Everybody's past determine his or her future. Mahama's past was very good. His future is more brighter than dark days of Akufo Addo and Bawumia damming performance
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values 1 year ago
We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBT.
NedDombasseryMadhamer 1 year ago
Old wrinkled Mahama is a Thief
Drunkard Mahama is corrupt.
Bags under eyelids Mahama is a natural born Thief.
Sick Old Mahama is Greedy from Assembly man to vice president to president to Exgratia and Pensions Guru.
Oldma ... read full comment
Sick Old Mahama is Greedy from Assembly man to vice president to president to Exgratia and Pensions Guru.
Oldman Mahama is dishonest and cannot be trusted. Mahama is a gargantuan create loot and share THIEF.
Kwame 1 year ago
What a specimen of a human being !
Paul 1 year ago
Did you remember to take your medicine?
Paul 1 year ago
That message is for that NedDombasseryMadhamer fool.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
His past is far better than your present and future. I don’t think you have anything sensible to tell Ghanaians aside attacking your opponents personally. You have no shame if not you would not have even presented yourself to become be considered for the position of a president after you have woefully failed Ghanaians as the head of the economic management team. In opposition you were seen jumping from one town hall to the other pontificating about the economy but you have gone awol in government. Now you don’t want to talk about the economy anymore. What a shame.
Pelicles 1 year ago
What is Mahama's past? The only president who could not pay teachers, and provide chalks to schools in Ghana while giving $7millio to Tracy Boakye just to have sex with her?
Through Bawumia's idea, Ghana now has e-pharmacy ... read full comment
What is Mahama's past? The only president who could not pay teachers, and provide chalks to schools in Ghana while giving $7millio to Tracy Boakye just to have sex with her?
Through Bawumia's idea, Ghana now has e-pharmacy which is historic and was Mahama able to come up a modern idea like that?
Pelicles 1 year ago
How can an indecisive man preside over a nation? Mahama said that he is indecisive meaning, he cannot think and how should Ghanaians allow such a clown to be their president?
While Bawumia is talking about introducing digi ... read full comment
How can an indecisive man preside over a nation? Mahama said that he is indecisive meaning, he cannot think and how should Ghanaians allow such a clown to be their president?
While Bawumia is talking about introducing digitized systems into Ghana, the indecisive man is talking about nkokobuo nketenkete, and the rearing of wild animals.
NDC is downplaying the credit system Bawumia is talking about but let it become operational, and they will claim it. That is the posture of fools in a political party called NDC.
Joko 1 year ago
Only fools still believe Bawumia. Since exchange rate locked him up and handed the keys to IGP , I lost trust in him.
Anane 1 year ago
Only fools still believe Bawumia is a liar while still not being able to say exactly what he had lied about and after Sammy Gyamfi has been exposed as the originator of the persistent 'Bawumia is a liar' posts online as to become a factor in search engines' algorithms. Imagine how devious and desperate you have to be go down that dirty path. Imagine the amount of lies such a person will tell the nation as minister or deputy minister of information. Over our dead bodies!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Every liar is a criminal and every criminal is a liar.
Joe 1 year ago
We know u are a hardened criminal Bawuliar, we prefer John mahama than u. Get ready because 7th December ur useless NPP is going to opposition
Kwame Nkrumah 1 year ago
Ghana's past was much better than the horrible present state you and your cohorts of thieves have plunged us into. Useless and stupid talk
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Vcfdda
Joko 1 year ago
Exactly what we want,when exchange rate was Ghc3.40. Our businesses was booming and cedi was powerful. We want that past!!
Credit 1 year ago
Implement your ideas since you are already in power and stop promising. You should rather be talking about your economic achievements.
Owen 1 year ago
Take a look at the people who make up the leadership of NDC, Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, etc., and you will see people who have never had a culture of managerial excellence, honesty, accountability and integrity in governance. Mahama was involved in Korean STX Housing corruption, Airbus corruption saga, grand-scale theft of state property during Rawlings and Mahama rule. Any sober reflecting person in Ghana should have come to the realization that Mahama's rule will not solve the real challenges facing the country. The better Ghana we hope for, will not be delivered by Mahama led NDC. He was a gatekeeper for corruption during his administration!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Okwantuni 1 year ago
I wonder who put such words in the mouth or head of this mumu vice president. I weep for npp and Ghana.
