Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate anywhere with a REMOTE. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Trr46y
Kwaku 1 year ago
I said it yesterday that the main purpose of Ablakwa Okudjeto attack on this transaction was the Ghanaian ownership.Would he have attack CFAO or Silver Star Auto if the service contract had gone to these French or Lebanese companies?
Blistering Barnacles 1 year ago
Why are fools like you still allowed to desecrate social media with your special brand of foolishness?
DotCom 1 year ago
Ablakwa needs the support of ALL Ghanaians to fight corruption at the highest levels. Those who criticise him are enemies of the fight against those who have brought the country to its knees. Ablakwa is a messenger and it is up to you and me to act on the message he delivers. Corruption is the biggest reason we are struggling to develop. Fight it.
Simeon London 1 year ago
Ablakwa is more corrupt!!!!
Mahama was right when he said Ghanaians have short memory. Ablakwa led the biggest "milking" crusade against mother Ghana. He championed the payment of dubious judgement debts. Millions of dollars were paid to Ablakwa and his cronies in the name of judgment debts. That was what referred to as Create Loot and Share by Justice Dotse.
Ablakwa was soo rich then that he had 200,000 ghs stolen from his car boot at a washing bay on a Sunday. Ablakwa has suddenly turn a citizen vigilante. Hypocrite!!!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are in power fool, your allegations are nothing than pedestrian troll with nothing inside your skull.
Rotten thieves!
You are in power fool, your allegations are nothing than pedestrian troll with nothing inside your skull.
Rotten thieves!
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
CREATE LOOT and SHARE Schemes by Nana Addo and his family and these friends of theirs. The reasons for the DDEP and all the economic mess in Ghana is because of Nana Addo, his family, Ken bond Ofori Atta, Grabby Darko, Madam butterfly Bediatuo, Bumpty, Bawumia and the rest of the Akyem mafia
DotCom 1 year ago
@Simeon:
Where is your evidence that Ablakwa is corrupt? You must be thankful that there is at least, one person who is willing to risk his political life to highlight the stink in the Ghanaian business and politics. What ... read full comment
@Simeon:
Where is your evidence that Ablakwa is corrupt? You must be thankful that there is at least, one person who is willing to risk his political life to highlight the stink in the Ghanaian business and politics. What is wrong with you guys? He is only telling us about the corruption in government, and you don’t like it? Just what is wrong with us?
Jah bless 1 year ago
Oooh stupid fool what stops u from coming out with ur facts on his dubious ways? Stop this hatred and think about mother Ghana for once. Ablakwa will continue to live to bring out all the evil deeds of this stupid politicians.
Star from the North 1 year ago
It’s very painful that most of us the indigenes of the land are struggling to get contracts in our own land because we will not pay bribes to evil politicians and political appointees in charge. Here we are witnessing scandals upon scandals in SATAN Akufo Addo government where contracts are now awarded to Nigerians to milk the country dry. I have no problem if a Nigerian is awarded a contract to do a genuine business to benefit the country. Clearly, this deal was cooked to give the Nigerian a free money without sweat whereas we the indigenes are denied contracts due to nepotism. The reward of a wicked person is a bizarre ending.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The Ghana government has been hijacked by a gang of elephant-riding NPP thieving highway bandits, headed by Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo. Ablakwa is doing great service to Ghana by painstakingly unravelling the crooked deals hatched behind closed doors by these Julor House thieving nation-wreckers who false claim to be patriots and God-fearing national cathedral builders.
Opuni 1 year ago
Don't think this Ablakwa guy is fighting corruption, the agenda is to attack NPP government and nothing else. But this inferior tactics will not win NDC elections. The double salaries MPS are still why don't he start from there.
Yesooh 1 year ago
Ablakwa fights corruption. NPP is infested with corruption. Therefore Ablakwa fights NPP. Very logical, so what's your complaint.
One 1 year ago
Does it make any sense for a monkey complaining about rat eating too much bananas? Don’t cast the stone on others if you have skeletons hanging in your closet. Yoke mouth never practice law or any record of work history, however, he is among the rich ones in our parliament. He should cut the bull shit out and fix his teeth.
SCHEMER 1 year ago
How much was Ablakwah's cut on the ISOFOTEN deal which he championed in parliament against Ghana in the $150 million judgment deal? Every day this beaver teeth guy wants to be heard in whatever.
Deedee 1 year ago
He himself is corrupt! Tell him to account for all the monies in his bank accounts and at home plus all his assets and you will see him trembling. Cos it will never match his salary over the years. Someone whose father was a driver for the chairman of former Ghana airways. Anyone who knows him know how he struggled in poverty through his university education. Some of you blindly follow politicians making noise for clout,pretending to be patriotic. Wake up !
Kojo : RE Deedee 1 year ago
What an illiterate contribution? Damn!! I suspect some of you are paid for being stupid.
Nii 1 year ago
Fortunately for Ghana the discerning ones among us are more than the idiotic Ones who would hide behind politics to send us backward.Has Ablakwa ever spoken about the Corrupt IPP Contracts that Mahama signed during his regime?The international court are even prosecuting ppl who were engaged in it.
Blessed 1 year ago
Tokebele, what is stopping you from taking it up? Are you not an able-bodied Ghanaian just like Mr. Ablakwa,
Sethoo 1 year ago
The INSULTS IS NOT WINNING AND IT WILL NEVER WIN FOR CORRUPT JOHN MAHAMA.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Yelling goon!
That's "Mahama is useless and a thief ", phrases ring's bell inside your one way recieving skull?
Say cheese.
Yelling goon!
That's "Mahama is useless and a thief ", phrases ring's bell inside your one way recieving skull?
Say cheese.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Blessed
OKU-SEKANKAN ABLAKWA IS NOW SHIFTING THE GOAL POST.
AFTER I SUCCESSFULLY EXPLAINED TO GHANAIANS THAT THE AMBULANCES IN GHANA COST TWICE THE AMOUNT THE GOON WAS PUTTING OUT AND THAT HIS CLAIMS ARE FIGMENTS OF HI ... read full comment
@ Blessed
AFTER I SUCCESSFULLY EXPLAINED TO GHANAIANS THAT THE AMBULANCES IN GHANA COST TWICE THE AMOUNT THE GOON WAS PUTTING OUT AND THAT HIS CLAIMS ARE FIGMENTS OF HIS OWN IMAGINATIONS HE HAS CHANGED CAUSE TO ATTACK AKUFO-ADDO DAUGHTERS.
OF COURSE ABLAKWA EXPECTS AKUFO-ADDO DAUGHTERS TO GO AND ENGAGE IN AGBETEE ( HEAD POTERS) BUSINESS IN HIS NATIVE TOGO BECAUSE THE LAWS IN GHANA BANS FIRST DAUGHTERS FROM ENGAGING IN LAWFUL BUSINESS VENTURES! KWASEATO!
