Cheddar is far better and more productive than some of the Ghanaian politicians who have nothing to show for their achievements
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Tyranny of a self-appointed mouthpiece of God...smh. ..Don't only watch, celebrate, & read how others are making waves & cash from their sports, music or arts talent. Acquire yours, tech talent & start. This new week is a new opportunity.You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Rex 1 year ago
Gyimis3m arakwa, when the nation was given to an old man what did he do with it? Before a wise child was born, there was already many foolish adults, who told your dumb head that competence and intelligence is measured by age? Anyway where you come from tells a lot about how u reason, u wish everybody abandoned their ambition for ur preferred lying brat, but Lalai, it will never happen. Macron was 39 years when he became the president of France,and he is 46 now, a big economy like France and you are telling a 44 year old Cheddar that he is young, gyimi Africa reasoning nkoaa.
Anne Lush 1 year ago
I'm so confused.. what is the secret between these two men? Let's watch quietly and allow them to spill it.. As for this one, I can't think far
AZAA PASTOR. HE WANTS A BRIBE FROM CHEDDAR. 1 year ago
HW WILL NEVER GET A CENT FROM CHEDDAR. HE OBVIOUSLY THOUGHT CHEDDAR WAS LIKE HIS GULLIBLE CHURCH MEMBERS WHO FOOLISHLY CONTRIBUTE FRAUDULENT TITHES INTO HIS PERSONAL POCKETS.
GHANA'S ELDERS AND LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS. T ... read full comment
HW WILL NEVER GET A CENT FROM CHEDDAR. HE OBVIOUSLY THOUGHT CHEDDAR WAS LIKE HIS GULLIBLE CHURCH MEMBERS WHO FOOLISHLY CONTRIBUTE FRAUDULENT TITHES INTO HIS PERSONAL POCKETS.
GHANA'S ELDERS AND LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS. THEY'VE DESTROYED OUR POTENTIALLY WEALTHY NATION AND TURNED GHANA INTO A NATION OF FRAUDULENT IMF LOANS AND OTHER STATUTORY DEBTS. THAT'S WHY HIGH EXTORTIONATE PRICE LEVELS ARE KILLING ORDINARY GHANAIANS.
ANOTHER AZAA PASTOR. HE WANTS A BRIBE FROM CHEDDAR. 1 year ago
HE WILL NEVER GET A CENT FROM CHEDDAR. HE OBVIOUSLY THOUGHT CHEDDAR WAS LIKE HIS GULLIBLE MUMU CHURCH MEMBERS WHO FOOLISHLY CONTRIBUTE FRAUDULENT TITHES INTO HIS PERSONAL POCKETS.
GHANA'S ELDERS AND LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINA ... read full comment
HE WILL NEVER GET A CENT FROM CHEDDAR. HE OBVIOUSLY THOUGHT CHEDDAR WAS LIKE HIS GULLIBLE MUMU CHURCH MEMBERS WHO FOOLISHLY CONTRIBUTE FRAUDULENT TITHES INTO HIS PERSONAL POCKETS.
GHANA'S ELDERS AND LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS. THEY'VE DESTROYED OUR POTENTIALLY WEALTHY NATION AND TURNED GHANA INTO A NATION OF FRAUDULENT IMF LOANS AND OTHER STATUTORY DEBTS. THAT'S WHY HIGH EXTORTIONATE PRICE LEVELS ARE KILLING ORDINARY GHANAIANS
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
The Cheddar guy is loaded and wants political freeloaders to enjoy. They're a lot of them around, looking for just this open opportunity.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
1. What do you know about Cheddar apart from you've read or heard? 2. Give me only 3 reasons why you think Cheddar is better? 3. The by heart talking by hollow cylinders
In Twi is one if the main reasons why Ghana has falle ... read full comment
1. What do you know about Cheddar apart from you've read or heard? 2. Give me only 3 reasons why you think Cheddar is better? 3. The by heart talking by hollow cylinders
In Twi is one if the main reasons why Ghana has fallen into this quagmire of shame, mediocrity and hopelessness.
A party of vindictives 1 year ago
Sweet brains r hard to find. U got one. These guys r hollow so dey honestly can't put 2 n 3 together. It so sad. Following blindly n de way some pple talk or reason gives it more validation to start considering who n who can vote in a country. De shallow brains r just too much in Africa.
