Oh Shamima you have disappointed me. I have considered you to be so discerning to seperate the wheat from the chaff.
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Chachaboy 1 year ago
NDC is not a political party but rather a criminal organization led by Government official 1 John Mahama and their chairman Aseidu Nkatia the palm wine tapper nonsense party with nonsense followers. Also 99.9 of their followers are foreigners including John Mahama.
Elhaj 1 year ago
IDDIIOOTT
IDDIIOOTT
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
She is more discerning than diasppointed NPP apologists like you. She will not sit down for her country to be destroyed by nation wreckers before she speaks up. Doing that would have put her in the category of cowards and fools who have no love for country. Shamima means well for this country. What is happening in Ghana today is nort about NDC or any political party; it is about rescuing Ghana from the clutches of thieves, buccaneers, brigants and arrogant tricksters whose every action over the last seven years have brought Ghana to her knees. Why will you want her to remain silent? Why will you want her to play the ostrich? Why will you be disappointed because she has chosen to fight for Ghana? You must be one of the NPP ethnocentric and politically biased nation wreckers who are desperate to have everyone keep quiet oland play eqaulisation card when there is nothing to equalise. Shame on you.
Kontihene 1 year ago
Shamima please did you hear of the Agenda 111 project at Koligu, the spread of 6 units of classrooms across the District, the ICT Centre in Savelugu, and Projects at the Savelugu SHS?
Elhaj 1 year ago
Yes oooo, we heard....they are all non existent. IDDIIOOTT
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
There is no Agenda 111 hospital completed and working anywhere. What they have done all across are a few roofed cement works of what look more like warehouses than hospitals; the major parts, like finishes like plumbing, electricals, landscapping and so many other works needed to get the structures into shape have still not been done after over 4 years of construction. The difficult part, which is tge installation of medical equipment and supplies are a distance away. Since there has not been a dedicated fund for the projects, the NPP simply has not got the money to complete the warehouse-like structures into working hospitals, much more commission them into real working hospitals. So please stop the cheap.propaganda. Shamima is more educated, more intelligent, and more discerning than idiots and sycophantic buffoon hypocrites like you.
GH8 1 year ago
@ Kojo Sromani my brother you can make your point without resorting to lies. AGENDA 111 Officialy Commenced on 31st August 2021, when the President cut sod for the official commencement of the project at Trede in Ashanti region. So certainly it cannot be more than 4 years as you want the whole to know. Hmmmmm politics
Nyame Akoa 1 year ago
Three persons shall be disgraced this year: Mahama, Fitch and Shamima. Ghanaian electorates are discerning, not incitable.
Kontihene 1 year ago
Shamima please did you hear of the Agenda 111 project at Koligu, the spread of 6 units of classrooms across the District, the ICT Centre in Savelugu, and Projects at the Savelugu SHS? As you're canvassing for Mahama tell me where in Savelugu can the 24-hour policy start from?
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
The people of Savelugu are not blind; they know what they want. It does not need for Shamima to see any of the cheap so-called projects you are touting. Such insignificant projects, if at all they are fit for purpose, are not what the people of Savelugu so much need. Today, they have become poorer with their standard oof living redued to the lowest of lows, unable to feed their families, and here you are, hypocrites and sycophantic buffoons, telling Shamima to reason like you dunderheads and political dogs instead of being concerned about their plight and the bleak future that awaits their children. The NPP has supervised the worst economic disaster this this country has ever experienced, and have visited on the people, the most excruciating hardships never ever experienced in our history. So what are you telling us? Shameless clowns.
Yr next afcon will be like the last one... 1 year ago
one village one dam.
where ar the dams.
planting for food and jobs.
where ar the jobs
one village one dam.
where ar the dams.
where ar the jobs
Yusuf moro 1 year ago
shamima what are the policies you and your ndc can point hand on it ? since there is no any good policy let's join hand and campaign for its possible
Sualihu 1 year ago
Because they know NPP is winning the Savelugu constituency, there go bring this disgrace Shamima to do what hmmm. the NPP candidate Hajiya Fatahiya Abdul Aziz, already won the Savelugu constituency by 55%
Allah bless Palestine 1 year ago
Skin Pain. NPP animals
Aminu Imoro 1 year ago
Shamima Muslim, Great efforts.