The NDC criminal party is using Okudzeto Ablakwa to attack Ofori Atta for releasing the funds to repair and service the 307+ ambulance that Akufo-Addo imported under the 1 District 1 ambulance program, the program that has since been upgraded to the National Ambulance Services or the Ghana National Paramedics Ambulance Services. One thing that the rotten sharp teeth Ablakwa doesn’t realize is that building or setting up an ambulance service or paramedics cost so much money that exceeds the average layman’s understanding. The reason only advanced healthcare providing countries are able to implement such a costly program.
But thanks to President Akufo-Addo, a man who spent most of his childhood life in the UK and accustomed to how important it is to set up reliable healthcare services has given Ghanaians the opportunity to enjoy something or services that is only available in the advanced countries, services that only few African countries have in place. Aside from South Africa and some few other countries in Africa, Ghana has now become a leading providers of first aid response services. Why now — after 67 years of independence? What the NDC, Okudzeto, and other past governments have refused to divulge to the Ghanaian people is the cost of running or establishing a National Public Paramedics or Ambulance Services. Right now, according to this year’s book value, an average Mercedes Benz Splinter fully equipped type 1 ambulance with defibrillators and other advanced health equipments like the ones we are currently enjoying in Ghana cost about $ 250,000 — $300,000 apiece.
Ask sekankan Ablakwa if he has any idea about my assertions? He won’t know because he is a local King Kong who has just little exposure in the Western World medical settings. Ofui! He thinks ambulances are like those Aboboyaa tricycles that Mahama and his criminal brothers imported and flooded the Ghanaian streets with. So why did Richard Jakpa, the NDC military dishonorably discharged officer actually chose to buy those Kentengo non equipped Ford Vans to Ghana with the aim of getting those guys at Kumasi Magazine Artisan community to transform them into a makeshift ambulances? And how much is Jakpa accused of spending on those Kentengo eyesores of ambulances?
You see: the goon doesn’t understand why Ken Ofori Atta has doled out about $39 million to service and maintain our existing ambulance after they have been in use for more than five years or must’ve ran out of manufacture’s warranty. Does the goon even understand what manufacture’s warranty is ! Kuraasenii Ablakwa! Does Okudzeto want Ghana to go and buy new ambulances after these current ones start getting old? Yessss ooo! The NDC and John Bentua Mahama allowed Kufour’s fleet of ambulances to go wasted instead of maintaining them. So they are planning to do the same thing with the current ones should the unthinkable happen— and they find themselves at the Jubilee House! OVER OUR DEAD BODIES! I SHALL RETURN!
Apraku 1 year ago
Ablakwa is doing all these things because of vengeful politics.Truly truly , when was the last time Ablakwa spoke about the corruption and scandalous activities of the NDC which he Ablakwa is part of it? Ablakwa finds every now and then corruption with NPP hmmmmm OK!!
Slow 1 year ago
U seem to have the evidence of those alleged corruptions. So proceed to court then so he is prosecuted. If not lunacy, will u post this rubbish. Use your brain small oh.
Test 2 1 year ago
PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE AKUFO ADDOS SLAVES WHO LIKES TO LICK HIS BACK ASS FOR FOOD
Zito 1 year ago
What prevents you from doing g that.
Garri Soaking 1 year ago
Because you are less human like Ablakwa, you refuse to talk about. Why has your NPP government done nothing about it?
Ewusiwaa 1 year ago
Equalization!!!! 2 wrongs do not make anything right! Idiotic monkeys and baboons like you, Nii. Shortsighted and blinded…deliberately partisan
KKN 1 year ago
Nii ARE YOU SURE YOU REMEMBERED TO TAKE YOUR PSYCATRIC MEDICATION OR IS YOUR SIGHT BEGINNING TO BE BLARE ALSO, PLEASE CHECK WITH THE OPTICIAN TO BE ABLE TO READ & UNDERSTAND. WITH THIS DISGUSTING ECONOMY YOU STILL HAVE THE GUTS TO DEFEND. SICK PERSON. PLEASE SEE YOUR DOCTORS ASAP
Great Equations! Great Explanations! 1 year ago
NDC's 24-Hour Economy = Ide bii k3k3 = 3y3 zu, 3y3 za = 3y3 zuU, zaA = NOISE AND NONSENSE.
Cacophony is NOT Competency. QED.
NDC's 24-Hour Economy = Ide bii k3k3 = 3y3 zu, 3y3 za = 3y3 zuU, zaA = NOISE AND NONSENSE.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Asmara 1 year ago
Another stupid mumu idiot kyibi godogodo looting bridge people ass kisser, your mumu father is not a tax payer that is why you are writing rubbish. Mumu
Me 1 year ago
Kwaku how old are you
Koku 1 year ago
Kwaku stop being stupid here! They are saying 34 millions dollars was paid for spare parts for 307 ambulances. Meaning spare parts for 1 ambulances was over $110,000 !!!! Does that make any sense to u???
Are u happy whn u a ... read full comment
Kwaku stop being stupid here! They are saying 34 millions dollars was paid for spare parts for 307 ambulances. Meaning spare parts for 1 ambulances was over $110,000 !!!! Does that make any sense to u???
Are u happy whn u and yr family are striving to make ends, akuffo addo daughters are milking this country like this??? What are u defending here???
Kay 1 year ago
Would you serviced your FATHER'S Ambulance once in 2yrs for 110,000 Dollars?Pls look for the details of the contract and stop the Rubbish.Are you aware the Tear and Wear on these ambulances are high and needs periodic servicing?
Garri Soaking 1 year ago
A fully equipped brand new ambulance in the USA costs between $100,000- $150,000. Please explain to me how is is justifiable to spend USD110 repairing one? Don't be a nation wrecker!
@ Koku
Kwaseato: Do you know the price of a newly fully equipped state of the art Mercedes Benz Splinter Ambulance like the ones in Ghana? They cost between $ 250,000 - 300, 000. It could even be more than that. So why did M ... read full comment
@ Koku
Kwaseato: Do you know the price of a newly fully equipped state of the art Mercedes Benz Splinter Ambulance like the ones in Ghana? They cost between $ 250,000 - 300, 000. It could even be more than that. So why did Mahama, Ato Forson and Jakpa chose to buy those Kentengo( Empty Box Trucks) eye sore they called ambulance — with the aim of bringing them to Kumasi Magazine to be transform into some Kokompe make shift ambulances? It’s because of the prices of the brand new manufactured ones. So stop following that Sekankan Ablakwa blindly!
Obournana 1 year ago
@stephen dokor, you are a liar. I wonder if you really live in New York. These are not even from United States. Korean made. Check out. Your reason faculty puts the cart before the horse, ofui. Nation wrecker and akyem bigot.
