There is no King in Ghana Oooh. Kwasia fuo. Piiaaaooooo.
Ghana First 1 year ago
Glorifying in Slave Master lol
Judas 1 year ago
SLAVE Greeting His Slave Master.
Retarded Ghana 1 year ago
Ashanti s were also slave masters not slaves.
Ghana First 1 year ago
Ashantis have a lot of history to Glory in. The continuous dependence on slave master for 'relevance' and recognition is embarrassing. What makes Ashanti Ashanti is their history, golden stool and their largeness. That slave master stuff as the reason of bigness is someway
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
Asantes do not need anybody anywhere to affirm our relevance. Your village chief perhaps needs that. We don’t. Now King Charles meeting the Asantehene at Sandrigham is a sign of the status accorded the Asantehene by the Kimg of Engkand. Nothing wrong with that. I guess if your village chief was on the level of Otumfuo perhaps your chief might be be accorded the same status of Otumfuor, say in a billion years?
Kwame 1 year ago
Pains. From the British website, they said ruler of Asante kingdom, the king of Asante. Kwasia, jealousy will kill you. Fool
Blissful 1 year ago
The King is laughing at the black monkey.
Retarded Ghana 1 year ago
Stop offending monkeys they are great animals.
Satanic Blisdful, and Satanic Bestie, are Sub-Human TERRORISTS who can be tracked on Ghanaweb’s Comments Section 1 year ago
The “June 4th TERRORIST” calling itself “Blissful” is a Sub-Monkey, and absolutely Sub-Human, who is forever and ever INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings
NOTE: Satanic Blissful, and Satanic Bestie, another “June 4th ... read full comment
The “June 4th TERRORIST” calling itself “Blissful” is a Sub-Monkey, and absolutely Sub-Human, who is forever and ever INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings
NOTE: Satanic Blissful, and Satanic Bestie, another “June 4th TERRORISTS”, are Sub-Human TERRORISTS who can be tracked on Ghanaweb’s Comments Section
selfmade KING 1 year ago
The king is laughing at the BLACK, wretched and used CLITORIS of your mother and how it looks like MONKEY feet lmaooo
@blissful
The king is laughing at the BLACK, wretched and used CLITORIS of your mother and how it looks like MONKEY feet lmaooo
@blissful
john 1 year ago
But there is a king in Asante,do you agree to that?The asantes made a mistake by agrreing to join these envious and jealous and hatefull people of the Gold coast.They should have continued to be on their own.Any fool wakes and wants to make news by attacking asantes.
POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago
HAIL THE KING OF GHANA! IF OTUMFUO IS NOT THE KING OF GHANA WHY IS ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING NAPO'S LINK TO THE ROYAL FAMILY A NATIONAL ISSUE? OTUMFUO IS THE KING OF GHANA THOSE WHO DONT UNDERSTAND CAN BURN THEMSELVES INCLUDING TRUMU BADU.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
My brother, gradually we ll take all Ghana AGAIN because Ghana is Ashanti and Ashanti are Ghana
We have GA MANTSE now and we are going to bring OGUAAMANHENE to the alliance
We already have DAGOMBA KOTOKO, NZEMA KOTO ... read full comment
My brother, gradually we ll take all Ghana AGAIN because Ghana is Ashanti and Ashanti are Ghana
We already have DAGOMBA KOTOKO, NZEMA KOTOKO and ANWIE KOTOKO
Our northern brothers are already part of the kingdom
ANTI BADU ll eventually come back is just a mater of time
ANLO KOTOKO is there already
We ll build the strongest GHANA when we finally comes together with other allies!
See how they are crying here lmaooo
I swear to God I ll never jealous anyone haha
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Kwasiato, go and clean the filth is Kumasi. Buzzstop boys have exposed how filthy your Kumasi is. Adoe!!!! Show me an asante who wanted the independence of Ghana? You were asking the British not to grant Ghana her Independence. You and who will build what? Go to Accra and make noise, you go hear ONYE SORRMMIII. Buluu ami.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Gyimfooo, Kwasiapnayin!
How long have your dumb ass been in uk?
U one of the dumbest, retarded human beings ever and infact, is true that, once a villager, always a villager tweaaa!
No one can take that village ... read full comment
Gyimfooo, Kwasiapnayin!
U one of the dumbest, retarded human beings ever and infact, is true that, once a villager, always a villager tweaaa!
No one can take that village lifestyle and thinking out of u daaa
If it wasn’t like Ghana is lead by leaders who sense care, why should BUSY CITIZENS worried themselves about SANITATION? Am asking, u DUMBO!
In Britain, do u take shovel to go and clean any place? No because their leaders knows that sanitation is a big business and have structures in place for hired people to clean their environment, U RETARDED DUMBASS lmaooo
U dumb like a CHAINED RACCOON lmaooo
Asking any citizen to go and clean their environment is foolishness and it shows how some u have being left behind!!
U are bloody fool and u see how wasting your time on ASHANTIS have prevented you from growing and knowing your environment!
Kwasiatoliwaaa, is about time u update that CLOWNISH IQ of yours because it isn’t growing!