Kuntu 1 year ago
The people of central region, will always remember your lies about the air port and the harbor u promised, you think fantes are some fools u can just lie to and get our votes, we are just waiting for the Election Day to come,
Taylor 1 year ago
You are 60 plus and therefore represent the past too. The IT thing you are trumpeting aren't your ideas. It's a global trend that everybody is moving along with. You can claim credit for the area you are responsible for: the economy
Gbemi 1 year ago
And the present is to steal from poor ppl and deceive them to the best of bawumliars ability
Agnes 1 year ago
We prefer NDC Mahama then NPP Bawuwia. Bawuwia did not fulfill the many promises after more than 7 years.
An3lka 1 year ago
Gyimi gyimii vice president.
Kramonii aboa
Kweku 1 year ago
AN3LKA ????
AN3LKA ????
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Mr. Arrogance NAPO. Ghanaians shouldn't make the mistake by voting for NAPO/BAWUMIAH. This will emboldened Kwasia tutu II, Kumasihene to control Ghana. Remember the interior ministry, including the police service would be under NAPO. Asantehene will intimidate especially Bonos, at will.
If you're from Bono, you better find another alternative this time around to vote for. NPP is for Asantehene. Justin Koduah , appearing at manhyia said, he would chose his ashanti tribe over the NPP.
Why would you as a Bono chose your party over your tribe?. This election is purely tribal. Asantehene has an agenda against Bonolands. Sampa in Bono is under a curfew now.
Takyiman -Tuobodom, Takyiman Tanoso, Offuman , Buoyem and now Fiapre all on Bono lands are on fire because of Asantehene. These things only escalates when the NPP are at the helm of national affairs. Kwaku Bonsoma Duah, Asantehene feels emboldened to attack Bonos.
NPP is assisting him through the courts and the security services to fight Bonos.
What development has the NPP brought to you BONOS?
There's not a single interchange, no teaching hospitals, no good roads as compared to what they're doing for their Asantes.
Aren't you a part of GHANA? Are the Bono regions not equally resourceful , if not more endowed than Asante?
Do you have a Boankra inland port? Is your Sunyani airport really fit for purpose, is the terminal like Prempeh I airport?
Do you Bonos have good roads, like we see being constructed and concentrated only in Ashanti? Do you have a single teaching hospital in both regions?
Has the national security sent Police to Offinso or any other place in Ashanti and placed them under curfew like they've done in Bono?
Has the courts been favorable to you and your chiefs?
Don't vote for the NPP.
They will only do the bidding of Asantehene through NAPO and the lapdog Bawumiah. Change your vote this year. When they learn to value us, then we would reconsider.
For those of you especially, Bonos abroad, educate and inform your relatives and friends both abroad and Ghana not to vote for the NPP.
Kweku Gazette 1 year ago
The past was Better than the present. What was the Exchange rate in Past? What was the price of Petroleum products in the past? What was the price of pure water in the past?What was the market price for Rice, Gari, Sugar,Beans and Edible Oil in the past? What was the % of VAT in the past ? What was the cost of a Bag of Cement in the past? What was the Inflation rate in the past? With GhC 3:00 you could buy Kenkey and fish free pepper, now you need GhC20:00 . Duties are very High now. Promising Mobile Phones , Dr When the Fundamentals are Weak. Come Again.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
We are moving forward with Dr. Bawumia. We will go back with Mahama. The future is to digitize Ghana with Bawumia. To return to Mahama is to return to Dumsor and corruption.
Zargon 1 year ago
You sir don’t represent anything but corruption of the present govt.. you and your wife.. and will be prosecuted with the many NPP corrupt officials
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Only fools will go in for their EXs.It means you have no integrity.
Zigitex 1 year ago
The past that Mahama represents is better than your present. Mahama's past had the dollar exchanging for ghc 3.80. In your present the dollar is going for ghc 16.00. In Mahama's past a ball of Kenkey was ghc 1.00 in your present a ball of Kenkey goes for ghc 5.00. In Mahama's past a tuber of yam sold for ghc 5 to 10. In your present a tuber of yam goes for ghc 55 to 65. A bag of cement in Maha's past was ghc 25 in your present it is ghc 125. Your present is simply a disaster.