Star from the North 1 year ago
This Asante or akyem bastard called Stephen donkor is a bloody liar and will remains so until Thy kingdom comes. Fool like that pretending to live in New York doesn’t make sense in his comments. Show us the company in New York that sells this kind of ambulance and we will be glad to go there and enquire. We just need the company website to get more information about what they offer. Until you furnish us with this information, you must shut your mouth.
BabZee 1 year ago
Kwaku, I trust your comprehension is lacking in this statement, there’s nothing wrong if the due process was followed. Have you taken the time to read the Auditors report. The MP is just conducting his oversight role and discovered the transaction was fraudulent, what else can’t you understand
Ewusiwaa 1 year ago
Kwaku, shut up there!!! Shut the up!!!! Open your eyes and your brains instead of your mouth!!!!
Didn’t you study comprehension in primary school?
Can you not get the main point here??!
Aaaaaba, some of us Ghanaians ... read full comment
Kwaku, shut up there!!! Shut the up!!!! Open your eyes and your brains instead of your mouth!!!!
Aaaaaba, some of us Ghanaians are monkey block heads.
It’s all about the connections and over invoicing involved
Opi London 1 year ago
For God sake $34 million for servicing 307 vehicles? What type of service is that
Onipa nua 1 year ago
Wise up
Wise up
Akadi 1 year ago
This is a reckless comment from a stupid fool.
Me 1 year ago
So that is how you see this irresponsible behavior, after all the suffering of Ghanaians? You have not benefited from formal education because your brain is stuck in bigotry. People like you are the reason we are in this mess today.
@ Me
Bet me Ghana today is better then anytime I have seen. How old are you? Kwasea! Are you saying that Rawlings time in 1983 hunger or Mahama Dumsor time is better than now? Shut your stupid mouth up. I have lived through ... read full comment
@ Me
Bet me Ghana today is better then anytime I have seen. How old are you? Kwasea! Are you saying that Rawlings time in 1983 hunger or Mahama Dumsor time is better than now? Shut your stupid mouth up. I have lived through every government from Nkrumah’s late years in
Power to the very present times. Stop divulging that nonsense of yours. Say you are suffering because you don’t want to work. You are waiting for another NDC Dumsor government to give you some handouts. Do you know the amount of time I spend in Ghana every year?
po 1 year ago
OKORO, you dey hear what I dey hear? My paddy, you dey see what I dey see?
Sleep 1 year ago
Unintelligent fool . You are happy at the state of affairs , you fools need to e expelled from the Ghana project . Stupid thieves
Mallam444 1 year ago
You see your foolishness level?
What shows that Ablakwa wouldn't have complained if it were to be a foreign company?
Akuffo Addo and his family and friends are stealing the future of the country as if there's no tomorrow, a ... read full comment
What shows that Ablakwa wouldn't have complained if it were to be a foreign company?
Akuffo Addo and his family and friends are stealing the future of the country as if there's no tomorrow, and instead of you to think, you are there singing praises........Wasted soul
jagadu 1 year ago
You are such a fool. Ablakwa should be praised not criticized. Kwasea, dont come back to this platform if you dont have anything sensible to say.
Password 1 year ago
You are a shame to humanity
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Where is your common sense? Corruption through conflict interest. CONFLICT OF INTEREST.
$114,000 ONLY FOR SPARE PARTS FOR EACH AMBULANCE, JUST SPARE PARTS.UNBELIEVABLE!!!
Where is your common sense? Corruption through conflict interest. CONFLICT OF INTEREST.
$114,000 ONLY FOR SPARE PARTS FOR EACH AMBULANCE, JUST SPARE PARTS.UNBELIEVABLE!!!
KYEI 1 year ago
HMMM. AS FOR THIS AKUFFO ADDO, OFORI ATTA FAMILY. THEY JUST CAME TO STEAL PUBLIC FUNDS AND AMASS WEALTH FOR THEIR FAMILUES FOR THE NEXT 100 YEARS.
WHAT IS EVEN SAD IS YOU WOULD GET ORDINARY NPP PEOPLE WHO HARDLY SURVIVE O ... read full comment
HMMM. AS FOR THIS AKUFFO ADDO, OFORI ATTA FAMILY. THEY JUST CAME TO STEAL PUBLIC FUNDS AND AMASS WEALTH FOR THEIR FAMILUES FOR THE NEXT 100 YEARS.
WHAT IS EVEN SAD IS YOU WOULD GET ORDINARY NPP PEOPLE WHO HARDLY SURVIVE ON 20 CEDIS A DAY TO COME AND BE DEFENDNG THEM ON SOCIAL MEDIA. THAT THEY SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO LOOT. BECAUSE ITS THEIR FAMILY RIGHT. VERY SAD. WORTHLESSNESS, THE AFRICAN SOUL
KK 1 year ago
How can a company's registration or incorporation documents which are public documents be "intercepted"? Why this sensation?
Said it once I’ll say it again 1 year ago
Check the children check them well. Check where they’ve shared the money
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Oscar 1 year ago
My stomach ached whiles reading this. so it cost $114,000 to repair one ambulance? How much does one ambulance costs? EII GHANA. If JM doesn't investigate Akufo-Addo's daughters I will demonstrate against him.
@Oscar
Yes because the new ambulances cost three times that amount. Stop your stupid herd mentality!
@Oscar
Yes because the new ambulances cost three times that amount. Stop your stupid herd mentality!
Socrates 1 year ago
Akufo ado is simply a thief
Johnny 1 year ago
Ablakwa Okudjeto shd focus on the detail of the contract and explain how it was carried out.Was it a Oneoff transaction and did they keep some of the spareparts in store?Was there any illegal charges and why can't he raise it in Parliament?
Blissful 1 year ago
Ofui! When people are talking, stay in your cage!
Ruthan 1 year ago
The Insults did not win you 2016 and also could not win 2020.Definately 2024 is a BANKER Insults and propaganda cannot win it.It will purely be on issues and policies.The Intergrity of the Flagbearer is also a MUST.
Uche Face 1 year ago
The tribal bigotry and foolishness is what has driven the big mess called 4more4nana so stfu and wise up, idiot!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Look at his Ablakwa face-Useless 1 year ago
Look at his Ablakwa face-Useless
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Do you know what happens to you if you steal from Ghana directly or indirectly?
You will die a painful sudden death.
So go on fooling.
Ofui
So go on fooling.
Ofui
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Hmmm.....it shall be well.....may the Almighty protect the country by kicking the npp out of power... Ameen
Invictus 1 year ago
God helps those who HELP THEMSELVES. Sostop preaching andcanpaign and vote for the change you want! Ghana needs a leader with vision, experience and a proven track record, not juve-talking hollow cylinders who promise the earth until they get power.