Lmaooo
WO GYIMI papa and this guy can say he owns a business in Britain with this WEAK MIND? Haha
Sanitation is a big business CRACKPOT
HHAHAH Wo Su? HAHAHAHHHA Go and clean Kumasi. MMOA filthy animals. It took them 7 hours to clear Kwasia Tutu' statue next to Kejetia market. AHAHAHAHAHAHHA Efi nka fi asantefuo HAHHAHHAHA
Ansel Adams 1 year ago
Such a stupid retard haha
WO HO s3 JASIKAN
Haha
WO HO s3 JASIKAN
Haha
Kwasia TuTu can never be King of Ghana. A so called King asking vice president to take a look at the "chieftaincy act" HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. A king who votes in national elections HAHAHA A king who doesn't have his image in any office HAHAHAHAHAH A king who doesn't have his image embossed on the national currency HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAH. A king who cannot enter CANADA anymore? HAHHAHAHAHA A king who's under the President , Vice president, Speaker of Parliament and the chief Justice according to Article 57 clause 1-3 of the constitution. HAHAHAHAHa KING KONG ... Modi3 s3 mano
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Akoa agyimi s3 mmbaa DROSS
The thrash u posted have no meaning tweaaa
A king who votes in election year?
Lmaooo
So a king shouldn’t vote? Wei
U are as USELESS as the PUBIC HAIR AROUND your mothers ASS ... read full comment
Lmaooo
U are as USELESS as the PUBIC HAIR AROUND your mothers ASSS LMAOOO
Useless as the SENSITIVE clitoris of your mother haha
Always ERECTED but have no specific FUNCTIONS haha
Hahaa
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Hahahaha
Hahaha
Lmaoooo
A king shouldn’t vote because he’s a king?
Take this lectures HOODRAT
Voting is a RIGHT!
U ain’t required to do it!
As with all RIGHTS, u have a choice as to whether to e ... read full comment
Hahahaha
Hahaha
Lmaoooo
Voting is a RIGHT!
As with all RIGHTS, u have a choice as to whether to exercise this RIGHT or not!
ABSENT-SION is also a right FOOL!!
So whether Otumfuo votes or not is not a constitutional RIGHT as he can choose not to vote!
Tweaaaakaaa
U such a RETARDED PUNK lmaooo
Infact, u your CLASSMATE, dormaahene might be smarter than u just that he DRINK APIO too much lmaooo
U and your DORMASCO CLASSMATE, dormaahene are PURE SCUMBAGS lmaoooo
Ofui. Real Kings don't vote because, A King is the head of state. HAHAHAHAHHA I thought you knew Akoa Abon forkin hahahahahaha
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
The royal family do not vote out of convention rather than law because of their unique position in the UK state
Lmaooo
What a stupid, clownishc retarded RACCOON lmaooo
I told u early that, voting is a right and K ... read full comment
The royal family do not vote out of convention rather than law because of their unique position in the UK state
Lmaooo
I told u early that, voting is a right and King Charles doesn’t vote not becasue of any LAW but rather out of conviction becasue they want to remained NEUTRAL and above party politics! Tweaaa
And this guy says he has his masters!!
DORMAAA NNI TAABOW hahaa
Your dormaaasco CLASSMATE, nana dormaahene maybe can explain this better to u because u TRULY A COMPOUND FOOL! Lmaooo
Maybe u don’t understand what’s RIGHT IS? Lmaooo
I ll take this opportunity to educate your SHITTING ASS lmaooo
What’s RIGHT IN LAW?
“ moral or legal entitlement to have or obtain something or to act in a certain way”
So this means a legal entitlement to act in a certain way which makes it a CHOICE!
WO TIRI S3 KUROWABA haha
Akoa, DORMAAA NII AGYIMI papa lmaooo
King Charles can decide to VOTE and no one can sue him because he’s exercising his LEGAL RIGHT!
And he can choose not to and that’s LEGALLY RIGHT too!!
RIGHT isn’t LAW bidding lmaaa
Wei!!
U DUMB ASS DORMAA STINKING PUNK tweaaaa
U HAVE AN IQ LIKE AN ERECTED CLITORIS lmaooo
Sensitive but USELESS lmaooo
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
TIME
Can King Charles III and the Royal Family Vote in General Elections?
The U.K. is headed for a general election on July 4, after Prime Minister Rishi Sunak requested that King Charles III dissolve parliament ... read full comment
TIME
The U.K. is headed for a general election on July 4, after Prime Minister Rishi Sunak requested that King Charles III dissolve parliament earlier this week, sooner than many analysts expected. While the U.K. has transitioned to a parliamentary democracy over the last few centuries, the monarchy still plays a symbolic role in many aspects of the U.K.’s governance structure.
Legally, the King and the rest of the royal family are allowed to vote, says Robert Blackburn, a professor of constitutional law at King’s College London. “The King and active members of the royal family can legally cast a vote at general elections on the same basis as other eligible citizens, but in practice do not do so for obvious reasons, especially because it would cause a furore of media speculation and violate the constitutional requirement today that they maintain a strict party political impartiality,” Blackburn tells TIME via email.
British monarchs once had significant political power, but their power has been gradually reduced over the last three hundred years or so, says royal commentator Richard Fitzwilliams. The last time a monarch used their power to essentially veto a bill passed by parliament was in 1708, when Queen Anne refused to sign the Scottish Militia Bill which would have provided arms to Scottish militias.
