Kindly advise Bawumia to debate the market women and the 170 questions he has set for the late VP
Nzema K 1 year ago
Madam, I think that having a media encounter offers Dr Bawumia a bigger platform to sell himself well than a mere IEA debate, where the media will not have the opportunity to ask any questions on behalf of the public..
Sorry ... read full comment
Madam, I think that having a media encounter offers Dr Bawumia a bigger platform to sell himself well than a mere IEA debate, where the media will not have the opportunity to ask any questions on behalf of the public..
Sorry Madam
Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago
No, he wants a debate, a platform where he can openly disrespect Mahama, knowing JM will not counter him because of his upbringing.
Zek 1 year ago
You JM don't have the IQ to debate Dr Bawumia?
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@BOB, to ask Bawumliar to answer his own 170 questions, you are asking too much. Bawumliar should answer just one question - the exchange rate.
Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago
Of course, you're right. JM cannot have that idiotic IQ of Alhaji Timothy; that's why he's not desperately begging to debate any hollow PhD.
dhjdd 1 year ago
He cant do it and he dare not, that is why they are using a debate as an escape route which he wont get.
Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago
Exactly! He is jumping from one campaig platform to another, and has 80 percent of the press in his pocket; does he need a debate to explain his vision, that's if he has any? He simply has none!
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Bawumiar is daft. He does not have the capacity to debate John Mahama.
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
GHANAIANS ARE THE ONE'S DEBATING BAWUMIA AND NOT MAHAMA.. ENOUGH WITH BAWUMIA LIES.
INSTEAD OF BAWUMIAH AND MAHAMA COMING TOGETHER TO STOP THE AKAN DOMINANT ROT OF GHANA PLC, THEY'RE RATHER FIGHTING EACH OTHER FOR THE PRESIDENCY. OH, NORTHENERS! 1 year ago
AKANS STILL MAINTAIN THEIR FRAUDULENT DOMINANCE OF GHANA PLC WHILE OTHER GHANAIANS LIKE BAWUMIAH AND MAHAMA RATHER CONTINUE TO FIGHT EACH OTHER INSTEAD COMING TOGETHER TO STOP THE AKAN ROT OF GHANA.
AKAN CRIMINAL CARTELS H ... read full comment
AKANS STILL MAINTAIN THEIR FRAUDULENT DOMINANCE OF GHANA PLC WHILE OTHER GHANAIANS LIKE BAWUMIAH AND MAHAMA RATHER CONTINUE TO FIGHT EACH OTHER INSTEAD COMING TOGETHER TO STOP THE AKAN ROT OF GHANA.
AKAN CRIMINAL CARTELS HAVE TAKEN OVER OUR ENTIRE COUNTRY AND PILLAGED GHANA TO THE POINT OF BANKRUPTCY AND HOPELESSNESS.
OTHER GHANAIANS MUST BE CONCERNED. AKAN CRIMINALS ARE SINKING OUR POTENTIALLY WEALTHY COUNTRY WITH IRRESPONSIBLE NEEDLESS IMF LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS WHILE THEIR CHILDREN CHILL OUT ABROAD, MAINLY IN WESTERN NATIONS AT THE EXPENSE OF THE POOR STRUGGLING OVERTAXED AND OVERFUCKED POOR GHANAIAN Taxpayers.
OTHER GHANAIANS MUST WAKE UP! INSTEAD OF BAWUMIAH AND MAHAMA COMING TOGETHER TO STOP THE AKAN DOMINANT ROT OF GHANA PLC, THEY'RE RATHER FIGHTING EACH OTHER FOR THE PRESIDENCY. OH, NORTHENERS! 1 year ago
AKAN CRIMINAL CARTELS H ... read full comment
AKAN CRIMINAL CARTELS HAVE TAKEN OVER OUR ENTIRE COUNTRY AND PILLAGED GHANA TO THE POINT OF BANKRUPTCY AND HOPELESSNESS.
