Goro is working BIG-TIME. No wonder, Naa;s teeth are all red. Our neighbours are not going through the excruciating pains we are forced to endure. Our neighbours' monies have not been stolen from them under the guise of DDEP and haircuts. Our neighbours are not sending their chldren to school abroad while they destroy our education system.
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
I can't believe Nandom Naa is singing the praise of this incompetent, useless, nepotistic and corrupt government. The Dagabas must be wondering if they really chose an intelligent and wise chief.
Rex 1 year ago
Maybe you are referring to your blind mother and father, swine chief, what have they fulfilled? You should have mentioned them to us, buffoon, you are a clown just like Bawumia, no wonder you are rooting for him. Clown supports clown, am sure you are a thief as well, because thieves also supports their fellow thief.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
A whole professor who cannot compare the revenues collected to the spending of this government. If governance is all about borrowing, my 17years old son could ruled Ghana better than AKUFFO ADDO.
Paul 1 year ago
Insulting Bawumia makes him win more votes. The man is destined to lead Ghana into the future. We don’t need a drunkard whom when tipsy just dashes cars and dollars to legon and kumawood Ashawo girls
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ONLY THE THE GULLIBLE STOMACH CHIEFS WILL PRETENTIOUSLY SING SWEET PRAISES OF A FAILED JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT. WHERE ARE THOSE DEVELOPMENTS?
Sorry, Chief, you may not be blind but you definitely are a gullible pal ... read full comment
ONLY THE THE GULLIBLE STOMACH CHIEFS WILL PRETENTIOUSLY SING SWEET PRAISES OF A FAILED JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT. WHERE ARE THOSE DEVELOPMENTS?
Sorry, Chief, you may not be blind but you definitely are a gullible palace singing canary bird. This corrupt and incompetent Akufo0-Addo has spent seven years looting and mismanaging, and there are no developments to speak of. You're singing false praises of a woefully incompetent and failed government.
Mina 1 year ago
Another stupid skin doctor.
A chief? Nonsense
Ruthan 1 year ago
ONLY THE BLIND CANNOT SEE.They say good messages are always brief and simple.Fitch and Global Info Analytics shd be taking notes of these.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
Where are the projects? Name them
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Call your family members and friends they will tell you where they are.You can also come down and pay homage to the intelligent chief he will politely take you around.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
And who told you that intelligent people don't lie?
Judas 1 year ago
Just another greedy chief, probably can't name 1 thing he has done for his community
NOT NICE 1 year ago
ANOTHER COCK SUCKER BESTOWING A TRADITIONAL TITLE ON HIMSELF!
Daniel 1 year ago
It is really true, only the blind cannot see, no govt can compare achievement in infrastructure to this govt. Well done Akufo Addo and npp
Yohanes 1 year ago
And only the brainless can not feel the cost of a gallon of petrol and the transport cost from Walewale to Nandom. Fool
Sethoo 1 year ago
27yrs in power P/NDC could not improve and modernise our public transport system.Who do blame for the cost of T&T?
Konfo 1 year ago
Another useless chief. How much was in the envelope he got?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
It is said that the Truth hurts. Only the blind cannot see the development under the current NPP government. If you cannot appreciate the Free SHS then who are you?
You said it all. Tell the stupid ndc backward people. No serious voter will go and vote for a thief man again.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPPIS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING KLIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS WHO HAVE NEGLECTED GHANA. THAT CHIEF IS SUFFERING FROM THE SAME DISEASE THAT AFFLICTS MANY IN THE NPP, THE LIE DISEASE.
That canary singing chief makes no sense ... read full comment
NPPIS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING KLIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS WHO HAVE NEGLECTED GHANA. THAT CHIEF IS SUFFERING FROM THE SAME DISEASE THAT AFFLICTS MANY IN THE NPP, THE LIE DISEASE.
That canary singing chief makes no sense, for he's singing false praises of NPP thieving nation-wreckers who have neglected Ghana while engaging in their Julor House thievery, galamsey and nation-wrecking.
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
Ghana has become something else. Statemen who are supposed to abstain from.poltics and hold us together are openly taking sides and will eventually deepen tribalism by their acts. It wasn't like this in the past.
Johnny 1 year ago
Sad but that is how it is.A certain minority tribe started it and that is how it has become.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Another shameless dishonest of a chief. His concise have been bought.
Abusua 1 year ago
Prof.Chief. It is unfortunate that the same Bawumia that you said he and his government have fulfilled their promises by developing Ghana were not able to construct the Pwalugu Dam that Bawumia said they completed. I want to know if you have one of the factories at Nandom. Please you are a learned and revered chief who don't have to fall for Bawumia's lies.
Pelicles 1 year ago
There goes the NDC attacking dogs who sniff Mahama urine thereby depriving them from using their brains.
Mahama's presidency has ended, and there is nothing his supporters can do about it.
