy this time around???? He is not qualify to even think of debating JDM.
Bawulair Timothy should first answer the 170 questions himself.
What a solid team ya mu tu.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 year ago
Abronye is just a fool, what is there for Mahama to debate with Bawumia? It is understandable assuming NPP has managed to put the economy of the country on sound track record and Mahama makes mockery of the achievements of the NPP then the calls of debate between Mahama and Bawumia is credible but not with such graveyard economy which is struggling with Ghanaians suffering then someone calls for debate between the two is totally nonsense,what is there to debate for,it means Bawumia is seeking solutions and ways and means what Mahama can do to alleviate the sufferingofthepeople to the advantage of Bawumia in case he wins the coming elections to base his ways to redeem the people from the hardships Akufo Ado and Bawumia himself as the head of NPP economic team have brought to the people.
JAMES 1 year ago
Why waste time on this liar called Abrinye. He's very disrespectful and insults anybody including our party Npp people.He insults people to gain recognition I think he must change his ways
LET THE PEOPLE KNOW 1 year ago
The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of the US$ 100 million popularly quoted by the Finance Ministry.
Mr. Laporte made this revelation in an interview with Accra-based Joy News.
His revelation showed how much of the funds received that were not accounted for by the Akufo-Addo government.
"We’ve provided US$430 million to Ghana to fight COVID-19. And this includes different activities including initially the communication campaign, the sensitization campaign, equipping labs, equipping new facilities to receive patients, to treat patients.”
Additionally, he said Ghana received US$130 million from the World Bank to fund the purchase of vaccines.
Alongside these, the bank has also been undertaking projects targeted at Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs) which are the backbone of Ghana’s economy.
According to Mr. Pierre Laporte the Bank accelerated the disbursement of projects like the Ghana Economic Transformation projects which targeted SMEs in particular. However, in March 2020, the Finance Minister was in Parliament to claim that the government had earmarked US $100 million for the fight against COVID-19 and that the outbreak is estimated to cost Ghana GH¢ 11 billion (some US$ 2 billion). Since then, the Akufo Addo government had secured almost US$ 2 billion as Special Drawing (SDR) facilities from the International Monetary Fund and the World Bank.
Last year, a corruption assessment report was prepared by an alliance of anti-corruption organisations called the Community Development Alliance and the Commonwealth Foundation, revealing massive corruption in the disbursement of COVID-19 funds by the Akufo-Addo administration.
Source - [ghananewsonline.com - 07/02/2022]
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Sushwnebe
Adpoc 1 year ago
Why not translate the twi word used by Kwaku Boahen in ur report to the public so that will inform us about the insult from Kwaku Boahen used on Dr Bawumia before Abronye responded. You have not than that .You have taken sides, supporting Kwaku Boahen. THIS SHOWS THAT YOU ARE AN NDC SUPPORTER AND BIAS.
GHANAWEB IS NDC MOUTH PIECE. SHAME NDC WILL NOT GET 30% IN DECEMBER ELECTIONS. NDC WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
NPP is illiterates educated villagers party but infact that Abronye boy is a very typical bush boy. Monkeys and ugly old chimpanzee in their president.
Sul 1 year ago
YOUR BAWUMIA IS SICK TO CALL FOR DEBATE... NONSENSE.
HE SHOULD DEBATE HIS OWN CONSCIENCE
Musa 1 year ago
Uncivilised foolishness lased with idiocy. Why cant anyone make his points without resorting to the use of these uncouth words. Abronye, were u raised in a home???
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
I have never ever come across any being as UNCOUTH as this bono man ABRONYE. I once saw him at kotoka and he reminded me of the word Dark Continent
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
UTV DISCUSSINGS HAVE BEEN GOING ON FOR A CERY LONG TIME IN PEACE AMONG ALL THE DIFFERENT PARNALIST UNTIL ABRONYE DC BROGHT CONFUSSION.
PLEASE DO NOT ALLOW ABRONYE TO DESTROY THE GOOD WORK UTV IS DOING. THERE IS NO PEACE ANYT ... read full comment
UTV DISCUSSINGS HAVE BEEN GOING ON FOR A CERY LONG TIME IN PEACE AMONG ALL THE DIFFERENT PARNALIST UNTIL ABRONYE DC BROGHT CONFUSSION.
PLEASE DO NOT ALLOW ABRONYE TO DESTROY THE GOOD WORK UTV IS DOING. THERE IS NO PEACE ANYTIME ABRONYE IS INVOLVED WITH ANY PARNEL DISCUSSION
Truth prevails 1 year ago
Blame Agya Kwabena, the host, for all thè insults. He usually can't control the guests on his show.
