What about masturbation? Is it also unlawful or lawful?
Esi 1 year ago
Describe the type of masturbation. If you finger yourself or rub your penis with shea butter or nku cream no problem
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values 1 year ago
We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBT.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Oyiwa, now Akufo Addo has no excuse but to sign the anti LGBT Bill into law - because homosexuals, male or female, either f****k each others' anuses or use sex toys on each other. So Akufo Addo MUST sign the bill into law with immediate effect!
Koku Anidoho 1 year ago
Ok. I have a question.
It's the sale of sex toys illegal in Ghana?
Just like marijuana, if the use of sex toys is illegal then sellers of sex toys must be arrested as well.
Ok. I have a question.
Just like marijuana, if the use of sex toys is illegal then sellers of sex toys must be arrested as well.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Yet they can't rule on a simple constitutional matter as allowing PARLIAMENT to transmit the BILL to the moron and corrupt president Nana Addo
Good job oooo Supreme Court!! The same “Christians” trying to tell adults who to love don’t want anyone telling them to put their big nasty dildo in the trash!! 1 year ago
I really love Ghana Supreme Court they are being fair!!
KK 1 year ago
Ursula Owusu, NAPO, Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta should all be arrested as soon as possible. They are guilty big time.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
KK, I agree with you 500%
NAPO and Ursula Owusu should be arrested ASAP!
Yes!!! Bravo!!!Good Job Supreme Court!! 1 year ago
Yes!!! Let’s be fair, if we are going to be in peoples business in the bedroom and worried about who they love then let’s be in EVERYONES business in the bedroom. Sistahs of the church and of the community throw those nasty dildos away you criminals! Oooo
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
do it in your kitchen , nobody sees you but if you hold your penis in public and the juice come out,
I will cause your arrest.
if you do advocated for TruMUU trumuu in the public, I I caught you, you would clap for your f ... read full comment
do it in your kitchen , nobody sees you but if you hold your penis in public and the juice come out,
if you do advocated for TruMUU trumuu in the public, I I caught you, you would clap for your father penis in prison
Maurice Ampaw 1 year ago
They should make Asamoah Gyan the Trumu Trumu Minister. The idiot is very good at it
Mr. Bukari 1 year ago
This is not fair to Asamoah Gyan.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Juice, as my friend's mother called it in the late 70s , when we were kids. Lol
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
anytime ladies come across juice, they remember only one thing and got wet.
I want them to wet, and re-examined the importance of Kote3 in their original hole os squirting
Kay 1 year ago
Kofi Wayoe once said Ghanaians behave as if all our problems is bothering on sex.Look @ the judiciary too as if there are no important cases.Koko Aduro,Viagra,Man Power bitters etc
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
@Kay, the judiciary did not initiate the suit.
Maame B 1 year ago
Guess what! They just made me horny. I am about to use my 9-inch silicone dildo right now. Let them come and catch me. I can send them the video
KKBK 1 year ago
U can even put your grandfathers walking stick there. Nobody cares
Pagastone 1 year ago
Who cares fool
Jonas 1 year ago
Oh Maame B, don't do it. Wait for me to come & service u with my mandingo stick. All this constitutional sex talk is also giving me a hard on!!!
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
FOOLS, THIS IS WHAT KEEP THEM UP AT NIGHT, INSTEAD OF PASSING MEANINGFULL LAWS. WHAT NEXT? MAKING IT ILLEGAL TO HAVE AN ERECTION?
Bosompem 1 year ago
Copy and paste professors. Go and see their lecture notes, no change since 19 gebede 000.
A concern citizen. 1 year ago
GHANA IS AN OUTDATED COUNTRY. ALL THIS TRASH COMING FROM THE SUPREME COURT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE. ALL THIS IS EVIDENCE TO PROVE THAT GHANA'S CONSTITUTION AND MOST OF HER LEGISLATURES AND COMPLETELY OUTDATED. VERY VERY PREMITIVE LEADERSHIP.
Mary 1 year ago
Toilet is better than Akuffo addo
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
I clap for the judges, my spirit is at peace, I can sleep today with a lot of joy-
This judgement has put all issues and cases at the rightful place they deserve.
This is the truth, this protect the society
and it help Ho ... read full comment
I clap for the judges, my spirit is at peace, I can sleep today with a lot of joy-
and it help Holy Spirit to rekindle it love for the creator
This is the Ghana I believe our forefathers spilt their blood for us.
Ghana is at peace
GOD BLESS ALL THE JUDGES WHO SPOKE THE TRUTH AND HAS interpret the law as it was written for us as people of Ghana.
SSNIT 1 year ago
The judges must be afraid of the 6 feet. Do you remember Sodom and Gomorrah? Both God, Allah and Okomfo Anokye massively bless Sam Dzata, the fearless fang
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Ghana ?
My ribs aluuuuu keke.
Ghana ?
My ribs aluuuuu keke.
Lashibi Lion 1 year ago
I also affirm. God is great
Kapwepwe 1 year ago
But does Ghana need 20 Justices in the Supreme Court to decide on such issues?
Concerned Citizen. 1 year ago
Do you have the balls to arrest Konadu Agyeman Rawlings?
Ladies and Gentlemen 1 year ago
Konadu Agyemine Rawlings has a flat anus. She doesn't fear any fucking dick
Common Sense Ghanaian 1 year ago
This shows how stupid and backward we are as a society. I thought it was a joke when I read the headlines. Wondering if using a condom would qualify as "natural"
I never knew we have some such stupid laws on our books!
