Ei, if these chiefs had power over the world,ei, all people will be made to eat their faeces.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
This news is going to trigger the enemies haha
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Judas 1 year ago
Asantehene is banned from Canada for doing fraudulent activities. He's a criminal and killed to become a chief in Kumasi. He's a devil demon pedophile.
clap 1 year ago
devil pedo like yo papa who sodomized you
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Be truthful we know that they’re going there for a convention of freemasons. Stop da bullshit!
COD 1 year ago
Asantehene`s so-called lectures should have been done in Kumasi but not far away London City.
Is it because Kumasi is filthy, dusty, and smelly to our shame?
Asantehene`s so-called lectures should have been done in Kumasi but not far away London City.
Fire stick! 1 year ago
Kumasi is filthy but your mothers cunt is DIRTIER than her TRUMU hahah
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Kuntu kata bohoo piaaw Otumfuo, piaaw Asantehene, piaaw kotoko hene
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Kwaku Bonsam Kumasihene, saw civilization in London. No police motorcade or Okada cashing, no convoy of vehicles. His Mmoa in borla Kumais won't learn.
I'm waiting for him to claim parts of London belongs to him because h ... read full comment
Kwaku Bonsam Kumasihene, saw civilization in London. No police motorcade or Okada cashing, no convoy of vehicles. His Mmoa in borla Kumais won't learn.
I'm waiting for him to claim parts of London belongs to him because his subjects migrated there like he's doing in Ghana. kwasia man
Darren Jason. 1 year ago
Mumu person Bastie aboabiba. Wo gyimia se akaatia promax. Your useless dormaahene npo you see him as chief. Wani huhu se bodum.
I'm not from Dormaa, but the Dormaahene is a million times wiser than this Kwaku Bonsam of Kumasi, galamseyhene
selfmade KING 1 year ago
APONKYE bi ba
U are from HALF PLOT dormaa and u hiding where u from lmaooo
Kwasiatoliwaaa, u don’t to hid your identity from shit littered dormaa AHENKRO haha
APONKYE bi ba
Kwasiatoliwaaa, u don’t to hid your identity from shit littered dormaa AHENKRO haha
Kwasiato. I'm from Nkoranza and we belong to the Adonteng division of your foolish Asante.
AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago
HE IS IN ENGLAND TO GIVE LECTURES HA HA HA ! BASTIE WHEN WILL DORMAA HENE BE REGARDED LIKE OTUMFUO AND WILL BE INVITED TO GIVE LECTURES ON FOREIGN LAND? NO KING IN GHANA INDEED!
Selfmade SMOME em’ 1 year ago
U ain’t from any nkoranza biaaaa!! NKORANZA people ain’t VILLAGERS like u who walks around London without any SUPPORTER lmaooo
AUNTYPEEE DORMAA OLD MAN hahaha
Your BIG DORMAA EYES like they stepped on your HAIR ... read full comment
U ain’t from any nkoranza biaaaa!! NKORANZA people ain’t VILLAGERS like u who walks around London without any SUPPORTER lmaooo
Your BIG DORMAA EYES like they stepped on your HAIRY DORMAA balls lmaooo
U and APIOHENE are mates from DORMAA AHENKRO LOCAL AUTHORITY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL aka. DORMASCO lmaooo
Hahaa
Hahha
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Akepteshie drinking and diaper wearing AGYEMANG can’t be better lmaooo
Go and look at him sleeping when he went for the funeral recently at Accra lmaooo
He was so fine he slept off whiles being FAN by one of the ah ... read full comment
Go and look at him sleeping when he went for the funeral recently at Accra lmaooo
He was so fine he slept off whiles being FAN by one of the ahenkwaaa guys lmaooo
Is on YouTube haha
Apio was working on him lmaooo
U and ur classmates are SERIAL DRUNKARDS lmaooo
Judas 1 year ago
Kwaku Dua aka Kumasihene fornicates with children in South Africa. He's a pedophile just like his ancestors.
clap 1 year ago
Yes he experimented with your mother and grandma on the same day
Ike 1 year ago
Mtcheew. Now the nkwaseasem is very thick.
Imagine lecturing but you can't carry your so called artefacts with you. hahahaha
Darren Jason. 1 year ago
Kwasia gyimi ofui, jealousy has turn your brain into madness. Mumu person from primitive half baked tribe.
Asante kokoase nii . HAHAHAHA Now you're crying. We know your villages in Asante wai. Useless non entity.
