Winning strategy same as rigging strategy on course. The whole world should be praying for ghana now ! Just 5 months away!
KEN OFORI-ATTA: THE MAFIA BOSS 1 year ago
Wicked, heartless and criminal NPP government ....!!!!!!!! These rampaging bandits can openly see how the masses are dying from hardship, but they can satanically steal over $40 million dollars and tell you they are going to buy spare parts for ambulances. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban....... is it aeroplane spare parts that you are going to buy for the ambulances..???????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WE HAVE GOT THE MEN!!!!!!!!
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ——- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu Kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed .
KEN OFORI-ATTA: THE MAFIA BOSS 1 year ago
@Prince KWASIA ADADE......!!!!!!! Odwan ba m3333........ Can you seen how your SMELLY KYEBI COW DUNG...NANA AKUFFO ADDO has totally shredded this beautiful country?? Akuffo -Addo's father saw the academic hopelessness in his son, that is why he didn't worry himself at all with his education. He just walked him to the Kinbu Government School near Tudu, the DEN and Headquarters for wee smoking in Ghana, and left him there. The very next year of being at Kinbu, our stupid and demented Akuffo Addo became a heavily addicted wee smoker, causing him to fail so miserably at Legon with a shameful 3rd class certificate in 1968. As for the UK, he was sacked from all the three schools he attended for non-permance. That is how he ended up being AN APPRENTICE LAWYER...!!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
IF NDC CONTINUE TO
FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!!
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLE ... read full comment
IF NDC CONTINUE TO
FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!!
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLES IN GHANA. NDC SAID NANA CAN’T BUILD KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. NOW, LIKE THE FREE SHS, SOME NDC CRAZY FOOLS WANTS SOME CREDIT HERE!! FOOLS!! NATION WRECKERS!!!
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!!! KUMASI PREMPEH I AIRPORT HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC THIEVES. ARREST NDC MEMBERS FOR THE 28 MILLION DOLLAR
RUNWAY CRIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fred 1 year ago
And has anything better changed? Dumsor is still here; IMF still here! dollar gone wild at 16 cedis. Haircuts all over. Inflation unprecedented. A gallon of petrol under Mahama was 16 cedis now under Bawumia 70 cedis.
Nkoko Nketenkete 1 year ago
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebR-YsxrYNo&t=28s
Sul 1 year ago
EMPTY....... NOTHING SENSIBLE
Akajatayogog 1 year ago
Useless
Useless
Akajatayogog 1 year ago
So these useless Finance Minister will not tell idiot Bawumia to go to the market and reduce the Tomatoes price, and he is fooling. Kwasiafuo
Wicked, heartless and criminal NPP government ....!!!!!!!! These rampaging bandits can openly see how the masses are dying from hardship, but they can satanically steal over $40 million dollars and tell you they are going to ...
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ——- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC nee ...
@Prince KWASIA ADADE......!!!!!!! Odwan ba m3333........ Can you seen how your SMELLY KYEBI COW DUNG...NANA AKUFFO ADDO has totally shredded this beautiful country?? Akuffo -Addo's father saw the academic hopelessness in his ...
IF NDC CONTINUE TO
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLE ...
Useless