This shows how stupid and backward we are as a society. I thought it was a joke when I read the headlines. Wondering if using a condom would qualify as "natural"
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
may the grace of our lord Jesus Christ, the love of God, and the sweet fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you now and forever moooooorrrrreeeeeeeee
say Amen
may the grace of our lord Jesus Christ, the love of God, and the sweet fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you now and forever moooooorrrrreeeeeeeee
say Amen
Joe black 1 year ago
Let's do a house to house search. it will surprise you how many big, powerful and religious women and men are hiding those funny things at home. Judges sef get am. lol
Bridge tied with ropes 1 year ago
Ursula has a box of horse size dildos. That foolish girl. Ashawo bastard
SEE SENSELESS LAW 1 year ago
The Attorney General, Godfred Yeboah Dame, defended the constitutionality of Section 104 (1) (b) of Act 29, arguing that it is non-discriminatory and does not authorize privacy invasions.
If the law does not authoriz ... read full comment
The Attorney General, Godfred Yeboah Dame, defended the constitutionality of Section 104 (1) (b) of Act 29, arguing that it is non-discriminatory and does not authorize privacy invasions.
If the law does not authorize privacy invasion, HOW ON EARTH WOULD THE STATE EVER FIND OUT WHETHER OR NOT AN INDIVIDUAL HAS BREACHED THAT LAW....??
Can someone tell me, how the state would be able to make a case against an offender without INVADING THAT INDIVIDUAL'S PRIVACY....???
Please I'm totally confused about the logic behind this law....
Anyway, I personally do give my ladies ANAL S^EX anytime they request for it....
Now the state should come and apprehend me in THE ACT WITHOUT INVADING MY PRIVACY....
BRAINLESS LAW...
THE COMPLAINANT HAS LOGICAL REASONING 1 year ago
Indeed the complainant is making better sense than the JUDGES....
The law is just a symbolic law, its existence is indeed unconstitutional....
There's no way the state would prosecute an individual with evidence without INVADING THE PERSON'S PRIVACY.....
IT IS JUST NOT POSSIBLE, DEAR ILLOGIC JUDGES.....
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
may the grace of our lord Jesus Christ , the love of God, and the sweet fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you now and forever more
Say Amen
may the grace of our lord Jesus Christ , the love of God, and the sweet fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you now and forever more
Say Amen
FAITH ( RELIGION ) BASED LAW 1 year ago
The LAW is clearly FAITH ( RELIGION ) BASED LAW and has absolutely nothing to do with LOGIC....
That's why one cannot and should not try to apply LOGIC IN RELIGION,..
This law is a typical t ... read full comment
The LAW is clearly FAITH ( RELIGION ) BASED LAW and has absolutely nothing to do with LOGIC....
This law is a typical true reflection of RELIGION,....
ZERO SENSE LAW, so far as PRIVACY PROTECTION RIGHTS ARE CONCERNED....
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
you talk about logic ?
aah
what doe you made out of this when a male sheep trie to have sex with a rat ?- is this a logic ?
The religion was made out from logics and thesis of logics becomes faith to those who believe in ... read full comment
you talk about logic ?
aah
what doe you made out of this when a male sheep trie to have sex with a rat ?- is this a logic ?
The religion was made out from logics and thesis of logics becomes faith to those who believe in those logics.
if it doesn't make sense to you that a horse should have sex with a Hen,
then you too are in line with the persistent law that forbid the action.
if in your thinking we should leave it as freedom of expression, freedom of action, freedom of associations- then it make sense also to those who says their taste is your blood, so anywhere they sees you - they have the right to suck your blood- this is also logic to the vampires
if we are embracing logics- we need not to be selective- we must embrace it from all corners of life.
if I am not sounding a normal person to you now, then you don't have a case to call for logics.
there are always 2 sides of logics
it depends on in which one you have more interest
it is at the back door of this
for the government to make laws
so that
my logics and yours interest could be mitigated
The society you live in over 90% are saying no to trumuu trumuu
you have no choice than to either relocate from that society or you stay in and follow the rules
Smartless submission 1 year ago
Apparently reading and comprehending are far away from your premise....
The illogic of the law is simple and you are writing a whole essay with ZERO SENSE.
Breakdown of ILLOGIC OF THIS LAW TO YOU, since comp ... read full comment
The illogic of the law is simple and you are writing a whole essay with ZERO SENSE.
Breakdown of ILLOGIC OF THIS LAW TO YOU, since comprehension of LOGIC seems to be incomprehensible for you....
First, there is an existence of PRIVACY LAW, which must be protected all by all citizens, including the state.
2. Then comes this law criminalizing persons engaged in such acts,....
3. NOW COMES THE ABSOLUTE ILLOGIC PART that you ( @Rogue Lawyer ) are INCAPABLE ( disabled ) OF COMPREHENDING,,....
HOW WOULD THE STATE CATCH UP ON AN INDIVIDUAL IN THE ACT TO SERVE AS EVIDENCE WITHOUT THE STATE ITSELF BREACHING THE PRIVACY PROTECTION LAW....???
Unless someone breaches the PRIVACY LAW TO CATCH ANOTHER PERSON BREACHING THIS LAW TO MAKE A CASE, IT WILL NEVER WORK PROSECUTING ANYONE.
THIS IS THE ILLOGIC OF THE LAW, some of us are talking about....
PUT THIS PIECE OF INFORMATION IN YOUR FOREIGN RELIGIOUS BRAINWASHED SPIRITUAL SKULL, wai...