Akufo Addo 1 year ago
I give on Npp
Yaw Sango 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo and his family allowed Nigerian to scam Ghana, remember airport 150$ COVID charge was the same people behind it.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Go ahead and lie. Ghanaians are wide now and won't fall for you and your NDCs cheap propaganda politics.
Ruthan 1 year ago
These Ambulances could last for 15yrs or more depending on how well they are maintained.Unfortunately for us if care is not taken by 8yrs all the 307 will be gone due to the politics like what Ablakwa is doing.The NPP govt shd put into place proper Service plan more so when they also could not add more of those Ambulances as they promised.
Ulyssis 1 year ago
Kwaseabiba aboa like you. Bogg3swine!
Osofo 1 year ago
NDC members do not learn lessons from the past. The propaganda and insults which they used to deceive Ghanaians to vote for them in 2008 will not work or help them win the 2024 elections Ghanaians have learnt lessons from their deceits and propaganda which won them power only to come and create, loot, share and chew every single meat and left the country with bones in its coffers. How did Okudjeto Ablakwa, the Asiedu Nkrtsia, Inusah Fusenni, John Mahama became so rich overnight? Never again will Ghanaians fall for you your deceits, propaganda and mischief and vote you to power. NDC will never ever come to power again as long as they hold the diabolical view to come and enrich themselves at the expo of the ordinary Ghanaian
Owula 1 year ago
This attitude and the motive is now obvious. Politics. After trying so hard to look for dirt on DMB without success, it's now this. It's becoming disgusting. President's daughters partner, friend appointee etc. What is this? If there's corruption, point it out and stop this nauseating behaviour of destroying people. It's devilish. Provide evidence of fraud or corruption and let the law take it's course and stop this peddling. This is how Anas started and we all saw his end
Koku 1 year ago
Ghanaians are so weak!!! They can defend anything. Servicing on 1 ambulance cost over $110,000 and you want more evidence than this????
Do u know $110,000 can buy a new ambulance??
Ghanaians are so weak!!! They can defend anything. Servicing on 1 ambulance cost over $110,000 and you want more evidence than this????
Ewusiwaa 1 year ago
I agree. It’s our educational system. Since this change to JSS and SHS, our children have weak brains. Very sad
@Koku: At where? Why didn’t Mahama put any ambulances on the street of Ghana? Go and do some research on the internet. Google the price of a newly built state of the art Mercedes Benz Splinter Ambulance and come back with what you found.
Kwaku 1 year ago
This IDIOTIC STUPID BOY is an MP and knows where to take the issue to why is he disturbing the public with scanty information on this transaction.The media is not the appropriate place to determine the legality or illegality of this issue.
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
So, shouldn't the family of Nana Akufo Addo do business? So, they shouldn't eat? Tell us the crime they have committed.
Ghanani 1 year ago
They can eat and do business but not through corruption, nepotism and cheating the state.They are using all those businesses to to loot the state
Good there 1 year ago
God will punish them one by one for inflicting pain and suffering to Ghanaians
Henry 1 year ago
Ablakwa is idle and bored and so he's entertaining himself with these useless stuff. Why is he not talking about the Masloc woman who stole millions of taxpayers money and now hiding in America.
Aglow 1 year ago
And you are a piece of shit with no brain who shouldn't be allowed on social media.
Ghanani 1 year ago
Africans are just corrupt and incompetent and therefore will support the corrupt practices of their leaders and politicians .Akuffo-Addo's government is the most corrupt government the nation has ever seen.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Sometimes I pity those who defend the theives in this government because they are NPP supporters, do you think about your future at all, someone has taken the pain to bring out the rot in the system instead of Ghana to support him to do more some of you guys are insulting him
Sammy 1 year ago
Fool. The same way you defend the Masloc thief Sedona Tamakloe, Wayome and Ato Forson. Get lost with your Ndc foolish hypocrisy
Kilogram 1 year ago
What the rabbit with sharp teeth is doing on behalf of the NDeCeivers is to dent the credibility snd image of the NPP during this election year. Whether what he "intercepts" and publishes are true or not, he is building negative perceptions about the ruling government. Something needs to be done about that.
Judas 1 year ago
NPP are criminals
Agya 1 year ago
@ Owula or whatever you call yourself, so you can go and kill him again like you did to Ahmed Soale, even your own people you've been killing and poisoning them but the day of accountability is awaits you people
Nzema K 1 year ago
The mass thievery is still on. Thanks Ablakwa. Let us compile all these down Npp will never prosecute their own they must have their day in court when NDC come into govt. These people must surely taste the AC rooms at Nsawam and Akuse
JDM 1 year ago
so a president's daughter can not have friends and associate and bid for government contracts? what sort of stupidity is this? Jealousy and even will kill this ewe man!! aiii
No she cannot 1 year ago
You ever heard of money laundering dummy? Why do you think their laws against family members of political figures and buerocrats from bidding on government contracts in just about every country. Like how immoral and corrupt are you to even excuse this?. like why. Why are Ghanaians like you so cursed? Rather than defending the non politically aligned service providers that are being siphoned of projects, you are defending the political elite that are causing the largest brain drain since we don't run a true free market economy. Just croney capitalism for corrupt politicians I'm both parties.
Kojo Oduro 1 year ago
Nana Addo’s not a qualified president. He lied his way to become president just to amassed wealth for his family and friends. Look at all the monies his government have borrowed yet they haven’t been able to complete so many projects that was started eight years ago. You have criminals running the affairs of this country and you a weak yes sir parliament that approved anything, whether good or bad that comes before them. This government is running a party not a country.
Zito 1 year ago
I heard Kwesi Pratt whom I respected so much in a recent speech in commemoration of the late HE Atta Mills saying the incoming NDC government must spare the thieves as the judiciary will frustrate and efforts to reclaim stolen monies.
Pratt with that stupid assertion you have lost my respect and I see you as a corrupt individual who does not care about the state and its citizens.
What happens to these greedy children of Akuffo-Addo and others?
You want them freed?
I think all judges who frustrate efforts to punish such criminals must face the people's street court.
They must be treated as armed robbers.
@Zito:
Kwaseato: Kimathy Rawlings almost led ENI Petroleum Ghana to unleash a humongous lawsuit that would’ve let Ghana lost $ 7 billion into the drain, just last two weeks. Even upon all that his parents have stolen. Fa ... read full comment
@Zito:
Kwaseato: Kimathy Rawlings almost led ENI Petroleum Ghana to unleash a humongous lawsuit that would’ve let Ghana lost $ 7 billion into the drain, just last two weeks. Even upon all that his parents have stolen. Fa wo kwasea firi ho ko. Rawlings came up with the same shenanigans in 1979- 1981 and killed many innocent people without any evidence. And at the end he became more corrupt than anyone else. How old are you?
