The armed robbers should target the government officials (Big Armed Robbers, BAR) NOT ordinary Ghanaians.
They now know that sections of the roads were bad.
God should help the robbers next time around. Wicked people.
The armed robbers should target the government officials (Big Armed Robbers, BAR) NOT ordinary Ghanaians.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Judas 1 year ago
Solomon Owusu is a lucky bastard
Freewill 1 year ago
Armed robbers met armed robbers, what thing wrong with this? U dey rob the nation and Ghanaians, now they wanna rob u and u are crying. Hahaha.
Kk 1 year ago
Careful what you wish for others cos it could backfire wai.
A word to the wise should be enough
Thokins 1 year ago
Massa if they had repaired all damaged roads robbers wouldn’t have fields day on such stretch, it’s their insincerity to the general public which is paying them back
Lipo 1 year ago
These days we don't hear of arm robbers because the police lead by Dampare has restricted police district commanders and regional PRO from speaking to the media. Just to protect his image. Things are happening by we don't hear about it
Son of sons 1 year ago
I worked in that area for almost 10 years, leaving the place around 2021. There was not single incident or armed robbery on that stretch. This goes on to tell you how difficult and volatile the country has become.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
Armed Robbers once attacked me and my colleagues of about 7ppl around 5.00am on the Ashalle Botwe - Madina Road in 2011.These criminals gave been with us for long and we have to find way to stop it.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago
Johnny you're a bloody liar and you will keep suffering, Such robbery and news about that, No doubt when you see fools 99% are NPP...
No news about the robbery you're talking of, Such a bastard liar
Nana 1 year ago
Your account is inaccurate. That stretch has been one of the dangerous spots for armed robbery because of the state of the road and poor mobile phone network.
Clarence 1 year ago
If they weren't attacked they won't make calls for security on the road plus road maintenance
Ike 1 year ago
You are now calling on police for protection, how much is your salary and how much is the salary of the police. Wicked people.
Lipo 1 year ago
These days we don't hear of arm robbers because the police lead by Dampare has restricted police district commanders and regional PRO from speaking to the media. Just to protect his image. Things are happening by we don't hear about it
Star nationalist 1 year ago
That is really really pity that the armed robbers did not get the DCEs because as govt officials they have failed their people to care for their security hence their a severe injury situation would have catalysed the dovt to construct the road, provide street lights and police personnel for the region. Market women and men are facing this armed robber with mostly Nigerians in that area long time.
Big man 1 year ago
This is the situation on ground , they should have killed u for promising them jobs , useless govt
Kawaadwen 1 year ago
Stupid comment
You're more stupid and goat just like your useless Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and NPP criminal organisation government
Kk 1 year ago
Say that again my brother
People should be careful what they wish for others oooooo.
Even if this government is corrupt they aren't the first corrupt administration.
Rawlings and his PNDC were all corrupt.Corruption was ... read full comment
Even if this government is corrupt they aren't the first corrupt administration.
Rawlings and his PNDC were all corrupt.Corruption was one of the biggest reasons Mahama only served one time.
Let's stop the hypocrisy.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Armed robbers attacked super armed robbers. I wish they start to attack the JUBILEE HOUSE.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
This foolish government akufo addo bawumia government is this country problem with all the money stolen from this country you stupidly are thieves and parking the court it will work time will tell
Pee 1 year ago
These things have been going on for a long time, why not the government put military men the stretch of that road
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
How I wish they were killed by the arm robbers, are not the same government officials claiming Akuffo Addo has built more roads than Nkrumah ? Useless regime with useless appointees
One day be one day 1 year ago
The robbers knew you idiots have fertilizer sacks of dollars you have looted from Ghanaians. Look at Bawumia's stomach
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
Another missed opportunity to finish two bastards.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Gghhvvg
C.P. or R DAMPNESS 1 year ago
Which one is worrying your New or old House?
IS IT STILL COMING AFTER THEY WORKED ON IT?
