Clown, the grandmaster of all clowns, I thought u never knew certain things are working in developed countries o, you pretend as ur stupid head hasn't ever heard a 24 hr economy before, whilst all or most developed countries practices it, but u want the NDC to accept that you are introducing something that is done in developed countries right? Even your double standards is unintelligent.
Sammy 1 year ago
24 hour economy is the same rubbish as your one time premium for NHIS. Gerrout with your stupidity. Ghana must work again. Dr.Bawunia is the future. We cannot waste 4 years going backwards with Mahama.
YSL 1 year ago
Sammy or whatever wo Maame gyimifoc no na cngerrout der wate? You are a big fool, foolish boy.
Anne Lush 1 year ago
When dem belly fool, they start to act and talk foolishly.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ——- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
IF NDC CONTINUE TO
FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!!
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLE ... read full comment
IF NDC CONTINUE TO
FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!!
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLES IN GHANA. NDC SAID NANA CAN’T BUILD KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. NOW, LIKE THE FREE SHS, SOME NDC CRAZY FOOLS WANTS SOME CREDIT HERE!! FOOLS!! NATION WRECKERS!!!
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!!! KUMASI PREMPEH I AIRPORT HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC THIEVES. ARREST NDC MEMBERS FOR THE 28 MILLION DOLLAR
RUNWAY CRIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Divine Ninja Of America 1 year ago
A credit system is the best way to make funds available for good purposes, progress in society and easy financial life for the people. With a credit score, your financial discipline or trustworthiness will determine your chances or ability to progress to the next level, when you need money that you don't have for a great idea a business or special critical need. You copy needless concepts of democracy such as political appointments but ignore the really important ones like a credit system. If I was Bawumia, I would leave Ghanaians to suffer by the ignorance in most people, as they seem to condemn anything good, including destroying selfless ideological Nkrumah but supporting that greedy selfish corrupt John Mahama. Most Ghanaians have lost their minds through ignorance as in Hosea 4:6 that explains most dies too early as proven by low average life expectancy over years.
The ignorance in most Ghanaians proves to me that there is no need trying to help ignorant people and suffer for nothing as in Proverbs 11:15. This is possibly why corrupt politicians do not care solving problems but fulfil their pockets. Ignorance is a serious disease that can kill anyone including highly educated people like those in NDC who support ignorant John Mahama and wants him to return as president after serious failure.
Most Africans avoid the good aspects of democracy such as a fair credit system and rather copy the bad aspect of democracy such as political appointments because they are either ignorant and cannot understand what is important or they are wicked and selfish to pursue their own gains instead of solving societal problems.
Hey 1 year ago
Ninja. Keep your grammar. We already have credit score system. It's not public wide because, in ghana we don't sell on credit. Even private health insurance is not fully accepted. So don't talk as if we are illiterates
BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
@Prince KWASIA ADADE.... Wó y3 odwan ba m3333..!!!!!!! Reckless FOOL.... can you see how your SMELLY KYEBI COW DUNG... NANA AKUFFO ADDO has totally shredded this beautiful country?? Akuffo -Addo's father saw the academic hopelessness in his son, that is why he didn't worry himself at all with his education. He just walked him to the Kinbu Government School near Tudu (the ROYAL DEN & Headquarters for WEE SMOKERS in Ghana), and left him there! The very next year at Kinbu, our stupid and demented Akuffo Addo suddenly became a heavily addicted wee smoker, causing him to fail his exams so miserably at Legon with a shameful 3rd class certificate in 1968. As for the UK, he was sacked from all the three schools that he attended for non-performance. That is how Akuffo Addo ended up becoming AN APPRENTICE LAWYER...!!!!!!!!
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Does the fool know who lives in Ghana?
Tymisup 1 year ago
No need to insult, he didn't insult you for you to retaliate.
Ghanaians are truly struggling to endure this wicked, heartless, criminal, scavenging, and UNGODLY NPP GOVERNMENT...!!!!!!!! These wild, ferocious and rampaging bandits can clearly see how the masses are dying from poverty and economic hardship, but they can Satanically steal the whopping amount of $39.5 million dollars from state coffers and tell you that they are going to buy SPARE PARTS for ambulances! Eiiiii… NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban…!!!!! Is it aeroplane spare parts that you are going to buy for the ambulances, or normal vehicle spare parts..?????
Tymisup 1 year ago
Sammy tell Bawumiah that we were buying (crediting) at various consumer cooperative shops until President Kuffour, and paying through our employers. Bawumiah shouldn't rename a scheme as if it is his brainchild.
How old w ... read full comment
Sammy tell Bawumiah that we were buying (crediting) at various consumer cooperative shops until President Kuffour, and paying through our employers. Bawumiah shouldn't rename a scheme as if it is his brainchild.
How old was he in 1989?
Etse 1 year ago
Lost soul. only screaming for handouts. gerrout
Hey 1 year ago
Your belly is full with stolen money. Why won't you come here and say nonsense? What is credit score? Why can we do it now. Because we already have it. If you borrow money and failed to pay in Ghana today You can't borrow money tomorrow. It's already there. So you guys should stop this nonsense. It's an insult to us.
YSL 1 year ago
And it's not a matter of it being done in developed countries that is the problem or reason why the NDC are suggesting that u can't do it, it's because of your chronic penchant for lying, you have said many things in the past that you knew u couldn't do but u just said it to score political marks eg Moving the economy from taxation to production and many more, don't begrudge the NDC for doubting you, but it's stupid on your behalf to say the entire NDC leadership don't understand what u are lying that you will do.
Sammy 1 year ago
Ndc said Free SHS was 419.
Ndc said Bawumia introduced medical drones to take pictures of naked women.
Ndc said digital address system was a scam.
Ndc said one ambulance one district was not possible because they only managed to buy aboboyaa in their time.
Who is the liar?
YSL 1 year ago
all the things u listed were rubbish, but even let's assume without admitting NDC doubted that Npp could do it, does that make them liars? Or you don't understand the word lies? There is a difference pragmatism and lies, go and learn your English well.U are claiming you can do something and am doubtful, means to u that am a liar right? Npp head.