Propaganda 1 year ago
Lies
Lies
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Go ahead and lie. Ghanaians are wise now and won't fall for you and your NDCs cheap propaganda politics.
Great Equations! Great Explanations! 1 year ago
NDC's 24-Hour Economy = Ide bii k3k3 = 3y3 zu, 3y3 za = 3y3 zuU, 3y3 zaA = NOISE AND NOISE AND NONSENSE.
Cacophony is NOT Competency.
Q. E. D.
NDC's 24-Hour Economy = Ide bii k3k3 = 3y3 zu, 3y3 za = 3y3 zuU, 3y3 zaA = NOISE AND NOISE AND NONSENSE.
Q. E. D.
Jb 1 year ago
Interceptor general. Wish you long life and wisdom to save the country. I can't wait for 2025. They will vomit All the loot.
Why this affinity and love of Nigerians 1 year ago
Stephen Okoro is yet another Nigerian this corrupt, greedy and unconscionable Akuffo Addo cabal have used to loot and exploit Ghana. They also used another Nigerian during the covid era to exploit and steal from hapless travelers to Ghana by making his company the only company permitted to conduct covid tests on arrival. We are paying covid taxes 3 years after covid ended. The president's son in law who is Nigerian has also been awarded several lucrative contracts under this administration. He is married to akuffo addo's stepdaughter who owns a duty free shop at Terminal 3. There is no limit to the greedy of this shameless family and I hope they all end up in jail one day.
This shameless, greedy and
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
This so called president akuffo addo has nothing to offer Ghana. His real aim is destroy the country and go away with all Ghana money.
Osofo 1 year ago
Watch the trend of Ablakwa’s tribalistic and anti Akan reportage on his perceived corruption. This diabolic idiot has a wicked agenda of mischievously attacking Akans businesses and their owners of NPP. Watch his trend as see if he has attacked any business of an Ewe or the serious known corruption against him, John Ford Mahama, Bui Dam blocks supplier Asiedu Nketsia, the current revelations against his party men about property ownership in Dubai etc. Ablakwa you are a big fool for you hatred for Akans. A fool and corrupt like you with agenda of attacking Akans. You will one day regret through your devilish teeth for hating Akans.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
And so fucking what?
William Ejisu 1 year ago
Ohhhhh MY GOD,THE CORRUPTION
NEVER CEASES ......BUT BELIEVABLE
THEY ARE ALL TARRED WITH THE SAME BRUSH.........NOTICE HOW AKUFO ADDA IS SILENT ABOUT CUZ
SENDING OFF A LAZY $ 34 MILLION
TO FIND ITS WAY INTO THE WALLE ... read full comment
THEY ARE ALL TARRED WITH THE SAME BRUSH.........NOTICE HOW AKUFO ADDA IS SILENT ABOUT CUZ
TO FIND ITS WAY INTO THE WALLETS OF HIS DAUGHTERS....
DISGRACEFULL....THE ONION SELLERS ON THE PAVEMENT.....GETTING 20 CEDIS FOR 6 ONIONS. ...GETTING A PROPHET OF THREE CEDIS......TO BUY 2 DAY OLD BREAD WITH HALF A CUP OF BEAN SOUP FOR DINNER FOR 4 PEOPLE.......SHOULD MAKE HER DAY I RECKON
Ablakwa - the professional liar 1 year ago
Ablakwa - the professional liar
Ablakwa lies to get his daily bread 1 year ago
Ablakwa lies to get his daily bread
999 1 year ago
Some people only comment for commenting sake, if not, on such expose, will you be commenting like this, you pay your taxes for good roads, good water and stable electricity, no good health facilities, and a contract of such a huge amount is awarded to cronies and you can comment is to insult, Lord have. Mercy for us to wise up.
Kweku Gazette 1 year ago
Very , very Sad. For right thinking People to get the Message the Messenger is rather being attacked, We should look for Answers and Explanations from Government not Insults from Party Supporters.May God Protect people like Hon. Ablakwa. Long live Ghana.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
When Akans are involved, it’s political backlash by Okudzeto Ablakwa. When Mahama and his northern cabals and other sycophants from the NDC, like Kwakye Ofosu, Samuel Gyamfi and he Ablakwa himself, there is nothing wrong with that. The late KK Kabobo’s song comes to mind here. “ Onyame Eho wo oooo, Ablakwa.
Joe 1 year ago
Master, you talk too much.
Tintempa 1 year ago
We still don't get it silver star or cfao may end up doing the job anyway if it falls into their domain
Because all these politicians do is form shell companies win contracts of which they have no capacity to execute the se ... read full comment
We still don't get it silver star or cfao may end up doing the job anyway if it falls into their domain
Because all these politicians do is form shell companies win contracts of which they have no capacity to execute the sell it off for a profit
It's happening in the road sector digitization sector construction sector
So I ask what were these dudes doing all this while in London
They brought nothing home just looting what happened to honest labour
It's sad but after all these huge investments into their lives if the only means they can earn a living is by these means then it's terrible
Ablakwa has not work in his life b4. After university he jump into politics and has made millions of money through government contracts 1 year ago
Ablakwa has not work in his life b4. After university he jump into politics and has made millions of money through government contracts
God 1st 1 year ago
Look at this idiot too. Loves party more than country...aboa
Ablakwa owns four houses, two in east Legon, and the other two in the Volta region 1 year ago
Ablakwa owns four houses, two in east Legon, and the other two in the Volta region.
Me 1 year ago
Ghana has never seen this irresponsible and wicked president before. At the time of suffering you were giving out state funds to your daughters, what a shame. There are no perfect words for a man like this, as a president. Ei, Ghana!
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
I am surprised these lackies of the most corrupt government Ghana has ever had, only try to equalise when serious corruption is presently going on. This useless npp kleptomaniacs should be jailed and their ill gotten wealth takén away from them. The funny thing is the defenders get nothing from these thieves. Npp must go in December and all their loot takén from them and given back to the people of Ghana.
no will not reach goal 1 year ago
I'm not sure this government will make it till December. Good luck to all you criminals that value money and stealing more than your lives.
@ Will not reach goal.
Kwasea, we have seen it before. And that was the same people like Ablakwa. From that region. Kofi Awoonor wanted all Akans exterminated. He was later killed in Kenya, with his son. Yesterday his nam ... read full comment
@ Will not reach goal.
Kwasea, we have seen it before. And that was the same people like Ablakwa. From that region. Kofi Awoonor wanted all Akans exterminated. He was later killed in Kenya, with his son. Yesterday his name was captured in land deal, he bought a government land. More than 40 former NDC leaders and associates were captured in another state capture as you deem it Yesterday. Who believe you people and your Ablakwa?
Stupid npp 1 year ago
Looting at its best. God bless nkrumah's ghana.
Yaw_Frank 1 year ago
This is a great statesman who should be honored for the love he has for his country.
