Never debate with a 'fool or a liar', you can never win – Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (149)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Who is the fool? Hope you are not referring to the Global Lying Award Winner Aplanke Bawumia?

• 24hr Economy 1 year ago

You termed Bawumia as a liar and you are reaping the results. He is using that to explain and show things he has done as a vice and it's going on well with his campaign. Now you are adding a fool. A fool has come out with pol ...

• Mosquito 1 year ago

You see how they have gotten us, how do you call someone a fool, whilst the person is going round explaining his policy and we the wise are sitting down, aaaah Asiedu, let's be wise

• QWERTY 1 year ago

What value do you put on any NEW STORY that a renowned LIAR comes up with? If you have proven yourself NOT to be trustworthy, then we cannot put you in charge of our business or give you our taxi to operate - that would be ...

• Divine Ninja Of America 1 year ago

See a stingy biting mosquito of no ideas but a humming noise calling action man ideological Bawumia as a fool or liar just because they cannot justify or defend their deceptive 24-hour economy they propose to ignorant Ghanaia ...

If it was not politics of nonsense popularity created to enrich some fools, this stingy mosquito would be no nobody but a palm-wine tapper, is often the empty personality of most NDC members who make noise for power to fill t ...

Say that Mahama fear that he cannot debate Bawumia, instead of lying and insulting to flee the truth that Most Ghanaians want to hear, including, allowing Ghanaians to get clarity and the reality or possibility of the propose ...

• Octavia 1 year ago

As for you this Chinese or Cambodian @Ninja, the white people in America saw that you are VISIBLY MAD, that is why they have been maltreatment you and you have developed your incurable hatred for the white Americans. I am say ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

ASIEDU NKETIAH IS THE BIGGEST TWAT IN THE NDC!!!!!!!!!!
    YETE SO!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!!
    ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. THEIR FLAG BEARER IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE ...

• KB 1 year ago

Because of this insult Asiedu Nketiah has made, NDC will lose. Trust my word

• Octavia 1 year ago

Then let me also add mine so that you can achieve your expectations: "NEVER DEBATE WITH A FOOL OR A LIAR LIKE BAWUMIA. YOU CAN NEVER WIN".

• Ops 1 year ago

I’m getting ready for work in NYC and very upset , in fact genuinely angry !! Is this philosophy NDC chair leaves by ? Scary !!!

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

YES, BAWUMIA THE GREATEST TO DEBATE THE WHOLE MINORITY CAUCUS IN PARLIAMENT...THAT IS WHAT THE MINORITY IS CALLING FOR....SHAMEFUL LOT...ONE AGAINST ONE HUNDRED AND THIRTY SEVEN?...BAWUMIA THE GREATEST...TWEAA.

• Fantalicious 1 year ago

This is the most perfect advice to be coming from THE GREAT GENERAL...!!!!!!! Those who think they can use FVCKING & SENSELESS DEBATES to mislead their followers and boost their stupid egos should go to the Mallam Atta market ...

• ....... 1 year ago

Democracy is Exchange of ldeas and those who lack wisdom restore to insults,intimidation, Propaganda and lies to express themselves. WHO IS MORE A LIAR THAN JDM,WHO SAID IN POLTICS SOMETIMES,YOU HAVE TO LIE TO YOUR PEOPLE.? M ...

• Big man 1 year ago

One of the Bawumia policy is LYING n is it the one u are talking about ?? Aplus talk about u guys being fools like Bawumia

• Great Equations! Great Explanations! 1 year ago

NDC's 24-Hour Economy = Ide bii k3k3 = 3y3 zu, 3y3 za = 3y3 zuU, 3y3 zaA = NOISE AND NOISE AND NONSENSE.

Cacophony is NOT Competency!

That's why the SO-CALLED Great Communicator -- John Mahama -- CANNOT explain noise an ...

• Teddy Noi 1 year ago

Haven't u heard of 1) 24 hour economy, 2) National women's Bank, 3) completion of ongoing projects, 4) review of free SHS, 5) abolish pyt of exgratia, 5) Set a commission of enquiry to investigate looted state lands, 7) run ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago

NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED, why can't he implement it whilst as vice president? Aimless and Criminal Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and NPP criminal organisation government has collapsed Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians an ...