However, monarchs continued to be involved in politics for centuries longer. The last time a monarch is believed to have expressed an overt preference for the selection of the Prime Minister over another was in 1894, when Queen Victoria outwardly expressed her support of the Whig party over the Tory party.
Things changed [gradually], not by revolution, that’s what has characterized the British political scene,” Fitzwilliams tells TIME. By the time Queen Elizabeth II came to power in 1952, the monarchy’s role in politics had been greatly reduced. Nevertheless, even Elizabeth had more political power than many may realize. “Queen Elizabeth II had the final choice in the selection of a leader for the Conservative party until the early 1960s,” says Fitzwilliams.
In 1963, when British Prime Minister Harold Macmillan resigned, the Queen appointed Lord Alec-Douglas-Home over Rab Butler, who was considered to be the favorite, to much controversy. Shortly afterwards in 1965, the Conservative party decided that they would elect their next leader instead of relying on the Queen’s choice.
Ahead of the Scottish independence referendum in 2014, when Scotland voted on whether or not to become independent from the U.K., the Queen made headlines on account of a comment she made. When talking to a well-wisher near her Balmoral estate in Aberdeenshire, Scotland, Her Majesty reportedly said that she hoped "people will think very carefully about the future."
During that period, Buckingham Palace argued that the Queen is “above politics.”
“The monarch is above politics and those in political office have a duty to ensure that this remains the case. Any suggestion that the Queen would wish to influence the outcome of the current referendum campaign is categorically wrong,” a Buckingham Palace statement read.
Ultimately, Elizabeth went on to become known for her strong policy of political neutrality, and this has become the adopted policy of Buckingham Palace, to remain disengaged from matters of politics. As a result, the King abstains from elections to this day. However, on paper, the monarch does still hold the power to prevent laws from being passed, prevent elections from being called, and oversee many other formalities within the British government.
Kwasiatoliwaaa, PREKO bi ba!
Kurasenni mu kurasenni bi ba!
Read this article that applied in TIME MAGAZINE!
KING CHARLES LIKE rest of the royal family ARE LEGALLY BOUND TO VOTE!
Kwasia, ODWANDWANTWI dormaaa nni KURASENNI!
I ll alway exposed your NKURAS3SEM lmaoo
U dumb ass RETARDED DIRTBAG lol
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
See how the stinking, filthy, dirty and GOOFY DORMAA bum quiet now
Lmaooo
The REAL ASHANTI KING has put his DUMB ASS DORMAA chamberpot in his place and he hasn’t respond yet
Haha haha
Lmaooo
This man l ... read full comment
Lmaooo
The REAL ASHANTI KING has put his DUMB ASS DORMAA chamberpot in his place and he hasn’t respond yet
Haha haha
Lmaooo
This man lives in UK and doesn’t even know UK laws haha
UR FACE LIKE OFFSIDE
Lmaooo
Stykay 1 year ago
We have seen it already. We are now thinking about our national debt that this stupid NPP regime, led by the mentally-retarded Kyebi forest chimpanzee has taken from 658.6 billion, and now to 745 billion.
Winston 1 year ago
Let's compare Manhyia hospital to Buckingham hospital.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
We ll compare your fathers bedroom and the Manhyia toilet lmaooo
How about that lmaooo
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
Since the Otumfuor has disclosed openly that he's a Freemason, the head of the British monarch automatically becomes the Otumfuor's boss. It used to be his mother queen Elizabeth II. He simply has to pay homage to his master. It's normal.
Joe 1 year ago
They are all part of the demonic gang trying to destroy this world by stealing and destruction. They operate by impoverishing the rest of the world so that they can be rich. We know them.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Retarded should be your middle name lmaooo
In other universe, U AND RETARD should be siblings hahaha
Judas 1 year ago
Bingo ! That's why he always bows down to the Catholic priest. That's why npp is so bent of building a cathedral. Satanic rituals will be held there.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
I know your brain is FIXED or positioned inside your ANUS lmaooo
Ur mother knew he brought salt to the world the day he saw u trying so hard to think for once lmaooo
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate anywhere with a REMOTE. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gtffddf
Yao 1 year ago
Attachment to colonizer for relevance in 21st century Ghana. Hmm this Kumasi chief paa. Wise up people
Yaw 1 year ago
Speaking the colonizers English and using the colonizers internet in 21st century Ghana? Hmm these jealous and evil ewes paa. Wise up juju people. Hahaha
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Say the GUY who clean his sperms with TOILET ROLL made by Chinese lmaooo
Your head like KUNTOA lmaooo
@YAO
@YAO
Major 1 year ago
Bush chief meets His Majesty the King.
He’s reporting to mass’r.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
And your dormaaa sisters are in their couch seeing nudes for 10 Ghana cedis lmaooo
jon 1 year ago
You see what hatred,jealousy and envy has done to you.You as a black man prefers the white king more than you own African King.You see what hatred has done to you.If you are not animal,what else are you?
agbedefu 1 year ago
Anybody can meet the King at his private Residence brothers. Please it's not a State Visit, iits not of national importance. School kids, deaf and dumb people, lgbt rights group, every respected Chief in Africa can visit King Charles at his Sandringham Palace. Every NGO from Africa whom the British had ties to their countries can visit at Sandringham not on a State Level Visit. Please this isn't jealousy but not a big deal
Yaw 1 year ago
Let your chief go and visit and let's see. Mmoa hahahaha. They said this will give sleepless night and it's actually happening. Jealousy be what. Hating asantes is a whole work oo. You have to force and write something when ever news about asantes come up
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Yes u right so why are u here stressing then?