Daniel 1 year ago
My brother YSL, cool down. All politicians are liars including John Mahama, Dr.Bawumia and all of them. Let us put our energies into who can make Ghana better. That is the topic. Name calling will not solve our problems
YSL 1 year ago
Since you simply are clueless of what lies is, lemme list a litany of lies that your Bawumia churned out in the past ,Gold for oil, will reduce the prices of fuel and stabilize the currency (lies) fuel prices upsurge is even worse than before, cedi has depreciated further. I will build an airport and harbour for Cape Coast(lies) No airport or Harbour has bn built by him for Cape Coast. I will move the economy from taxation to production(lies,) He has taxed Ghanaians far more than Mahama. I worked at the bank of Ghana, Ghana is rich and doesn't have to borrow(lies,)He has borrowed than every government before him.
Sammy 1 year ago
Shut up you jobless cunt. What is your definition of a thief? John Mahama is a certified thief. After losing power he hands our bauxite to his brother. He blew 200 million dollars for the northern region under SADA. He took a Ford car bribe from a Burkinabe to award contract. He took bribes for Airbus. Even Atta Mills of blessed memory started an investigation on Mahama.
Define a thief you thus Ndc zombie.
YSL 1 year ago
Shifting the goalpost, now it's a thief right? Pursuing a mad person who came for my clothes that I hanged on the bathrooms door with my nakedness makes me even more crazier than you,and yes u are now comprehending why I say Bawumia is a liar, he promised a brilliant chap like myself job, but you are claiming am jobless, which makes him a useless liar, stupid fool.
Rex 1 year ago
That Sammy is a weed abuser, don't mind him, drug addicted Npp 20 cedis paid idiot, his stupidity doesn't tell him his government is in power and so if Mahama is a thief they should arrest, prosecute and incarcerate him, npp pigs.
Sammy 1 year ago
You this nan, you decided to talk about definitions. Please do us a favor and just answe Le my question you cunt. Definition of a thief will point right to the face of your idol John Mahama. Now get lost with your stupidity.
Rex 1 year ago
Kwasiakwasia, you bought my phone and airtime for me, for you to tell me what to type right? You Npp people are too stupid, and lemme give you a clue, I have closed from my work, and I can have your time all day,am even much stupider than you,so bring it on, and I will show you that there is nothing that you have a monopoly on here, we can do this all day and am ready for yiur stupid self. KWASIA bi kwa, Mahama is a thief, wats your stupid government doing about it? Are they stupidly watching on for a thief to have the chance to rule and steal again? What is the attorney general being paid for? What is the work of your Npp infiltrated supreme Court judges ? Prosecute and jail him, otherwise u and your government remains stupid, doing propaganda without facts.
YSL 1 year ago
Don't mind that jerk, kwasia calling me jobless, do you know who I am ? A pangolin like you, following the Npp because of twenty twenty cedis , you are here uttering rubbish,your father that is the thief, wat is Akuffo Addo and Bawumia doing if Mahama has stolen Ghana's money? What is the work of the attorney general, are the courts on strike or something? Stupid propagandist who thinks they are still in opposition. An imbecilic persona like that, telling me what to and what not to type, as if he buys credit and phones for me , yarefoc.
Mustapha fataw 1 year ago
This nppigs forgot that addo akofo collected bribes from from a contractor in a brown envelope
Mustapha fataw 1 year ago
Rex please call me on my phone.my name is Mustapha Fataw from Tamale 0203031614 please call me I like your energy
@SAMMY-the-BEASTY-FOOL...!!!!!! A thief is simply any ugly Kyebi chimpanzee who colludes with his appointees to STEAL & SHARE a whopping amount of $14 million dollars from an Agyapa Deal when that entity called Agyapa is even not in existence!
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
@sammy You’re really one of the NPPIGS STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION and this uselessness of your stupidity is showing how silly and uncouth you’re and I must believe the gentleman who said you’re a WEED ADDICT LIKE YOUR useless MUTUMBANSA BAWULIAR THE WALEWALE ADAMS SMITH
WHERE IS THE 1Teacher 1laptop where is the 1student 1laptop and if such a person come to tell you he’s doing what credit score then as stupid as you’re you jump in defense not wondering at all because your own nppigs stalwarts says out of 100% of nppigs fools soldiers only a meager 1%is normal and the rest of the 99% are all either STUPID or SENSELESS and I believe that 100% because of some SILLY FOOLS LIKE THIS sammy
Yaw 1 year ago
Can you list what your government also stole from day 1 till date including you yourselves.
No one is stealing the tax payer money is good.
Don't and stop the equalization of thieving.
What the heck are you defending by ... read full comment
Can you list what your government also stole from day 1 till date including you yourselves.
What the heck are you defending by the way?
90% of Ghanaians have already voted in their head waiting for Dec 7.
There is a simple saying that a parasite doesn't kill its host...
Bunch of villagers fools...
Korvi 1 year ago
You understand credit scoring & the economy has collapsed under your watch. Talk is cheap. CITIZENS ARE BLEEDING, but some blind ones are defending the indefensible. After that, they come to you begging for food.
I saw one animal here called @Sammy, rather asking intelligent people about the meaning of the word "thief". Well....... SAMMY-the-BEASTY-FOOL...!!!!!! A thief is simply any ugly Kyebi chimpanzee who colludes with his appointees to STEAL & SHARE a whopping amount of $14 million dollars from an Agyapa Deal when that entity called Agyapa is even not in existence!
Kay 1 year ago
You have a unique Ghana Card for each person why can't it be done?
Erik 1 year ago
Yes you have a Ghana card but not working how are you going to pay for items you've purchased on hire purchase
Adpoc 1 year ago
IDIOT LIKE YOU. EMPTY HEAD. APOOO. Go to Hell
Rex @ Adpoc 1 year ago
When a fool knows he has lost a debate, he resort to his final weapon, that is insults. Foolish Npp idiotic personify, kc na kc dware na woho bcn kankaankan, gyimifoc, your stupidity is the reason why you are following these lying thieves
Joe 1 year ago
This idiot wants to be president of ghana. What a shame!!! Instead of him hiding somewhere, he is always in the news disgracing himself. The worst thing that can ever happen to anyone is being 'educated' without having common sense. Now, there are computer apps that are performing better as economists, lawyers, doctors etc. The only difference between them and humans is that they don't think. So if you are an economis, lawyer, doctor, accountant etc and you don't use your brains well, you are simply as gormless as this veep who wants to be president.