Nirah 1 year ago
Useless headline
Abronye insulted kwaku because the description kwaku gave to the vice president was harsh so that should have been the headline not what will cause political nuisance.Kwaku didn't insult abronye back so who ... read full comment
Useless headline
Abronye insulted kwaku because the description kwaku gave to the vice president was harsh so that should have been the headline not what will cause political nuisance.Kwaku didn't insult abronye back so who and who insulted each other.Please try and do better with your headlines because even with FSHS not everyone is good with understanding english and stop giving us double headache and bad vibes.You are one of problems we are facing in politics.Mtchweee
Citizen8 1 year ago
Where and when did NDC learn that insults win votes?
Akan 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is an illiterate who surrounds himself with illiterates like himself. How did Ghana fall this low. Presidential candidates must confirm there certificates and be made to take exams which they must pass and the results and their certificates published before they are allowed to stand for elections. Too many ignorant fools and illiterates in the political space. The number one culprit is Akufo Addo.
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Kwaku Boahen gyemiii gyemiii kwasia painn aboa bi ba like you can you compare yourself to the vice président? A sick person like you
The NDC think insults can win them elections.
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. THEIR FLAG BEARER IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU HE ...
Yoooo. We have all seen the performance of your competent Akufo Addo and he is a complete failure. Not surprising though because he failed through school and when he was sent to school in the UK he abandoned the course and ru ...
@Akosua Goodies. Maybe Goodies stands for all the looting the NP-PIGS have done and continue to do! You call Abronye, who carries a SHEEP AND SCHNAPPS to cemetery to curse people CLEVER AND SMART? One wonders if some of you N ...
Gye wo two
Useless Abronye must keep quiet speak for Sunyani. There’s nothing done In Sunyani by his party NPP. All the Sunyani roads are full of potholes and very deplorable. Sunyani is the most underdeveloped city among the cities i ...
You must elevate the discussions a bit to an appreciable height and stop the altitude of i have eyes but do ...
Akuffo Addo and the NP-PIGS came into power complaining about the 'popo, popo' roads under the NDC. A situation they promised to rectify. 7+ years and billions of dollars in loans along, the same problems if not worse exist. ...
Jobs? Unemployed? Underemployed? Employ yourself! You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destin ...
THE CATHOLIC
THERE IS A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CALLING CREATURES WHAT THEY ARE AND INSULTING THEM. TOO BAD THE NP-PIGS DON'T LIKE TO BE CALLED WHAT THEY ARE! MAY BE YOU SHOULD SUGGEST THEY START USING THEIR BRAINS. AFTER ALL, THEY CLAIM TO BE ...
Abrohen is stupid and useless lawyer in the useless animal akufo addo bawumia government this thieves called themselves lawyers and they are more in this junky government bawumia is a thieve and week thinking man only fools u ...
When you carefully monitor Kwaku Boahen on other TV platforms,he hardly uses harsh words ..same as abronye ...
This kwaku Boahen I don't understand when it comes to the matter of Nana Addo he always insulting ,people are watching look at the word's you are using on the vice president, you can't make him look like something bad, when i ...
Abronye could insult John Mahama' father and it was okay. What is the problem. Today what is wrong is right and what is right is wrong. Why will a youngman like Abronye insult an old man he has never met yet feel offended tha ...
But why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy this time around???? He is not qualify ...
Abronye is just a fool, what is there for Mahama to debate with Bawumia? It is understandable assuming NPP has managed to put the economy of the country on sound track record and Mahama makes mockery of the achievements of ...
The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of the US$ 100 million popularly quoted by the Fi ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Why not translate the twi word used by Kwaku Boahen in ur report to the public so that will inform us about the insult from Kwaku Boahen used on Dr Bawumia before Abronye responded. You have not than that .You have taken sid ...
PLEASE DO NOT ALLOW ABRONYE TO DESTROY THE GOOD WORK UTV IS DOING. THERE IS NO PEACE ANYT ...
Useless headline
Abronye insulted kwaku because the description kwaku gave to the vice president was harsh so that should have been the headline not what will cause political nuisance.Kwaku didn't insult abronye back so who ...
Akufo Addo is an illiterate who surrounds himself with illiterates like himself. How did Ghana fall this low. Presidential candidates must confirm there certificates and be made to take exams which they must pass and the resu ...