Jon 1 year ago
TODAY EVERY FOOL IS A PASTOR. HOW OLD WAS MACRON AND OBAMA WHEN THEY BECAME RESPECTIVE LEADERS OF THEIR COUNTRY? LOOK AT THE TWO OCTAGENAR.IANS, TINUBU AND AKUFFO ADDO'S PERFORMANCES IN AFRICA. LAZY AND CLUELESS. SECONDLY WE DO NOT EVEN REGARD PASTORS AS CREDIBLE BECAUSE 99% OF THEM ARE ROGUES AND CLOWNS. PEOPLE IN CASSOCK WHO ARE ALWAYS CHASING MONEY AND FANTASIZING ABOUT NON EXISTENT THINGS LIKE SEEING RANGE ROVERS IN HEAVEN ETC. PASTORS LACK EVERYTHING WISE. THE DECEIVE, ROB AND MESSES UP HOMES WITH THEIR LIES. THIS PASTOR SHOULD TAKE HIS NONSENSE SOMEWHERE
Mr bones 1 year ago
Pastor if you have a free idiots following you at church , does not me you a god! Idiot !
DotCom 1 year ago
You can’t blame that thief calling himself a pastor.
Joe Mens 1 year ago
So called man of God threatening people?
Esi 1 year ago
Right? I wonder which politician sent him with the threats.
Yaw 1 year ago
Just stupid bastard a pastor. Only fake, fakes and fake pastors all in Africa. Bastards
GO AHEAD CHEDDAR! 1 year ago
Don't mind this jealous and envious old man. This same impotent age group is the problem in Africa.
Self-styled pastors without theological, economics, human management and psycological university degrees, destroying peoples ... read full comment
Don't mind this jealous and envious old man. This same impotent age group is the problem in Africa.
Self-styled pastors without theological, economics, human management and psycological university degrees, destroying peoples' homes and aspirations.
Go and tell the president of Senegal he is too young, go and tell president Macron or Trudeau of Canada they were too young when the started.
Why are Africans so dumb?!
Cheddar, I want to see you become president, African wants to see you become ptesident, Ghana wants to see you become president, THE WHOLE WIDE F*CKING world is behind you. Don't mind these fake pastors. Only foolish people listen to these womanizing crooks. You ate young, strong, sharp-minded and intelligent. This is the new calibre of leaders Africa wants! Not old men who shit their trousers everyday and can't even use their brains. You remember the Age of JJ Rawlings when he became president?
Duke 1 year ago
In Rwanda, President Kagame has made it mandatory to have at least a university 1st degree before becoming a "Pastor". It brings order in the country
Kotibrim 1 year ago
So what degree does Cheddar have to become president? We know Cheddar and he cannot be trusted. Even nana addo is better!!!
KOFI 1 year ago
This Pastor thinks he knows everything all times. Even though I personally don't agree with Cheddar with some of his things the Pastor is to go his lane. How can you say you are giving warning?
Nana 1 year ago
Fools like you be the reason why Ghana will never prosper
Invictus 1 year ago
No, it's rather village idiots like who are holding our country back with your tribal bigotry, narrow-mindedness, ignorance, and unbridled foolishness
Nii Odoi 1 year ago
What has this got to do with tribe?
Frank 1 year ago
This is the reason why unbelievers are mocking God. God did not tell you anything. Christianity has turn to attention seeker in Ghana. If everyone want to be popular then the foolishly use God name for their own interests.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!! Wo shuaaa!!!
Enzo 1 year ago
Seee idiot Kmt
Alos man 1 year ago
Which kind country kraa this
The Don 1 year ago
Who the do you think you are to the tell the young man what to do and not to do? You FAKE PASTOR
Yaw OK 1 year ago
What kind of mentality is that, how old was France President Macron, Senegal's current president, Burkina,Faure Gnasimgbe then. Is he saying that for trending sake, out of jealousy and envy . Do we always wanted to be ruled by pensioners, old age is not guarantee for wisdom . If you have any incriminating records against Kwame Bediako come out and stop the distractions. Allow him to pursue his dreams we are behind him..
Andrew 1 year ago
Where was his warning to Mahama and Nama Addo ? These fools have to be locked in mental facilities .
Joy 1 year ago
Ofui.
Ofui.
NKTT 1 year ago
All this fake pastors need to be arrested
Bobishato 1 year ago
Please allow him to build his future career at least he has to start from somewhere
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128....•••
NKTT 1 year ago
Ghanaians should vote for the young man and forget about NPP and NDC
Abandoned 1 year ago
Cheddar is a known fraudsters . Anyone who doesn't know this is a fool.
General Obishi 1 year ago
We will vote for the known fraudster than those who pretend to be angels yet defrauding us. At least Cheddar hasn't defrauded any Ghanian.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
You really deserve nana addo!!! Enjoy your suffering!!! Moron!!!