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
yes there is indeed a a law of privacy that is why nobody is coming into your bedroom to see what you are doing there with your partner,
every law has it specific targets
1. since there is an existence law you won't be a ... read full comment
yes there is indeed a a law of privacy that is why nobody is coming into your bedroom to see what you are doing there with your partner,
1. since there is an existence law you won't be allow to call for same sex marriage in our churches or our court
2. since there is an existence law, you are prohibited to advocate your bedroom actions in the public space
3. since there is an existence law you are forbidding to go to our schools been public or private to advocate for same sex marriage , .
I hope this little piece from @ rogue would help you to understand the law and comprehend it to your thinking.
all the same
may the grace of our lord , the love of Jesus Christ and the sweet fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you now and forever more
say Amen- your salvation is near
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Man, you have a serious mental problem..
Get some professional help, you need it..
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
oh you and me who has mental problem ?
I fucked my wife sweet vagina as a natural human Being
and
you who fucked ships, pigs anus snail shells and fish mouths who has a problem ?
I have forgiven you,
may the grac ... read full comment
and
you who fucked ships, pigs anus snail shells and fish mouths who has a problem ?
I have forgiven you,
may the grace of our lord Jesus christ , the love of God, and the sweet fellowship of the Holy Spirit be ywith you now and forever more
Say Amen
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Hehehe you guys are bombs
Freak..
Freak..
Abena 1 year ago
Beware of CCTV cameras. So you have been scooping the shit from your girl friend's anus with your penis. Fu
INDEED USELESS COLONIAL LAW 1 year ago
Before the state can or may prosecute anyone of breaching that law, IT IS EQUALLY REQUIRED OF THE STATE TO PROVE BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBT, THAT, IT HAS NOT INVADED THE PERSON'S PRIVACY....
NONSENSICA ... read full comment
Before the state can or may prosecute anyone of breaching that law, IT IS EQUALLY REQUIRED OF THE STATE TO PROVE BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBT, THAT, IT HAS NOT INVADED THE PERSON'S PRIVACY....
NONSENSICAL LAW INDEED
OGyam 1 year ago
Use your head a bit will you? The sate will not come to your bedroom, but if Akosua Mansa, decides to go to the police after you have Rammed her arse or stuck a ten inch dildo into her cunny, then, you will have a case to answer. That is how the law works. There are a lot of homosexuals in Saudi Arabia, Dubai, Kuwait, Egypt etc and Young Arab boys do actually bugger their young girlfriends arses when they are not married. They call it the "Easy Way". It works
for them until the other person decides to bring the whole thing into public domain. I hope you have got the import. Nobody in Ghana bothered about homosexuals until they stupidly decided to hoist their flags and paint their offices as homosexual hang out. That is when the ordinary Ghanaian got miffed. Now, the law is as clear as the nose on their faces. I hope Lesbian preacher Ursula Owusu, will stop bashing our ears with her sex toys mantra.
BRAINLESS ASSERTION 1 year ago
Someone should use the brain, while you refuse using your own brain.
Did you read the article properly to understand the law,,...?
I guess YOU DIDN'T UNDERSTAND...
If Akosua consent ( by choice, not rape ) to ... read full comment
If Akosua consent ( by choice, not rape ) to Anal s'ex, why should Akosua go to report to police about her consensual Anal S^EX....?
You ( @Ogyam ) see that your assessment makes no sense....
Even if Akosua initially consented to anal S^EX and later go report you to police, SHE MUST PROVIDE EVIDENCE TO THE POLICE AS WELL, because you can deny fvcking her anus...
ONE CAN ONLY BE PROSECUTED BY THIS LAW WITH CONCRETE EVIDENCE....
How can one acquire CONCRETE EVIDENCE WITHOUT BREACHING OUR EXISTING PRIVACY LAW....??
Can you answer this question....?
I guess you can't....
OGyam 1 year ago
@Brainless, being naive is one thing, being a complete twat is a whole ball game. You can read and write a bit of English, but your understanding of whatever you read needs a lot to be desired. Just go back and read paragraph 2 of the main article. I hope you will understand it. Failing that, go back and get a refund from your English teacher. An ignorant fart of your type should not comment. Kwaseato!
YOUR PARAGRAPH 2 1 year ago
This section criminalizes sexual intercourse in an unnatural manner, even between consenting adults, including the use of sex toys.
@Ogyam,,,,, please this is the paragraph 2 you asked me to go back and read and prove ... read full comment
This section criminalizes sexual intercourse in an unnatural manner, even between consenting adults, including the use of sex toys.
@Ogyam,,,,, please this is the paragraph 2 you asked me to go back and read and prove if I understand English.
I can't see anything on paragraph 2 saying,,,...AKOSUA WILL GO TO POLICE AFTER CONSENTING TO BE FVXKED IN HER ANUS.....
That's why I asked you,.... WHY SHOULD AKOSUA GO TO REPORT TO POLICE, WHEN SHE HAD FREELY CONSENTED FOR ANUS S^EX....?
Now, allow me to translate the paragraph 2 for your lack of understanding proper English.
It states....
criminalizes sexual intercourse in an unnatural manner, even between consenting adults, including the use of sex toys.
Meaning, NO ONE SHOULD DARE PRACTICE UNNATURAL SEXUAL MANNER, EVEN IF IT IS CONDUCTED UNDER CONSENTING ( agreement between parties ) ADULTS..
In translation into simple English, because two adults are consenting to have s^ex, they should not do it in AN UNNATURAL MANNER,.....
Paragraph 2 is NOT saying AKOSUA, after consenting to be FVCKED IN THE ANUS, SHOULD GO AND REPORT TO THE POLICE, wai...