Agyapadie 1 year ago
This expose reiterates the plans crafted in the Agyapadie document. State capture in progress.
Cancer will afflict them all.
This expose reiterates the plans crafted in the Agyapadie document. State capture in progress.
Nati 1 year ago
NPP - Create, loot n share
NPP - Family n friends government
NPP - State capture
Nii Amarteifio 1 year ago
Arrest them and Ken Ofori Atta, the bible basher or silent assassin. Maybe chief nation wrecker
William Ejisu 1 year ago
The fact of the exercise is....there was no bidding for the contract to service the 307 ambulances.
It was given to this Company without due diligence.....So lets get it right!!!!
This Company just happens to have connect ... read full comment
The fact of the exercise is....there was no bidding for the contract to service the 307 ambulances.
This Company just happens to have connections ,in a round about way to the President's daughters, and there no suggestion that there is any wrong doing on there part.
The ladies can be friends to ever they like....
THE ISSUE IS THE FINANCE MINISTER OF THE DAY,AUTHORISED
PAYMENT OF $ 34 MILLION USD AND DIDNT GET A QUOTE FROM ANYONE ELSE .......WHY NOT ????
THERE COULD HAVE BEEN A SUBSTANTIAL SAVINGS HAD , IF OTHER COMPANIES WERE INVITED TO PUT IN A TENDER FOR THE SERVICING OF THE VEHICLES
NOW THAT IS THE WAY BUSINESS IS DONE ..........ANYWHERE.....
THE PROCESS ON HOW THIS WAS DONE WAS NOT PUBLISHED ANYWHERE (THE PAYMENT) SO YOU CAN FORM YOUR OWN OPINION.
ALSO THERE IS TRIAL GOING ON IN THE COURTS ABOUT A COUPLE OF GUYS BEING CHARGED FOR MAKING A LOSS TO THE STATE FOR ABOUT 3 MILLION EUROS WHICH IS
MAKING PLENTY OF PRESS ,AND COSTING MILLIONS.......SO WHY DIDN'T THE A-G GET INVOLVED IN THIS CASE???? NO COMMENT!!!!!
THE LOSS TO THE STATE, WOULD FAR EXCEED ,WHAT THESE TWO BLOKES ARE GETTING A HARD TIME FOR SINCE THE BEGINNING OF CHRIST.......FOR A LOUSY 3 MILL.
Harry Agyako 1 year ago
That's the finger prints of STATE CAPTURE every where.
Adam 1 year ago
So if you are related to the president you do not have to be associated to business men and women. Yet still you do not do business in Ghana. God save Ghana.
FTT 1 year ago
This can’t bring ndc to power
Sky 1 year ago
Ghana is finished simple
Kwame 1 year ago
They call themselves business people or successful business person, when we hustle to get one legitimate job or contract to execute.
One day they will become motivational speakers and tell us nonsense stories about their so ... read full comment
They call themselves business people or successful business person, when we hustle to get one legitimate job or contract to execute.
One day they will become motivational speakers and tell us nonsense stories about their source of wealth.
THIEVES!!!!!!!
Stephen Okoro has a child with the daughter Gyankroma 1 year ago
That is all. They are ensuring wealth for generations to come.
And so what? President daughters should go and work
as head porters in your native Togo because Ghana laws prohibit them from working in Ghana right? Away with your herd mentality!
Asem 1 year ago
Dzeto stop your foolishness, if you have evidence why Don't you go to court, you can fool some Ghanaians but not the sensible Ghanaians.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Yeah they do remember "Mahama is incompetent " tag.
They remember one district one million dollars each year.
They are now telling you go take a shower inside your cathedral pits hole of hell and understand the meaning of insults and propaganda. Ofui
Pelicles 1 year ago
Mahama cut sod for the construction of a $10billion Hope City somewhere in Ghana and can you show us the foundation of that city, and what happened to the $10billion?
Yaw 1 year ago
I never take whatever this Ablakwa guy says seriously. He will say it gidigidi but nothing dey lizard intestine. Sensationalism is his trademark. Just roll back to all of his past allegations and you will get my point. He lacks credibility. Talk is cheap !
Pelicles 1 year ago
Ablakwa, this is not going to win NDC the next election. We have been through this before. Yes, Kufuor had twins and the same Kufuor's bathtub was made of gold. You fools churned out these lies to win NDC the election after Kufuor but not this time.
Mahama had promised you the foreign ministry position, but you will still languish in your North Tongu position and pour out lies to your stupid followers.
KUMI 1 year ago
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? MORE NAUSEATING REVELATIONS YET TO DROP! EEEEEIIIIIISSSSSSH AKKUFO ADDO YOU ARE TOO TERRIBLE
Every enemy of the state will suffer 1 year ago
They will all suffer from enlarged prostate cancers or other illnesses for stealing money like it's sport. Nothing is hidden under the Sun! They all steal and they are all sick. Disgusting!
Test 2 1 year ago
WICKED AKUFO ADDO USING THE VOTES OF THE POOR VILLAGERS POOR FARMERS TO ENRICH HIMSELF AND FAMILY SATANIC PRESIDENT
FTT 1 year ago
Hatred and lies can’t bring ndc to power. Explain first your car boot money in 2016
judischrislam 1 year ago
This amount is equivalent 114000 per vehicle. How much is a new Ambulance cost?
I believe that for a large purchase of 307 ambulances one would get one easily for 70000 with all the fittings.
This is just outright robbery ... read full comment
I believe that for a large purchase of 307 ambulances one would get one easily for 70000 with all the fittings.
This is just outright robbery. Ken we are not foools.
Jah bless 1 year ago
Well done lover of our beloved country. Continue to unmask the dirt and corrupt practice the nation is facing. May our Ancestors continue to bless and protect u from all evil people. Live long Ablakwa.
Nana Enimil 1 year ago
The state must pay every family member of the president and the Vice President and all their family and friends so that they don't engage in any legal business until the president and vice leaves office.
No9 1 year ago
You these npp fools who don't reason but just sing talk eat npp is extremely pathetic. I guess you are all insane
Adjei 1 year ago
Insider infod future government undertakings. Then quickly they go register and strategical lposition themselves
State Capture period not a smell of it
Insider infod future government undertakings. Then quickly they go register and strategical lposition themselves
Omani 1 year ago
Ghanaians ought to be one and help to investigate these people thoroughly.
Stone 1 year ago
Not sure why people are insulting each other...if it's true this revelation... it's your own money regardless of party, being misappropriation and stolen. Therefore everyone needs to take corruption seriously regardless of the government in power. On the other hand if these dealings are legitimate and clean and free from nepotism then I support our own people handling things and prospering. Corruption should be totally separate from party...if you catch someone stealing a goat do you ask what party they belong to?...criminals should be handled as such and dealt with accordingly.