OTHER GHANAIANS MUST BE CONCERNED. AKAN CRIMINALS ARE SINKING OUR POTENTIALLY WEALTHY COUNTRY WITH IRRESPONSIBLE NEEDLESS IMF LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS WHILE THEIR CHILDREN CHILL OUT ABROAD, MAINLY IN WESTERN NATIONS AT THE EXPENSE OF THE POOR STRUGGLING OVERTAXED AND OVERFUCKED POOR GHANAIAN Taxpayers.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
He will have enough time to answer questions from the media on the economy based on what he said before the NPP assumed power and the reality today.
Meanwhile, the 170 questions he set for the late VP are awaiting his answe ... read full comment
He will have enough time to answer questions from the media on the economy based on what he said before the NPP assumed power and the reality today.
Meanwhile, the 170 questions he set for the late VP are awaiting his answers.
Dunia 1 year ago
You can't full anybody. Will the press ask him questions on our behalf? NPP friendly moderators will only ask him about digitalisation.
Dunia 1 year ago
...can't fool....
Odadie 1 year ago
Ghanaweb,how much has Dr Bawumia campaign team paid you guys? You don't seems to be interested in publishing all the bad deeds of this government in recent times. You were quite on the recent polls by Fitch, you were quiet on the ambulance parts scandals and many more,please don't sell your credibility for peanut. I know they will induce you with huge money from what they have stolen from us,but let the love for mother Ghana comes first. I will be monitoring your reportage on issues during this campaign season.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Bawumiah must firstly, answer the 170 questions posed to Paa Kwasi Amissah Arthur.
Ghanaians shouldn't make the mistake by voting for NAPO/BAWUMIAH. This will emboldened Kwasia tutu II, Kumasihene to control Ghana. Rememb ... read full comment
Bawumiah must firstly, answer the 170 questions posed to Paa Kwasi Amissah Arthur.
Ghanaians shouldn't make the mistake by voting for NAPO/BAWUMIAH. This will emboldened Kwasia tutu II, Kumasihene to control Ghana. Remember the interior ministry, including the police service would be under NAPO. Asantehene will intimidate especially Bonos, at will.
If you're from Bono, you better find another alternative this time around to vote for. NPP is for Asantehene. Justin Koduah , appearing at manhyia said, he would chose his ashanti tribe over the NPP.
Why would you as a Bono chose your party over your tribe?. This election is purely tribal. Asantehene has an agenda against Bonolands. Sampa in Bono is under a curfew now.
Takyiman -Tuobodom, Takyiman Tanoso, Offuman , Buoyem and now Fiapre all on Bono lands are on fire because of Asantehene. These things only escalates when the NPP are at the helm of national affairs. Kwaku Bonsoma Duah, Asantehene feels emboldened to attack Bonos.
NPP is assisting him through the courts and the security services to fight Bonos.
What development has the NPP brought to you BONOS?
There's not a single interchange, no teaching hospitals, no good roads as compared to what they're doing for their Asantes.
Aren't you a part of GHANA? Are the Bono regions not equally resourceful , if not more endowed than Asante?
Do you have a Boankra inland port? Is your Sunyani airport really fit for purpose, is the terminal like Prempeh I airport?
Do you Bonos have good roads, like we see being constructed and concentrated only in Ashanti? Do you have a single teaching hospital in both regions?
Has the national security sent Police to Offinso or any other place in Ashanti and placed them under curfew like they've done in Bono?
Has the courts been favorable to you and your chiefs?
Don't vote for the NPP.
They will only do the bidding of Asantehene through NAPO and the lapdog Bawumiah. Change your vote this year. When they learn to value us, then we would reconsider.
For those of you especially, Bonos abroad, educate and inform your relatives and friends both abroad and Ghana not to vote for the NPP.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Just listen to this blind prison officer. Tell your useless walewale Fulani GIMPA whore ass fucker to go debate the cedi- dollar exchange rate. JDM will never enter the gutters with your stupid and useless bawumia. Gbemela.