There goes the NDC attacking dogs who sniff Mahama urine thereby depriving them from using their brains.
Mahama's presidency has ended, and there is nothing his supporters can do about it.
Wisefolk 1 year ago
When there are no specifics to the said development, know that it's a speech written from NPP campaign office in Accra. Same old strategy Kuffour, Akufo Addo used. Those days you'll hear )man panyin Kuffour amamuo papa .... without any specifics.
Ked 1 year ago
Nandom people install kwasiaaa as a chief. Only stupid fools talk like this.
Carlos 1 year ago
Never knew he is an educated illiterate
Ato Gyekye 1 year ago
The Nandom chief is truthful and unlike some ungrateful people, spoke the truth.
Jack 1 year ago
INVESTMENT IN KNOWLEDGE IS THE BEST. That's what the King is talking about. In our world you are blind if you can't read. He is not only a King but an Academic as well. Therefore, he knows exactly what he is talking about. Unfortunately it is beyond IDIOTS. LEARN TO UNDERSTAND
Loe 1 year ago
Because his son is protected in the financial Crisis particularly in the Brong Ahafo region. God is watching
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate anywhere with a REMOTE. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tfdfgv
Kwaku 1 year ago
Is he speaking from himself or a written format given to him to read like what they wanted Otumfor to do?
John Nankani, US 1 year ago
TRUTH HURTS!! WELL DONE, PROF FOR SPEAKING THE TRUTH.
Toko 1 year ago
Bad chief, you only think about your stomach. Just look at your community and mention any development of the current government.
AAA+ 1 year ago
This chief is right thinking one, not ones blindfolded lies and stupidity
Thanks Nana for educating the educated illiterates in the country, especially most educated illiterates chieves
Foli Foli 1 year ago
It is unfortunate that some are seeing and others are not. Why? When you are satisfied you don't have to look back and see others who are not satisfied and you just move on. Those who are seeing and satisfied should let the others too see something. Greed is not the answer to the public good.
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
When belly is full and eyes are closed in slumber,how can one see that others are hungry?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
It's better to be a blind person than a foolish person. Yes, those people can't see but they are not foolish like you. After all your struggles in the CPP, this is where you have ended up. Senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
wilson 1 year ago
this chief is blind himself
Nuumo 1 year ago
Shame on you!
Ask the true response from your children who have pains in their necks with the carrying of heavy loads just to feast.Is the North also lying when the have compromised?
These leaders have no shame and honor. ... read full comment
Shame on you!
Ask the true response from your children who have pains in their necks with the carrying of heavy loads just to feast.Is the North also lying when the have compromised?
These leaders have no shame and honor.
My heart bleeds for the weak and the voiceless in society.
Your mouth fool.
May the suffering of your good people judge you waaaaaaa.
ghanaba 1 year ago
H.E. AM TELLING YOU THAT YOU ARE BLIND, ONLY BLIND PEPOPLE CAN SEE THE WORK THAT YOUR 'SON' BAWULAIR HAS DONE FOR MOTHER GHANA.
Goro is working BIG-TIME. No wonder, Naa;s teeth are all red. Our neighbours are not going through the excruciating pains we are forced to endure. Our neighbours' monies have not been stolen from them under the guise of DD ...
Maybe you are referring to your blind mother and father, swine chief, what have they fulfilled? You should have mentioned them to us, buffoon, you are a clown just like Bawumia, no wonder you are rooting for him. Clown suppor ...
Sorry, Chief, you may not be blind but you definitely are a gullible pal ...
A chief? Nonsense
2008 FSHS, 2012 FSHS, 2016 FSHS, 2020 FSHS, 2024 FSHS, ..... ad3n mo agyimi gyimi anaa?
Prof of skin diseases we are suffering
That canary singing chief makes no sense ...
Prof.Chief. It is unfortunate that the same Bawumia that you said he and his government have fulfilled their promises by developing Ghana were not able to construct the Pwalugu Dam that Bawumia said they completed. I want to ...
When there are no specifics to the said development, know that it's a speech written from NPP campaign office in Accra. Same old strategy Kuffour, Akufo Addo used. Those days you'll hear )man panyin Kuffour amamuo papa .... ...
INVESTMENT IN KNOWLEDGE IS THE BEST. That's what the King is talking about. In our world you are blind if you can't read. He is not only a King but an Academic as well. Therefore, he knows exactly what he is talking about. Un ...
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate anywhere with a REMOTE. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more ...
It is unfortunate that some are seeing and others are not. Why? When you are satisfied you don't have to look back and see others who are not satisfied and you just move on. Those who are seeing and satisfied should let the o ...
It's better to be a blind person than a foolish person. Yes, those people can't see but they are not foolish like you. After all your struggles in the CPP, this is where you have ended up. Senseless and shameless fool. Kwasia ...
Shame on you!
These leaders have no shame and honor. ...