GH¢742 Billion Public Debt: Show me one district hospital you have built in 7 years – Sammy Gyamfi tackles NPP

Read Comments Comments (36)

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

Ghanaweb failed to report Dr Adomako's version

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dsmlke

• NDC left 35 billion dollars, Nana Addo 45 million 1 year ago

Dead servicing of NDC 35 million dollars plus Nana Addo's new loans have added to 45 million. Who has borrowed more? Stop confusing Ghanaians with cedis because by the exchange rate at the time Mahama borrowed 35million dolla ...

• NDC left 35 billion dollars, Nana Addo 45 million 1 year ago

Mahama left 35million dollars in debt.

• No Nonsense 1 year ago

Future generations, over to you.

• FTT 1 year ago

Liar, you did the same thing in 2008.We are voting massively for Dr BAWUMIA and NPP

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Who cares, what's strange about people who say they can choose to let a stone to rule over them? Mmoa

• Onipa nua 1 year ago

Think again about you voting for the crooks

• Citizen Gh 1 year ago

Gyimiii,this ppl all get vote.

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP is a party of fools

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Was the Akuffo Administration solely responsible for the 742bn cedis debts or past governments debts are included? That feral, Sammy Gyamfi is speaking as if the current government is responsible for the 742billion cedis debt ...

• Unfortunately Npp alone in their term accrued over 700 Billion. 1 year ago

My brother the Debt this npp has accrued is more than all governments combined together since the 4th Republic and that's too outrageous especially the way Bawumia and Nana Addo criticized the JM govt that all he knew doing b ...

• Unfortunately Npp alone in their term accrued over 700 Billion. 1 year ago

Over 600 billion.

• paa Mills 1 year ago

NPP is the only Government implemented FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATION across the length and breath of the country even Kwame Nkrumah implemented it on only Northern part of Ghana considering then population as against toda ...

• Citizen Gh 1 year ago

Massa read before you comment.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

@PELICLES, why are incorrigible buffoons like you still allowed to desecrate social media with your special brand of foolishness?

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

FSHS alone is worth more than all the investments made by governments since Rawlings' coup de tat. NDC leadership are gyimii saa!

• Imatus 1 year ago

@stupid sabarima mensa
    About 60% of that colossal amount was stolen! Fact! All the new houses in East legon and other prime areas belong to npps. Akuffo addo and bawumia are a complete disgrace! The people trust you and gi ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Idiot your old chimpanzee said he formed free SHS with our oil money, so what he has done with all this borrowed ? Kotibotor bush boy.

• Jim 1 year ago

Until our leaders are held accountable for their looting and corruption, these looters and scoundrels will continue to perpetrate this stealing. Rawlings came and shot and maimed some citizens on the assumption of being corru ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Was the Honorable MP who is also a medical doctor able to mention just one? Sika no ashi !!!

• Imatus 1 year ago

They gave lots of monies to the ugly crook calling himself Ashantihene! Even Dr Afriyoe Akoto who before his appointment as minister of Agric only had 10000 cedis in his bank account. Now he is a multimillionaire! Thieves thi ...

• Nana Sarfo Ameyaw 1 year ago

IS BUILDING DISTRICT HOSPITAL THE ONLY THING GHANA NEEDS

I think the nation has grown past this kind of politics. District hospital is not the only development the country needs. If President Mahama has built enough hospi ...

• JAK 1 year ago

Sometimes some when people are in opposition and angry for power, they ask
    'Silly Questions' You claim you have built àll the Regional Hospitals in GH.
    So as learned you are, I expect you ask what they have also done to ...

• Baba 1 year ago

Npp should not allow people like adomako kissing to represent them on panel discussions again. It's as if he was afraid of the small boy Sammy Gyamfi. How do you allow this small boy to bully you on panel discussions.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Did u know of 1000 houses for the security agencies, or Ghana development is measure only by District hospital, did he know the phase 2 of university hospital the pokuase interchange, ofankor to nsawam Road that is mentione ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Why waiting your time on this ofui Sammy Gyemfi?The loans that they took are being paid by this government. All that money being paid are part of the Gh742 billion this stupid fool who hasn't worked before spewing nons ...

• K. Slang 1 year ago

Just shameless propaganda. This should not be published by any serious platform. How come after Kufuor, all debts have been quoted in cedis? Do we accumulate or pay back the debts in cedis or dollars? Mahama and Mills astonis ...

• Mustaff 1 year ago

America public Dept is 32trillions germany public Dept is 3trillions compare to 742billlions who is more dept . stop ur nonsense propaganda is because u when to convince Ghanaians to vote ur party

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

This slave masters hardworking donkeys Ashanti/Akim NPP will sell Ghana to their homosexuals slave masters if Ghanaians don't come together and send this criminals elephant family back to forest.

• Teddy 1 year ago

Tolon Hospital at Buipe was started and finished by NPP

• Nana 1 year ago

Sammy Gyenfi is making the case of the Ndc worse. You dare challenge the Npp government on district hospitals? Really? This guy should have his head examined

• Kee 1 year ago

This stupid question is the more reason people shouldn’t vote for corrupt Mahama and NDC. It means when they come they’re going to abandon all unfinished projects the government has started like they did in their previous ...

• Opuni 1 year ago

Come to Ashanti akyem central. Konongo.

• Donkomi 1 year ago

If all the agenda 111 projects combined Sammy don't you think they are over and above a district hospital? Though none of agenda 111 hospital is commissioned, it's unprecedented in the country forget about none has been commi ...