Nana 1 year ago
TO THE IDIOT EVERYTHING IS MAGIC AND IMPOSSIBLE. WHAT BAWUMIA IS TALKING ABOUT IS BASIC WHICH GHANA NEEDS
Mustapha 1 year ago
OFF YOU CRIMINAL FULANI MAN.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
You are rather a full-blown clown
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
$ 1 = Gh 16.00 1 year ago
THE DOLLAR CEDI RATE HAS EXPOSED YOU
THE MESSAGE HAS SHIFTED FROM INTEREST RATES TO CREDIT SCORING
Mumuni 1 year ago
BAWULIAR the master clown. If you want respect then begin to show respect else your face will be rubbed in the mud as you do others
Daniel 1 year ago
The choice between Mahama and Dr.Bawumia is a simple one. From everything I see, Dr.Bawumia will be a better president. He is a deep thinker and always looking for ways to bring Ghana into the new world. Mahama is good but Dr.Bawumia better than him.
Adlaide 1 year ago
@Daniel, your analysis shows how weak your brain is.
Johnny 1 year ago
@Adelaide pls stop exposing your ignorance.You are disgracing the Adelaides my classmate was an intelligent Adelaide.Credit Ratings is a basic requirement for every developing nation.
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Daniel it's either your brain is dead or you don't have a brain at all. You really need a brain for yourself. Kwasia bi ba
Ruthan 1 year ago
The problem we have on hand is most NDC followers are not exposed, they don't know what happens in the developing world.With Ghana Card what Bawumia is saying can easily be done without sweat.How come some citizens if UK or USA cannot work with the state or reputable companies when they turn 18yrs?Every British or American has a unique identity number when there are born,if you constantly commit crime b4 18 your criminal records is abused hence you score a low mark to get a good job.Russia for e.g. has the criminal records of its citizen bcoz they used their I.D. numbers to build that data.Why can't Ghana use our Ghana Card to build that data?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Don't silly ,there are no significant diffrences berween the Ghanacard and the then voter's card, so what are you on about?
Provide the youths with jobs and they can afford to buy anything on high purchase so far as they ... read full comment
Don't silly ,there are no significant diffrences berween the Ghanacard and the then voter's card, so what are you on about?
Provide the youths with jobs and they can afford to buy anything on high purchase so far as they have a good credit history and even now banks do run this checks in Ghana before giving out loans.
Your Bawumia is just a scamming goon and liar.
He told Ghanaians youth that government will pay rents for the working youths of Ghana.
Ask him the whereabouts of that promise.
Where is the Pwalugu dam project money?
Do you think your Bawumia will investigate that rotten stinking embezzlement?
Look only a fool gets his balls squeezed twice from same conman.
Go take shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell construction site and leave the forum for intellectual discourse.
Say cheese to your solid EMT.
MC 1 year ago
Do you even know what Bawumia is saying? You just made me laugh
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Eeiii. This is serious. Go to Ghana and see before you make this comment, my friend.
Mike Oppong 1 year ago
It will good for Ghanaians if implemented successfully.
Original Danny 1 year ago
Please Ghanaians are suffering. Let's get the basic necessities of life first before the add-ons. Put food on their tables, good and working health system, motorable roads, roof over their heads, education without the "gobe wahala", potable water everywhere and forget about credit scoring for now "Walewale Adam Smith".
Nii 1 year ago
Use your brain very well Americans with good credit ratings (including Green Card holders) can get Credit Cards(Monies/Loans) even b4 they get their 1st Salary when they have "SSNIT" number
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Are you that dummy?
High purchases services are already live in the Ghanaian system, so what the hell are you nuts on ?
Knuckles.
Are you that dummy?
High purchases services are already live in the Ghanaian system, so what the hell are you nuts on ?
Knuckles.
Amankwah 1 year ago
Look at this idiot too. With all your knowledge and understanding, see where you've brought this beautiful country to. Ofui!
Adpoc 1 year ago
Doc, you have spoken the Gospel truth about the NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA. They are paternal liars, always claiming what they HAVE NOT INTRODUCED.
DR BAWUMIA YOUR POLICIES ARE EXCELLENT AND THE Ghanaians, we shall VOTE OVERWHEMGLY ... read full comment
Doc, you have spoken the Gospel truth about the NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA. They are paternal liars, always claiming what they HAVE NOT INTRODUCED.
DR BAWUMIA YOUR POLICIES ARE EXCELLENT AND THE Ghanaians, we shall VOTE OVERWHEMGLY FOR YOU COME DECEMBER 7TH, 2024.
DR BAWUMIA WILL BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT.
Foody Man 1 year ago
Listen to the stomach guy too. Policies should not make a country worst of as we found ourselves.
Just stop those your jokes of policies because they are intangible items you can always hide behind.
Listen to the stomach guy too. Policies should not make a country worst of as we found ourselves.
Just stop those your jokes of policies because they are intangible items you can always hide behind.
Sethoo 1 year ago
Pickpockets @ Kwame Nkrumah Circle or Kejetia prefer the Johnnie Just Comes(the Ignorant) to be their victims.John Dramani Mahama a BIG THIEF prefers ignorant Ghanaians to be his followers in NDC.Every Ghanaian who has travelled b4 or well educated knows what Credit Ratings is and how it works.How can't Bawumia do a Credit Ratings with Ghana Card which is the foundation for it?
Funny Man listen to fair minded Ghanaians 1 year ago
This guy just spew out his gut feelings. You attribute everything to the NDC including your own mistakes. When tax payers monies are used to pay looses by banks with the claim that those who picked those loans could not pay.
How will you ensure that it will not be worse with this kind of system you have not piloted before talking about.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
This delusional joker has a self-inflated view of himself. If you know credit scoring better, can you explain to Ghanaians what informed downgrading of Ghana's economy to junk status under your watch by all 3 major sovereign credit rating agencies? Moody's, S&P as well as Fitch? Lest I forget; you have gained notoriety for asking 170 questions which you cannot answer yourself. This is epitome of cluelessness Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamudu Bawuliar. You don't even deserve attention. You are only good for comic relief.