HAIL THE KING OF ASANTE, FAR ACROSS THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD OTUMFUO IS HAILED AS A KING ! THE JEALOUS, ENVINESS AND PULL HIM DOWN AMONG SOME OF YOU WILL ALWAYS SHAME YOU, THE MORE YOU CRY THE MORE ASANTE SHINES.
Its simply funny to see bastie dormaa chimp calling someone kokoase aah aah aah! As if we dont know dormaa, which is even struggling on the Ghana map to finde space,? A whole tribe living on a borrowed land ha ha , the day the Mansen people of Wamfie, Wamanafoa, Asuotiano, Amasu, Awiamu will rise and take up their land you will be laughable in Ghana.
Congo pygmie plus moshi breed Asante talking about borrowed land. Agya wa dwo
clap 1 year ago
You were fathered by one?Or maybe your mother was raped by one..hahaha
Kojo 1 year ago
The Asantes through their deceit and wars also looted other people. Are they ready to return these items? A typical example is the golden stool they stole from the Tachimans.
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Tell us one of those looted artifacts? Tell us
The British have every right to keep those items. Asante stole golden stool, Adinkra symbolss, and so many items from Bonos during opoku Ware's war.
You're asking him ti name one thing. I'm daring you to name One thing you ... read full comment
The British have every right to keep those items. Asante stole golden stool, Adinkra symbolss, and so many items from Bonos during opoku Ware's war.
You're asking him ti name one thing. I'm daring you to name One thing you ass antes created, invented or contributed to Akan culture, arts and customs in Ghana aprt from dw333 and ahantan sheeesheee
Darren Jason. 1 year ago
Hyena person like you. Mumu person Bastie aboa. Who hate unification. Krasini.
@Darren.
I don't hate unity. I hate unity disguised in neo colonialism and imperialism by Kwasia TUTU , Kumasihene. You're preaching unity whiles calling other tribes primitive. You see your life as an asante? Gymieeee sa ... read full comment
@Darren.
I don't hate unity. I hate unity disguised in neo colonialism and imperialism by Kwasia TUTU , Kumasihene. You're preaching unity whiles calling other tribes primitive. You see your life as an asante? Gymieeee saaa
clap 1 year ago
Who cares what you hate fool.You are mad because Otumfuo used a rubber with yo mama..No wonder you try hard to convince yoself you are Asantefourhene..hahaha
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Hw3 no gyimi bi!!
Kwasia, we invented the CAMOUFLAGE warfare which helped the Ashanti soldiers to blend with their environment during warfare and this military tactics have being used by modern army
Read this ofui
... read full comment
Hw3 no gyimi bi!!
Kwasia, we invented the CAMOUFLAGE warfare which helped the Ashanti soldiers to blend with their environment during warfare and this military tactics have being used by modern army
Read this ofui
The Ashanti also used hammer and anvil tactics in wars such as the third Anglo-Ashanti war. In 1874 a strong British force under Sir Garnet Wolseley, armed with modern rifles and artillery, invaded the territory of the Ashanti Empire.
The Ashanti did not confront the invaders immediately, and made no major effort to interdict their long, vulnerable lines of communication through the jungle terrain. Their plan appeared to be to draw the British deep into their territory, against a strong defensive anvil centred at the town of Amoaful. Here the British would be tied down, while maneuvering wing elements circled to the rear, trapping and cutting them off. Some historians (Farwell 2001) note that this was approach was a traditional Ashanti battle strategy, and was common in some African armies as well.[50] At the village of Amoaful, the Ashanti succeeded in luring their opponents forward, but could not make any headway against the modern firepower of the British forces, which laid down a barrage of fire to accompany an advance of infantry in squares.
This artillery fire took a heavy toll on the Ashanti, but they left a central blocking force in place around the village, while unleashing a large flanking attack on the left, that almost enveloped the British line and successfully broke into some of the infantry squares. Ashanti weaponry however, was poor compared to the modern British guns.[51]
As one participant noted:
"The Ashantees stood admirably, and kept up one of the heaviest fires I ever was under. While opposing our attack with immediately superior numbers, they kept enveloping our left with a constant series of well-directed flank attacks."[16]
Wolesey had anticipated the Ashanti "horseshoe" formations, and had strengthened the British flanks with the best units and reinforced firepower. He was able to shift this firepower to threatened sectors to stymie enemy maneuvers, defeating their hammer and anvil elements and forcing his opponents to retreat.[51] One British combat post-mortem pays tribute to the slain Ashanti commander for his tactical leadership and use of terrain:
"The great Chief Amanquatia was among the killed. Admirable skill was shown in the position selected by Amanquatia, and the determination and generalship he displayed in the defence fully bore out his great reputation as an able tactician and gallant soldier."[52]
Nitwit, Ashanti’s invented the HAMMER AND ANVIL tactics that was used by NAPOLEON during the napoleon wars and that tactics helped him bring nations down and it was invented by Ashantis!!