Keep on the campaign for JDM. The Good Lord's BLESSINGS is upon our NDC Party. We are winning Team. Teamwork, Vigilant and Resilience till the D-Day.
The Rescue team coming with the 24-H ... read full comment
Keep on the campaign for JDM. The Good Lord's BLESSINGS is upon our NDC Party. We are winning Team. Teamwork, Vigilant and Resilience till the D-Day.
The Rescue team coming with the 24-Hour Economy.
Npp never again. Enough is enough about npp loot and state capture.
M.T 1 year ago
I think Shamima has lost sight of the massive social intervention in the Zongos by Akufo-Ado. A Zongo development fund and a whole ministry was established to uplift the Zongos. I can't think far. Anyways she prefers a so-called "Empathetic president" to a competent one. I was even more shocked the other day when Shamima tried to explain the 24-hour economy. She couldn't say anything specific apart from the usual empty verbosity. Sectors of our economy which are essential or high demand are already running 24-hours. Example the security services, health facilities, factories. Whatever Sector is not running 24-hour now is due to low demand rather than central government policy. A trotro driver will run at lost if operate in Accra past midnight, supermarkets will be empty after midnight, noone will eat waakye after midnight contrary to what they presume. As for other cities your guess is as good as mine. So, what exactly will the NDC do to make other sectors run 24/7? That's where they are jumping the gun and running away from the debate. They can run but they can't hide!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate anywhere with a REMOTE. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ytghgc
Jake Lardy 1 year ago
Great job Shamima, keep up with the good work you are doing. With JM 24hrs economy policy, Every Ghanaian youth will have a well paying job
Nyame Akoa 1 year ago
Three persons will know shame this year: Mahama, Fitch and Shamima. Ghanaian electorates cannot be hoodwinked to vote against reasonable and just cause. Shame to the elections entrepreneurs/mercenaries.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Now the cat is out. This woman pretended to be a professional and neutral newscaster during her time Citi FM's eyewitness news. She was very rude anytime she had the opportunity to interview an NPP minister, appointee or official. Shame on her
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
Shame. She couldn't explain the 24-hour economy.
Eric 1 year ago
Very disappointing! For some reason, I have had very high expectations for Shamima from the first time I saw her on TV, but sadly, she's has lost completely! NDC s3n?! How? NDC paa.., Shamima? Shame!
GH8 1 year ago
Oh ok so this lady holds official position in NDC? I see
NDC is not a political party but rather a criminal organization led by Government official 1 John Mahama and their chairman Aseidu Nkatia the palm wine tapper nonsense party with nonsense followers. Also 99.9 of their followe ...
IDDIIOOTT
She is more discerning than diasppointed NPP apologists like you. She will not sit down for her country to be destroyed by nation wreckers before she speaks up. Doing that would have put her in the category of cowards and foo ...
There is no Agenda 111 hospital completed and working anywhere. What they have done all across are a few roofed cement works of what look more like warehouses than hospitals; the major parts, like finishes like plumbing, elec ...
@ Kojo Sromani my brother you can make your point without resorting to lies. AGENDA 111 Officialy Commenced on 31st August 2021, when the President cut sod for the official commencement of the project at Trede in Ashanti regi ...
Shamima please did you hear of the Agenda 111 project at Koligu, the spread of 6 units of classrooms across the District, the ICT Centre in Savelugu, and Projects at the Savelugu SHS? As you're canvassing for Mahama tell me w ...
The people of Savelugu are not blind; they know what they want. It does not need for Shamima to see any of the cheap so-called projects you are touting. Such insignificant projects, if at all they are fit for purpose, are not ...
one village one dam.
where ar the dams.
where ar the jobs
Skin Pain. NPP animals
The Rescue team coming with the 24-H ...
I think Shamima has lost sight of the massive social intervention in the Zongos by Akufo-Ado. A Zongo development fund and a whole ministry was established to uplift the Zongos. I can't think far. Anyways she prefers a so-cal ...
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate anywhere with a REMOTE. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more ...
Now the cat is out. This woman pretended to be a professional and neutral newscaster during her time Citi FM's eyewitness news. She was very rude anytime she had the opportunity to interview an NPP minister, appointee or off ...