Omanhene 1 year ago
The problem with Npp and Bawumia is that they tryna import everything including ideas from the western world but failed to understand that these ideas are implemented on the background of strong economy. This is a mortgage system and as the cedi keeps depreciating in value and demands for these items increases the higher inflation. instead of working on projecting local industries to create decent employment this guy is just promising the heavens
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
@Omanhene
You FOOL too much don't you know with a good Credit Ratings Banks can give more loans at lower rates and ppl purchasing power will grow allowing businesses to expand to employ more.We lack Credit Ratings that is wh ... read full comment
@Omanhene
You FOOL too much don't you know with a good Credit Ratings Banks can give more loans at lower rates and ppl purchasing power will grow allowing businesses to expand to employ more.We lack Credit Ratings that is why banks are having too many Loan Defaulters pushing them to increase interest rates.
Don 1 year ago
Before you insult, make sure you get your facts straight. The lending rate is determined by the central bank and it's currently hovering around 28-30%. Inflation is high, purchasing is poor, exchange rate is erratic so which business will sell a fridge on credit when the money depreciates in days?
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
So you've got the guts to mock someone. The so-called Economic Wizard aren't you ashamed of yourself after sending our economy into abyss. How did you even earn your PhD. I believe if Akufo Addo had known you to be non-performer he wouldn't have picked you to be his running mate. Apart from your total failure, you are visionless, you are not a politician so tell with all these how can you rule a whole nation? Remember not everyone can be President so don't disturb our ears with your promises and lies.
godfather 1 year ago
Nothing special about credit purchasing, save that you got our priorities wrong.
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
You start from One(1) b4 you go to two(2).What Bawumia is talking about are the fundamentals when he gets it right that will be "part" of the foundation to grow the Economy.
Frank Talk 1 year ago
Bawumia, all you know is theory. How many of your "fantastic theoritical policies" have you translated into something practical to have a positive impact on the lives of Ghanaians in 7 and a half years. Theories and slogans master. Governance is about positively impacting the lives of the citizenary not text book stuff.
Ben 1 year ago
Hitting right on the head, well said bro
AsMa 1 year ago
Dat be de onli tin e be good at creating jokes and mocking finish nothing better e go fit do for us. Concert man
JJ OKOCHA 1 year ago
This bawumia seriously need mental check ups
seth 1 year ago
People are being bamboozled!! Ghana does not have the true basis for that purchase on credit, based on credit score, thing to work. There are many factors that must be in place for that thing to work properly and Ghana as it is lacks in many of those factors.
But then again, there is somthing brewing and we may see Ablakwa exposing it in the future!!!
Jay 1 year ago
Desperate times are here... funny man. Never knew it was possible to run the economy in to the ground this bad. I'm really disappointed
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Bawumia knows no shit. U want all Ghanaians to buy smartphone and pay one or two cedis a month
Are you normal or crazy?. Which smartphone company will accept this story?. Do you know how much smartphone costs?. Or you think ... read full comment
Bawumia knows no shit. U want all Ghanaians to buy smartphone and pay one or two cedis a month
Are you normal or crazy?. Which smartphone company will accept this story?. Do you know how much smartphone costs?. Or you think Ghanaians are buying colanut?.
Bonkers 1 year ago
This guy fool too much. We have entertained him way too long. See how Ghanaians are suffering whilst you are head of economic management for almost 8 years. Gyimii dancing is what you are showing us now. Chew and pour economist.
Ben 1 year ago
Exactly senior
david 1 year ago
How is this possible with this level of inflation? which business will spread payment over years when they know all the money will loose value
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
Thank You . That’s a good point .
Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago
Your so-called deep understanding is not helpful to Ghana. You have promised us many things in the past but unable to remember same. Leave office in January 2025 so Ghanaians can take an everlasting break from your moronic foolishness. Bawumia, your language is even horrible. Do you remember you could at one time not differentiate between price and prize?
NART 1 year ago
BAWULIAR WHEN YOUR FUNDAMENTALS ARE WICK THE EXCHANGE RATE WILL EXPOSE YOU AND YOU HAVE BEEN EXPOSED BIG TIME BY YOUR FUNDAMENTALS SO PLEASE STOP TALKING.
King Deed 1 year ago
This man is just crazy.... damn crazy!! If you don't manufacture phones, phone shops are not franchisee/linked to network providers, how would they price the items imported when within a year, the £ gas jumped from 13.5 to 19.6? What interest rates will the customer/working class be paying?? This system is not an achievement! It has been there in South Africa for over 20yrs... phones, clothes, fuel, cars, houses, beds, furniture are all on credit, but you first need to have a lot of Melcom type of businesses in every sector you envisage to rope into your credit system
Ojah 1 year ago
THIS BOY BAWUMIA IS A NATURAL BORN CLOWN. MAY BE THAT IS WHY AKUFO ADDO CHOSE HIM. TO BE ENTERTAINING PEOPLE WHILST HE STEALS!
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
Say what you like , the credit scoring system must be brought to Ghana to ease and cushion the ordinary people.
Instead of the NDC attacking this policy - they should rather embrace and push it as well .
But what needs to ... read full comment
Say what you like , the credit scoring system must be brought to Ghana to ease and cushion the ordinary people.
Instead of the NDC attacking this policy - they should rather embrace and push it as well .
But what needs to be done now is our pay structure that is poor , workers must be paid well cos even if you bring the score rating systems and you have workers being paid 500 to 1000 Ghana Cedis the whole initiative will be useless.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
This man should be the last person mocking anybody. Argh! The way you were marketed to us as our economic messiah and we find ourselves in this mess continually depresses me.
General 1 year ago
Is like this N.D.C. people are of one mother they can't speak their mind without insault no good manners the upbringing of such people is a society problem
For Bawumia I think he is ahead of time so there for if he didn't t ... read full comment
Is like this N.D.C. people are of one mother they can't speak their mind without insault no good manners the upbringing of such people is a society problem
For Bawumia I think he is ahead of time so there for if he didn't take time to explain things to the ordinary man he will suffer properganda
Some of us who have relatives and friends abroad this is not new by here somebody may be in S.H.S. or even in the university but has not heard the word credit card scoring before
Matey 1 year ago
Hope you and your immediate family members will also buy basic essential items with a credit scheme. A tarsit admission that you don't have what it takes to transform the economy.