Wo tiri s3 ERECTED CLITORIS lmaooo
@agbedefu
@agbedefu
POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago
@agbedefu WHEN WILL YOU VISIT KING CHARLES? OFUI IF EVERY MOUTH DRIPPING FOOL CAN VISIT KING CHARLES, TRUMU BADU WOULD HAVE BEEN KING CHARLES TOILET CLEANER AND WONT COME TO GHANA AGAIN.
Ashley 1 year ago
A very dignified Chief who respects himself and takes pride in his African roots will never like to be close to a King of a country who treated his people in the past like how Israel treated Palestine. Look at what they did to Kumasi? Look at what they did to Manhyia Palace? Look at what they did to many Ashantes killed? Exactly like Israel did to Gaza. So why would an Arabic King like to get close to any Israel President etc. This is JUST INFERIORITY COMPLEX AND I FEEL SORRY FOR ALL ASHANTES. THIS KING HAS TRIED TO BE CLOSE TO THIS KING BUT THIS KING WHEN HES KING HAD NEVER RECIPROCATED HIS VISITS. INFERIORITY COMPLEX IS BAD. NO ONE WILL RESPECT YOU IF YOU ARE A CLOUT CHASER OR YOU ARE INTO CHEAP FAME
Yaw 1 year ago
Where you when king Charles visited the otumfuo in 2019? Inferiority complex is when you spend more time jealousing than building yours. This is a typical comment from a pain soul. Oh by the way I thought you will write I'm twi or use the talking drums to communicate abi English language and the internet is also for the whites. Mmoa
Charles wasn’t a King in 2019 though. Charles should send Kwaku Bonsam Duah to Seychelles like they did to his forebears
Yaw 1 year ago
Hahaha. People dey bleed. Jealousy be what. Slave master but you are here typing in slave masters language and using slave masters internet. By force they want to say something. A king who give a speech in at the UN doesn't need the UK king for relevance. Which big person in this world hasn't otumfuo visited? Your chiefs aren't at his level accept it and stop hating.
Envious comments have started 1 year ago
Waiting for more envious comments to read
Check the picture, if you understand body language , you’d know who’s in charge. Master vs House Negro. Watch Django unchained
Bastie 1 year ago
I am a homosexual male prostitute in accra. Find me for cheap gay sex, trumu pounding expert.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Sick DEMENTED dormaaa LAVATORY pot lmaooo
King Charles posed for pictures with his hands behind his back in all his photos!! Lmaooo
No wonder your wife FARTED into your dormaaa mouth every morning lmaooo
King Charles posed for pictures with his hands behind his back in all his photos!! Lmaooo
Efo magavu 1 year ago
Freemason meeting is no news
Look at his coal tar bitumen face. Joe blackie is excited to see a white saviour. Akoa ataba
Bestie is a Satanic Homosexual and a TERRORIST who can be tracked on Ghanaweb’s Comments Section 1 year ago
Satanic Bestie is a Satanic Homosexual, and a Sub-Human Satanic TERRORIST who can be tracked on Ghanaweb’s Comments Section just now
The “June 4th TERRORIST” calling itself Bastie is a Sub-Monkey, and absolutely Sub- ... read full comment
Satanic Bestie is a Satanic Homosexual, and a Sub-Human Satanic TERRORIST who can be tracked on Ghanaweb’s Comments Section just now
The “June 4th TERRORIST” calling itself Bastie is a Sub-Monkey, and absolutely Sub-Human, who is forever and ever INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings
NOTE: Satanic Blissful, and Satanic Bestie, another “June 4th TERRORISTS”, are Sub-Human TERRORISTS who can be tracked on Ghanaweb’s Comments Section
selfmade KING 1 year ago
His coal tar face is like the inside of your DORMAA MTHERA THIGHS, seiy3333 BLACK hahaa
The inside thighs of your dormaa mothers so black whiles her legs looked so different your daddy ran away from that FILTHY WHORE lmao ... read full comment
His coal tar face is like the inside of your DORMAA MTHERA THIGHS, seiy3333 BLACK hahaa
The inside thighs of your dormaa mothers so black whiles her legs looked so different your daddy ran away from that FILTHY WHORE lmaooo
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
The Crown Estate reported a profit of 1.1 bln pounds, doubling that of 442.6 mm in the prior year.
What has the Ashanti Kingdom produced from its vast assets? How much is spent on major developments for the Ashanti Region ... read full comment
The Crown Estate reported a profit of 1.1 bln pounds, doubling that of 442.6 mm in the prior year.
What has the Ashanti Kingdom produced from its vast assets? How much is spent on major developments for the Ashanti Region by Otumfuo.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
And what do u want the asantehene to produced to ai u ungrateful TRAITORS who aligned with the same British invaders to destroyed and steal their golds?
U think like an Arabian CARMEL farting on the desert lmaooo
And what do u want the asantehene to produced to ai u ungrateful TRAITORS who aligned with the same British invaders to destroyed and steal their golds?