• Naomi 1 year ago

Wontumi talks like a goat. Yet the galamsey bastard is NPP hero

• TRUTH 1 year ago

Naomi well said

• KOOH 1 year ago

Government official one is not a liar, guinea fowls flying to Burkina Faso is not lying? Saying all sorts of shit about Free SHS and coming back to claim credit for it implementation is not foolishness? Sleeping with whores a ...

• BAWUMIA - YOUR ALLAH HAS EVEN FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago

Ghanaians… you see, it is because our clownish, jocular, gyimigyimi, bulubulu, wagadrill, munafiqi, gyimifuor, kwasiampanin, kotobonku, kwaadonto, mutum banza, tokebelleh, concert animal called Alhaji Timothy ZACHA-LIAR Baw ...

• Nyame Akoa 1 year ago

Do you have any sense in you, Asiedu Nketiah? An old goon like you being senseless and speaking thrash is a disappointment to your family, kith and kin, friends and close associates. Disgraceful old man.

• Opuni 1 year ago

Stupid comment. Dr Bawumia is more important and respectable than all your family members combine

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Hm..You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost ...

• ME 1 year ago

Listening to this palm wine tapper makes me sick. All they do is name-calling: NDC is full of low thinkers.

• Nana 1 year ago

Absolutely!That the fools and liers will bring you to their level and beat you with experience.Hahahahaaaaaaa!

• Brunos Fiati 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketiah is a grown up man whose wisdom does not match his growth. When he said any idiot can go to court he went to court and find himself to be idiot. He has not learnt that his own words can trap him.

• Asaase Aban 1 year ago

Whatever the name calling, we're patiently waiting for the debate to come on

• SILAS 1 year ago

So much disdain for all other presidential candidates apart from mahama! How do you use the description as fool or liar? Unbelievable coming from such a elderly man. Mosquito really is desperate and bitter

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Did you receive your one constituency one million dollars each year?

If yes then you are not a fool, however if you have not received even a dollar from that promise,then you
    are perfectly a buluuuu.

Cheers!

• It's a shame 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia is simply an imbecilic and idiotic fool

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

He is not an imbecile, the only imbeciles are those who are waiting for a sitting veep to get elected as the president, before implementing his own 170 questions?

Whereabouts are your solid EMT?

Thieves

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Bawumia shouldn't have called for this debate at all because Mahama is an indecisive person which means he cannot think.

Bawumia's thinking brought about "Drone services" in Ghana, and what did Mahama do as vice president? ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

The King Mosquito that ooo ... He stings with venom. I wouldn't add the other categorization- fool. As for a liar, patented and world-acclaimed. Mahama must not glorify that deception and dishonesty. Bawuliar must debate the ...

• Zenabu 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia thinks he is the only intelligent politician in Ghana

• 24hr Economy 1 year ago

In a city of blind men, the one eye person is the champion. Come out NDC and don't allow Asiedu Nketsia and Mahama to tarnish your image. It's becoming unbecoming. The Arrogant talks are too many.

• Big man 1 year ago

Special child Bawumia is even tarnishing ur Imagine but still u support him

• Tblair 1 year ago

Am not surprise that statement came from Asiedu Nkatia. He never made sense in any of his utterances.i would've been very sad if I was born to such a man. Daddy Lumba was right with the " ofo na 3ka as3m fo"

• POZZOLANNA 1 year ago

"Never debate a fool or a liar...... you can never win!!" Woooowwwww...!!!!!!! This is the best quote of the year........ hahahahaha...........

• aaaa 1 year ago

Absolutely!!!!

• Tinapal 1 year ago

POZZOLANNA, I agree with your comment.

• Kay 1 year ago

Do you remember "any idiot can go to court" statement? Later, he was the leading witness in the box after the 2020 election. He also became an idiot.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia's title should be corrected to say"Never debate with a 'corrupt, fool and incompetent person', you can never win. Who the shoe fits must wear it.

