That's NDC for.. They can even lie and sacrifice their own parents just to have access to the seat of government, so that they can steal and make Ghana poor again. NDC will be in opposition for the next 30 years. Evil party
Nii 1 year ago
Late JJ Rawlings the founder of the NDC himself lied to Ghanaians when he used forced to climb to power.Look at the current team put together by that fraudster call John Dramani Mahama how many can you trust?
ARROGANCE 1 year ago
When it comes to lies Mahama has already told the whole wild world that you have to tell lies to win power so no matter what NDC cannot speak truth. Mahama always create problems for the NDC to fight.
Interesting 1 year ago
NPP itself can be defined as "Political Ponzi Scheme", deceiving Ghanaians with Free SHS and now common mobile phones.
So funny, how can a mother ponzi scheme disown its child ponzi scheme?
So funny, this is just for the pr ... read full comment
NPP itself can be defined as "Political Ponzi Scheme", deceiving Ghanaians with Free SHS and now common mobile phones.
So funny, this is just for the press.
BAWUMIA - YOUR ALLAH HAS EVEN FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
Hahahaha.... kromfuorhene Akuffo Addo came and defrauded Ghanaians together with NAM-1. Today, it is the Royal Mutum Banza who is captured live and coloured embracing that wicked and fraudulent DKM animal called Martin Delle. Wherever the NPP goes........ HIGH CORRUPTION GOES....!!!!!!!
Ruthan 1 year ago
Julor Kwakwei John Mahama and his disciples on the rampage.Bcoz he knows Bawumia will expose his fraudulent character he has ran away from a debate. They are now on the street insulting.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ NDC FOOL: GHANAWEB IS JUST BECOMING A NUISANCE!
What’s is the matter with GhanaWeb these days. When did Dele who was campaigning with Mahama’s wife in 2012 become an NPP member? Nonsense!
BAWUMIA - THE HOPELESS & STUPID APLANKE 1 year ago
Hahahaha, look at @Stephen Donkey…….. another wild and dirty pig coming out from the NPP filthy piggery! NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban...... you are currently running the second worst currency in Africa, you are running a totally bankrupt economy, you are supervising an economy that has been sacked from the international capital market, you have been downgraded to the lowest lever ever by all the credit rating agencies, you have shamefully hijacked all the lifetime savings and investments of poor pensioners and retirees, you are so helpless in controlling your national inflation rate that shot up to the unprecedented level of 54%, you are secretly printing billions upon billions of cedis with Ernest Addison at the Bank of Ghana, you are owing all the unionized bodies in the country, you have stupidly taken our national debt since 1957 to 2016 from Ghc122 billion cedis, up to the astonishing figureof Ghc 742 billion cedis today...... and you are here, STUPIDLY calling for a debate on YOUR MOTHER...!!!!!!!! Just wait.... I will surely send you to the mental hospital. Wô ho kankan wae.......
Stephano 1 year ago
As for this cheap and low esteem fool who adds New York to his name is always amazing. The guy has been caught red-handed giving a present to Bawumia and you're saying what? The entire npp is composed of fraudsters who use lies to cover up. A fool!
Very True 1 year ago
So funny, this is just for the ... read full comment
So funny, this is just for the press.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Today, Acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Reverend 1 year ago
He is an NPP man. Stop disowning your party thief. What was he doing among you if he is not an NPP man?
Johnny 1 year ago
Between John Dramani Mahama and Dr Bawumia which of them walks with thieves and which of them again are thieves comfortable walking with?
Oryx 1 year ago
Your NPP party, and its seat of government (The JULORBI HOUSE) is so full of Devilish criminals. There's no dispute about this
Kasavubu 1 year ago
Massa or Kóòsé...
Did you read the story?
Your post is like from the one who saw only the picture and drew his conclusion; without reading the attached write-up.
Pray others read the story with a very clear mind, clear ... read full comment
Massa or Kóòsé...
Did you read the story?
Your post is like from the one who saw only the picture and drew his conclusion; without reading the attached write-up.
Pray others read the story with a very clear mind, clear thinking as well as clear understanding.
Enough said.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Ghanians know very well the NPP are full of shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's .
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Ghanians know very well the NPP are full of shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's .
