We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHGFH66
Ray 1 year ago
This ugly nose fool should stop wasting our ears. Can't he stay in his village? Poisoner
Kofi 1 year ago
The traditional leaders can't sack you. Stop worrying them. Hand shakes and diplomatic niceties does not mean they support you. Go away to your Manhyia
Joe 1 year ago
This fool can’t gather fool !!! Who will actually vote for this pair of non entities. A liar and an arrogant imbecile
Naa 1 year ago
The chief will point his tongue at your back when you are going. Animal. Is Nkrumah your co -equal
Vino 1 year ago
Smile sef he can't fake. Oh, Mr.Arrogant.
Klaase Marfhem Klose 1 year ago
What again is Napo going to say after insulting the great Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah? He should say "am sorry to insult Dr. Kwame Nkrumah" wherever he goes before he can talk to the people. Very uncouth.
Reverend 1 year ago
His nose makes children cry
Paaaa 1 year ago
Weren't Ghanaians informed that the VICE should come from ashanti region and no other region and that is why he is vice? As for voting it doesn't matter because some should always be royals
Aboagy 1 year ago
Do you think Ga's and other tribes are like Asantis who follows their chief like a sheep
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Mr. Arrogance. Ghanaians shouldn't make the mistake. Voting for this guy, will emboldened Kwasia tutu II, Kumasihene to control Ghana. Remember the interior ministry, including the police service would be under NAPO. Asantehene will intimidate especially Bonos at will.
If you're from Bono, you better find another party this time around to vote for. NPP is for Asantehene. Justin Koduah , appearing at manhyia said, he would chose his ashanti tribe over the NPP. Why would you as a Bono chose your part over your tribe. This election is purely tribal. Asantehene has an agenda against Bonolands. There's curfew at Sampa now. Takyiman -Tuobodom, Takyiman Tanoso, Offuman , Buoyem and now Fiapre all on Bono lands are on fire because of Asantehene. NPP is assisting him through the courts and the security services to fight Bonos. Don't vote for the NPP.
Sul 1 year ago
HOW MANY VOTES ARE THOSE SO CALLED TRADITIONAL AUTHORITIES HAVING...YOU THINK WE ARE STILL LIVING IN THE STONE AGE.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHGF ...
Mr. Arrogance. Ghanaians shouldn't make the mistake. Voting for this guy, will emboldened Kwasia tutu II, Kumasihene to control Ghana. Remember the interior ministry, including the police service would be under NAPO. Asantehe ...