Zomal 1 year ago
Very useless Veep who has no shame.
Ataatse 1 year ago
Credit scoring is a statistical analysis performed by lenders and financial institutions to determine the creditworthiness of a person.
And they use your credit scoring to help them decide whether to extend or deny you cre ... read full comment
Credit scoring is a statistical analysis performed by lenders and financial institutions to determine the creditworthiness of a person.
And they use your credit scoring to help them decide whether to extend or deny you credit.
Now, creditworthiness is a measure of how likely one will default on his/her debt obligations according to a lender's assessment, or how worthy you are to receive new credit.
The question is how does one meet this all-important criteria without a job?
So instead of these utopian promises, let's talk seriously about jobs especially for the youth, creating and maintaining a reasonable standard of living for an individual and or households - the cost of living.
Lay 1 year ago
THIS MAN REALL THINKS GHANAIANS ARE JUST DUMB LIKE ALL NPP MEMBERS AND SYMPATHIZERS. SOMETIMES THEY FORGET NDC WON ELECTIONS IN THIS COUNTRY BEFORE THEY DID. REFUSING TO LEARN AS A PARTY AND THINK TRICKS AND STRATEGIES WIN ELECTIONS WHEN THEY KNOW IT IS ONLY PERFORMANCE TURNS OUT TO BE THE SURE STRATEGY THAT WINS ELECTIONS . NPP, IT IS YOUR TIME TO BE VOTED OUT AND THIS IS REALLY BRINGING THE MOST DANGEROUS SIDE OF THE ELEPHANT WHICH IS LIES . YOU WILL BE SHOCKED HOW GHANAIANS WILL TELL YOU TO THE FACE . NPP WILL BE VOTED OUT IT IS THAT SIMPLE
Kofi, USA 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia is more knowledgeable about world economy than Mr. Mahama. NDC supporters are so gullible they believe what Mr. Mahama says even when they don't understand it. What is 24 hour economy?
They also show crass ignora ... read full comment
Dr. Bawumia is more knowledgeable about world economy than Mr. Mahama. NDC supporters are so gullible they believe what Mr. Mahama says even when they don't understand it. What is 24 hour economy?
They also show crass ignorance when Dr. Mahamadu Bawumia speaks.
In America where I have lived for decades, everything is purchase on credit. In his speech he used many examples but one NDC supporter was quoted using just cell phone.
Hello NDC, there are some establishments in
America where cash is not accepted.
That is what Dr. Bawumia is talking about.
Ben 1 year ago
Massa stop what you are saying, in U S there are more job opportunities so it's very easy for this thing to work. What are we experiencing in Ghana?, even basic food is a problem. Is this a priority?, a lot of suffering masses pls.
BBB 1 year ago
What is wrong with these clowns? We can't buy food etc and all what you fools think about is mobile phones and understanding of credit scoring? How foolish are these idiots called politicians?
Onnipa nnye 1 year ago
So is buying mobile phones on credit a policy? I am wondering what PHD can do in a country call Ghana
Funny FOOL 1 year ago
Bawumia is still joking! As for this election, Bawumia is OUT. FAILED ECONOMIST.
Reuben Nukunu 1 year ago
Bawuliar mock NDC. Bawuliar should not be taken seriously. The same way they deceived Ghanaians n came to power the same track is following
Kissangani 1 year ago
Mr Bean
Mr Bean
Kwami 1 year ago
Bawumia's brilliance has provided us with this economic mess. Akuffo Addo brought in Bawumia and caused the greatest financial loss to the state.
TonyB 1 year ago
Businesses are not giving credit because of the unstable currency. I bought a fridge and a gas cooker on high purchase in 2015.
Kk 1 year ago
Assume phone price= GHS 500
Assume that interest rate= 0%
Payment per month= GHS 2
Payment per year= GHS 2* 12 months=GHS 24
Years to complete payments= 500/24=20.8333 years this also the same as 20 years and 10 months.
... read full comment
Payment per month= GHS 2
Years to complete payments= 500/24=20.8333 years this also the same as 20 years and 10 months.
This example is just for a simple GHS 500 phone like yam. No rational trader will give you more than 2 years to settle your debt. I think Ghanaians should scrutinize everything politicians say and make informed decision on December 7th. Journalist in this country are supposed to lead this charge to make sure people understand some of this promises politicians make, but what we see is their interest.
Bb 1 year ago
Am sure Bawumia is on drugs oooo
James Boateng 1 year ago
How can credit scoring solve the Bankruptcy of Ghana. Bawumia thinks he knows so much but knows nothing on account of the poor state of the Ghanaian economy.Ghana is Bankrupt and bankruptcy is the worse grade (F9) a party can get in economic management. We will know the true state of the economy after the elections. NPP promised us a better Ghana but disgraced the country among comity of nations by filing for bankruptcy, the first time in Ghana's history. Ghanaians badly need to change this government to help know the true cost of the bankruptcy and get it fixed. NPP must go. Unfortunately they are so arrogant that they think without NPP (them) no party can fix the mess they caused. Knowledge does not rest in the bosom of NPP. In opposition Bawuliar said he had all the remedies to transform this country but the exchange rate and bankruptcy have exposed his theoretical views. Second independence of Ghana on December 7th is loading.
Steve 1 year ago
Bawumia, where are the cars for the Okada riders? Where are the Zongo SHs?. Stop fooling yourself, we aren't fools any more
BAAAA 1 year ago
YOU CAN'T SAVE THE ECONOMY WITH ALL UR SO CALLED SENSE BUT YOU CAN MOCK FOR NOW PEOPLE ARE WISE AND NO UR TRICKS.
AA 1 year ago
Bawumia is the reason why the NPP would lose the next election. He has zero respect for the intelligence of Ghanaians. He thinks we are all dumb and incapable of making sense of anything.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Are you the only one who stayed overseas and knows about the credit scoring system? You are such useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is better than your PhD 100%. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Me 1 year ago
It's either Dr is confused or he is reading treasure island.
EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago
BAWUMIA THE MATE SHOULD STOP THIS FOOLING.
