Mahama's corruption tag is only known NPP idiotically idiots like you. In reality, Akufo Addo and his appointees corruption has gone out of the ceilings. No challengers since pre independence era
KofSam 1 year ago
Salam Mustapha is a fool of all fools .
Mahama should stop being a gentleman and start taking legal action against any body that tags him with corruption. Ghanaians will vote against Bawumia because he has lied to Ghanaians and has not lived up to his own words .
df 1 year ago
You on the other hand are campaigning for a liar, a nation wrecker an inconsistent man who failed as a vice president
Joe 1 year ago
Massa Bawuliar is a hardened criminal if u don’t know he will sale Ghana
Yaw 1 year ago
This NPP guys paa d33 I don't understand them. If you're very sure that he is corrupt why not take to court?
Abusua 1 year ago
Idiot. Has Bawumia told you about the amount of money he stole with Kufuor during the re-denomination? Bawumia is a broaday light thief. Check from Kufuor.
Justins 1 year ago
And that tag has been removed. Kwasiafo) NPPigs
Biggy 1 year ago
Yoo we have heard.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING NATION-LOOTERS. STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING LIAR AND GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS LOOTER.
Corruption tag, you say? Are you forgetting that NPP's Corruptionhene ... read full comment
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING NATION-LOOTERS. STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING LIAR AND GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS LOOTER.
Corruption tag, you say? Are you forgetting that NPP's Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and his corrupt steering wheel dancing clown puppet Aplanke Bawumia are the real corrupt ones who have looted and destroyed Ghana's economy? Or are you forgetting that the NPP is the party with corrupt NPP thieving politicians openly bribing crooked EC workers at polling stations while falsely claiming to be feeding hungry EC workers? How are the thousands of Chinese galamsey criminals in Ghana getting away with their criminal conduct if not by brining corrupt NPP government officials? Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is as corrupt as his Julor House massa Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
A vote for Mahama is a yes to corruption. Say NO to corruption when you vote in December.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A vote for corrupt Aplanke Bawumia is a vote for the continuation of NPP corruption, thievery, looting and mismanagement. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has not been able to arrest the cedi because he's busily engaged in his Julor House corrupt activities.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Can you stop the tomfoolery and speak the facts. Under your useless government Ghana has recorded unprecedented levels of corruption. Let me see if I can remember a few, BOST scandal, PDS scandal, National Cathedral scandal, pwulugu dam scandal, Cash for seat scandal, visa scandal, Cecilia Dapaah scandal. We have a litany of corruption scandals against your useless government. Your lies will not work for you anymore
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
So this people are still talking ? Infact NPP has taken Ghanaians for granted because they know too much fools in Ghana, ask yourselves if there's no too much fools in Ghana how can Akufo Addo ugly old chimpanzee a fool can be a president and how Ghanaians can overthrown Kwame Nkrumah the saviour of Ghana and Africa ? Think about it.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
That was what you people said when you were in opposition but you could not establish one fact to support your claim in government. You think Ghanaians are ready for your cheap propaganda again? This year election is going to depends on the economy, employment, infrastructure and corruption and of course you know you have failed in these areas. Bawumia is not corrupt yet his name was mentioned in Kwasi Nyantakyi and Charles Adu Boahen scandal. Idiot
Sul 1 year ago
ONLY A ZONGO BOY WHO WANT TO IMPRESS THE NPP WILL THINK THIS WAY....YOU WILL STILL BE A TANII IN THE PARTY
Kwame 1 year ago
HEAVENS HELP US ! THE MOST CORRUPT PEOPLE IN GHANA'S POLITICS CALLING OTHERS CORRUPT ! GOD DON PUNISH YOU.
Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago
Just TAG?. Hmmmmmmmmmm, I am surprised
Kay 1 year ago
Hiding behind rented papers and radio stations to spew nonsense everyday as usual...dis Salam Mustapha is soo stupid dat everything he says is abt Mahama....no aim......
Mahama should stop being a gentleman and start taking legal action against any body that tags him with corruption. Ghanaians will vote against Bawumia because he has lied to Ghanaians ...
Yoo we have heard.
Corruption tag, you say? Are you forgetting that NPP's Corruptionhene ...
A vote for corrupt Aplanke Bawumia is a vote for the continuation of NPP corruption, thievery, looting and mismanagement. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has not been able to arrest the cedi because he's busily engaged in his Jul ...
Can you stop the tomfoolery and speak the facts. Under your useless government Ghana has recorded unprecedented levels of corruption. Let me see if I can remember a few, BOST scandal, PDS scandal, National Cathedral scandal, ...
So this people are still talking ? Infact NPP has taken Ghanaians for granted because they know too much fools in Ghana, ask yourselves if there's no too much fools in Ghana how can Akufo Addo ugly old chimpanzee a fool can ...
That was what you people said when you were in opposition but you could not establish one fact to support your claim in government. You think Ghanaians are ready for your cheap propaganda again? This year election is going to ...