Thank you
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Wondering how we are bent on reducing Ghana to a rubbish state without laws to control our lives. Today, a lawyer wakes up and throws his wasp knowledge of the law to test, tomorrow a civilian Wakes up and challenges the law to suit his or her life, and so on. Where do we want to go from this incessant infractions of the supreme laws of our country?
Obibs 1 year ago
Now into the realms of absurdity.
Kojo Ghana 1 year ago
So we have laws on such stupidity and we can’t implement a law to control commodity and product pricing in this country ?
Evelyn 1 year ago
A disgrace to that fool called Prince Obiri Korang. He is as stupid as Lawyer Sammy Okudzeto of the Council of Thieves and Richard Dela Sky the Ayigbe trumu trumu combined. Shame on them. This fool should be beaten to pulp by a mob in his hometown when the youth sees him on the streets. He is Satan's son
Kojo 1 year ago
These judges are useless. Of all the problem and all the important cases before them, you mean to tell me that peoples private lives in the privacy of their homes is their priority.
The world will laugh at Ghana.
These judges are useless. Of all the problem and all the important cases before them, you mean to tell me that peoples private lives in the privacy of their homes is their priority.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
may the Grace of our lord Jesus Christ the love of God and the sweet fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you now and forever more
say Amen
may the Grace of our lord Jesus Christ the love of God and the sweet fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you now and forever more
say Amen
James 1 year ago
@Kojo, even the westerners that you worship had all the time to sit in their courts to enact a law against polygamy and rather spent time and energy to design and hoist flag to support LGBTQ. Ghana is a sovereign state and we decide what is important to us. Some of you are so foolish that if the white man declares that chasing females on the streets to have sex on the streets is acceptable you will hail them and clap for them because you can’t think.
Donatus 1 year ago
Good judgement
Kofi 1 year ago
This is really a banana republic so who is going t police this ridiculous law. It is not an offense to own a sex toy but I’m not to use it. So unless police have a warrant to search your property and see you using such items in private there will be no case before the courts. If someone does it in public then that’s a different matter. You can only be charged with using not in possession.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
possessing something in your private room cares not the law,
the law say when and if you are doing it, or caught of doing it or engaged in doing it in the public.
Ghana police is not going to seek a court warrant in search ... read full comment
the law say when and if you are doing it, or caught of doing it or engaged in doing it in the public.
Ghana police is not going to seek a court warrant in search of Trumuu Trumuuu
but if you are caught then there is evidence , if you publicise or advocate for it, then you call for an attention of surveillance ,
that is when there could be complain for a search warrant.
if in the search these are found in your possession and it goes with your publicity - that could be use as evidence against you.
masa
we don't want trumuu trumuuu in Ghana
periode. it is not our culture, and shall never be our culture.
we won't allow it to be thought in our schools .
the west ,Europe or America
would come to Africa
and learn how sound society are been built.
we are poor people that does not mean you don't have conscience
may the grace of your lord Jesus Christ, the love of God, and the sweet fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you now and forever more
say Amen
kapo 1 year ago
YEAH !I LIKE YOUR OPINION! BRAVO!
Dildo Police 1 year ago
New appointed Dildo Police Inspector has a lot of work to do. Going from room to room to check what kind of sex one makes in their private room is a huge task.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
THAT IS THE ROLE OF THE NEWLY APPOINTED ASSISTANT TO DAMPARE, DISGUISED AS DEPUTY IGP!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
A COURT OF BITCHES AND HOS! THE USE OF DILDOS AND VIBRATORS AFFECT THEIR BUSINESS.
Prof. 1 year ago
Great job our very own I salute you all.
The most stupid thing I have ever heard 1 year ago
Stupid people claiming to be lawyers and for that matter Supreme Court judges
Ayeebo 1 year ago
These are completely bloody idiots, totally detached from everyday reality. Must everything be based on the constitution?
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
yes the constitution is the BIBLE of the nation, it is the guidelines to tell every one where your rights start and ends.
if you breach the constitution you are an animal who must not be allowed to stay in the society.
th ... read full comment
yes the constitution is the BIBLE of the nation, it is the guidelines to tell every one where your rights start and ends.
if you breach the constitution you are an animal who must not be allowed to stay in the society.
that is why we built the prison
that fools who don't want to live in harmony with other people by obeying and abiding by the laws that are governing the people you give you a bed in prison.
I want the state to build a rehabilitation
for trumu trumu
if you don't change your altitude after first 6months in rehab,
we must build a second rehab where if you are an anus fucker
we would meet soldiers with hefty long penis to you raw in everyday for about a month.
if you come out from that rehab you would learn lessons and understand my position in this trauma trumu dieeeeeeeeee
if persuasion fails force must be applied
You are a sick freak man!
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
The law has be deepen by the Supreme Court, there is nothing you could do than to obey the law in Ghana. I declare Ghana as a christian country which prohibit gay so please GOD bless my country- let this be your prayers
My ... read full comment
The law has be deepen by the Supreme Court, there is nothing you could do than to obey the law in Ghana. I declare Ghana as a christian country which prohibit gay so please GOD bless my country- let this be your prayers
My the Grace of our lord Jesus Christ , the love of God, and thee sweet fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you now and forever more
Say Amen ?
I baptised you in the blood of Jesus and take you by force from the shackles of the devil
in Jesus name
say Amen
Get some mental help man..
You are sick..
Velvet 1 year ago
Ahhh! Is it the supreme court's pu.ssy ??? What kind of gyimigyimi kuraa this. Mtcheew
Emmanuel VUURSEG 1 year ago
Was it unanimous or descending views arose.