Raphael Abram US 1 year ago
You should all know that Eric Agyei has no respect for anybody and speak as if he is a demagogue. He talks roughly. Okafo papa.
Santorio 1 year ago
Stupid fool, speak to the picture and the facts that have been put out, and stop your nkwasiasem! Is the guy not there in the picture with your hopeless mutum banza? What is false about what was said, you dangerous thief??
Nana 1 year ago
Eric Agyei is from a remote cottage on the road to Sampa call Suma Ahenkro in Bono region.Most children in that village are deficient in parental upbringing.
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama is an indecisive toad and should not be allowed to lead a nation of 30million people. Twaekai, Ghanaians deserve more than that.
Joko 1 year ago
You missed your medication again?
df 1 year ago
same Krobea Asante who lied about being involved in Galamsey and confessed when Chiefs cursed him...take his words serious at your own peril
The guru 1 year ago
Oh Martin , my good friend, you had a good intention but they destroyed your company and your name for the sake of politics! I know ur good plans but the country Ghana never appreciated your effort. Very long time but I hope we will meet one day.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Ndc and stupid comments. 2016 wasn't Mahama the president? Why did the Ndc arrested him? Idiots
Kilogram 1 year ago
But he has never been a member of the DMB campaign team in the first place. What impression are you struggling to create?
NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party 1 year ago
He is your member. NAM 1 is your member. Hahahahaha. NPP is a collection of rogues, led by a short old criminal. One of them died at age 45 with mansions and $30 million in his account. Is that dog not a black African greedy thief? ( Awww onipa bibini) Where did he get the money? Aboa ba. Why didn't he take the stolen money to the cemetery to go and chop? Kwasea. Go and see how he has opened his mouth like a fool in his grave. Cecilia should go to a priest and confess that God forgive me before I die like the poisoned Ejisu rogue.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Bring your policies and stop this stupid game! Do you think Ghanaians will fall for name-calling and such lies again? NDeCeivers claiming NPP policies that they campaigned against and "recruiting" campaign team members for the NPP!!! Are these the NDC's strategies fir winning the December 7th election? If so, you have already lost it.
KOFI SEMPOA 1 year ago
Oh, shut up there with your STUPID demand for policies......!!!!!!! Where has those policies you claim to be having landed this country..????? Are we not a HOPELESS, BANKRUPT & STARVING NATION NOW...?????
Kilogram 1 year ago
Pathetic @Kofi. A typical NDeCeiver! So, according to you, let's try to win power without knowing what we will do wit that power because policies have failed us? Anyway, it takes various ingredients to make soup. I don't know who you are but one thing I'm sure of is that you are a perfect example of the empty-headed, gullible and intemperate fools following the alcoholic Gonja thief.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Npp MP's and their useless followers are thieves and criminals always blaming others for their responsibility bawumia and akufo addo government only Ashanti's and week thinking people will understand this idiots human animals
MC 1 year ago
Delle is an NPP. He campaigned for Akufo Addo in 2020, participated in health walks and other activities. Was he not arrested by the BNI under Mahama? What happened to his prosecution since the exit of Mahama?
BAWUMIA - THE LGBTQ+ SYMPATHIZER 1 year ago
@MC, please don't mind these STUPID NPP ANIMALS ranting over here! Even when their chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, was caught in a live video, jumping like a Premier League goalkeeper to catch that $40,000 bribe in the big brown envelope, his gyimigyimi, drug-addicted, and mentally-retarded followers like @Stephen Donkey came here foolishly talking that the video was doctored. We all know the role that NAM-1 played in their campaign by way of gargantuan donation, so we are not perturbed at all. You know, as for these criminal and treasonous "matemeho vagabonds", even when you catch them red-handed, holding the fish they have just stolen from the soup, they will tell you they are checking whether the fish is truly dead. NPP y3 egyimifuo, amanbofuor, akromfuor aban twitwridiii................