Long live Ashanti kingdom 1 year ago
Only the fool and the idiot is against the Ashanti kingdom.
The fool is your King Paluta Kwasia tutu , the slave merchant.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Your mother ll open her BLACK INSIDE thighs for the palace guys to molest that FAT DORAMAA Donkey lmaooo
Haha
Your mother ll open her BLACK INSIDE thighs for the palace guys to molest that FAT DORAMAA Donkey lmaooo
Haha
Nana Gyan 1 year ago
No this isn't about jealousy . Any sensible Chief in Ghana won't do that . Even the OSU Mantse and Akwamu Chief whom a whole Queen and head of Monarchy of Denmark visited in Ghana, in Africa never try to be allies with Denmark and try to seek audience with the Queen? Why? Because Denmark also exploited Ghana during colonial times and they feel too proud to kiss OBRONI ass . People should talk to Otumfuor, he shouldn't seek to be allies with Britain who treated Kumasi and Manhyia like Gaza today. Japan and the US are allies ONLY BECAUSE JAPAN ATTACKED US FIRST AND US RESPONDED WITH ATOMIC BOMB. WHY SHOULD TUMFOR SEEK ALLIES WITH A COUNTRY THAT ONLY DESTROYED THE ASHANTE PEOPLE OUT OF THE MANY TRIBES AND THEIR TOWNS IN GHANA. WHY SEEK CONSTANT FRIENDSHIP WITH THEM? ITS INFERIOR COMPLEX BROTHA
john 1 year ago
You people just show your hatred and ignorance. Who is Akwamu chief in the scheme of things?What history and facts does he have?Who knows him beyond the shores of akwamu village?How does the akwamu chief come closer to the two monarchs?Akwamu chief is just a village paramount chief.You are just full of envy and hatred.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Go and talk to him yourself! Inferior bred, half wit COMPOUND FOOL!! Tweaaa
The clownish LAVATORY POT is preaching pan africanism and at the same time WRITING in the invaders language!
What A BUFFOONERY CRACKPOT
C ... read full comment
The clownish LAVATORY POT is preaching pan africanism and at the same time WRITING in the invaders language!
CLEAR OFF PUNK
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Talking about Ashantihene shouldn’t build alliances with the British invaders? Are u fucking serious right now dude!
Who are Japanese biggest allies in the world right now?
Is it the same America that dropped the ato ... read full comment
Talking about Ashantihene shouldn’t build alliances with the British invaders? Are u fucking serious right now dude!
Is it the same America that dropped the atomic bombs on them?
Who are Germany biggest allies right now? Isn’t America who helped British and France to destroyed the Germanic empire?
No wonder Ghana isn’t progressing because we are too self centered and thinks we can do it all by ourselves!
Ashantihene building alliances is the best running to ever happened to our nation but the average Mx reatrdee Ghanaian because of hatred doesn’t see it that way!
Just imagine all the tribal chiefs coming together with ashantihene to become a formidable force against political parties manipulations for a greater good for Ghana, do u think Ghana ll be like this CESSPOOL we find ourselves in? HELL FUCKING NO
I WISH ASHANTIS CAN SECEDE from Ghana so that we can have ASHANTIHENE as our king and we ll see!!
Ashantihene have connections and with the support of other KINGS OR CHIEFS in ghana will smash the political party hegemony and Ghanaians ll be the better off!
Read this DUDE
Who are Japan's major allies?
“Since World War II, Japan's most important tie has been with the United States. Japan's mutual defense treaty with the United States is central to its security. The United States is committed to defend Japan and maintains military bases in Japan partially for that purpose”
Japan biggest allies after the world war is AMERICA! U think Japanese’s are stupid? No
FOLLO WHO KNOWS ROAD!
@ nana gyan
Kwame 1 year ago
you can insult anyone you want to but it remains a fact that that stool upon which your king sits,( The one Asantes claims to be their own ) was installed by the British monarchy! so your so called Asantehene is nothing but a slave to the British monarchy.what for? Gold of course and that treaty is still binding in this modern world! He is a puppet to the throne of Britain.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Thrash from a thrash can! Lmaooo
Kwasiatoliwaa, it took the British 100 years to enter Kumasi alone and it took them almost 200 years to finally brings the Ashanti kingdom down!
If the stool was installed by your Briti ... read full comment
Kwasiatoliwaa, it took the British 100 years to enter Kumasi alone and it took them almost 200 years to finally brings the Ashanti kingdom down!
If the stool was installed by your British invaders that your traitor ancestors aligned with to fight the Ashanti kingdom, why did it took them 100 years to enter Kumasi?
The British cldnt name ASHANTI AS BRITISH ASHANTI like they did to BRITISH CAPE COAST, BRITISH TOGOLAND et but rather respectfully called it a CROWN COLONY!
This even shows how the invaders respected the ASHANTI KINGDOM after its coalition have brought it down!
They called ASHANTI KINGDOM a CROWN COLONY and do u know what a CROWN means in British language?
Go and figure!
Ashanti was formed in 1607 and the British have nothing to with it!
At the end of the day, whose kingdom is left standing!