Denise 1 year ago
They're selecting and setting questions for their paid journalist..... mahama will not debate the liar of all liars.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Media encounter is different from media presence. Another useless PhD holder whose PhD certificate the Dutch passport is better than. Foolish woman. No wonder you lost the primary. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Yaw Asenso 1 year ago
NDC people are always insulting their opponents. Even their chairman, Asiedu Nketiah is calling people fools and liars. But he has forgotten that insults do not win elections. Meanwhile, their leader have bought houses abroad and their children live outside. They are insulting their opponents and urging the supporters to insult decent people. They plan to mobilize the children of common men to hit the streets, demonstrate and make the government unpopular. It’s a pity the children of common men will suffer whilst their children enjoy. People are now enlightened and will not be fooled by lies. Nonsense
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
Looks like the tables have turned so you now know how it feels right???? Today you are complaining about insults??? Smell the coffee
Abu D 1 year ago
The NDC has responded to the invitation. That there’s no way they will allow Mahama to debate a fool or liar . Mano Amanor!
Legal 1 year ago
Debating Mahama is tactical strategy to for the media houses to use the rest of the months left to discuss and make noise about Mahama bawumia debate instead of using it to talk about hardship and misgovernance . People formed their minds who to vote for long a go and debate will not increase or decrease neither of their votes. It's diversion of reality on the ground.
Matey 1 year ago
She did not hear our Chairman. You will never win debating a fool or a liar.
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
Unfortunately JDM cannot debate a LIAR. He will use his skills to win.
Koliko 1 year ago
If this woman is actually learned then he should refer to her notes under what indicator of good governance is she asking for debate now? Useless entity?
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
What at all is wrong with these thieves, go and play the videos of Bawumia when in opposition that is where you will find the debate
Benbella 1 year ago
Bawumia's campaign promises from 2016 on the economy juxtaposed with what we are experiencing today is enough for a debate. Naniama! Only fools who are not feeling the heat will continue to support this useless NPP. MASTER, WE MAKE WILD SERIOUS.....JUST WISH TOMORROW IS 7TH DECEMBER.
Kweku Gazette 1 year ago
Nana ‘Yete Sikaso ‘ Where is the Money ? The UP Tradition are Good at Lying. They lied about Kwame Nkrumah and Now they are doing it to JDM. Ghana has moved Backwards Under the Current Corrupt Government. Nothing is working for Ghanaians. High Taxes, State Grabbing, Inflated Contracts to Cronies. People can’t afford to buy Food and Fuel you Talking about Mobile Phones.
Babs 1 year ago
you wish…Bawumia won’t get any debate today or trrow ..Lazy corrupt govt
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
Why is Bawumia not meeting the press? Nana Addo is also not meeting the press because they know the economy is in a mess. Bawumia has answers to his own questions he was asking someone sometime ago, so he should meet the press
Mark Armstrong 1 year ago
Bawumia has been talking since 2016 and what new stuff has he got to talk about.
KWAME 1 year ago
NO DEBATE, WE DON'T NEED IT.
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Bawumia should go and debate about the GHC700000000000 NPP has added to our national debt. Npp never again.
BB 1 year ago
Aaaaaah.madam. The standard has been set, meet the press and take questions from them. Nobody will please your candidate with a debate. If he is not scared of the media and the questions they will ask him on his own words and records, he should just make himself available shaa.
KofSam 1 year ago
Bawumia should rather debate with himself by answering all the 170 questions he posed to Ata Mills .
Mahama will belittle himself if he debates Bawumia.
The best Bawumia can do for Ghana is to slow down the speed of the do ... read full comment
Bawumia should rather debate with himself by answering all the 170 questions he posed to Ata Mills .
The best Bawumia can do for Ghana is to slow down the speed of the dollar rate if he cannot bring it down. Mahama will fix the rate when he comes to power.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho says either Mahama likes it or not the debate go come on
Tweaa 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho says either Mahama likes it or not the debate go come on , na him ibi sey somebody dey for ground already na he dey shout sey k3 k3 k3 nteshi 3 mayibo
dhjdd 1 year ago
Rubbish! Debate with who. I guess he would be debating the teachers, drivers and spare parts dealers. Why is he afraid of the press. ?