• # UNBELIEVABLE 1 year ago

Instead of Mahama to debate and tell Ghanaians what He will to reduce the Suffering in the Country - He Prefer to Hide. This alone is enough Reason for Ghana Voters to reject NDC.!

• Otuvass 1 year ago

Ghanaians already know that Mahama is our saviour...debate is useless venture...bcs all bawumia will at the debate will lies n jokes

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Which Ghanaians are you referring to?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

The ordinary Ghanaian who is awake and knows that Ghana under this corrupt government is not servicing her debts.

And that is some of the fundamental factors your corrupt party should go debating.

Say cheese

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

Kwasia mu kwasia, who is a fool ? useless man .

• Rocco 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia says your father plus Bawumia are all FOOLS! You can go to court.....

• ARROGANT MAHAMA 1 year ago

After NDC people saying all these that Asiedu Nketsia is saying just go round to say NAPO is arrogant. If you don't want to debate why the fool and the liar references? Most NDC people lack the wisdom in talking.

• Frank 1 year ago

Our way of politics is very disgraceful. The insults is too much and we have to be careful how we address issues.

• Reverend 1 year ago

Is he lying?

• Nana Mensah 1 year ago

So Asiedu Nketsiah has got a big mouth to insult…? Every sensible person in Ghana knows that Mosquito can not insult Mahatma so he was referring to Dr.Bawumiah as a fool and a liar….? Asiedu must understand that the Bib ...

• Pompidou 1 year ago

Shut up there, and delete all the foolish nonsense you have written here. Gyimifuor ba.... was it not your senseless Walewale Donkey who tagged all NDC members as people who cannot read...????? If you are not a massive fool, ...

• Hmm 1 year ago

We going to vote for Dr. Bawumia. The next President is Dr Bawumia. Dr Bawumia all the way.

• Otuvass 1 year ago

You said 'we', in your dreams...tweaaaa

• Zek 1 year ago

People, the reason for all this insults is because the whole ndc knows that John Mahama don't have the IQ to debate Dr Bawumia. Is simpel as that.

• Otuvass 1 year ago

bawumia high IQ mpo ni, failed vice president..tweaaaaa

• Zek 1 year ago

He is 1000000 x better John Mahama. Who will vote for 24 hours economy.

• mom 1 year ago

Otuvass,I agree with your comment

• Mosquito 1 year ago

Comrade, this one dei I don't agree with you, let's debate and expose them, when the truth is spoken of, the lies are often exposed. So you guys recind your stand else they may think we afraid or have no alternative governanc ...

• Big man 1 year ago

You can't use JM to redeem ur failed candidate , just compare him with Hassan Ayariga

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Mahama is such a chicken,come and debate with your opponent for the nation to know your policies and what you have in store for them,this one too you are running away?Are you serious?In America, if a president runs away from ...

• Big man 1 year ago

You can't use JM to redeem ur dead Bawumia

• Yaw 1 year ago

The Chairman of the largest opposition calling the Country’s Vice President a fool and an idiot?

What a sad day? What lessons are we giving to our children?

• Skatta 1 year ago

Who is your mumu Vice president in the first place...???? Now tell me where he mentioned your stupid Bawumia's name. Useless koobi^^^^

• Jack 1 year ago

You have already lost the election.

• Zek 1 year ago

Say that again Jack, ndc think they can insult their way to power.

• Skatta 1 year ago

@Zek ofui bankye! Asiedu Nketia is simply giving you NPP animals a sound advice in life. Listen to him and be wise, you fools

• Zek 1 year ago

@Skatta can you please explain 24 hours economy to me before you insult me?

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Aseidu Kwasia,the palm wine tapper,who Rawlings brought from his village to the limelight is today a millionaire and talks by heart.You can take the man out of the village,but you cant take the village out of the man.Word.

• ARROGANCE 1 year ago

God does not make mistakes. You don't have body, not handsome, no height and to crown it all no sense in talking. You are the word arrogance.

Hahahaha.... go and call me that forest chimpanzee that you are following and let us open his mouth and see if you can get even one tooth inside. His mouth smells so much that Auntie Becky has pushed him into their spare room ...