YOU WILL BE VERY MISERABLE AFTER YOU LOST POWER.
YOU ARE A BIG JOKE.
YOU ARE POLITICALLY DEAD AND SHALL GET NOWHERE CLOSER TO POWER AGAIN.
YOU ARE A BIG JOKE.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia, please not all your critics are NDC sympathisers in the first place. Secondly, you are talking of the positive side of the policy. What's is about the negative side of it? Will you kindly explain that also. Moreover this type of policy exist in some part of the European Union. If you want to implement such a policy then you have also implement Insolvenz policy .
Sleep 1 year ago
Is this man that stupid ?
Biggy 1 year ago
With all your phd where have we reached as a nation as you are the mate. Useless man
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The little mad mountain goat only thing he knows is laughing, dancing, mocking, lying and jumping from church to mosque. Useless illiterate educated villager empty head, idiot fix the economy and arrest the dollar and your madness, do you think all Ghanaians are stupid like your Fulanis family and your useless supporters.
Kay 1 year ago
Whiles we are thinking of our daily bread just luk at what dis veep is busy doing....so so non faa things s333.....
MC 1 year ago
This imbecile called Bawmia at it again. Don't we have hire purchase in this country any more? Or people don't walk to shops and buy on credit again? Or would his credit score mean that you would take the items and not pay for them? Or would he be an agent for the companies that will sell on credit or a guarantor for Ghanaians who will buy on credit? I don't get it.
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Useless NDC are so shallow minded it beggers believe.
Major 1 year ago
The most stupid Ashanti stooge. Pepeni with lipstick is still Pepeni. Ashantis know NAPO is President. You are the biggest fool from the Savana woodlands.
Alidu 1 year ago
NDC is simply not civilised and the kind of modern Ghana Bawumia wants for Ghana, NDC has no crew of great innovative initiatives of the most effective VP ever in Ghana
$ 1 = Gh 16.00 1 year ago
THE DOLLAR CEDI RATE WILL EXPOSE YOU
A Citizen 1 year ago
Hmmm, Kofi Gabs is right, did I hear the PhD (economics) vice president of Ghana says you buy items through credit score? Inasmuch as an individual's credit score can determine your worthiness to access credit, the credit score itself does not offer credit, rather banks and credit brokers provide credit. Now ask yourself how easy is't to access loans from the banks, and how high are the interest rates applicable? For the working class that receives pay through the bank, yes, but for the masses at the rally, many will not even be qualified for it. so Mr vice President, why would you not empower the people and create jobs, but you wanted to lure more people into the bracket to pay your obnoxious E-Levy (any transaction online including bank payments for items purchased inclusive)? Ghanaians must wake up and kick these jokers out!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Look at this Shameless dishonest idiot Bawulair Timothy. Who is now running away from the economy.
Some one should tell him to answer the 170 questions himself Oooh .
Then he should Google his own name ooh.
A vote for Baw ... read full comment
Look at this Shameless dishonest idiot Bawulair Timothy. Who is now running away from the economy.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power ooh.
Pee 1 year ago
Masa stop the jokes and be serious, you make it seem you know something but you don’t know anything. You Bawumia do you have a credit score yourself? Shut up
Athena- US 1 year ago
Continue the concert, your end is not far away.
BAWULIAR.
BAWULIAR.
Benbella 1 year ago
Ghana's Mr. Bean has started all over again. Kai! This time, you no go succeed
Kwami 1 year ago
A man with ideas is an intelligent person
Bitter truth 1 year ago
This is some one who said so many theoretical things in opposition with much applaud,
Eg. $1=3.8
Weak e onomic fundementals
Over taxation
Gdp. etc etc
Even asking 170 questions
If he cannot mock himself, by fixing all t ... read full comment
This is some one who said so many theoretical things in opposition with much applaud,
Eg. $1=3.8
Over taxation
Gdp. etc etc
If he cannot mock himself, by fixing all these including answering the 170 questions,
I wonder how he will mock a whole party aside himself.
The great comedian in the history of Ghana
Kilogram 1 year ago
Are you surprised at the twist they are giving the credit scoring system proposal that would allow people to buy products and pay in instalments??
If it is beyond their comprehension, they will ridicule it instead of askin ... read full comment
Are you surprised at the twist they are giving the credit scoring system proposal that would allow people to buy products and pay in instalments??
If it is beyond their comprehension, they will ridicule it instead of asking for explanation.
"People who are promising hencoops as a form of job creation, how do you expect them to appreciate something as significant as a credit scoring system?
They did same to Free SHS, NHIS and other major interventions, don't worry, when it is implemented, they will say the idea came from them."
The idiot has spoken 1 year ago
Bawumia is very comical. He sees Ghanaians as being stupid and incapable. Credit scoring system ? How many countries outside of the US effectively implemented a credit system? He is an idiot.
Sadick 1 year ago
Never pay any attention to Bawumia who desperately just told Ghanaians they could buy any mobile phone and only pay a maximum of ¢2 per month in installments (NPP's biggest mistake).