The almighty ASHANTI KINGDOM and the British even knows they have to partnered ASHANTIHENE to feel RELEVANT because presently there’s no other kingdom on earth that has preserved its ancient TRADITIONS like the ASHANTI KINGDOM and all royalties from far and near want to associate with the citadel of AFRICAN TRADITION
CRY and we are enjoying your pains lmaooo
Sure, his forebear was relesed from exile in 1935. Kwasia Tutu Bonsam is a freemason and King Charles is their head. Go and see the other pictures. HAHAHAHAHHAAH Ghanaweb should publish them. HAHAHAHAH KWasia Tutu lloks like a school boy laughing hysterically infront of Charles HAHAHAHHA
Ansel Adams 1 year ago
Tweaaaaa!! Freemason is big free thinkers association ofui
Ofunkye. Who doesn't know freemasons are blood thirsty reptilians, New world order devils?
Ansel Adams 1 year ago
@ ANAL BASTIE hahaha
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@ BASTIE,
when your village chief Agyeemang kwasia Badu , visited Spain , even he could not pay for Hotel to sleep,
he just went to a church of about 15 congregants to post a picture of himself and claimed as a king of ... read full comment
@ BASTIE,
when your village chief Agyeemang kwasia Badu , visited Spain , even he could not pay for Hotel to sleep,
he just went to a church of about 15 congregants to post a picture of himself and claimed as a king of Ghana.
aponkye,
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
The Ashanti kingdom was formed in 1670, the uk in 1707 and the United States in 1776
So basically Ashanti kingdom is 37 years older than
106 years older than the UNITED STATES!
Both America and Britain stole the ide ... read full comment
The Ashanti kingdom was formed in 1670, the uk in 1707 and the United States in 1776
Both America and Britain stole the idea of UNITED STATES FROM ASHANTI KINGDOM!
Whiles they were busily stealing Ashanti warfare ideas and our UNITED states invention, they convinced traitor states like dormaa, takyiman, ga, akyem and fantes to aligned with them to bring our united down and thru obliged!
Now, those TRAITORS who are supposed to be allies with the BRITISH have been neglected and thrown into the DUSTBIN of history whiles ASHANTSare getting all their GLORIES!!
God certainly hate the UGLY tho lmaooo
U think HISTORY remembers the TRAITORS?
Hell no
Haha
Kwasia Bono was in 1295.... We're your grandfathers HAHAHHHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAH Akoa Ataba
Farida 1 year ago
Selfmade always educating you lol
Selfmade ACE em’ 1 year ago
Fucking DUMB ASS liar lmaooo
This is what they all do, lie like they are animals!
“ The state existed from 1450 to 1895 and was located in what is now Ghana and Côte d'Ivoire”
Kwasiatoliwaaa, Bono state didn ... read full comment
“ The state existed from 1450 to 1895 and was located in what is now Ghana and Côte d'Ivoire”
Kwasiatoliwaaa, Bono state didn’t existed in 1295 biaaaa! Tweaaa!
It existed from the century century to the 18 century!
U lying TRIBAL PIMP lmaooo
Tweaaaaakaaa!!
Kwaku Bonsam Duah can't enter Canada. Go and see his ugly face with KING CHARLES III
Still King Charles is constitutional mandated to vote
Lmaooo
Haha
Lmaooo
Haha
LONGJOHN 1 year ago
YOU THINK CHARLES IS STUPID?? HE TAKING GOLD FROM HIM FOR FREE
Mr. Arrogance NAPO. Ghanaians shouldn't make the mistake by voting for NAPO/BAWUMIAH. This will emboldened Kwasia tutu II, Kumasihene to control Ghana. Remember the interior ministry, including the police service would be under NAPO. Asantehene will intimidate especially Bonos, at will.
If you're from Bono, you better find another alternative this time around to vote for. NPP is for Asantehene. Justin Koduah , appearing at manhyia said, he would chose his ashanti tribe over the NPP.
Why would you as a Bono chose your party over your tribe?. This election is purely tribal. Asantehene has an agenda against Bonolands. Sampa in Bono is under a curfew now.
Takyiman -Tuobodom, Takyiman Tanoso, Offuman , Buoyem and now Fiapre all on Bono lands are on fire because of Asantehene.
NPP is assisting him through the courts and the security services to fight Bonos.
What development has the NPP brought to you BONOS?
There's not a single interchange, no teaching hospitals, no good roads as compared to what they're doing for their Asantes.
Aren't you a part of GHANA? Are the Bono regions not equally resourceful , if not more endowed than Asante?
Do you have a Boankra inland port? Is your Sunyani airport really fit for purpose, is the terminal like Prempeh I airport?
Do you Bonos have good roads, like we see being constructed and concentrated only in Ashanti? Do you have a single teaching hospital in both regions?
Has the national security sent Police to Offinso or any other place in Ashanti and placed them under curfew like they've done in Bono?
Has the courts been favorable to you and your chiefs?
Don't vote for the NPP.
They will only do the bidding of Asantehene through NAPO and the lapdog Bawumiah. Change your vote this year. When they learn to value us, then we would reconsider.
For those of you especially, Bonos abroad, educate and inform your relatives and friends both abroad and Ghana not to vote for the NPP.
Kwaisa, your Mahama ll run to Otumfuo the moment he’s elected into office
Again, it doesn’t matter the nonsenses u post here, Ghana is a constitutional republic and the laws works and this is the reason why your CLASSMATE has being sued in the law court together with THE BONO EAST REGIONAL house of chiefs by nana gyafla!
