Mama, the broad day light thievery is very pathetic, Akufo Addo and the Npp, the least said about them the better.
Man or woman? 1 year ago
Abriwa, where you not part of this government? Are you bitter age has caught up with you? If you have evidence of underhand dealings why don't you report to the police. Don't denigrate people to try to stay relevant.
Lashibi Lion 1 year ago
Hehehe God will soon start judging you people don’t worry. Life has an end
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
SOPHIA AKUFFO, PLEASE CONTINUE TO SPEAK YOUR MIND, FOR THE COUNTRY YEARNS FOR THE LIGHT THAT YOU SHINE. AND FEAR NOT, FOR THIEVING LOOTERS CAN NEVER DRIVE YOU DOWN.
She is just one of the few in Ghana that are willing to r ... read full comment
SOPHIA AKUFFO, PLEASE CONTINUE TO SPEAK YOUR MIND, FOR THE COUNTRY YEARNS FOR THE LIGHT THAT YOU SHINE. AND FEAR NOT, FOR THIEVING LOOTERS CAN NEVER DRIVE YOU DOWN.
She is just one of the few in Ghana that are willing to risk stupid attacks from the government and speak up for the good of the nation. Ghana has been hijacked by a few thieving politicians who have decided that looting is the right way to run a country. This lady has character and strength, and she will not be destroyed by the government thieving bullies and their stupid attacks against her for stating what is the truth.
Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 1 year ago
All the officials of SSNIT who signed this approval initially must be fired. The president must sack the minister of agric, but it will not happen in current Ghana. This woman has been doing very well after her retirement, but not when in office. Standing by the truth always is a major drawback. Indeed Ghana needs the Sankaras like in Niger Mali Burkina millitary rule! kill all the sakawa boys and dead goats. All serpents, mothers and babies alike, busbranding and $5-coconut drinkers must all be exterminated and ensure the new society don't breed these arrogant thieves. If new government officials are found corrupt, kill them, don't grow them and Ghana will flourish like China. Until then, we will continue to hear these same sorry, heart-wrenching thievery stories with helplessness! Last time, I heard the lands minister also foolishly babbling away stories about ndc governments selling Ga lands to themselves in apparent justification of his npp doing same. So it will not change under this Fourth Republican constitution Rawlings signed with his blood.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Their sole aim is to loot, plunder, and sell those state institutions to themselves and their crooked cronies. Incompetent Bawumia was making useless noise about 'advanced countries. but he's forgetting that in advanced countries, politicians use their experience in politics to make money after leaving office. In Ghana, these thieving politicians get into politics to loot the Ghana government in order to enrich themselves and then leave office claiming to be smart successful business persons. Only a corrupt President will sit and watch his followers so brazenly loot government agencies and not care to do anything to bring that looting to a halt or even have his Attorney General go after the thieving bastards.
TW3DE3 1 year ago
IDIOT! HYPOCRITE SPHIA AKUFO SUDDENLY FOUND HER VOICE UNDER NPP. TWEAAA!! WHO SAID TWEAA? I DID!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The real idiots and hypocrites are the unpatriotic looters who just can't stop looting Ghana government assets. Sophia Akuffo is a brave lady who has her country at heart, and is not afraid to voice her disappointment in this government, even though she has been a supporter of this government in the past. A true family member doesn't shield a wrong-doing family member, but rather does the right thing by letting that wrong-doing family member know that he or she is wrong.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Mama Sofia Akuffo. As for me I hate you because of the way you handled the Montie 3 case, because you were helping this useless Akuffo Addo to come to power.
Anyway may God forgive you.
Thanks for speaking the truth to pow ... read full comment
Mama Sofia Akuffo. As for me I hate you because of the way you handled the Montie 3 case, because you were helping this useless Akuffo Addo to come to power.
Thanks for speaking the truth to power.
But you helped brought them to power and they stealing left right centre.
Na who Couse am Madam????
Kwame 1 year ago
You're a fool. She was even lenient on those 3 fools. Do you even remember what those 3 fools did/said?
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
That is the more reason why the state should not engage in business. We should sell these businesses to the public to run.
It could be the case...... 1 year ago
IT SOUNDS PLAUSIBLE. I AGREE WITH CJ
Mensah 1 year ago
Hallelujah. Enough of the looting of Ghana's resources,.
Stop the thievery., aba!
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
This is what happens when armed robbers rule a country.
Ama Koomson 1 year ago
Tell(P)NDC who sold 210 state enterprises under ERP
God bless this woman. Calls a spade a spade.
She is just one of the few in Ghana that are willing to r ...
All the officials of SSNIT who signed this approval initially must be fired. The president must sack the minister of agric, but it will not happen in current Ghana. This woman has been doing very well after her retirement, bu ...
Their sole aim is to loot, plunder, and sell those state institutions to themselves and their crooked cronies. Incompetent Bawumia was making useless noise about 'advanced countries. but he's forgetting that in advanced count ...
The real idiots and hypocrites are the unpatriotic looters who just can't stop looting Ghana government assets. Sophia Akuffo is a brave lady who has her country at heart, and is not afraid to voice her disappointment in this ...
Thanks for speaking the truth to pow ...
Stop the thievery., aba!