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
I just can't believe this guy ooo... The whole country's credit rating has been downgraded to junk status, courtesy your insatiable appetite for unbridled borrowing. The consequence is draconian DDEP at the instigation of IMF causing pensioner bondholders to suffer excruciating hardship never seen in Ghana's history. Amid this teeth-gnashing cost of living crisis, all you can do is to encourage households to borrow more through credit scoring system. You the whole chairman of EMT, you cannot pay your national debt and have been shut out of the money market. What moral right do you have teach the kayayei how to pay for a smart phone through credit system? Go pay Ghana's debits then we can have a conversation on creditworthiness. Mtcheeew
AKOO TE BROFO 1 year ago
BAWUMIA SPEAK ABOUT THINGS THAT HE CAN'T DO. I CAME TO AMERICA IN DECEMBER 1992 AND STARTED WORKING IN MARCH 1993. THE SYSTEM OF BUYING THINGS ON CREDITS IS BASED ON MANY FACTORS WHICH NONE OF THEM EXISTS IN GHANA. YOU NEED SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER, WHICH IS GIVEN AT BIRTH OR APPLY FOR IF YOU ARE QUALIFIED AS A PERMANENT RESIDENCE.YOU NEED A PERMANENT ADDRESS AND NEED A GOOD JOB WITH A CERTAIN AMOUNT OF MONTHLY INCOME BEFORE YOU WILL BE QUALIFIED TO BUY ANYTHING ON CREDIT. YOUR CREDIT SCORING STARTS FROM PAYING YOUR RENT AND ALL OTHER BILLS ON TIME BE QUALIFIED FOR BUYING ANYTHING ON TIME THERE'S A DATA COLLECTION SYSTEM WHICH IS CONNECTED TO ALL BUSINESSES AND CREDIT REPORTING AGENCIES AND THERE'S NOTHING LIKE THIS IN GHANA. THE POLICE STOPS AND GIVES YOU A CITATION IF HAVE COMMITTED ANY TRAFFIC OFFENCES, THEY WRITE YOU TICKET, GO ONLINE AND PAY FOR IT EXCEPT TRAFFIC ACCIDENTS. THE POLICE EVEN DOESN'T HAVE A DATABASE TO DETERMINE PEOPLE WHO ARE WANTED OR OWING TRAFFIC TICKETS SO WHERE'S THE SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBERS, JOBS AND INCOMES TO SUPPORT YOUR CREDIT. BUWUMIA COULDN'T ARREST THE CEDIS FROM 3.75 CEDIS TO A DOLLAR AND ITS NOW 15.75 TO A DOLLAR IN 7 AND HALF YEARS BUT GOES AROUND AND PROMISE THE NATION NEW THINGS JUST TO DECEIVE US . WE ARE TIRED OF HIS LIES.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
This useless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia should be the last person to mock any one, given that he's a failed fake guru economist who can't arrest the cedi let alone alone come up with a solution to revive the economy that he participated in mismanaging and collapsing. Funning to that this is the same incompetent Bawumia who is now running from his own NPP government's failed policies. Bawumia is the most useless and most incompetent Vice-President in the history of Ghana, and he's just a clown, a puppet, a stooge and a failed fake guru economist.
Clown, the grandmaster of all clowns, I thought u never knew certain things are working in developed countries o, you pretend as ur stupid head hasn't ever heard a 24 hr economy before, whilst all or most developed countries ...
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ——- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including A ...
IF NDC CONTINUE TO
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLE ...
A credit system is the best way to make funds available for good purposes, progress in society and easy financial life for the people. With a credit score, your financial discipline or trustworthiness will determine your chan ...
The ignorance in most Ghanaians proves to me that there is no need trying to help ignorant people and suffer for nothing as in Proverbs 11:15. This is possibly why corrupt politicians do not care solving problems but fulfil t ...
Most Africans avoid the good aspects of democracy such as a fair credit system and rather copy the bad aspect of democracy such as political appointments because they are either ignorant and cannot understand what is importan ...
@Prince KWASIA ADADE.... Wó y3 odwan ba m3333..!!!!!!! Reckless FOOL.... can you see how your SMELLY KYEBI COW DUNG... NANA AKUFFO ADDO has totally shredded this beautiful country?? Akuffo -Addo's father saw the academic hop ...
Ghanaians are truly struggling to endure this wicked, heartless, criminal, scavenging, and UNGODLY NPP GOVERNMENT...!!!!!!!! These wild, ferocious and rampaging bandits can clearly see how the masses are dying from poverty an ...
How old w ...
Your belly is full with stolen money. Why won't you come here and say nonsense? What is credit score? Why can we do it now. Because we already have it. If you borrow money and failed to pay in Ghana today You can't borrow mo ...
And it's not a matter of it being done in developed countries that is the problem or reason why the NDC are suggesting that u can't do it, it's because of your chronic penchant for lying, you have said many things in the past ...
Ndc said one ambulance one district was not possible because they only m ...
all the things u listed were rubbish, but even let's assume without admitting NDC doubted that Npp could do it, does that make them liars? Or you don't understand the word lies? There is a difference pragmatism and lies, go a ...
Since you simply are clueless of what lies is, lemme list a litany of lies that your Bawumia churned out in the past ,Gold for oil, will reduce the prices of fuel and stabilize the currency (lies) fuel prices upsurge is even ...
Shut up you jobless cunt. What is your definition of a thief? John Mahama is a certified thief. After losing power he hands our bauxite to his brother. He blew 200 million dollars for the northern region under SADA. He took a ...
Shifting the goalpost, now it's a thief right? Pursuing a mad person who came for my clothes that I hanged on the bathrooms door with my nakedness makes me even more crazier than you,and yes u are now comprehending why I say ...
That Sammy is a weed abuser, don't mind him, drug addicted Npp 20 cedis paid idiot, his stupidity doesn't tell him his government is in power and so if Mahama is a thief they should arrest, prosecute and incarcerate him, npp ...
Kwasiakwasia, you bought my phone and airtime for me, for you to tell me what to type right? You Npp people are too stupid, and lemme give you a clue, I have closed from my work, and I can have your time all day,am even much ...
Don't mind that jerk, kwasia calling me jobless, do you know who I am ? A pangolin like you, following the Npp because of twenty twenty cedis , you are here uttering rubbish,your father that is the thief, wat is Akuffo Addo a ...
@SAMMY-the-BEASTY-FOOL...!!!!!! A thief is simply any ugly Kyebi chimpanzee who colludes with his appointees to STEAL & SHARE a whopping amount of $14 million dollars from an Agyapa Deal when that entity called Agyapa is even ...
@sammy You’re really one of the NPPIGS STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION and this uselessness of your stupidity is showing how silly and uncouth you’re and I must believe the gentleman who said you’re a WEED ADDICT LIKE Y ...
What the heck are you defending by ...
I saw one animal here called @Sammy, rather asking intelligent people about the meaning of the word "thief". Well....... SAMMY-the-BEASTY-FOOL...!!!!!! A thief is simply any ugly Kyebi chimpanzee who colludes with his appoint ...
When a fool knows he has lost a debate, he resort to his final weapon, that is insults. Foolish Npp idiotic personify, kc na kc dware na woho bcn kankaankan, gyimifoc, your stupidity is the reason why you are following these ...
This idiot wants to be president of ghana. What a shame!!! Instead of him hiding somewhere, he is always in the news disgracing himself. The worst thing that can ever happen to anyone is being 'educated' without having common ...
Acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 day ...
The choice between Mahama and Dr.Bawumia is a simple one. From everything I see, Dr.Bawumia will be a better president. He is a deep thinker and always looking for ways to bring Ghana into the new world. Mahama is good but Dr ...
The problem we have on hand is most NDC followers are not exposed, they don't know what happens in the developing world.With Ghana Card what Bawumia is saying can easily be done without sweat.How come some citizens if UK or U ...
Provide the youths with jobs and they can afford to buy anything on high purchase so far as they ...
Please Ghanaians are suffering. Let's get the basic necessities of life first before the add-ons. Put food on their tables, good and working health system, motorable roads, roof over their heads, education without the "gobe w ...
Are you that dummy?
Knuckles.
DR BAWUMIA YOUR POLICIES ARE EXCELLENT AND THE Ghanaians, we shall VOTE OVERWHEMGLY ...
Pickpockets @ Kwame Nkrumah Circle or Kejetia prefer the Johnnie Just Comes(the Ignorant) to be their victims.John Dramani Mahama a BIG THIEF prefers ignorant Ghanaians to be his followers in NDC.Every Ghanaian who has travel ...
This guy just spew out his gut feelings. You attribute everything to the NDC including your own mistakes. When tax payers monies are used to pay looses by banks with the claim that those who picked those loans could not pay. ...
This delusional joker has a self-inflated view of himself. If you know credit scoring better, can you explain to Ghanaians what informed downgrading of Ghana's economy to junk status under your watch by all 3 major sovereign ...
The problem with Npp and Bawumia is that they tryna import everything including ideas from the western world but failed to understand that these ideas are implemented on the background of strong economy. This is a mortgage sy ...
@Omanhene
You FOOL too much don't you know with a good Credit Ratings Banks can give more loans at lower rates and ppl purchasing power will grow allowing businesses to expand to employ more.We lack Credit Ratings that is wh ...
Before you insult, make sure you get your facts straight. The lending rate is determined by the central bank and it's currently hovering around 28-30%. Inflation is high, purchasing is poor, exchange rate is erratic so which ...
So you've got the guts to mock someone. The so-called Economic Wizard aren't you ashamed of yourself after sending our economy into abyss. How did you even earn your PhD. I believe if Akufo Addo had known you to be non-perfor ...
Bawumia, all you know is theory. How many of your "fantastic theoritical policies" have you translated into something practical to have a positive impact on the lives of Ghanaians in 7 and a half years. Theories and slogans m ...
People are being bamboozled!! Ghana does not have the true basis for that purchase on credit, based on credit score, thing to work. There are many factors that must be in place for that thing to work properly and Ghana as it ...
Are you normal or crazy?. Which smartphone company will accept this story?. Do you know how much smartphone costs?. Or you think ...
This guy fool too much. We have entertained him way too long. See how Ghanaians are suffering whilst you are head of economic management for almost 8 years. Gyimii dancing is what you are showing us now. Chew and pour economi ...
Exactly senior
Your so-called deep understanding is not helpful to Ghana. You have promised us many things in the past but unable to remember same. Leave office in January 2025 so Ghanaians can take an everlasting break from your moronic fo ...
This man is just crazy.... damn crazy!! If you don't manufacture phones, phone shops are not franchisee/linked to network providers, how would they price the items imported when within a year, the £ gas jumped from 13.5 to 1 ...
But what needs to ...
For Bawumia I think he is ahead of time so there for if he didn't t ...
And they use your credit scoring to help them decide whether to extend or deny you cre ...
THIS MAN REALL THINKS GHANAIANS ARE JUST DUMB LIKE ALL NPP MEMBERS AND SYMPATHIZERS. SOMETIMES THEY FORGET NDC WON ELECTIONS IN THIS COUNTRY BEFORE THEY DID. REFUSING TO LEARN AS A PARTY AND THINK TRICKS AND STRATEGIES WIN E ...
They also show crass ignora ...
Massa stop what you are saying, in U S there are more job opportunities so it's very easy for this thing to work. What are we experiencing in Ghana?, even basic food is a problem. Is this a priority?, a lot of suffering masse ...
Mr Bean
Payment per month= GHS 2
How can credit scoring solve the Bankruptcy of Ghana. Bawumia thinks he knows so much but knows nothing on account of the poor state of the Ghanaian economy.Ghana is Bankrupt and bankruptcy is the worse grade (F9) a party can ...
YOU ARE A BIG JOKE.
Dr Bawumia, please not all your critics are NDC sympathisers in the first place. Secondly, you are talking of the positive side of the policy. What's is about the negative side of it? Will you kindly explain that also. Moreov ...
The little mad mountain goat only thing he knows is laughing, dancing, mocking, lying and jumping from church to mosque. Useless illiterate educated villager empty head, idiot fix the economy and arrest the dollar and your m ...
This imbecile called Bawmia at it again. Don't we have hire purchase in this country any more? Or people don't walk to shops and buy on credit again? Or would his credit score mean that you would take the items and not pay fo ...
Hmmm, Kofi Gabs is right, did I hear the PhD (economics) vice president of Ghana says you buy items through credit score? Inasmuch as an individual's credit score can determine your worthiness to access credit, the credit sco ...
A vote for Baw ...
BAWULIAR.
Eg. $1=3.8
Over taxation
Gdp. etc etc
If he cannot mock himself, by fixing all t ...
If it is beyond their comprehension, they will ridicule it instead of askin ...
I just can't believe this guy ooo... The whole country's credit rating has been downgraded to junk status, courtesy your insatiable appetite for unbridled borrowing. The consequence is draconian DDEP at the instigation of IMF ...
BAWUMIA SPEAK ABOUT THINGS THAT HE CAN'T DO. I CAME TO AMERICA IN DECEMBER 1992 AND STARTED WORKING IN MARCH 1993. THE SYSTEM OF BUYING THINGS ON CREDITS IS BASED ON MANY FACTORS WHICH NONE OF THEM EXISTS IN GHANA. YOU NEED S ...
This useless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia should be the last person to mock any one, given that he's a failed fake guru economist who can't arrest the cedi let alone alone come up with a solution to revive the ...