Because cases involving AG are often unanimously delivered.
Anyway,$ay no to LGBTq+++++zombies community
See this one! 1 year ago
Something tells me most of the commentators here didn’t read the article? Y’all realise this is applicable to everyone and not only homosexuals right?
YES PLEASE 1 year ago
Yes oooo, please...
The law applies to all forms of s^exual preferences,....
IT IS NOT A DEDICATED LAW ONLY FOR HOMOSEXUALS,....
The ANTI-LGBTQ IGNORAMUS ON THIS PLATFORM ARE APPLAUDING THE LAW WITHOU ... read full comment
Yes oooo, please...
The ANTI-LGBTQ IGNORAMUS ON THIS PLATFORM ARE APPLAUDING THE LAW WITHOUT NOTICING THAT, THE LAW EQUALLY APPLIES TO CONVENTIONAL HETEROSEXUALS ( man and woman )...
The law is NOT ANTI-LGBTQ LAW,,,, it applies to HETEROSEXUALS AS WELL....
NONSENSICAL INDEED
Anonymous 1 year ago
Stupid ruling____what somebody does should not and must not be any of your care.
Koo 1 year ago
Ghana's stupidity is growing at an astronomical rate! Is this what the supreme court is working on these days? Are you kidding me?
Your economy, the whole country is crumbling and what a supreme court is focused on is dild ... read full comment
Ghana's stupidity is growing at an astronomical rate! Is this what the supreme court is working on these days? Are you kidding me?
Your economy, the whole country is crumbling and what a supreme court is focused on is dildos? God save us all!!!!
PHD IN IMF 1 year ago
Stupid !
Why don't these colonial educated goons liberate their minds from mental slavery and rather enshrine laws that bars foreigners from owning and controlling our natural resources! Who cares if someone sticks a banana ... read full comment
Stupid !
Why don't these colonial educated goons liberate their minds from mental slavery and rather enshrine laws that bars foreigners from owning and controlling our natural resources! Who cares if someone sticks a banana in their ass
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
oh I care
but your advise is well taken.
young politicians of our time like Sam goat ba George, Okudjato Ablakwa Abu Jinapo etc of our time are looking at your advise
as for trumu trumu
no place in Ghana
oh I care
young politicians of our time like Sam goat ba George, Okudjato Ablakwa Abu Jinapo etc of our time are looking at your advise
as for trumu trumu
no place in Ghana
Kojo Bonsoe 1 year ago
Thank God
Thank God
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 67hjhj
SHINGO 1 year ago
I applaud the judges and am very very sure this judgement has given the Anti LGBTQ law the blessings it deserves. Those nonse people and their useless advocates can now give us a break and the peace we deserve.
THOSE GIVING BLOW JOB AND EATING PU*SS*Y WE ARE WATCHING YOU? 1 year ago
We are watching you. Ghanaian men are not getting it these days because the women are giving it all to dildos.
Down with the dildo oppressors and all power to koti-dindin!
We are watching you. Ghanaian men are not getting it these days because the women are giving it all to dildos.
Price of Sheanut Butter at Makola just dropped by 10% 1 year ago
Who says man no dey. Ghanaian men are afraid to go to prison and keeping far away from sheanut butter. Susket!
DONSAM 1 year ago
Them for add Masturbation, watching porn too.....nonsensical ppl....instead of talking about important things,,,,,just imagine this rubbish from supreme court....
Johhnywas 1 year ago
Stupid decision! When are they going to rule against sleeping with minors. These people are jokers.
Frank 1 year ago
Please is there a limit as to how many times one can have sex a day ?
Star nationalist 1 year ago
Gyimii saa. They have nothing serious to do. Many people are still waiting for their cases to be treated and these lazy judges have nothing to do except dildo case.
Nee 1 year ago
If this law already exists in our constitution then why is Sam George making noise and wasting our time and resources for a new law about him sexuals?. Is he aware that this law is more than perfect to do what he has been shouting from roof top about?.
License to unleash libidos on maidservants 1 year ago
So what if Madam is pregnant and I want to mind my own business in the bathroom, that one too Dampare will be watching me.
This is a license to unleash mayhem on the housegirl since that is the only method permitted.
Ho ... read full comment
So what if Madam is pregnant and I want to mind my own business in the bathroom, that one too Dampare will be watching me.
This is a license to unleash mayhem on the housegirl since that is the only method permitted.
Housemaids should protest against this ruling because its not going to be a pretty sight in the guestbedroom in the coming days and months if this ruling g is allowed to stay.
Side- Chick Assoc of Ghana to the Rescue! 1 year ago
This is why we have established the Sidechick Ladies Association of Ghana (SLAG,). We are available to help you wgen Madan is on "leave ", so you dont have to break the law.
Call our hotli e when in need. A friend in nee ... read full comment
This is why we have established the Sidechick Ladies Association of Ghana (SLAG,). We are available to help you wgen Madan is on "leave ", so you dont have to break the law.
Call our hotli e when in need. A friend in need is a SLAG member indeed. We are eagerly waiting to pick your call.
Esther Akua Souza
Director,
Sidechick Ladies Assoc of Ghana
No 4. Alhaji Iddrisu Street
Dansoman
Tel: 00233245544711
Email. Esther.souza@slag-com
KOFI 1 year ago
What king of confused judged issue on this be thisd
YYY 1 year ago
What a stupid ruling. These judges do not use common sense. You can't rule on a man sleeping with a man, but can do the same with Didos
KOD 1 year ago
Ghana is sick! I don’t know of any other country where “educated” people are so useless!