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Fvvxdc
Vida 1 year ago
Bawumia had toilet in his mouth
Kay 1 year ago
NDC now accepts that DKM was a sponzi scheme but they were campaigning that DKM is a legit business. Double standard
Senator 1 year ago
Your stupid mother in that thick forest ^^. Tell us which human being from the NDC campaigned for that DKM. Satanic liars and unconscionable vampires! Your transgressions will surely bury you in opposition, believe that!!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@Senator:
Lordina Mahama was at the luncheon of DKM, and most of the victims later claimed that it was Lordina’s presence at the luncheon that made believed that DKM was a legitimate business. Definitely the man ( Delle) ... read full comment
@Senator:
Lordina Mahama was at the luncheon of DKM, and most of the victims later claimed that it was Lordina’s presence at the luncheon that made believed that DKM was a legitimate business. Definitely the man ( Delle) must’ve switched allegiances when Mahama disowned him after he sponsored NDC 2012 campaigns.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Whilst DMB is campaigning on what he has achieved and what policies he has crafted for his future government, the NDeCeivers are busy pointing out what he failed to accomplish, without telling Ghanaians their own policies for the future (apart fro. 24-Hour Economy which they have hard time explaining) and retributory justice they will mete out on NPP followers in the e trembly unlikely event that the National Demonic Cult gets power again. Let them continue on that trajectory...for victory would be even much easier for the NPP.
Akuoko 1 year ago
Hey, @Kilogram the akpeteshie abuser..!!!!!!! I say, SHUT UP THERE with your STUPID demand for policies......!!!!!!! Where exactly has those policies you claim to be having landed this country..????? Are we not a HOPELESS, BANKRUPT & STARVING NATION NOW...?????
Stephano 1 year ago
A stupid illiterate! What has been Bawumia's achievements? A collapsed economy?. Illiterates like you are easily deceived by that fraudster. Ghanaians have to vet the authenticity of his PhD. A PhD holder of that time can't be such a mediocre with such serious moral problems.
Ghana cocoa is in disarray 1 year ago
DKM is a notorious NPP criminal. Ponzi man in the midst of Bawumia and NPP crooks
Me 1 year ago
What a wild headline!
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Stupid publication Ghanaweb
Bob 1 year ago
I don't know the party affiliation of Martin but won't be surprised if he is affiliated to the NPP. His mother is the daughter of the former Nandom chief. Anthony Carbo, the former MP for Lawra/Namdom and former deputy minister of Roads and Highways un the aAkoffo Addo gov't is a direct son of the former Nandom cheif and a direct brother of Martin's mother. The law firm owned by Ambrose Dery, the minister of interior under the Nana Addo gov't is the legal representatives of Martin in the DKM litigation. Martin was my course mate at Catholic University in Fiapre, Sunyani. Besides this, he is also my tribe mate, so i know him quite well. Martin was always borrowing and owing monies to other students, left right center. We graduated in 2012 but Martin could not as he was traling one subject and had to re-write. I was surprised at what and how he did what he did becasue he was such a humble guy.
Stan & Ollie 1 year ago
Is there nothing else then politics in the news? See how dirty politics is. Debate after debate, but nobody cares about debates. How to survive nowadays is every day's question.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
We are measuring his worth on the performance of the cedi
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Mr. Arrogance NAPO. Ghanaians shouldn't make the mistake by voting for NAPO/BAWUMIAH. This will emboldened Kwasia tutu II, Kumasihene to control Ghana. Remember the interior ministry, including the police service would be under NAPO. Asantehene will intimidate especially Bonos, at will.
If you're from Bono, you better find another alternative this time around to vote for. NPP is for Asantehene. Justin Koduah , appearing at manhyia said, he would chose his ashanti tribe over the NPP.
Why would you as a Bono chose your party over your tribe?. This election is purely tribal. Asantehene has an agenda against Bonolands. Sampa in Bono is under a curfew now.
Takyiman -Tuobodom, Takyiman Tanoso, Offuman , Buoyem and now Fiapre all on Bono lands are on fire because of Asantehene. These things only escalates when the NPP are at the helm of national affairs. Kwaku Bonsoma Duah, Asantehene feels emboldened to attack Bonos.
NPP is assisting him through the courts and the security services to fight Bonos.
What development has the NPP brought to you BONOS?
There's not a single interchange, no teaching hospitals, no good roads as compared to what they're doing for their Asantes.
Aren't you a part of GHANA? Are the Bono regions not equally resourceful , if not more endowed than Asante?
Do you have a Boankra inland port? Is your Sunyani airport really fit for purpose, is the terminal like Prempeh I airport?
Do you Bonos have good roads, like we see being constructed and concentrated only in Ashanti? Do you have a single teaching hospital in both regions?