• Pou 1 year ago

Primitive statement from an uncivilized, idiotic NDC chairman. Does it mean all NDC members are idiots like him?

No.... !!!!!! It is rather you - @Pou who is the gargantuan idiot, because you are following some stupid, 1968, third class hopeless graduate who couldn't pass any single exam in his life, yet goes about calling himself a la ...

• Dr. Fii 1 year ago

NDC ne gyimie de3

• Reverend 1 year ago

Truth is bitter. Is Asiedu Nketia lying? Can't you see how foolish Bawumia is?

• Yaw 1 year ago

General moskito,
    I sincerely don't like you but you have made my day.
    The whole npp thing is a fraud.

• ....... 1 year ago

Democracy is sharing of ldeas and those who lack wisdom restore to insults, intimidation,Propaganda, ect.to express themselves.

• Chief 1 year ago

If not for politics how could such a distasteful human like Asiedu Nketia say someone is a fool. This village shit epitomizes foolishness. His whole demeanor defines who a fool is

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Bawulair Timothy is a fool and a lair piriod.
    Bawulair Timothy not even fit for purpose. Tweeaaaa.
    Why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy this time around?
    Kennedy Agyapong said it all that they are all ...

• Joe 1 year ago

This is the sort of people that are leading NDC to continue to stay in opposition. Even if you do not want to debate the VP you should not use the word fool or a liar. Is he referring to the VP as a fool or a liar? Thank Go ...

• Alex Agyemang 1 year ago

I think you are the fool Asiedu Nketiah and a liar because you could not explain your own party policies the 24 hour economy policy and that is how a fool looks like

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Look at this idiot who wears womens clothes to represent Ghana in Europe calling somebody a fool.Ah, agyawadjo !

• Nyame Akoa 1 year ago

This preying mantis and apology of decent minded Ghanaians thinks everybody in Ghana takes him serious by his jokes. Truly, a person who lacks morally right home bringing grows up to be useless, disgraceful elderly granny, a ...

• Raphael Abram US 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia should have weighed himself before using the word fool on a world recognize Sr Bawumia. Look at yourself well before you insults someone. You and Dr Bawumia who is a fool.

• Santorio 1 year ago

In my honest evaluation, Dr Bawumia is clearly THE FOOL. You can easily see this even when he's dancing bulubulu like a dancing cricket. Hehehehe

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

It's either foolish NPP supporters can read but don't understand what they read or can't read at all. The general said he knows that Bawumia is not a fool but a liar. And here you are insulting him sound foolishly like your f ...

• Yd 1 year ago

How can a person like this thing called asiedu nketia become a politician in our country?A full grown up thing like him and all he does is insulting sensible people anyhow. He needs to be dealt with and send him back to his c ...

• DIAMON 1 year ago

MAHAMA AND BAWUMIA BOTH DONT NEED TO CAMPAIGN, WE HAVE SEEN BOTH AT WORK AND WE WILL DECIDE . THEY SHOULD NOT WASTE TIME, ENERGY AND MONEY. WE KNOW WHATS UP

• Kow 1 year ago

NDC and Mahama are afraid

• Gerthy 1 year ago

And who’s more foolish than this idiot who thinks he belongs to the human race

• Jack01 1 year ago

Why argue with a Dead Goat either??? uh oh Dead goats no get shame..

• Justice 1 year ago

Exposing Mahamah on what?
    This guy talks “ by heart “ n a right thinking person like JDM should debate him? On what grounds?
    Weak fundamentals or what?
    The whole debate nonsense must stop!
    His thesis is still question ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

When you have a disgruntled palm wine tapper as a chairman this is what comes out of their stinking mouth!!

• Nuumo 1 year ago

In fact, Mr Mahama is too decent and gentle to debate this azaarn nigga who has made our lives very brutish and hellish.
    The day Mahama will decide to debate Bawubali will be the day Mr Mahama will loose my vote.
    Good idi ...

• Codedman 1 year ago

Is this not the maggot foolish old man who once said that any idiots can go to court? When npp went to court on 2012 election petition,but he later became the most idiots and foolish old man in Ghana by going to court in 2020 ...