Unibuen 1 year ago
I like that, Mahama represent the past, n ur present is the economic hardship n poverty u taking Ghanaians through. A wise Ghanaian should listen. Man we not forgetting anything including ur lies
Kweku 1 year ago
HE MEANS THE PAST THAT WE ENJOYEF SO MUCH?
We enjoyed kookoo anf koosee
We enjoyed gabeans with korkoor
We enjoyed better roads
We enjoyed affordability
We enjoy freedom of speak
We enjoyed lower electricity tariff ... read full comment
We enjoyed better roads
We enjoyed affordability
We enjoyed lower electricity tariffs
We enjoyed lower exchange rates
We enjoyed lower fuel prices
We enjoyed lower transport costs Tech campus to tech Junction was 30p 0.3ghc
We enjoyed our hard ears income
SO WE CANNOT FORGET THAT PAST? Sadly we cannot also the pain in this present.
No9 1 year ago
See this foolish man misled by the akyem monkeys. His past is better than your future,goat like yy
BB 1 year ago
Mr. VP, the jokes are too much. As for the Jabs, they are unnecessary and rather makes you look more unserious, untruthful, insensitive to the plight of Ghanaians. You rode on lavish and "heavenly" promises to come to power, do something about the numerous unfulfilled promises.
FTT 1 year ago
Dr BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana
Tema 1 year ago
See this man your Government collapse company that Kwame Nkrumah build. And your are part of of it sack all the workers. I mean Psc Tema Shipyard Ltd (dry dock) we are all home two years this and you want us to vote for you. You haven’t see anything yet, we are all going out to vote against you.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
U also represent failure and corruption.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
We will forget your mother a son of bitch, the insults only is not enough i really want to break your ugly round empty head into pieces anytime you open your stinking smelling mouth. Foolish Fulanis cow.
Queen 1 year ago
Mahama Onaapo we don't need a sick man like you Bawumia no country abroad will take you serious
Seidu Prince, Unity Oil, Achimota-Accra 1 year ago
And you represent the dead. Ofui
lies mu dracula, you represent fake economists.
Oldma ...
His past is far better than your present and future. I don’t think you have anything sensible to tell Ghanaians aside attacking your opponents personally. You have no shame if not you would not have even presented yourself ...
Through Bawumia's idea, Ghana now has e-pharmacy ...
While Bawumia is talking about introducing digi ...
Only fools still believe Bawumia is a liar while still not being able to say exactly what he had lied about and after Sammy Gyamfi has been exposed as the originator of the persistent 'Bawumia is a liar' posts online as to be ...
Take a look at the people who make up the leadership of NDC, Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, etc., and you will see people who have never had a culture of managerial excellence, honesty, accountability and integrity in governance. M ...
You are 60 plus and therefore represent the past too. The IT thing you are trumpeting aren't your ideas. It's a global trend that everybody is moving along with. You can claim credit for the area you are responsible for: the ...
Kramonii aboa
AN3LKA ????
Mr. Arrogance NAPO. Ghanaians shouldn't make the mistake by voting for NAPO/BAWUMIAH. This will emboldened Kwasia tutu II, Kumasihene to control Ghana. Remember the interior ministry, including the police service would be und ...
The past was Better than the present. What was the Exchange rate in Past? What was the price of Petroleum products in the past? What was the price of pure water in the past?What was the market price for Rice, Gari, Sugar,Bean ...
The past that Mahama represents is better than your present. Mahama's past had the dollar exchanging for ghc 3.80. In your present the dollar is going for ghc 16.00. In Mahama's past a ball of Kenkey was ghc 1.00 in your pres ...
We enjoyed better roads
We enjoyed affordability
We enjoyed lower electricity tariff ...
Mr. VP, the jokes are too much. As for the Jabs, they are unnecessary and rather makes you look more unserious, untruthful, insensitive to the plight of Ghanaians. You rode on lavish and "heavenly" promises to come to power, ...
See this man your Government collapse company that Kwame Nkrumah build. And your are part of of it sack all the workers. I mean Psc Tema Shipyard Ltd (dry dock) we are all home two years this and you want us to vote for you. ...
Hwɛ ne gyimii