Yaw Odiasempa 1 year ago
The so-called Pastor does not appear to know his bible. 2 Kings 22:1 (NIV): "Josiah was eight years old when he became king, and he reigned in Jerusalem thirty-one years." Eight (8) years when he became king, Osofo
Juvenal 1 year ago
The dumb pastor just made himself the number one suspect if crime befalls NKB. I guess he is uneducated!
Anyemi 1 year ago
We need Ghana to be rebuild now! Not Ten(10) years to come, CHIiEEDA have the best idea,
Joeman 1 year ago
Are they in the same occult? Just asking
Kwami - US 1 year ago
Too many stupid and foolish pastors living in Ghana. This man has been paid by NPP to do damage control to Cheddar in case he stands as an independent presidential candidate. The man should be arrested and prosecuted for threatening Chadder
Kumah 1 year ago
Why don't you used your powers to make the country prosperous?
SARKODIE ...POSIDATA 1 year ago
Sarkodie was selling electricals and sound systems and at adum porsidata stores ,hmmmm
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
Thanks to the Most High there are still wise men in Ghana to give advice. “He is raw”… “None of my children will want to be his kind” very deep.
Ike 1 year ago
Twene Jonas finished that fool long ago. That fraud money miss road. Tweaaaaa
WE WARN YOU FAKE PASTOR 1 year ago
If ANYTHING befalls Cheddar, we are coming to burn your church, properties and yourself. We also know where you are and where you come from.
Envious fool, just like the aged men destroying Africa and her youth.
If ANYTHING befalls Cheddar, we are coming to burn your church, properties and yourself. We also know where you are and where you come from.
Atwo 1 year ago
As young as 15 years? Check the age of the youngest prez in der welt heurte.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Djdjrhrh748
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
See how fucked up and brain dead some of these pastors are.
Sosoman 1 year ago
Aaarrttggg! Na "pasta" wei no ofiri he. Nkwasiasem akwa does he classify a 40 years plus man a small boy. What a shock
Zy 1 year ago
Shut the hell up with your pastoral nonesense. Who are you to tell someone if they run for office or not. I'm not voting for him but you have right to say otherwise. Just shut up! God did not send you.
Sam 1 year ago
Yes fresh blood, young blood, fresh start for Ghana .
The right direction.
If he doesn’t win this time then he will have an excellent chance next time because then he will be known.
Mr Pastor do you know what you are ... read full comment
The right direction.
If he doesn’t win this time then he will have an excellent chance next time because then he will be known.
Mr Pastor do you know what you are talking about?
Joko 1 year ago
Is it legally possible that Cheddar sue this man for harassment???
Chaddar is the Answer 1 year ago
These old minded old men of Ghana are bent on destroying Ghana.may i know if the Pastor still live in his dusty felted mosquitoes Ghana who dont want a change.WE ghanaians are broad minded and we need better person like CHADDAR to run our country and not our PDC NPP because i dont think you live and know Ghana where resources need to be machined to bring good life.Stay in Church and continue to collect your coins to survive and live Ghana for Chaddar to turn into a better place and not dusty and mosquitoes
Addo 1 year ago
Cheddar is the best candidate we have. Waiting another 10yrs will spell disaster for this country since NPP and NDC are two useless parties. The time is now.
I can tell you are a fake prophet who is aligned with one of the t ... read full comment
Cheddar is the best candidate we have. Waiting another 10yrs will spell disaster for this country since NPP and NDC are two useless parties. The time is now.
I can tell you are a fake prophet who is aligned with one of the two parties. You are only thinking about what you get from these politicians. Belly full stomach pastor. You fake pastor. God will punish you for telling False prophecies
Ob 1 year ago
Are u major something.
Asante 1 year ago
Why are you warning him. You were sent to say that. After your npp will come after him. Then you said I warn him. Leave him to come to the race.
Kenlebasky2003@yahoo.com 1 year ago
We are tired of older people leading this country. Cheddar all the way. Older people have run out of ideas. They are only interested in their health and the day they will die
king Maxi 1 year ago
People please stop insulting the man of God!! He is only offering Cheddar a friendly advice. He can take it or leave it. This man said nana Addo's Cathedral will never rise, it is at ground,no, hole level!!
RoRo 1 year ago
Such a stupid Pastor.
You're a fake Man of God
Such a stupid Pastor.