Pr3ko Kwiii 1 year ago
Good Grow ankasa ankasa! Ntampi! Wee! Eiiii! Gyankroma and wee
Alhaj 1 year ago
Did the company do their work after payment that's what we need to know not about the long stories even here in my constituency during Ndc era an Ndc chairman was given contract to renovate the main station here..
Deedee 1 year ago
Oh clear off! Where was your big mouth with those rabbit teeth & chamber pot head when your Ato Forson squandered millions of ghc on a pickup with an empty box attached to it that he called ambulance befitting for the Ghanaians. Some of you politicians are so sick with partisan bias. Somebody also stole millions of ghc belongings to victims of kantamanto fire disaster and is chilling in America whilst her assistant is in jail & you can't lead a nation demonstration to command her relatives in America to release her so she comes to be accountable to the people of Ghana. All you know is one sided criticism with propaganda analysis aimed at doing everything to accuse people of wrong doing when it comes to the finances of gh. Look here,do what you like with that corrupt partisan obsessed mind of yours cos the God above who bases everything on truth will never allow Airbus scandal Mahama to be president of Ghana every again! You yourself are a thief cos if Ghanaians ask you to account for all monies in your bank account and in your house,your big teeth in front of your mouth will start trembling.
Gary 1 year ago
These people do not care if people find out they have their hands in the cookie jar, is just how it is. Until Ghana people bring these people to account by lawful means or otherwise, nothing will ever change
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
This is just one among many reasons why fed up Ghanaians are anxiously waiting for December to get here so that they can divorce these NPP thieving nation-looters. Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his Julor House galamsey government are corrupt to the bone.
Abass MOGOBO 1 year ago
NPP are thieves. They are not ready to build this country
Wisdom 1 year ago
President Kuffour has smuggled Ghana's gold to Geneva in 2008 will not work on Nana Addo in 2024
Augustus Cobbinah 1 year ago
Wait Abronye is bringing out the dubious car transaction you negotiated.
Professional DAMPROOFER ( stomach need food) 1 year ago
Which one is worrying your New or old House?
IS IT STILL COMING AFTER THEY WORKED ON IT?
We determine the type,
We test the level of DAMPNESS
We recommend & apply the solution as well
NOTE : DAMPROOFING FROM FOUNDATI ... read full comment
We determine the type,
NOTE : DAMPROOFING FROM FOUNDATION @ START OF FOOTING IS THE BEST.
CHAT US ON
+233(0) 248324619 Gh
+234(0) 8138278236 Nig
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate anywhere with a REMOTE. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more ...
I said it yesterday that the main purpose of Ablakwa Okudjeto attack on this transaction was the Ghanaian ownership.Would he have attack CFAO or Silver Star Auto if the service contract had gone to these French or Lebanese co ...
Ablakwa needs the support of ALL Ghanaians to fight corruption at the highest levels. Those who criticise him are enemies of the fight against those who have brought the country to its knees. Ablakwa is a messenger and it is ...
Mahama was right when he said Ghanaians have short memory. Ablakwa led the biggest "milking" crusade against mother Ghana. He championed the payment of dubious judgement debts. Millions of dol ...
Rotten thieves!
CREATE LOOT and SHARE Schemes by Nana Addo and his family and these friends of theirs. The reasons for the DDEP and all the economic mess in Ghana is because of Nana Addo, his family, Ken bond Ofori Atta, Grabby Darko, Madam ...
@Simeon:
Where is your evidence that Ablakwa is corrupt? You must be thankful that there is at least, one person who is willing to risk his political life to highlight the stink in the Ghanaian business and politics. What ...
Oooh stupid fool what stops u from coming out with ur facts on his dubious ways? Stop this hatred and think about mother Ghana for once. Ablakwa will continue to live to bring out all the evil deeds of this stupid politicians ...
It’s very painful that most of us the indigenes of the land are struggling to get contracts in our own land because we will not pay bribes to evil politicians and political appointees in charge. Here we are witnessing scand ...
The Ghana government has been hijacked by a gang of elephant-riding NPP thieving highway bandits, headed by Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo. Ablakwa is doing great service to Ghana by painstakingly unravelling the crooked deals hat ...
Don't think this Ablakwa guy is fighting corruption, the agenda is to attack NPP government and nothing else. But this inferior tactics will not win NDC elections. The double salaries MPS are still why don't he start from t ...
Does it make any sense for a monkey complaining about rat eating too much bananas? Don’t cast the stone on others if you have skeletons hanging in your closet. Yoke mouth never practice law or any record of work history, ho ...
He himself is corrupt! Tell him to account for all the monies in his bank accounts and at home plus all his assets and you will see him trembling. Cos it will never match his salary over the years. Someone whose father was a ...
Fortunately for Ghana the discerning ones among us are more than the idiotic Ones who would hide behind politics to send us backward.Has Ablakwa ever spoken about the Corrupt IPP Contracts that Mahama signed during his regime ...
Yelling goon!
Say cheese.
@ Blessed
AFTER I SUCCESSFULLY EXPLAINED TO GHANAIANS THAT THE AMBULANCES IN GHANA COST TWICE THE AMOUNT THE GOON WAS PUTTING OUT AND THAT HIS CLAIMS ARE FIGMENTS OF HI ...
Ablakwa is doing all these things because of vengeful politics.Truly truly , when was the last time Ablakwa spoke about the corruption and scandalous activities of the NDC which he Ablakwa is part of it? Ablakwa finds every n ...
Nii ARE YOU SURE YOU REMEMBERED TO TAKE YOUR PSYCATRIC MEDICATION OR IS YOUR SIGHT BEGINNING TO BE BLARE ALSO, PLEASE CHECK WITH THE OPTICIAN TO BE ABLE TO READ & UNDERSTAND. WITH THIS DISGUSTING ECONOMY YOU STILL HAVE THE GU ...
Kwaku how old are you
Are u happy whn u a ...
Would you serviced your FATHER'S Ambulance once in 2yrs for 110,000 Dollars?Pls look for the details of the contract and stop the Rubbish.Are you aware the Tear and Wear on these ambulances are high and needs periodic servici ...
@ Koku
Kwaseato: Do you know the price of a newly fully equipped state of the art Mercedes Benz Splinter Ambulance like the ones in Ghana? They cost between $ 250,000 - 300, 000. It could even be more than that. So why did M ...
@stephen dokor, you are a liar. I wonder if you really live in New York. These are not even from United States. Korean made. Check out. Your reason faculty puts the cart before the horse, ofui. Nation wrecker and akyem bigot ...
This Asante or akyem bastard called Stephen donkor is a bloody liar and will remains so until Thy kingdom comes. Fool like that pretending to live in New York doesn’t make sense in his comments. Show us the company in New Y ...