Vida 1 year ago
Bawumia has toilet in his mouth
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. serer
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
JDM wont debate fools, liars or comedians so get that to your coconut head with your hw3 ho ma mi, that joker should get him self a license and come back.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Bawulair Timothy not fit to debate JDM.
He should first answer the 170 questions himself. Comedian like that.
Ghana man 1 year ago
u are more AZONTO than mutum banza kawai
Sylvanus Agbme.... 1 year ago
And why should a competent driver who has been there before come out to debate a drivers mate APPLANKIE who now wants a taste of the juice? Ghanaians are tired of adhoc solutions. We need practicality.
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
He couldn't even address issues raised by nurse trainees how can he debate JM?
He should rather debate Akua Donkor or Kofi Akpaloo.
Nana kwame amponsah 1 year ago
If Dr Bawumia want us Ghanaians to vote for him no worries but he should engage the media first as Mahama did .then after a debate with all presidential candidate
Simpletruth 1 year ago
USELESS TO DEBATE!
What the citizenry need is ACTION, not talk talk.
USELESS TO DEBATE!
ben usher usa 1 year ago
your eye like door mumu
NART 1 year ago
YOU THIS NPP MPS DON'T HAVE SHAME AT ALL.
FREDA OR WHAT EVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, PLEASE KINDLY TELL YOUR BAWULIAR AND DEBATE TEACHERS, DRIVERS, NURSES, MEDICAL DOCTORS, ETC ETC AND KINDLY LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE AND IN PEACE.
USELESS NPP CURRENT GOVERNMENT. ( KUFFOUR WAS BETTER)
Sorry ...
AKAN CRIMINAL CARTELS H ...
Meanwhile, the 170 questions he set for the late VP are awaiting his answe ...
...can't fool....
Ghanaweb,how much has Dr Bawumia campaign team paid you guys? You don't seems to be interested in publishing all the bad deeds of this government in recent times. You were quite on the recent polls by Fitch, you were quiet on ...
Ghanaians shouldn't make the mistake by voting for NAPO/BAWUMIAH. This will emboldened Kwasia tutu II, Kumasihene to control Ghana. Rememb ...
NDC people are always insulting their opponents. Even their chairman, Asiedu Nketiah is calling people fools and liars. But he has forgotten that insults do not win elections. Meanwhile, their leader have bought houses abroad ...
Debating Mahama is tactical strategy to for the media houses to use the rest of the months left to discuss and make noise about Mahama bawumia debate instead of using it to talk about hardship and misgovernance . People form ...
Bawumia's campaign promises from 2016 on the economy juxtaposed with what we are experiencing today is enough for a debate. Naniama! Only fools who are not feeling the heat will continue to support this useless NPP. MASTER, W ...
Nana ‘Yete Sikaso ‘ Where is the Money ? The UP Tradition are Good at Lying. They lied about Kwame Nkrumah and Now they are doing it to JDM. Ghana has moved Backwards Under the Current Corrupt Government. Nothing is worki ...
Why is Bawumia not meeting the press? Nana Addo is also not meeting the press because they know the economy is in a mess. Bawumia has answers to his own questions he was asking someone sometime ago, so he should meet the pre ...
Aaaaaah.madam. The standard has been set, meet the press and take questions from them. Nobody will please your candidate with a debate. If he is not scared of the media and the questions they will ask him on his own words and ...
The best Bawumia can do for Ghana is to slow down the speed of the do ...
USELESS TO DEBATE!
your eye like door mumu
FREDA OR WHAT EVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, PLEASE KINDLY TELL YOUR BAWULIAR AND DEBATE TEACHERS, DRIVERS, NURSES, MEDICAL DOCTORS, ETC ETC AND KINDLY LEAVE MAHAMA ALO ...