• Bawumia is a LIAR 1 year ago

Ignore Bawumia

• Afriyie 1 year ago

"The leadership of the NDC, from the top down to the last person, is consistently insulting Ghanaians. If the head of the party is using such language, what kind of rhetoric can we expect from their members? I believe that As ...

• Samuel kofi Amoah 1 year ago

Ah ah ah,asiedu nketia,THING like you sit on radio to call our next president a FOOL,may God forgive you, the problem with you is that you don't have Manners, you are insane, IDIOT, STUPID ,the most UGLY being GOD has ever cr ...

• Truth 1 year ago

People are quiet after Asiedu Nketiah insulted the Vice President of Ghana Dr. Bawumiah! You chastised Napo for saying "Even Your Kwame Nkrumah". You see the hypocrisy and gyimie in our politics

• Kwaku US 1 year ago

If your party is not going to debate a fool or a lair then why are your party going to contest the same fool or lair at the presidential election?

• Tijani 1 year ago

Kwasia like that. Who is fool or a lair than you Seidou keita in Ghanaian politics

• Ananse System 1 year ago

If Asiedu Nketiah and his ndc truly love Ghana, they will honor such a debate so as for Ghanaians to make a much more informed choice. Unless ndc thinks JDM is not fit for purpose but want to force him on Ghanaians by hopk o ...

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketiah and his ndc truly love Ghana, they will honor such a debate so as for Ghanaians to make a much more informed choice. Unless ndc thinks JDM is not fit for purpose but want to force him on Ghanaians by hook or cr ...

• Ndc chair 1 year ago

You lie bad

You go debate so people go hear you evil agenda for Ghana

• Yankey 1 year ago

The biggest fool and clown in Ghanaian politics is the corrupt Asiedu Nketia. He never talks sense and so he is never taken seriously on his pronouncements. He makes dumb comments, misinformation, for media attention.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Look at who is saying someone is a fool....YOU ARE. BIG FOOL LIKE YOUR PARENT

• DANIEL NARTEY 1 year ago

This aseidu is very foolish and idiot. All is family sick in the head. He is number foolish and idiot

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Yaw 1 year ago

The IDIOT,FOOL and LIAR in this country is you and the NDC we were in the country when a bunch of you went to
    the Supreme Court to disgrace yourselves instead of you propagate your policy only insults you think Ghanaians ar ...

• dzimakpla 1 year ago

Malnourised old fool who only resorts to insults to make.In any civilized world this fool should have been charged for murder when he urged obviosly sick Ex President Mills to jog to prove his fitness

• Second commander 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia calling a sitting Vice President a fool Mr chairman this insult Will not win elections. Explain your 24 hour economy to us. A senior citizen like you insulting is not good . Tell your party members to stop insul ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

THE presence of Asiedu Nketia alone will let NDC lose.

• Opuni 1 year ago

So chairman Asiedu can not express himself on this issue without insulting. You should bow your face in shame

• Abe 1 year ago

Oh NDC is afraid of Bawumia period. Mahama is leaving in fear.

• kwaku-t 1 year ago

GENERAL MOSQUITO YOU HAVE RIGHTLY SAID IT ALL TO YOURSELF, SINCE YOU HAVE PROVED OVER AND OVER THE YEARS THAT YOU (GENERAL MOSQUITO) ARE THE BIGGEST 'FOOL AND LIAR'.

SO IT WOULD B3 STUPID ON ANYBODY'S PART, AND SHEER WASTE ...

• Otu 1 year ago

WOW! The fool is seriously doing his campaign with well explained policies whiles the wise cant explain 24 hour economy.

• Hmmmmmm 1 year ago

You that you don't look like a human being is not a fool. Aboa ba wati.

• Professional DAMPROOFER 1 year ago

Which one is worrying your New or old House?
    IS IT STILL COMING AFTER THEY WORKED ON IT?
    We determine the type,
    We test the level of DAMPNESS
    We recommend & apply the solution as well
    NOTE : DAMPROOFING FROM FOUNDATI ...

• Yaw Nketia 1 year ago

Weak minds always relevance insult.