If Asantehene wanted to intimidate your VILLAGE drunkard of TRAITORS, why didn’t he used the police to to that but allowed the due process of the law to take it course?
Kwasiapnayin, kwasiatoowa, u DERANGED TRIBAL BUM!!
Nana dormaahene was in court last week and he ridiculously gave the excuse that, RASEC is on strike and hence cldnt get the appropriate documents to tendered in to the courts!!
Again, wasn’t NANA DORMAAHENE who single-handedly said that, he has suspended BEREKUM from the Bono regional house of chiefs? How can a mere president of a regional association takes such a unilateral powers?
He was taken to court and his STINKING DORMAA ass was clinically humiliated! Berekum won the case!!
If u are a BONO and u don’t know the aims of NANA DORMAAHENE and SUMAHENE, then u are sleeping tho
During the AKWANTUO kesse3 festival, NANA DORMAAHENE bypassed NANA TAKYIMANHENE and brought some CHIEF from Ivory Coast and called him BONOFOHENE tho we all know that BONOMANSO was formerly takyiman which is an OYOKO clan!
Bringing someone from BONKOTO as BONOHENE who is an ADUANA was a planned thing to SUPPLANT NANA TAKYIMANHENE as the legitimate BONOHENE!
His plan is to take the OYOKO TAKYIMANHENE out and put his CLANSMAN, AN ADUANA as the BONOHENE tho we don’t have anything like that!!
NANA TAKYIMANHENE has seen the plans of DORMAAHENE and he has distanced himself from these wicked and devious plans of this APIO MAN!
How can u go and bring BONKOTO chief from Ivory Coast and called him BONOHENE? Because that BONOKOTO chief is ADUANA!!
Is about time TRUE BONO PEOPKE wake up because DORMAAHENE wants to suppresses u all
Selfmade ROYALTY 1 year ago
If u are true Bono, know who want to enslave u and no wonder the likes of FIAPRE etc are running to asanteman again!
Why are those Bono towns running to Asanteman?
Because the likes of DORMAAHENE and SUMAHENE don’t wa ... read full comment
If u are true Bono, know who want to enslave u and no wonder the likes of FIAPRE etc are running to asanteman again!
Because the likes of DORMAAHENE and SUMAHENE don’t want those towns to have paramountcy and this clearly shows how these two chiefs including DROBO wants to LORD over these towns!
If fiapre wants to become a paramount chief, why is nana dormaahene preventing him from becoming one tho?
Because he wants to control the resources of FIAPRE tho fiapre is more developed than DORMAA!!
If fiapre becomes a paramount chief like dormaahene, he can negotiate developments for his town and this is what nana dormaahene doesn’t want these BONO towns to have!
Again, nana dormaahene isn’t EDUCATED as he claimed as he’s only AN LLB holder from LEGON which simply means he only have his BACHELORS OF LAW FROM LEGON and then studied at MAKOLA law school to become a lawyer!
He isn’t any DR BIAA!
Again, he doesn’t have PhD or Doctor of Philosophy from any university! That doctoral title is an HONORARY ONE! He also doesn’t have any professional doctoral degree from any university and he is scared that the LIKES OF FIAPREHENE who’s a PROFESSOR, a proper PhD holder and hence nana dormaahene is afraid of these truly LEARNED guys!!
Nana dormaahene doesn’t even have his MASTERS degree for him to have his DOCTORAL OR PhD!
Nana samba gyafla 2 is more educated than dormaahene too and he’s truly scared of these guys!
This is the reason why he’s fighting like that to always INTIMIDATE those unlearned bono chiefs to have control over them!
But these two FIAPREHENE and samba gyafla will deal with him and he ll see his smoothness level!
Even Berekumhene took him to court and won! Tweaaa
He’ll lose the SAMPA CASE too because he already said he’s the one to install a chief in Sampa so why is he meddling in that case then!
Wait and see! They can’t even filed a simple court case documents because they have non!
If u are a neutral Ghanaian and u truly want peace for Ghana, judge by yourself!
Put the hatred of Ashanti’s aside and judge who’s the INSTIGATOR of all these confusions in Sampa and other bono enclaves!
Nana Akua 1 year ago
Nana God Richly bless you King Solomon
Why are you insulting Solomon? This man is a galamsey chief. He lacks wisdom. he also lives in filth.
Nana Akua 1 year ago
Nana long lives We love you great king God bless . NOW GHANAIAN LISTEN KING SOLOMON HAVE BEEN BLESS BY THE GOD OF JACOB NO ONE CAN DESTROY HIM .WHO GOD BLESS NO ONE CURSE GOD HAVE MERCY ON WHOM GOD HAVE MERCY
Nana 1 year ago
Nana piaaaaooooo!!!! Monkeys play by sizes. If you are relevant go there some.
Ashantis have a lot of history to Glory in. The continuous dependence on slave master for 'relevance' and recognition is embarrassing. What makes Ashanti Ashanti is their history, golden stool and their largeness. That slave ...
Asantes do not need anybody anywhere to affirm our relevance. Your village chief perhaps needs that. We don’t. Now King Charles meeting the Asantehene at Sandrigham is a sign of the status accorded the Asantehene by the ...
NOTE: Satanic Blissful, and Satanic Bestie, another “June 4th ...
