Prof. Frimpong Boateng, you're a man of honour and valour and glory among thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians. You're a gem, a rare specie and a man of spine and steel. You've proven to be a man of objectivity and high intellect. AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption, the narcissist and megalomaniac ruining our country has completely destroyed your party and does not deserve you.
BRAVO for saying it as it is and letting the chips fall where they may.
Nuhu 1 year ago
The works of the Akyem Mafia and the Bawuliar.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
This is not the NPP our forefathers built that attracted intellectuals and people of valour, honesty, dignity, integrity and personality. It is now full of riff-raff, chaffed unintelligent and devalued illiterates. People like Wontumi and certificateless lawyer Akufo making uninformed decisions for the entire country
Continue your galamsey business with jojoba, your son 1 year ago
Bitter Frimpong Boateng when you stood for elections in the NPP that was attractive to you how many votes did you get? Even your family did not vote for you and you ended with 1 vote. You joined the government to sabotage it since it was not attractive to you. Just shut up old man. You are now history.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
TWEAA...THE PRESENT NPP DOES NOT NEED FRIMPONG BOATENG'S TRUST...HE CAN JOIN ARTHUR KENNEDY, SAMMY CRABBE, NYAHO TAMAKLOE, AND WEREKO BROBBEY...THE AFRANFANTO WILL WELCOME YOU ALL...TWEAA
ME 1 year ago
You are not also attractive to NPP. You acted like a kid.
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
I have a problem if people who are doing legal mining are classified as doing galamsy. Can't politicians do legal mining in this country? Very soon the gate will be opened for more people to do legal mining and what will you, Prof Frimpong Boateng, say?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Nmhbggh
Francisco 1 year ago
Dr Frimpong Boateng, the bitterness in you is slowly eating you up, the hatred in your heart will destroy you.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Mr/Madam reporter please next time don't use the word high profile individuals use the word theives for those galamsey people, who is an high profile personality in the jubilee house ? Mention one name, excuse me, high profile my foot
Cye 1 year ago
How can it be attractive when Akuffos govt is packed with bunch of scammers, wicked saboteurs wasteful useless entities. NDC is not an option either since they they are not different from NPP. They are all good for nothing enemies of Ghana
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
You joined thieves who have disgraced you, an honourable man. Akufo is surrounded by thieves but because of his short height he feels too inferior to attack them. He is not tall enough to look down on them to see their theft.
Frimpo 1 year ago
Go to hell! Opanyin Toto
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Prof,I beg you in the name of God Almighty don’t go, you’re a colossus and the party still needs you,ignore the disrespectful leeches surrounding the president,they can never achieve and/do what you have done for Ghana even if they live forever
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Prof,I beg you in the name of God Almighty don’t go, you’re a colossus and the party still needs you,ignore the disrespectful leeches surrounding the president,they can never achieve and/do what you have done for Ghana even if they live forever.
Nii 1 year ago
You are very frustrated and bitter. Jealousy will kill you!!
Amegahoho 1 year ago
Man you are not a politician simple.
Solo 1 year ago
And who is a politician? A thief and a liar like Bawumia?
Ekow Jones is 1 year ago
It's rather unfortunate to raze down your legacy. Politics is said to be a dirty game so you should have tread cautiously. Remember in life you can't please or be pleased by everyone. I guess it's time to retreat and enjoy your life quietly. There are other things you can do to help mother Ghana. God bless you.
Foro K 1 year ago
You are bitter and nothing else
Opare USA 1 year ago
No.body force you to.be so you can leave.
Batuta 1 year ago
Were you hopping to be a Minister of State for ever? Calm down and remember that you have only one vote and you are not the only Professor or Specialist in the Party. If it is money, people contributed more to the success of the Party but are not crying or allowed bitterness to swallow them.
Queen 1 year ago
Frimpong Boateng, you're NOT attractive to NPP either. You're an UNGRATEFUL being. You're NOT cut for Politics. Go & treat the Cardiac Patients
paa Mills 1 year ago
Prof. Frimpong boateng himself is not attractive to his family members . The question is when he stood as presidential candidate he had only one vote so was he (Frimpong Boateng ) attractive? IN Npp when leaders enjoyed position in the party and later talk nonsense on the party . Very shameful altitude of some party leaders in NPP.
King 1 year ago
Who cares. Go to NDC.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. thgfhh76h
Pelicles 1 year ago
Professor Frempong Boateng, you have to be honest with yourself that when you were given the land ministry, you failed to think deep without controlling yourself.
You were sacked for poor judgement and who should be blamed ... read full comment
Professor Frempong Boateng, you have to be honest with yourself that when you were given the land ministry, you failed to think deep without controlling yourself.
You were sacked for poor judgement and who should be blamed for that, me or who? You can form your own political party or be an aide to John Mahama and that is your cup of tea.
Ghana is bigger than any of us, and your departure will not create a vacuum that cannot be filled.
Abe 1 year ago
Frimpong Boateng bitterness will kill you
Funny World 1 year ago
Prof. Frimpong Boateng when Nana Addo gave you an appointment, why didn't you tell him that the party wasn't attractive to you, therefore you wouldn't accept it. You saw the party unattractive when you lost your position. Again, for how long has the party been unattractive? If from the very beginning of 20/16, then you have problem indeed. You're just bitter you lost your job as a cabinet minister and that has made you rant wherever you go. It will be in your own interest to keep your mouth shut to avoid your bitterness and anger.
Prof. Frimpong Boateng, you're a man of honour and valour and glory among thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians. You're a gem, a rare specie and a man of spine and steel. You've proven to be a man of objectivity and ...
This is not the NPP our forefathers built that attracted intellectuals and people of valour, honesty, dignity, integrity and personality. It is now full of riff-raff, chaffed unintelligent and devalued illiterates. People lik ...
Bitter Frimpong Boateng when you stood for elections in the NPP that was attractive to you how many votes did you get? Even your family did not vote for you and you ended with 1 vote. You joined the government to sabotage it ...
I have a problem if people who are doing legal mining are classified as doing galamsy. Can't politicians do legal mining in this country? Very soon the gate will be opened for more people to do legal mining and what will yo ...
Mr/Madam reporter please next time don't use the word high profile individuals use the word theives for those galamsey people, who is an high profile personality in the jubilee house ? Mention one name, excuse me, high profil ...
How can it be attractive when Akuffos govt is packed with bunch of scammers, wicked saboteurs wasteful useless entities. NDC is not an option either since they they are not different from NPP. They are all good for nothing en ...
Go to hell! Opanyin Toto
Prof,I beg you in the name of God Almighty don’t go, you’re a colossus and the party still needs you,ignore the disrespectful leeches surrounding the president,they can never achieve and/do what you have done for Ghana e ...
It's rather unfortunate to raze down your legacy. Politics is said to be a dirty game so you should have tread cautiously. Remember in life you can't please or be pleased by everyone. I guess it's time to retreat and enjoy yo ...
Were you hopping to be a Minister of State for ever? Calm down and remember that you have only one vote and you are not the only Professor or Specialist in the Party. If it is money, people contributed more to the success of ...
Prof. Frimpong boateng himself is not attractive to his family members . The question is when he stood as presidential candidate he had only one vote so was he (Frimpong Boateng ) attractive? IN Npp when leaders enjoyed posit ...
Who cares. Go to NDC.
You were sacked for poor judgement and who should be blamed ...
Prof. Frimpong Boateng when Nana Addo gave you an appointment, why didn't you tell him that the party wasn't attractive to you, therefore you wouldn't accept it. You saw the party unattractive when you lost your position. Aga ...