Observer 1 year ago
A person using a dildo or vibrator will go and lodge a complaint against themselves?! I am confused who is the offending party in this and who is the offended party. Really strange laws being upheld by really strange rulings.
Yaw 1 year ago
What a stupid ruling
The Great Colossus 1 year ago
This Supreme court is out of hand!!! This was the very Supreme court which ruled that birth certificate does not prove that one anyone born in Ghana is a citizen!!! My brothers/sisters, how did we arrive here??? Did we go or did we come???
Kwan - very same stupid laws against lgbtq 1 year ago
If it happens to others then it's fine. Until it happens to you.
Naa 1 year ago
How are we going to catch them
Tagging! 1 year ago
Electronic tagging!
Code 9 1 year ago
Very good we thank God for leading this judges into making good decisions.
Amos 1 year ago
LGBTQ plus nonsense yaamutu!
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Is this how our justices spend their time, worrying about peoples private lives? Is that why we need more SC judges? Please stay out of our private lives and focus on prosecuting corruption in the country.
paa kay 1 year ago
this law is stupid ,,,just saying if me and my girl or wife broke up she can now go to the police and get me arrested for times i used sex toys to spice up our bedroom the evidence would be in the room cause no one throws away a sex toy,,,the sex-toys being unlawful should be resended,,, that law doesnt make sense ,,,its just gonna be a loophole foe people to use ,,even some of my x friend can tell the cops i have sextoys in my room cause i told them,,,,,,
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
NO
she cannot, because your character in the public is not or was not advocating or advocated for such actions.
what happen in your bedroom - remains there but if you come out in public advocating, preaching advertising fo ... read full comment
NO
she cannot, because your character in the public is not or was not advocating or advocated for such actions.
what happen in your bedroom - remains there but if you come out in public advocating, preaching advertising for it, and your ex-wife is able to prove that with an evidence , then the law must deal with you.
don't worry God is in control, it won't happen to you if you are not intentionally interested in gay marriage.
God bless and protect you
SHALLOW MINDED 1 year ago
Apparently your plenty of write up today on this topic has something to do with YOUR EVIL INTENTIONS AGENDA AGAINST LGBTQ PEOPLE....I.e..... ANTI-LGBTQ....
What has this improper carnal knowledge LAW, which was ... read full comment
Apparently your plenty of write up today on this topic has something to do with YOUR EVIL INTENTIONS AGENDA AGAINST LGBTQ PEOPLE....I.e..... ANTI-LGBTQ....
What has this improper carnal knowledge LAW, which was introduced by our COLONIAL MASTERS over 200 years ago.....I.e.... THE WHITEMAN.... got to do with SAME SEX MARRIAGE that you are mentioning here....?
You have exposed your true agenda for your plenty write up on this topic today for simply being... ANTI-LGBTQ....
For your kind information, this OUTDATED IMPROPER CARNAL KNOWLEDGE LAW HAS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO DO WITH TARGETING LGBTQ PEOPLE,... HETEROSEXUALS, LIKE YOURSELF ( @Rogue Lawyer ) MUST EQUALLY ABIDE THE SAME LAW....
Moreover, the practice of improper carnal knowledge apparently existed before the ARRIVAL OF OUR SLAVE/COLONIAL MASTERS, because, if something never existed, NO ONE WOULD INTRODUCE A LAW TO STOP ITS PRACTICE,....
Are you ( @ROGUE LAWYER ) CAPABLE OF COMPREHENDING THIS LOGIC....?
I guess no...
So, indeed, LGBTQ WAS, IS AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE PART OF GHANAIAN CULTURE,,,,...
ONE GHANA,...
SAY NO TO DISCRIMINATORY LAWS AGAINST FELLOW CITIZENS....
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
I want to be a triple devilAgent against your trumu trumu LGBTQ
I will never ever support LBGTQ in my life. over my dead body
kwasia trumu trumuu eater
Asase Ba 1 year ago
NADAA likes trump trumu.
Afriyie 1 year ago
Is it their body.
Gorecki 1 year ago
You are unable the go against mismanagement and corruption but you want to tell your citizen that sextoys are against the law . How sick is this. I mean do you have nothing better to do then restricting someone privacy.
Jimbo 1 year ago
If the law person the supreme court's interpretation makes it a crime to indulge in unnatural carnal knowledge then why do we worry ourselves promulgating another law in respect of LGBTQ which involves the same unnatural carnal knowledge? Are there any major differences between what constitute LGBTQ and unnatural carnal knowledge. To me, the law exists. All we need to do is to strictly enforce it.
Npp 1 year ago
Bawumia said he is the leading producer of dildos
. 1 year ago
Supreme court paa .. someone wants to achieve orgasm too is their worry ??
Stop the importation first 1 year ago
Where does all this dildos and vibrators come from.
Jokers, this products are all imported into our country
Cici 1 year ago
Foolish idiots ,it's like they have nothing doing . Are the judges normal, instead of tackling corruption they are thinking of what happens in people's private bedrooms.
Frank 1 year ago
Is sucking also illegal?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The Ghana Supreme Court says everyone should ditch their vibrators and instead listen to the Beach Boys sing 'good vibrations' whenever they they're in the mood for you know what. The Supreme Court Sex Patrol will snooping on couples to see who may be violating this vibrator order, and violators will be sentenced to six months stay at Julor House to twerk for Akufo-Addo.
Good Job Supreme Court!! 1 year ago
Yes!!! Let’s be fair, if we are going to be in peoples business in the bedroom and worried about who they love then let’s be in EVERYONES business in the bedroom. Sistahs of the church and of the community throw those nasty dildos away you criminals!
