Dude, if it's true that you're granting these interviews, I will please advise that you stop. Let the past be the past. We are all not saints in this country. Enough of your unfortunate ordeal in the public domain.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Yet...Acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
ray 1 year ago
This guy should stop discussing his previous relationship
INTEGRITY 1 year ago
Efo,Im sorry but don't be an apologist for these Jezebels.
They jump into marriage not because they love the man but they have agenda. These women get what come to them and is called karma
Kubut3 1 year ago
Efo is spot on . Odartey should stfu. He is acting and crying like a little b.i.tch.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
COULD BE ODARTEY REGRETS THE TIMES HE WAS BEING A 'PEEPING TOM' WHILST OKUNNOR CHOPPED HIS EX-WIFE! LET HIM CRY IT OUT OF HIS SYSTEM!! WHEN HE DIES, HIS GRAVE WILL BE ENGRAVED 'HERE LIES A GOOD FOOTBALLER, WHOSE EX-WIFE WAS A PAUPAU BUT A GOOD TOWN SUPPLIER'.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Odartey should let this case rest. Apart from the dna results , the ex wife haven't granted any interviews. There're two sides to every story. Who knows if there was an agreement between the two ,due to odartey,s infertility at that time ? May be Odartey was shooting blanks at the time. Ghanaians should note that infertility could be cured. ODARTEY PLEASE LET THIS CASE REST. YOURE THE ONLY ONE WHO HAS BEEN CHEATED BY HIS SPOUSE. MEN DO THIS ALL THE TIME .
Neenyi 1 year ago
Massa, forget about the past and discover a beginning in life. You cannot control the past but you can shape your future life.
Kofi 1 year ago
Odartey.....you are talking too much about your issue and your ex-wife. Seems you have still not let go.
You did a good thing by quickly remarrying and having your own children. Please stop commenting on the issue in public ... read full comment
Odartey.....you are talking too much about your issue and your ex-wife. Seems you have still not let go.
You did a good thing by quickly remarrying and having your own children. Please stop commenting on the issue in public as it would go to hurt you more and the innocent children who had nothing in what happened.
It's their mother who is a wicked witch. The more you comment the more you lessen her burden. Leave her to wither in silence.
AKP 1 year ago
The interviews are necessary for to save people who might be caught in similar web
nana 1 year ago
Odartey enough ofyour marital issues, the court has granted you divorce properties have been shared. Focus on your new marriage and stop engaging the media. Fuuuulll stooop
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
Please stop these interviews.
Kofi kk 1 year ago
Look that x wife she's ashawo
Tru 1 year ago
Odartey Enough is Enough you have re-married enjoying your new wife and children. Why are you here giving us lectures about your ex wife ? Or you want to go back to her again. I guess you haven’t learned your lessons. Do you need to give explanation to every questions from your observers who are worried???? Shine your eyes
Joe 1 year ago
Please close this chapter and move on with your life. It is becoming boring !!!
Selfmade ACE em’ 1 year ago
God bless ODARTEY
Ayebge 1 year ago
Just mute bro cuz women are the ungrateful creatures no matter your money, handsome , loving or romantic they're who they are, necessarily evil
Enyo 1 year ago
Let the man talk pls. You are not in his shoes. You want him to keep mute while wild allegations are made against him? Whatever happened to setting the records straight? Allo him to talk as long as he so wish!!
Aponkyi 1 year ago
Why is this guy still talking about this woman when he has a new wife with kids?
Ghana ba 1 year ago
Odartey Lamptey pls go ahead and talk and defend yourself whenever people say wrong thing s against you.
Yet...Acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1 ...
COULD BE ODARTEY REGRETS THE TIMES HE WAS BEING A 'PEEPING TOM' WHILST OKUNNOR CHOPPED HIS EX-WIFE! LET HIM CRY IT OUT OF HIS SYSTEM!! WHEN HE DIES, HIS GRAVE WILL BE ENGRAVED 'HERE LIES A GOOD FOOTBALLER, WHOSE EX-WIFE WAS A ...
Odartey should let this case rest. Apart from the dna results , the ex wife haven't granted any interviews. There're two sides to every story. Who knows if there was an agreement between the two ,due to odartey,s infert ...
You did a good thing by quickly remarrying and having your own children. Please stop commenting on the issue in public ...
Odartey Enough is Enough you have re-married enjoying your new wife and children. Why are you here giving us lectures about your ex wife ? Or you want to go back to her again. I guess you haven’t learned your lessons. Do yo ...
God bless ODARTEY