Mr. Bring you own DUMSOR Timetable.... Hahahahaaaa
Xyz 1 year ago
Good Lord Napo is even pulling more crowd than Mahama ... Hmmmm
DotCom 1 year ago
Ghanaians will decide in December so stop joking.
Mmoa 1 year ago
Fools! Don't you know that Tema was built from scratch by "mo Kwame Nkrumah no!"?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Vvcddx
They 1 year ago
This doesn't in any way look like an ecstatic crowd to me. They were just there cos they were asked to be there
Yawson,Tema 1 year ago
Who established the Tema township?Nkrumah has no challenger!! No comparison!!! If you challenge,you will apologize!!!
Abusua 1 year ago
Unfortunate. Akuffo Addo has money to buy seedlings and plant trees but has no money to pay CETAG. Where on earth can this happen. Because when you pay teachers you would not get any cuts. God is watching.
Assin North 1 year ago
T-Shirt and Tugyimie rice NPP supporters
Akwasi Addai 1 year ago
How much did each person get from the Jubilee House to go and meet NAPO? Stupid NPP stalwarts think Ghanaians are fools. Let's wait for 7th. December. Ghanaians know that for Ashanti Region, NPP will get about 60% because all foolish people in Ghana are in the Ashanti Region.
Paa 1 year ago
Ghana is done too many fools in the country so, sad people can't you listen what is going on, they are just waiting to die
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Tweeaaaa Dead on arrival.
We have the men, We have the men, here they are.
Paa 1 year ago
Ghanaians are the problems Ghana have, if you go to the leaders and take money from them, who do you think you are doing, of course you are doing yourself , they will come to power and take everything for them self, stupid Ghanaians
Matey 1 year ago
Hope not to have a glimpse at the bandit parading as a running mate.
Waiting patiently for you at volta
Ga people are the problem of Ghana
How much did each person get from the Jubilee House to go and meet NAPO? Stupid NPP stalwarts think Ghanaians are fools. Let's wait for 7th. December. Ghanaians know that for Ashanti Region, NPP will get about 60% because all ...
Ghanaians are the problems Ghana have, if you go to the leaders and take money from them, who do you think you are doing, of course you are doing yourself , they will come to power and take everything for them self, stupid G ...