You're a fake Man of God
Yaw KK 1 year ago
Cheddar should simply ignore this man and concentrate on his campaign
Yao 1 year ago
Interesting all those so called pastors, prophets, etc are mostly from Ashanti region. Haha businessmen
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
But where is this pastor too coming from? What is he ? ANOTHER Pastor of GHANA POLITICS? Come on Pastor, just SHUT IT!!!
Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago
False prophet!
At 40 Cheddar is not young to seek the high office of president.
False prophet!
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Waaa look. Asantes are the problems of Ghana
Khb 1 year ago
Hmmmm Ghana
This is why were where we are today! You must be in your 70's bf u can run for government.
Is it prophecy or he is speaking as an ordinary?
I think this is even going to do more good to Cheddar than bad
I th ... read full comment
Hmmmm Ghana
This is why were where we are today! You must be in your 70's bf u can run for government.
I think we need more attacks on him to grow his popularity in Ghana. Your current life situation should affect your voting and nothing more nothing less. Ghana needs a new change, fresh blood, fresh minds and all inclusivity!!!
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Too young for what?. Is that your problem?. If you have nothing good to say about somebody else then shut up. Mind your own business.
Koo 1 year ago
Jazz as usual Gh
sympathy 1 year ago
speak your mind dont insult the man of God.one thing that is spoiling our country is truthness.when you hear something know the true of the matter be4 you comment
Lazarus 1 year ago
Mr Pastor or whatever you claim yourself to be. Please just be quite where you are and live the guy alone. His destiny is definitely not in your hands. He has no chance of becoming a President but, it serve him right to try it as a citizen of the Nation. You can go back to your Temple or your house Church with your discouragement and see matter while they come.
Concerned Agent 1 year ago
Mr Pastor don't come jamming the young man's mind and ambition. Live him come on with his mission Impossible projects. (Ashanti Region) wants blue boiling water which does not burn (Sea) for his import and export business through the Sea.
Leo 1 year ago
Who are the pastors if I may ask nonsense.
Pick Ass 1 year ago
Kwasia Man !
Tell it to the Dogs
Kwasia Man !
Tell it to the Dogs
Kwasi 1 year ago
Charlatans!!!!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
That shoeshine boy with his money i think he can become president in Ashanti region.
Add this to the constitution 1 year ago
These fake pastors using their equally fake God's name to confuse and create trouble.
Can it be added to the constitution that these quacks be jailed if they don't stop their foolish banter about seeing the future etc? All l ... read full comment
These fake pastors using their equally fake God's name to confuse and create trouble.
Can it be added to the constitution that these quacks be jailed if they don't stop their foolish banter about seeing the future etc? All lies to control peoples minds! I will close their churches one by one and turn them to schools, factories or hospitals. These are what we need in Africa. More industrialisation and education, not churches. Either tax them heavily or close them down altogether. How long must Africa pray to the god of the white man? This is just money-making business for these fake pastor criminals.
Hahaha 1 year ago
Criminal pastor needs to be arrested immediately for this nonsense about a young man trying to change the destiny of this country for good.why don’t you go to mali and tell the young president this nonsense hahaha
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That quack pastor has no power to do anything to Cheddar. The pastor has been contacted by some politicians who are afraid that Cheddar may siphon votes from a another political party. That quack pastor is acting at the request of some thieving politicians who want to see Cheddar end his campaign. Whether one supports Cheddar or not, Cheddar should not be intimidated into ending his campaign. That quack pastor is an idiot, rented by a political party to scare Cheddar with useless religious intimidations.
Native tribe 1 year ago
Cheddar should file charges against this paster for threatening him.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Religious lying idiot. Cheddar has every right to contest for President. Take your religious bullshit lies and shove them up your stinking ass. All pastors and prophets are tithe-fleecing religious liars and crooks, always preying on gullible zombies. Why not join your fellow religious con men Pastor Owusu Bempah and Pastor Obinim so that you can all take your religious nonsense to your so-called spiritual realm and leave Cheddar alone?
Martin 1 year ago
Who does this man think He is? I mean i want to advise someone fine, and of he doesn't want to listen, y do u want to destroy him? Basically he is showing that he is against the man and his good. So with this attitude, why should anyone listen to your advice since it appears it's motivated by something other than love?
Edmond Amponsah 1 year ago
Leave the young man alone you son of the devil. When did 44 yrs old man became too young to lead a country? Which of the 2 northerners bidding you are doing?
USA, France UK even Saudi Arabia are trillions dollars economies ... read full comment
Leave the young man alone you son of the devil. When did 44 yrs old man became too young to lead a country? Which of the 2 northerners bidding you are doing?
USA, France UK even Saudi Arabia are trillions dollars economies yet they are run by young men below Cheddar. Only gullible will follow you end time self appointed pastors. We know your tricks.