Kwaku, I trust your comprehension is lacking in this statement, there’s nothing wrong if the due process was followed. Have you taken the time to read the Auditors report. The MP is just conducting his oversight role and di ...
Aaaaaba, some of us Ghanaians ...
Wise up
So that is how you see this irresponsible behavior, after all the suffering of Ghanaians? You have not benefited from formal education because your brain is stuck in bigotry. People like you are the reason we are in this mess ...
@ Me
Bet me Ghana today is better then anytime I have seen. How old are you? Kwasea! Are you saying that Rawlings time in 1983 hunger or Mahama Dumsor time is better than now? Shut your stupid mouth up. I have lived through ...
Akuffo Addo and his family and friends are stealing the future of the country as if there's no tomorrow, a ...
WHAT IS EVEN SAD IS YOU WOULD GET ORDINARY NPP PEOPLE WHO HARDLY SURVIVE O ...
Acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 day ...
@Oscar
Ablakwa Okudjeto shd focus on the detail of the contract and explain how it was carried out.Was it a Oneoff transaction and did they keep some of the spareparts in store?Was there any illegal charges and why can't he raise it ...
So go on fooling.
Ofui
God helps those who HELP THEMSELVES. Sostop preaching andcanpaign and vote for the change you want! Ghana needs a leader with vision, experience and a proven track record, not juve-talking hollow cylinders who promise the ear ...
I give on Npp
These Ambulances could last for 15yrs or more depending on how well they are maintained.Unfortunately for us if care is not taken by 8yrs all the 307 will be gone due to the politics like what Ablakwa is doing.The NPP govt sh ...
NDC members do not learn lessons from the past. The propaganda and insults which they used to deceive Ghanaians to vote for them in 2008 will not work or help them win the 2024 elections Ghanaians have learnt lessons from th ...
This attitude and the motive is now obvious. Politics. After trying so hard to look for dirt on DMB without success, it's now this. It's becoming disgusting. President's daughters partner, friend appointee etc. What is this? ...
@Koku: At where? Why didn’t Mahama put any ambulances on the street of Ghana? Go and do some research on the internet. Google the price of a newly built state of the art Mercedes Benz Splinter Ambulance and come back with w ...
This IDIOTIC STUPID BOY is an MP and knows where to take the issue to why is he disturbing the public with scanty information on this transaction.The media is not the appropriate place to determine the legality or illegality ...
Sometimes I pity those who defend the theives in this government because they are NPP supporters, do you think about your future at all, someone has taken the pain to bring out the rot in the system instead of Ghana to suppor ...
What the rabbit with sharp teeth is doing on behalf of the NDeCeivers is to dent the credibility snd image of the NPP during this election year. Whether what he "intercepts" and publishes are true or not, he is building negat ...
NPP are criminals
The mass thievery is still on. Thanks Ablakwa. Let us compile all these down Npp will never prosecute their own they must have their day in court when NDC come into govt. These people must surely taste the AC rooms at Nsawam ...
You ever heard of money laundering dummy? Why do you think their laws against family members of political figures and buerocrats from bidding on government contracts in just about every country. Like how immoral and corrupt a ...
Nana Addo’s not a qualified president. He lied his way to become president just to amassed wealth for his family and friends. Look at all the monies his government have borrowed yet they haven’t been able to complete so m ...
I heard Kwesi Pratt whom I respected so much in a recent speech in commemoration of the late HE Atta Mills saying the incoming NDC government must spare the thieves as the judiciary will frustrate and efforts to reclaim stole ...
@Zito:
Kwaseato: Kimathy Rawlings almost led ENI Petroleum Ghana to unleash a humongous lawsuit that would’ve let Ghana lost $ 7 billion into the drain, just last two weeks. Even upon all that his parents have stolen. Fa ...
Lies
Q. E. D.
Stephen Okoro is yet another Nigerian this corrupt, greedy and unconscionable Akuffo Addo cabal have used to loot and exploit Ghana. They also used another Nigerian during the covid era to exploit and steal from hapless tra ...
Watch the trend of Ablakwa’s tribalistic and anti Akan reportage on his perceived corruption. This diabolic idiot has a wicked agenda of mischievously attacking Akans businesses and their owners of NPP. Watch his trend as s ...
And so fucking what?
TO FIND ITS WAY INTO THE WALLE ...
Some people only comment for commenting sake, if not, on such expose, will you be commenting like this, you pay your taxes for good roads, good water and stable electricity, no good health facilities, and a contract of such a ...
Very , very Sad. For right thinking People to get the Message the Messenger is rather being attacked, We should look for Answers and Explanations from Government not Insults from Party Supporters.May God Protect people like H ...
When Akans are involved, it’s political backlash by Okudzeto Ablakwa. When Mahama and his northern cabals and other sycophants from the NDC, like Kwakye Ofosu, Samuel Gyamfi and he Ablakwa himself, there is nothing wrong wi ...
Because all these politicians do is form shell companies win contracts of which they have no capacity to execute the se ...
Ghana has never seen this irresponsible and wicked president before. At the time of suffering you were giving out state funds to your daughters, what a shame. There are no perfect words for a man like this, as a president. Ei ...
I am surprised these lackies of the most corrupt government Ghana has ever had, only try to equalise when serious corruption is presently going on. This useless npp kleptomaniacs should be jailed and their ill gotten wealth t ...
@ Will not reach goal.
Kwasea, we have seen it before. And that was the same people like Ablakwa. From that region. Kofi Awoonor wanted all Akans exterminated. He was later killed in Kenya, with his son. Yesterday his nam ...
NPP - State capture
This Company just happens to have connect ...
Ghana is finished simple
One day they will become motivational speakers and tell us nonsense stories about their so ...
They are now telling you go take a shower inside your cathedral pits hole of hell and understand the meaning ...
I never take whatever this Ablakwa guy says seriously. He will say it gidigidi but nothing dey lizard intestine. Sensationalism is his trademark. Just roll back to all of his past allegations and you will get my point. He lac ...
Ablakwa, this is not going to win NDC the next election. We have been through this before. Yes, Kufuor had twins and the same Kufuor's bathtub was made of gold. You fools churned out these lies to win NDC the election after K ...
This is just outright robbery ...
Not sure why people are insulting each other...if it's true this revelation... it's your own money regardless of party, being misappropriation and stolen. Therefore everyone needs to take corruption seriously regardless of th ...
Oh clear off! Where was your big mouth with those rabbit teeth & chamber pot head when your Ato Forson squandered millions of ghc on a pickup with an empty box attached to it that he called ambulance befitting for the Ghanai ...
This is just one among many reasons why fed up Ghanaians are anxiously waiting for December to get here so that they can divorce these NPP thieving nation-looters. Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his Julor House galamsey government ar ...
We determine the type,
NOTE : DAMPROOFING FROM FOUNDATI ...