Has the national security sent Police to Offinso or any other place in Ashanti and placed them under curfew like they've done in Bono?
Has the courts been favorable to you and your chiefs?
Don't vote for the NPP.
They will only do the bidding of Asantehene through NAPO and the lapdog Bawumiah. Change your vote this year. When they learn to value us, then we would reconsider.
For those of you especially, Bonos abroad, educate and inform your relatives and friends both abroad and Ghana not to vote for the NPP.
V KENNETH 1 year ago
IGNORANCE;MARTIN DELLE IS A SON OF THE CHIEF PROF.EDMUND DELLE CHIIR..AND A SON OF NANDOM.
WHAT KIND OF DIRTY POLITICS IS THIS ERIC?
IGNORANCE;MARTIN DELLE IS A SON OF THE CHIEF PROF.EDMUND DELLE CHIIR..AND A SON OF NANDOM.
A man has no name 1 year ago
Kwasiafuo!
Kwasiafuo!
Joe 1 year ago
What do you expect? Not a surprise from NPP. Even Peter disowned Jesus Christ when He (Jesus) was in trouble
So funny, this is just for the pr ...
Hahahaha.... kromfuorhene Akuffo Addo came and defrauded Ghanaians together with NAM-1. Today, it is the Royal Mutum Banza who is captured live and coloured embracing that wicked and fraudulent DKM animal called Martin Delle. ...
Hahahaha, look at @Stephen Donkey…….. another wild and dirty pig coming out from the NPP filthy piggery! NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban...... you are currently running the second worst currency in Africa, you are running ...
As for this cheap and low esteem fool who adds New York to his name is always amazing. The guy has been caught red-handed giving a present to Bawumia and you're saying what? The entire npp is composed of fraudsters who use li ...
So funny, this is just for the ...
Today, Acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just ...
Massa or Kóòsé...
Did you read the story?
Pray others read the story with a very clear mind, clear ...
Oh Martin , my good friend, you had a good intention but they destroyed your company and your name for the sake of politics! I know ur good plans but the country Ghana never appreciated your effort. Very long time but I hope ...
He is your member. NAM 1 is your member. Hahahahaha. NPP is a collection of rogues, led by a short old criminal. One of them died at age 45 with mansions and $30 million in his account. Is that dog not a black African gree ...
Bring your policies and stop this stupid game! Do you think Ghanaians will fall for name-calling and such lies again? NDeCeivers claiming NPP policies that they campaigned against and "recruiting" campaign team members for th ...
Pathetic @Kofi. A typical NDeCeiver! So, according to you, let's try to win power without knowing what we will do wit that power because policies have failed us? Anyway, it takes various ingredients to make soup. I don't know ...
@MC, please don't mind these STUPID NPP ANIMALS ranting over here! Even when their chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, was caught in a live video, jumping like a Premier League goalkeeper to catch that $40,000 bribe in ...
@Senator:
Lordina Mahama was at the luncheon of DKM, and most of the victims later claimed that it was Lordina’s presence at the luncheon that made believed that DKM was a legitimate business. Definitely the man ( Delle) ...
Whilst DMB is campaigning on what he has achieved and what policies he has crafted for his future government, the NDeCeivers are busy pointing out what he failed to accomplish, without telling Ghanaians their own policies for ...
Hey, @Kilogram the akpeteshie abuser..!!!!!!! I say, SHUT UP THERE with your STUPID demand for policies......!!!!!!! Where exactly has those policies you claim to be having landed this country..????? Are we not a HOPELESS, BA ...
A stupid illiterate! What has been Bawumia's achievements? A collapsed economy?. Illiterates like you are easily deceived by that fraudster. Ghanaians have to vet the authenticity of his PhD. A PhD holder of that time can't b ...
What a wild headline!
I don't know the party affiliation of Martin but won't be surprised if he is affiliated to the NPP. His mother is the daughter of the former Nandom chief. Anthony Carbo, the former MP for Lawra/Namdom and former deputy minist ...
Mr. Arrogance NAPO. Ghanaians shouldn't make the mistake by voting for NAPO/BAWUMIAH. This will emboldened Kwasia tutu II, Kumasihene to control Ghana. Remember the interior ministry, including the police service would be und ...
Kwasiafuo!