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
An absolute disgrace that the supreme court should have to stoop this low. Surely there are more important issues in Ghana than what people do in their bedrooms.
"Let he who is cast sin throw the first stone"
In any case th ... read full comment
An absolute disgrace that the supreme court should have to stoop this low. Surely there are more important issues in Ghana than what people do in their bedrooms.
In any case they are vanely attempting to close the gate after the horse has bolted.
In my honest experience Ghan would rank as one of the most promiscuous countries in the world.Morality went to the dogs a long time ago starting from the top."A fish rots from the head down"
God Save Mother Ghana.
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
"Let he who is without sin cast the first stone"
In any case ... read full comment
In any case they are vanely attempting to close the gate after the horse has bolted.
In my honest experience Ghan would rank as one of the most promiscuous countries in the world.Morality went to the dogs a long time ago starting from the top."A fish rots from the head down"
God Save Mother Ghana.
Esi 1 year ago
GHANA’S SUPREME COURT IS NOW A SOCIAL COMMENTARY HUB.
Imagine a whole Supreme Court now determing lawful and unlawful sexual gadgets.
Only in Ghana and under Akuffo Addo and Torkonu.
. 1 year ago
Who even sent this law to the highest court of the land at the first place ??
TW3DE3 1 year ago
NONSENSE! THE HYPOCRITE SUPREME COURT SHOULD THEN COME TO THE USA AND EUROPE AND ARREST MAKERS AND SELLERS OF DILDOS. NKWASEAS3M KWA! POLITICIANS ARE LOOTING AND SHARING STATE RESOURCES INSTEAD OF GOING AFTER THEM THIS IS THE STUPIDITY YOU ARE TACKLING AT YOUR USLESS COURT. TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA? I DID!
Akua 1 year ago
Foolish country. Think about how to put bread on the table for the family. People are suffering and you are discussing this in couture. Nonsense
Kwame 1 year ago
We all thank the Supreme Court Of Ghana for making Ghanaians beings again.
Those who want to overturn the act want to make us despicable animals.
Thank you very much.
I’m so 1 year ago
okay
okay
Martin Bibiebome 3 months ago
In fact health personnel have to ascertain the advantages and disadvantages of the use of sex toys and not just based on the so called morality concerns. We have seen that a lot of men and women are so traumatised in their relationships to the extend some commit suicide because of various losses or abuses encountered in their marital lives or in their quest to get suitors. Secondly, some people are just afraid of marriage because of the numerous challenges involve but naturally their make up forces them to occasionally gratify themselves sexually which the sex toys can help you achieve that without the associated trauma, abuse, financial lost, poor academic performance due to committment demands in relationships, and fear of other marital challenges. There is also this societal interference (occasionally resulting in deaths, frequently defemation of character) when one is searching for a suitor due to competition for spouses or opportunities to get promoted in the job related market. Women and men too don't always agree to amorous relationship proposals resulting in others becoming depressed, suffering from cardiovascular diseases or committing rape due to lack of sex. Weddings and bride prices are so expensive of late and the average Ghanaian cannot get suitors to procreate. Unemployment is rampant and men and women have to wait for a very long time before they get jobs and make enough money to marry officially. What do you then do with these numerous challenges whilst you are sexually active?The dildos and sex toys are alternatives to actual intercourse. Finally, sale of sex toys or dildos are going to be source of employment(business) for the Ghanaian population just like the sale of cement, gold and other commodities boosting the country's GDP in the long run. Enough of your morality concerns. Sex toys pose definitely no harm to Ghanaians. Sex toys eliminates all the potential ills associated with relationships. #Sex toys pose no morality challenges. #Your sex life is your choice. Enough of these morality rulings. Dildos and sex toys when used properly prevent unwanted pregnancies, eliminates the adverse effects associated with contraceptive pills and procedures, prevent sexually transmitted infections, prevent rape, prevent abortion related complications, prevent cheating (Men can buy them for their wives or suitors whilst on educational or job trips etc) etc.
Freedom for consenting couple 3 months ago
Cunninlingus too is part of the foreplay before sexual intercourse. Ones it is a consent between heterosexual couple if should not be a crime. Our health professionals might want to bring up the issue of throat or oral cancer which HPV are considered risk factors. However, they are not concerned about cervical cancer which is very deadly and it's caused by same HPV which is spread through the so-call vaginal sex which is carnal knowledge or STIs spread by the same vaginal sex because it is inevitable. Oral, throat and cervical cancers have other predisposing factors such as genetics, smoking, alcoholism etc which are permissible with ash trays been allowed to be displayed at public places designated smoking areas. The truth is once a human is born something must return you to your creator. Automobiles are killing people everyday but they allowed to operate because of their undisputed advantages and prestige associated with owning them. How can there be a whole court ruling on cunninligus which is commonly agreed upon between couples and which pose no immediate harm to either of them. Let intimacy be enjoyed not be feared. Women and men sustain bruises from the vaginal sex which is not common with cunninlingus. Women even die from shock through hard-core penile sex which would never be the case of cunninlingus. #Ghana bar should consult with experts and the populace their opinions about various sexual practices or foreplays prior to intimacy before laws are formed. Our religious leaders or elders only talk based on what they know or hear ignoring the 99.9% of activities they do not know but fail to explore. Knowledge is advanced now and we cannot be ruled by the 1520 rules (just relating to outdated rules but not a specific event in that year). Thank you very much.