• Kissangani 1 year ago

General ONE has spoken & its final hitting the nail right on the head with two words: Liar, Fool. Agbenaa!

• XYZ 1 year ago

John Airbus Mahama should not listen to a FOOL like Asiedu Neketia for it would have any impact in his life.

• Matey 1 year ago

Spot on.

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Never Again John Dramani Mahama

• KB 1 year ago

Can Asiedu Nketia smile and shake hands with Bawumia the next time the two of them will meet together?. This man should choose his words wisely. He is spoiling the party but many don’t know. He has to apologize else these w ...

• Daniel Mahama 1 year ago

Aseidu Nketia is very stupid, idiot and bastard. He is mad man. Ashawo born him. Normal person will not talk loose like this. Useless old man.

• TAN 1 year ago

Hahahahahaha. Reminds me ‘any FOOL can go to court’ statement by ......haaaahahhaaa. POLITRICKS saaaaaa. Arise Gh.

• Ama Nyarko 1 year ago

And he calls himself a party chairman?. This idiot who was pulled from abject poverty by JJ Rawlings. Fact is the election will be on records and achievements and not INSULTS and LIARS like they did in 2008 to ex President Ku ...

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

I knew this skeletal living man is without brains, and its perfectly suits the life and behaviour of ndc party, am happy ghanaians have now seen the light and now leaving the party day in and out, how can some one who taunt h ...

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Debate him to prove his lies.I think that is simple.

• Kf 1 year ago

Ur the most senior politician who teaches young ones how to insult

• YUSSIF YAKUB FROM BOLE 1 year ago

Well said BOSS

• Donatus 1 year ago

Dr. of Liar-a-thon.

• Spio 1 year ago

Ladies dress. Someone who wear Ladies suit calling our future president a fool. God will punish Asiedu maatta nketia and his family

• ISSAKA 1 year ago

Just take a look at the the so called human being from whose mouth this stupid thing is coming from and you will know that Ghana has a long way to to go. What a shame! And this same apology of a man Johnson Asiedu Nkketia is ...

• 9924 1 year ago

Sickler,foolish man,because of politics you stand any where and throw tantrums,your time is coming, mark it on the wall

• Wafa Aseidu 1 year ago

Pls pls the words is very bad , very mature person.
    Pls respect yourself and bring out of your policy

• bestman 1 year ago

sorry oo mr chairman, so you want us to belive that all ndc members are fools and liars. even ndc MPs in parliament are also fools and liars when debating in parliament. thank you Nana nketia.

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

I like people like Aside Nketia,
    masa
    when somebody is a fool- just ignore him for the first time,
    but if he tries his foolishness again,
    show him some pepper
    why should a white sheep like Mahama debate with a dirty pig ...

• Markoni 1 year ago

Useless man who talk shit always. He doesn't think before talking. He said any idiot can go to court before we saw the same person in the court room. Aboa biaa people they follow him

• Kojos 1 year ago

Look at stupid and useless fool calling somebody a fool and a lair without any proof. The world has gone beyond this stupidity. Who is fool and lair than your dead goat. If you rehabilitate Ridge hospital is it your legacy to ...

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

Look at the ugly Asiedu Nketia who resemble monkey trained at home. Who is a fool and liar more than you Asiedu Nketia. I wonder why Asiedu Nketia got a Ghanaian woman to marry he should've married a monkey.
    Ndc promised one ...

• Mama Julie 1 year ago

This is very bad. How can you refer to somebody as a FOOL just because you have different ideologies? And you are referring to the VICE President of this nation? Shameful.

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago

The FOOL ASIEDU NKETIA is at it again. Do you remember his last Q
    famous quote ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT. We later met him heading to court without EVIDENCE. What a BIG FOOL.

• Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 1 year ago

My friend Teddy Noi, you've stated among others, that JM would abolish ex gratia payment.
    Why is JM not refusing to accept his monthly ex gratia payments now but waiting to win power before abolishing ex gratia.

• Joe Public 1 year ago

This is why Rawlings cursed these ndc hoodlums. The 'barking dog's' curse of the ndc is such that they will never taste power in Ghanaian political circles any longer. That was why they stupidly entered the law courts ...