Animals are playing one day you see Ghanaians there
FIFA action 1 year ago
You are a foolish MP. They will push you and push you again. Kwasea. What can you do? Go to Court.When you talk Kwasea talk to a referee or a linesman you will be chased out from the park. Bagbin is number 3. Can you go and talk that shit to Gertrude Torkonoo who is just number 4? You are stupid. It now lies in your dirty mouth. Kwaseakwa
Divine Ninja Of America 1 year ago
Hmm! That short video was interesting to watch
The people do not want democracy but false humility as part of the culture of Ghana. The MP was not a threat. He only voiced his opinion and if the speaker did not like his tone or choice of words, he could have just first warned him by giving him the chance in learning to talk.
Africans do not need democracy but authority with force like dictatorship or strict order like the that currently being seen in Burkina Faso because the democracy if confusing and manipulative of Africans.
Most Africans leaders just want respect and honor without solving problems. If the speaker Alban Gbabin wants to really help Ghana, he could use his authority by representing Ghana to end all political appointments as source of national failure by corruption, incompetence and poverty to ensure that all public officials are elected by public votes or vote of all sectorial stakeholders. So, that will have a trusted genuine democracy of honesty and progress to develop faster by competition rather than the partially deceptive democracy of political appointments that results in slavery and poverty in Ghana and most African nations. It is like our leaders have missed their priorities top focus on respect and honor that risks the future of the new generation who are modeled by societal leaders. Please, focus on progress to earn your respect rather than using force and your authority for unearned respect or honor. Solve problems in society instead of merely representing Ghana or society! May God hear me! Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David, alias Divine Ninja of America who solves complex problems by words of divine authority.
Real abuse of power or act of dictatorship. The next time, he may try to jail anyone that challenges him. Maybe you he will need to have special training for all MPs on how to talk or express their opinions, so he can legally retain the respect or honor he deserves.
John 1 year ago
This was uncalled for. The Speaker behaved like a high school senior housemaster. He gave his warning to affirm his superiority but the MP didn’t talk back. So what was the instant disrespect that occurred for him to call the Marshall ?
FIFA action 1 year ago
No he behaved like the Chief justice versus Jakpa. Do you think if you tell Gertrude Torkonoo that it does not lie in her mouth you will be left free? Eyeing her self will incur her wrath how much more it does not lie in her mouth. You will see how she will shout on you in court. Kwasea
The Mask 1 year ago
It isn't possible for all Ghanaians to gather in one place to debate on national issues, and so each constituency in Ghana elects their wisest possible representative or delegate to vote and speak for them. Clearly, MPs are very important because they represent the people. MPs must therefore be given more respect wherever they go, especially in the capital. Since most MPs don't live in Accra, there ought to be a special hotel for newly elected MPs, so that they would be able to find a good accommodation in Accra before they are sworn in. If a teacher living in Nyamebekyere who has never been to Accra wins the elections in his constituency on Dec 7, with his little money how would he be able to find a good accommodation in Accra before January 7?
Kwesi 1 year ago
An NDC marshal for you. I'm happy this animal called speaker's term is gradually coming to an end.
Oprege 1 year ago
Too much dog meat isn’t necessarily a good thing ! The speaker should apologize to Ghanaians and the MP for abuse of power and promise not to do it w ! Kwasea man !!
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
You should have been Handcuffed out of Parliament for your rudeness and disrespect and disregard for parliamentary Rules and for your display country boy behaviour.
Man to man 1 year ago
Tell your unprincipled and unprofessional so called president and the vp render an apology to Ghanaians on the economy first
Ewvevi 1 year ago
How dare you afriyie to disrespect the people who gave you forest people tall height and pointed nose? Hahahahaha. I can't even laugh again.
Ericus 1 year ago
Am amazed what was wrong with theSehwi Wiaso question Ghanaians are forgetful of the recent past of the behaviour of this speaker as opposition leader in the house what didn’t he say. Very arrogant revolutionalistetc. Now he won’t tolerate another’s question I blame the majority for softening their stand as if they are in opposition. Ghanaians beware of the ndc they are dangerous you’ve gotten free secondary education. You’re complaining Work Hard diligently you will live happily there’s hardship everywhere ask your people in Europe Stop complaining and work hard Mahama will not put food on your table for you. Look at infrastructures being put in place
OBRONI 1 year ago
Your foolishness and stupidity led to your treatment. Foolish old man with no manners and dignity. The Marshall should've slapped you
Old man 1 year ago
He should go court; Aboa
Straight Talk 1 year ago
Patapaa paa ni.
Intolerant Speaker.
Patapaa paa ni.
Intolerant Speaker.
NATIONAL DISCIPLINE 1 year ago
YOU ARE JUST A FOOL.REFERRING YOUR CONSTITUENCY AGAINST THE SPEAKER WAS WRONG.YOUR POINT WAS IN ORDER BUT NOT ON THE FLOOR OF PARLIAMENT. WE ARE ALL LEARNING FROM THIS INCIDENT.
Frimpo 1 year ago
This is the reason why Nana and Bawumia will never leave the country for this mouth mouth and show master Bagbin to act as president because he is full of himself and pompous as such. I blame Adwoa sarfo.
Jb 1 year ago
It's not true. You wanted to pass through the middle of the chamber which is inappropriate just like your choice of words.
Kwaky 1 year ago
Ghana where is this country heading? Hmmmm
KO 1 year ago
This is what you get when when you choose I guy who is sleeping with his wife's baby sister. God have mercy on Ghana
You are a foolish MP. They will push you and push you again. Kwasea. What can you do? Go to Court.When you talk Kwasea talk to a referee or a linesman you will be chased out from the park. Bagbin is number 3. Can you go an ...
The people do not want democracy but false humility as part of the culture of Ghana. The MP was not a threat. He only voiced his opinion and if the speaker did not like his tone or choice of words, he could have just first w ...
Most Africans leaders just want respect and honor without solving problems. If the speaker Alban Gbabin wants to really help Ghana, he could use his authority by representing Ghana to end all political appointments as source ...
Real abuse of power or act of dictatorship. The next time, he may try to jail anyone that challenges him. Maybe you he will need to have special training for all MPs on how to talk or express their opinions, so he can legally ...
This was uncalled for. The Speaker behaved like a high school senior housemaster. He gave his warning to affirm his superiority but the MP didn’t talk back. So what was the instant disrespect that occurred for him to call t ...
No he behaved like the Chief justice versus Jakpa. Do you think if you tell Gertrude Torkonoo that it does not lie in her mouth you will be left free? Eyeing her self will incur her wrath how much more it does not lie in her ...
It isn't possible for all Ghanaians to gather in one place to debate on national issues, and so each constituency in Ghana elects their wisest possible representative or delegate to vote and speak for them. Clearly, MPs are v ...
Am amazed what was wrong with theSehwi Wiaso question Ghanaians are forgetful of the recent past of the behaviour of this speaker as opposition leader in the house what didn’t he say. Very arrogant revolutionalistetc. Now ...
He should go court; Aboa
Patapaa paa ni.
Intolerant Speaker.