Read Comments Comments (38)

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

You want to take charge of the rigging operations? We are watching

• Afrifa 1 year ago

Coup is the best

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

HOW COULD 33 MILLION HUMANS SELECT THIS IDIOT AS THEIR HEAD OF STATE????

AKUFO ADDO IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!!!!

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

I am even surprised that Ghanaians voted for this useless old perennial weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. A big mistake by Ghanaians. Gbemela akuffo addo.

• NDC HAS ALREADY LOST THE COMING ELECTION 1 year ago

Christian Tetteh Yohuno is the most respected, most respectful and most deserving Senior Police Officer within the entire Police Service. If NDC hates him for this honour, they can go to hell.

• Okotor. 1 year ago

IGP remains the boss of the police service and all are expected to take orders from him. The president does designate powers. Deputy IGP will definitely take orders from IGP. The president should not knock the ig and dep ig' ...

• AG III 1 year ago

You haven't seen a deputy who refuses their boss' orders. Let's hope the 2 work together.

• Adanko 1 year ago

Good show .. Nana You are the best president Ghana has ever had

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Those NDC hoodlums being groom by John Dramani Mahama for Dec 2024 election violence shd prepare for severe punishment.Ghana will not sit down aloof for criminal Mahama to destroy the nation.

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

No wonder we know you people even you killed innocent people at where there is no violence to power

• Lydia 1 year ago

This man is ugly. Chai. I want to vormit

• Simeon London 1 year ago

Bring out your grandpa's pic @70yrs let compare!!!

Do you even know your grandpa? Bustardo! How dare you call God's creation ugly? Clean your makeup, go see yourself in the mirror and tell us how you look.

@ those who ...

• Ayeebo 1 year ago

The country's greatest regret is to have given power to an out of torch and overly arrogant short man like this one here. He lives in an alternative universe. He won't even comment on the concerns and appropriateness of that ...

• FTT 1 year ago

It is possible with DR BAWUMIA

• Honestman 1 year ago

BECAUSE OF COMINING ELECTIONS YOU ARE SCHEMING TO USE HIM TO RIG ELECTIONS. YOU ARE RISKING THE PEACE OF THIS COUNTRY. GHANAIANS ARE FURTHER UP WITH YOU AND BAD GOVERNANCE, THEY DONT WANT THE NPP AGAIN IN POWER. SO YOU WILL ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Nobody can rig an election in Ghana.But the nation shd be alert when dealing with criminal gangsters like NDC.Killing for power is nothing to NDC so we also shd prepare to kill them when they try.

• Nana must go now 1 year ago

Kwasia as if you will stand to fight when hell brakes loose

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is calling for a coup.
    He will get what he is looking for soon.
    Akuffo Addo wants to rig the Election at all costs.

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Jokers.l always call them mouth mouth NDC idiots.They said if are man enough remove Charlotte Osei,and she was removed and nothing happened.cowards

• Afrifa 1 year ago

Wait until coup is inserted into short Dwarf's anus

• Yanke man 1 year ago

The appointment is illegal , the president as a lawyer must know the there is nothing like deputy IGP operations. There can only be deputy IGP as per the constitution and c.i 76. Maybe because the president is certificate les ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Shdhrh ...

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Akuffool Addo kwasia

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

You force but not for the economy like u bi champion pass.You will be remembered one day.

• Fucking thief 1 year ago

Kwasea wei is our president. Akuffu Addo must go now.

• Mahama 1 year ago

Addo Dee. God continue to keep and protect.

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

How is this "breakiing the silence?" He has not responded to the allegation that its a ploy to remove IGP Dampare.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

President Trump fired the FBI chief, because he didn't like him. Is it against the constitution of Ghana for the president to fire the IGP?

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

Trump is your role model now? ha haa ha.

NOTHING BUT ANOTHER BREAK THE 8 APPOINTMENT MADE BY ANANSE AKUFO-ADDO.

Mismanaging the economy and making many senseless last hour appointments, a mark of an incompetent and vision-less President. These last hour musical c ...

• Ankrah 1 year ago

Those who did not vote for this man have been vindicated. I wasted my vote on him. And he is recommending Bawumia for us instead of begging us for failing. Oh you NPP failures!

• Nana Addo 1 year ago

You think Dampare will be hard at the polling stations, so you guys have sat down to bring in a deputy IGP to take care of operations which include dispatching NPP police men to the polling station to oversee rigging.The game ...

This is exactly what Akufo-Addo meant when declared recently that he would ensure NPP's victory "at all cost". And that includes placing his stooges and puppets in strategic offices to respond to his call for rigging. Akufo-A ...

• Duga K 1 year ago

Ghanaians cannot be fooled any more .......

• Duga K 1 year ago

Almighty God will answer. God is Great. Osagyef0 Dr. Kwame Nkrumah never dies and would always be on our mind not the ....

• Peeved 1 year ago

This is pretty unnecessary position created to satisfy a lackey. What happens to the other COP’s then- Administration, CID etc? Are they also in line to be promoted to Deputy IGP? This old fag is a complete dimwit.

• Ghana Water Why 1 year ago

residents of nana krom last stop need water