Oyiwa, now Akufo Addo has no excuse but to sign the anti LGBT Bill into law - because homosexuals, male or female, either f****k each others' anuses or use sex toys on each other. So Akufo Addo MUST sign the bill into law wit ...
Ok. I have a question.
Yes!!! Let’s be fair, if we are going to be in peoples business in the bedroom and worried about who they love then let’s be in EVERYONES business in the bedroom. Sistahs of the church and of the community throw those nas ...
if you do advocated for TruMUU trumuu in the public, I I caught you, you would clap for your f ...
Who cares fool
GHANA IS AN OUTDATED COUNTRY. ALL THIS TRASH COMING FROM THE SUPREME COURT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE. ALL THIS IS EVIDENCE TO PROVE THAT GHANA'S CONSTITUTION AND MOST OF HER LEGISLATURES AND COMPLETELY OUTDATED. VERY VERY PREMITI ...
and it help Ho ...
Ghana ?
My ribs aluuuuu keke.
say Amen
If the law does not authoriz ...
There's no way the state would prosecute an individual with ev ...
Say Amen
This law is a typical t ...
you talk about logic ?
aah
The religion was made out from logics and thesis of logics becomes faith to those who believe in ...
Breakdown of ILLOGIC OF THIS LAW TO YOU, since comp ...
1. since there is an existence law you won't be a ...
and
I have forgiven you,
may the grac ...
Freak..
NONSENSICA ...
Use your head a bit will you? The sate will not come to your bedroom, but if Akosua Mansa, decides to go to the police after you have Rammed her arse or stuck a ten inch dildo into her cunny, then, you will have a case to ans ...
If Akosua consent ( by choice, not rape ) to ...
@Brainless, being naive is one thing, being a complete twat is a whole ball game. You can read and write a bit of English, but your understanding of whatever you read needs a lot to be desired. Just go back and read paragraph ...
@Ogyam,,,,, please this is the paragraph 2 you asked me to go back and read and prove ...
Wondering how we are bent on reducing Ghana to a rubbish state without laws to control our lives. Today, a lawyer wakes up and throws his wasp knowledge of the law to test, tomorrow a civilian Wakes up and challenges the law ...
A disgrace to that fool called Prince Obiri Korang. He is as stupid as Lawyer Sammy Okudzeto of the Council of Thieves and Richard Dela Sky the Ayigbe trumu trumu combined. Shame on them. This fool should be beaten to pulp ...
say Amen
@Kojo, even the westerners that you worship had all the time to sit in their courts to enact a law against polygamy and rather spent time and energy to design and hoist flag to support LGBTQ. Ghana is a sovereign state and ...
Good judgement
This is really a banana republic so who is going t police this ridiculous law. It is not an offense to own a sex toy but I’m not to use it. So unless police have a warrant to search your property and see you using such item ...
Ghana police is not going to seek a court warrant in search ...
th ...
My ...
You are sick..
Yes oooo, please...
The ANTI-LGBTQ IGNORAMUS ON THIS PLATFORM ARE APPLAUDING THE LAW WITHOU ...
Your economy, the whole country is crumbling and what a supreme court is focused on is dild ...
Stupid !
Why don't these colonial educated goons liberate their minds from mental slavery and rather enshrine laws that bars foreigners from owning and controlling our natural resources! Who cares if someone sticks a banana ...
oh I care
as for trumu trumu
no place in Ghana
Thank God
If this law already exists in our constitution then why is Sam George making noise and wasting our time and resources for a new law about him sexuals?. Is he aware that this law is more than perfect to do what he has been sho ...
Ho ...
Call our hotli e when in need. A friend in nee ...
What a stupid ruling
This Supreme court is out of hand!!! This was the very Supreme court which ruled that birth certificate does not prove that one anyone born in Ghana is a citizen!!! My brothers/sisters, how did we arrive here??? Did we go ...
Electronic tagging!
this law is stupid ,,,just saying if me and my girl or wife broke up she can now go to the police and get me arrested for times i used sex toys to spice up our bedroom the evidence would be in the room cause no one throws awa ...
NO
what happen in your bedroom - remains there but if you come out in public advocating, preaching advertising fo ...
What has this improper carnal knowledge LAW, which was ...
NADAA likes trump trumu.
Is it their body.
If the law person the supreme court's interpretation makes it a crime to indulge in unnatural carnal knowledge then why do we worry ourselves promulgating another law in respect of LGBTQ which involves the same unnatural carn ...
Is sucking also illegal?
The Ghana Supreme Court says everyone should ditch their vibrators and instead listen to the Beach Boys sing 'good vibrations' whenever they they're in the mood for you know what. The Supreme Court Sex Patrol will snooping on ...
Yes!!! Let’s be fair, if we are going to be in peoples business in the bedroom and worried about who they love then let’s be in EVERYONES business in the bedroom. Sistahs of the church and of the community throw those nas ...
In any case th ...
In any case ...
NONSENSE! THE HYPOCRITE SUPREME COURT SHOULD THEN COME TO THE USA AND EUROPE AND ARREST MAKERS AND SELLERS OF DILDOS. NKWASEAS3M KWA! POLITICIANS ARE LOOTING AND SHARING STATE RESOURCES INSTEAD OF GOING AFTER THEM THIS IS THE ...
Thank you very much.
okay
In fact health personnel have to ascertain the advantages and disadvantages of the use of sex toys and not just based on the so called morality concerns. We have seen that a lot of men and women are so traumatised in their re ...
Cunninlingus too is part of the foreplay before sexual intercourse. Ones it is a consent between heterosexual couple if should not be a crime. Our health professionals might want to bring up the issue of throat or oral cancer ...