We determine the type,
We test the level of DAMPNESS
We recommend & apply the solution as well
NOTE : DAMPROOFING FROM FOUNDATI ... read full comment
We determine the type,
NOTE : DAMPROOFING FROM FOUNDATION @ START OF FOOTING IS THE BEST.
CHAT US ON
+233(0) 248324619 Gh
+234(0) 8138278236 Nig
Nirah 1 year ago
7th December 2024 will prove how failed we are as a nation or how developed we will be become as a nation.Let's vote wisely.
Olla Rinke 1 year ago
Cock and bull story. It never happened!
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
ASANTE PASTOR SYLVESTER OFORI HAS BEEN SENTENCED TO LIFE IMPRISONMENT.
Wisdom 1 year ago
Bcs have experience such horrific incident police officers should beef up their patrol to stop this kind of attacks, if it was a ordinary Ghanaians who paid taxes to make you live good is not going to be an issue.
I wish mos ... read full comment
Bcs have experience such horrific incident police officers should beef up their patrol to stop this kind of attacks, if it was a ordinary Ghanaians who paid taxes to make you live good is not going to be an issue.
I wish most of them will experience such things that ordinary people go through, bcs dont respect Ghanaians the disrespect then started .
Kanga 1 year ago
NDC arm robbers at work, this is coming from Ofosu Ampofo's playbook. IGP get your men ready for the challenge, this is going to escalate to the election. NDC is willing to challenge the peace in the country with these arm robberies and market burnings throughout the country to create fear and panic among the citizens.
Poko a Poko 1 year ago
They mean that they the arm robbers got away not the other way around. These nation coffer arm robbers won’t get away next time. It’s my prayers that one of this days, this thieves will meet the most ruthless arm robbers to teach them a lesson.
Npp julo bii
AB 1 year ago
ghana this small country, every part of it there is armed robbery,
our youths just like free life.
east africa is interconnected
i have personally travelled from Goma in the DR congo through rwanda uganda to Nairobie kenya,without any harm
but to travel within our small country unless u are attavked ppll are even scared to travel at night
Wrong targets 1 year ago
I don't know why armed robbers attack poor market women?
The monies are with....., hiding them in their homes, polytanks etc
PEN ROBBERS VS ARMED ROBBERS 1 year ago
What a big mistake made by this foolish robbers .They should have kill all them .They are criminals in government looting for their family and ordinary tax payers are suffering.
Abi 1 year ago
Now the road hv pass through ur backyard so u want the police to beef up support wow it's just a matter of time.
Nana 1 year ago
The DCE called for the rehabilitation of the road. Things fall apart.
Ghanaboy, Dunkirk. Scotland. 1 year ago
Stupid leaders. Should be travelling with armed police guards from the local police station. After all they just sit and do nothing at the police stations.
Thokins 1 year ago
Naniama, you’ve now seen the need to rehabilitate the damaged roads, I wish you were attacked by the robbers,
You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of t ...
These days we don't hear of arm robbers because the police lead by Dampare has restricted police district commanders and regional PRO from speaking to the media. Just to protect his image. Things are happening by we don't hea ...
That is really really pity that the armed robbers did not get the DCEs because as govt officials they have failed their people to care for their security hence their a severe injury situation would have catalysed the dovt to ...
Stupid comment
Rawlings and his PNDC were all corrupt.Corruption was ...
We determine the type,
NOTE : DAMPROOFING FROM FOUNDATI ...
I wish mos ...
NDC arm robbers at work, this is coming from Ofosu Ampofo's playbook. IGP get your men ready for the challenge, this is going to escalate to the election. NDC is willing to challenge the peace in the country with these arm r ...
They mean that they the arm robbers got away not the other way around. These nation coffer arm robbers won’t get away next time. It’s my prayers that one of this days, this thieves will meet the most ruthless arm robbers ...
i have personally travelled from Goma in the DR congo through rwanda uganda to Nairobie k ...