Yes ohh, the aplanke picks and chooses. When the wires are hot, he jumps out but takes credit when it suits him. Be bold, be a man!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
NPP is opening up Ghana for business. Investments in education and infrastructure are the way to go for economic emancipation. No free money for Dariga Mahama's mugus anymore.
Nii 1 year ago
Per NDC Foolish Soldiers Akuffo Addo/Bawumia govt has not constructed even a kilometer of Road.Is this road NDC project?
Bongo 1 year ago
Why are you so petty???? Cant you see that this road is just some "sa petè" road without proper drainage and with experience, it is evident that it was done in a hurry to get their votes. Anyway, some of us are too smart to fall for this. More so, only the beneficiaries of the rot will applaud this. Remember not everyone is an NDC member. There are millions who just want the system to be operated as how humans are supposed to live. If the right policies are laid with the purest honesty, people will have the peace of mind and investment drive to create wealth for themselves. In almost all the developed countries, the government's duty is to lay down the policies and help society to grow. In our case, if you are not a card holding member of the NPP, you will be labelled as NDC and every impediment will be laid accross your path to greatness.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Great work, DMB! Ghanaweb and Media General, you are doing Ghanaians a lot of disservice by not highlighting these achievements of the NPP. It leaves us in the dark and the NDeCeivers exploit it shamelessly. Their incompetent and desperate Gonja thief once said in Walewale that the NPP had not brought any development project to that area: "show me just one development project they have brought to thus area", he said to his gullible and empty-headed followers.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama must take a page out of Dr. Bawumia's book.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John Dariga Mahama's green book was a hoax.
Bongo 1 year ago
For????????????????????
Do we eat roads? NPP past question 1 year ago
With how many Oil Wells? With how much loan? With how much E-Levy? Did the fool use his own money? We have seen Circle interchange. We have seen Terminal 3 with small loan and only half Oil Well
Johnny 1 year ago
Shame on you go to Adenta - Dodowa Road and check the quality of work they are doing.There are so many across the country.
Bongo 1 year ago
And none of the Ghanaian roads even come near the single stretch of road from Parma to Modena all in Italy. Tickle yourselves and have a good laugh. Can't you clearly see they are taking everyone for a fool.????
Husein Ali 1 year ago
Good news indeed.bravo
What is good is good 1 year ago
It is a plus and must be commended. We need more of this in so many part of the country. My only problem is at which cost and the extent of the quality of work done.
Kay 1 year ago
Still 3nfa my brother......
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghghtry
Abi 1 year ago
No one will show his town with their left hand pew
wahala 1 year ago
if it's good its him if it's bad it's opana
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
What about the road from Walewale to Gambaga to Nalerigu?
Issah ahamed alhassan 1 year ago
Stop being politicizing everything, in the name of goodness, the road isn't fully constructed and completed, From along Vitting barrier to Nanton ZOA is rough road
Gen 1 year ago
My brother, this governement when they cut sod koraa the project is 50% complete
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
in this modern world you still construct one-lane narrow roads and you want me to clap for you ?
even the quality of this road is questionable, it would start dilapidating in the next 6months.
how much did it cost the taxp ... read full comment
in this modern world you still construct one-lane narrow roads and you want me to clap for you ?
even the quality of this road is questionable, it would start dilapidating in the next 6months.
how much did it cost the taxpayer and how many kilometre road is it ?
I want to deduct the cost out from the over 540billion you have borrowed
U n 1 year ago
Long live akufu addo long live bawumia long live Ghana remain solar street light pls
Bonki 1 year ago
If the mate can construct a road then ..........
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
FALSELY LAUDING BAWUMIA WHO HAD NO HAND IN THAT PROJECT.
How can that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia be credited with that project when he has made it known that he has only been a Vice-President in the government with no participation in decision-making?
Raphael Abram US 1 year ago
Very commendable. This is what we want
Kwadwo 1 year ago
These people are funny. They credit any good thing to Bawumia but distance him from the bad ones simply because he is only a vice president. How can a drivers”s mate construct roads. You made us understand that he can only advise the president and therefore cannot be blame for anything. What a confused party. Your useless Bawumia has already been rejected.
Sul 1 year ago
NOW BAWUMIA ACCEPTS HE IS PART OF THIS STUPID ADMINISTRATION
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
Bawumia will win by 50.7%.Well done Boss.My family and I will vote for you massively.
Doris 1 year ago
NDC always resort to insults when they see they are losing
Jack Sparrow 1 year ago
But we shouldn't forget that any project that is undertaken in the country is we tax payers money, it's high time we the citizens comes to realize that we rather employs the politicians so whenever they say they done this or that, it's our money and the credit should rather be for the citizens
Gen 1 year ago
Same thought, they use our money and say they did it so we should clap for them...meanwhile they forget we pay them good money with our sweat for them to do it
Npp 1 year ago
Bawumia don't know anything about this roads he is going round telling liars If he knows he should come and ask the contractors questions and also see the kind of work they're doing.This roads will not reach 3 month
I thought he was not in charge ei liars
Why are you so petty???? Cant you see that this road is just some "sa petè" road without proper drainage and with experience, it is evident that it was done in a hurry to get their votes. Anyway, some of us are too smart to ...
Great work, DMB! Ghanaweb and Media General, you are doing Ghanaians a lot of disservice by not highlighting these achievements of the NPP. It leaves us in the dark and the NDeCeivers exploit it shamelessly. Their incompetent ...
For????????????????????
Good news indeed.bravo
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghgh ...
how much did it cost the taxp ...
How can that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia be credited with that project when he has made it known that he has only been a Vice-President in the government with no par ...
These people are funny. They credit any good thing to Bawumia but distance him from the bad ones simply because he is only a vice president. How can a drivers”s mate construct roads. You made us understand that he can only ...
But we shouldn't forget that any project that is undertaken in the country is we tax payers money, it's high time we the citizens comes to realize that we rather employs the politicians so whenever they say they done this or ...