N. Asante 1 year ago
Sick and tired of all these disingenuous pastors who never prophesy anything good for Ghana, and seldom have a positive influence, continuously issue warnings to peoples. Do these people think they are Gods with their empty threats? They live and die like the rest of us and are therefore, toothless.
kyerewa 1 year ago
Am even shock with what this man is saying,
you never saw it in a vision what had be felled Gh, let me askoo were you paid to persuade Cheddar to step down?
Kk 1 year ago
Our Christianity has turned to concert
With so many full and half idiots claiming to be prophets
adwoa pat 1 year ago
if has money to waste on campaigning for presidency which he cant win , it would be better if he uses the money to help the poor and vulnerable in society . in this will he be blessed.
Boye/California 1 year ago
Cheddar the Criminal wants to be a president this bastard supposed to be in Nsawan prison now but wants to be a Ghana president over my dead body give him a last warning otherwise he will suffer more than now
Tyranny of a self-appointed mouthpiece of God...smh. ..Don't only watch, celebrate, & read how others are making waves & cash from their sports, music or arts talent. Acquire yours, tech talent & start. This new week is a ne ...
Gyimis3m arakwa, when the nation was given to an old man what did he do with it? Before a wise child was born, there was already many foolish adults, who told your dumb head that competence and intelligence is measured by age ...
GHANA'S ELDERS AND LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS. T ...
GHANA'S ELDERS AND LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINA ...
In Twi is one if the main reasons why Ghana has falle ...
Sweet brains r hard to find. U got one. These guys r hollow so dey honestly can't put 2 n 3 together. It so sad. Following blindly n de way some pple talk or reason gives it more validation to start considering who n who can ...
TODAY EVERY FOOL IS A PASTOR. HOW OLD WAS MACRON AND OBAMA WHEN THEY BECAME RESPECTIVE LEADERS OF THEIR COUNTRY? LOOK AT THE TWO OCTAGENAR.IANS, TINUBU AND AKUFFO ADDO'S PERFORMANCES IN AFRICA. LAZY AND CLUELESS. SECONDLY WE ...
Self-styled pastors without theological, economics, human management and psycological university degrees, destroying peoples ...
Seee idiot Kmt
What kind of mentality is that, how old was France President Macron, Senegal's current president, Burkina,Faure Gnasimgbe then. Is he saying that for trending sake, out of jealousy and envy . Do we always wanted to be ruled b ...
Ofui.
Too many stupid and foolish pastors living in Ghana. This man has been paid by NPP to do damage control to Cheddar in case he stands as an independent presidential candidate. The man should be arrested and prosecuted for thr ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Djdjrh ...
The right direction.
Mr Pastor do you know what you are ...
These old minded old men of Ghana are bent on destroying Ghana.may i know if the Pastor still live in his dusty felted mosquitoes Ghana who dont want a change.WE ghanaians are broad minded and we need better person like CHAD ...
I can tell you are a fake prophet who is aligned with one of the t ...
Are u major something.
Such a stupid Pastor.
You're a fake Man of God
False prophet!
Hmmmm Ghana
I th ...
Jazz as usual Gh
Mr Pastor or whatever you claim yourself to be. Please just be quite where you are and live the guy alone. His destiny is definitely not in your hands. He has no chance of becoming a President but, it serve him right to try i ...
Mr Pastor don't come jamming the young man's mind and ambition. Live him come on with his mission Impossible projects. (Ashanti Region) wants blue boiling water which does not burn (Sea) for his import and export business thr ...
Kwasia Man !
Tell it to the Dogs
Charlatans!!!!
Can it be added to the constitution that these quacks be jailed if they don't stop their foolish banter about seeing the future etc? All l ...
That quack pastor has no power to do anything to Cheddar. The pastor has been contacted by some politicians who are afraid that Cheddar may siphon votes from a another political party. That quack pastor is acting at the reque ...
Religious lying idiot. Cheddar has every right to contest for President. Take your religious bullshit lies and shove them up your stinking ass. All pastors and prophets are tithe-fleecing religious liars and crooks, always pr ...
Who does this man think He is? I mean i want to advise someone fine, and of he doesn't want to listen, y do u want to destroy him? Basically he is showing that he is against the man and his good. So with this attitude, why ...
USA, France UK even Saudi Arabia are trillions dollars economies ...
Sick and tired of all these disingenuous pastors who never prophesy anything good for Ghana, and seldom have a positive influence, continuously issue warnings to peoples. Do these people think they are Gods with their empty t ...