@blissful
But there is a king in Asante,do you agree to that?The asantes made a mistake by agrreing to join these envious and jealous and hatefull people of the Gold coast.They should have continued to be on their own.Any fool wakes an ...
HAIL THE KING OF GHANA! IF OTUMFUO IS NOT THE KING OF GHANA WHY IS ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING NAPO'S LINK TO THE ROYAL FAMILY A NATIONAL ISSUE? OTUMFUO IS THE KING OF GHANA THOSE WHO DONT UNDERSTAND CAN BURN THEMSELVES INCLUDING T ...
We already have DAGOMBA KOTOKO, NZEMA KOTO ...
Kwasiato, go and clean the filth is Kumasi. Buzzstop boys have exposed how filthy your Kumasi is. Adoe!!!! Show me an asante who wanted the independence of Ghana? You were asking the British not to grant Ghana her Independenc ...
Gyimfooo, Kwasiapnayin!
No one can take that village ...
WO HO s3 JASIKAN
Haha
Kwasia TuTu can never be King of Ghana. A so called King asking vice president to take a look at the "chieftaincy act" HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. A king who votes in national elections HAHAHA A king who doesn't have his i ...
Lmaooo
U are as USELESS as the PUBIC HAIR AROUND your mothers ASS ...
Hahahaha
Hahaha
Lmaoooo
Voting is a RIGHT!
As with all RIGHTS, u have a choice as to whether to e ...
Lmaooo
I told u early that, voting is a right and K ...
TIME
The U.K. is headed for a general election on July 4, after Prime Minister Rishi Sunak requested that King Charles III dissolve parliament ...
Lmaooo
Haha haha
Lmaooo
This man l ...
How about that lmaooo
Since the Otumfuor has disclosed openly that he's a Freemason, the head of the British monarch automatically becomes the Otumfuor's boss. It used to be his mother queen Elizabeth II. He simply has to pay homage to his master. ...
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate anywhere with a REMOTE. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more ...
@YAO
Anybody can meet the King at his private Residence brothers. Please it's not a State Visit, iits not of national importance. School kids, deaf and dumb people, lgbt rights group, every respected Chief in Africa can visit King ...
Let your chief go and visit and let's see. Mmoa hahahaha. They said this will give sleepless night and it's actually happening. Jealousy be what. Hating asantes is a whole work oo. You have to force and write something when ...
@agbedefu
A very dignified Chief who respects himself and takes pride in his African roots will never like to be close to a King of a country who treated his people in the past like how Israel treated Palestine. Look at what they did t ...
Where you when king Charles visited the otumfuo in 2019? Inferiority complex is when you spend more time jealousing than building yours. This is a typical comment from a pain soul. Oh by the way I thought you will write I'm t ...
Hahaha. People dey bleed. Jealousy be what. Slave master but you are here typing in slave masters language and using slave masters internet. By force they want to say something. A king who give a speech in at the UN doesn't n ...
The “June 4th TERRORIST” calling itself Bastie is a Sub-Monkey, and absolutely Sub- ...
The inside thighs of your dormaa mothers so black whiles her legs looked so different your daddy ran away from that FILTHY WHORE lmao ...
What has the Ashanti Kingdom produced from its vast assets? How much is spent on major developments for the Ashanti Region ...
Haha
No this isn't about jealousy . Any sensible Chief in Ghana won't do that . Even the OSU Mantse and Akwamu Chief whom a whole Queen and head of Monarchy of Denmark visited in Ghana, in Africa never try to be allies with Denma ...
You people just show your hatred and ignorance. Who is Akwamu chief in the scheme of things?What history and facts does he have?Who knows him beyond the shores of akwamu village?How does the akwamu chief come closer to the tw ...
C ...
Is it the same America that dropped the ato ...
you can insult anyone you want to but it remains a fact that that stool upon which your king sits,( The one Asantes claims to be their own ) was installed by the British monarchy! so your so called Asantehene is nothing but ...
If the stool was installed by your Briti ...
Sure, his forebear was relesed from exile in 1935. Kwasia Tutu Bonsam is a freemason and King Charles is their head. Go and see the other pictures. HAHAHAHAHHAAH Ghanaweb should publish them. HAHAHAHAH KWasia Tutu lloks like ...
@ ANAL BASTIE hahaha
@ BASTIE,
he just went to a church of about 15 congregants to post a picture of himself and claimed as a king of ...
Both America and Britain stole the ide ...
Kwasiatoliwaaa, Bono state didn ...
Lmaooo
Haha
Mr. Arrogance NAPO. Ghanaians shouldn't make the mistake by voting for NAPO/BAWUMIAH. This will emboldened Kwasia tutu II, Kumasihene to control Ghana. Remember the interior ministry, including the police service would be und ...
Again, it doesn’t matter the nonsenses u post here, Ghana is a constitutional republic and the laws works and this is the reason why your CLASS ...
Because the likes of DORMAAHENE and SUMAHENE don’t wa ...
Nana long lives We love you great king God bless . NOW GHANAIAN LISTEN KING SOLOMON HAVE BEEN BLESS BY THE GOD OF JACOB NO ONE CAN DESTROY HIM .WHO GOD BLESS NO ONE CURSE GOD HAVE MERCY ON WHOM GOD ...