The British general also used the anvil and hammer tactics used by Ashanti’s to conquered a lot of other enemies and the British army used the ANVIL AND HAMMER TACTICS during the first and second wars!
These anvil and hammer tactics, CAMOUFLAGE tactics et were invented by the mighty Ashantis and is well documented!
Ofui, go and learn Kwaisa!!!
Illiterate BUM
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Kwasia, OFUIKYEI, we invented MILITARY STRATEGIES that was used and stole by the western powers and it even used up to date! Lmaooo
Ashanti’s are warriors and we invented WARRIOR stuffs
The British was marveled at ... read full comment
Kwasia, OFUIKYEI, we invented MILITARY STRATEGIES that was used and stole by the western powers and it even used up to date! Lmaooo
The British was marveled at the acumen, military genius of NANA BANTAMAHENE, AMANKWATIA such that, woseley called him a GREAT GENERAL!!
Ashantis invented the ANVIL AND HAMMER war strategy and is very simple!
ANVIL AND HAMMER STRATEGY
“The hammer and anvil is a military tactic involving the use of two primary forces, one to pin down an enemy, and the other to smash or defeat the opponent with an encirclement maneuver. It may involve a frontal assault by one part of the force, playing a slower-moving or more static role. The second phase involves a more mobile force that maneuvers around the enemy and attacks from behind or the flank to deliver a decisive blow.”
This a simple military strategy whereby a mobile Calvary ll pressed down an opposing enemies to a stationary infantry such to an escaping route where they ll be crushed from the flanks!
It was invented by the ASHANTI ARMY which was divided into SIX FLANKS
Scouts (akwansrafo)
Advance guard (twafo)
Main body (adonten)
Personal bodyguard (gyase)
Rear-guard (kyidom)
Two wings-left (benkum) and right (nifa). Each wing having two formations: right and right-half (nifa nnaase), left and left-half (benkum nnaase)
These six flanks is what has now been developed bu western armies into SIX FLANKS involving Calvary, infantry, tanks etc and they STOLE IT FROM ASHANTIS!
Napoleon, wosley, HITLER in his BLITZRAG has used this military tactics to devastating effects and ASHANTIS INVENTED IT!!
Not only that, Ashanti’s also invented the CAMOUFLAGE tactics whereby ASHANTI soldiers ll put LEAVES on their bodies to blend in with their environment and then attacked in a blinded way!! Ashanti’s INVENTED this military tactics that has been further developed by WESTERN ARMIES through wearing CAMOUFLAGE FATIGUES that blends in with their environment! We INVENTED THIS fool!
If u go the American military MUSEUM IS WELL DOCUMENTED there!!
Ofui, go and research! Kwasia
@ bastie
Camouflaged warfare? HAHAHAHAHHAHA I know you Asantes to be dwarfs. You're actually correct. You blended with the deep forest dwarfs. MMOATIA HAHAHAHHA LMAAAOOOOOOOOOOO
selfmade KING 1 year ago
See this DICK SUCKING cunt lmaooo
Ahaha
Your face like HALF ASSINI haha
Count this irrefutable facts
Haha
Ahaha
Haha
selfmade KING 1 year ago
U sad face like DIVORCE LETTER lmaooo
Haha
Haha
Haha
Haha
Selfmade SMOME em’ 1 year ago
Kwasia, when mighty Ashanti’s were inventing warfare cultures and tactics, your ANCESTORS were shitting from the TREETOPS lmaooo
After that, they ll CARRY ASHANTI GENERALS to war front on a palaquin lmaoo
Kwasia, when mighty Ashanti’s were inventing warfare cultures and tactics, your ANCESTORS were shitting from the TREETOPS lmaooo
A typical pull him doen savage, This is why you are always dwelling in your primitivity,
you support a white skinned person to bully your own kind? And when you and the savages like you wake uo you will be talking about Nk ... read full comment
A typical pull him doen savage, This is why you are always dwelling in your primitivity,
you support a white skinned person to bully your own kind? And when you and the savages like you wake uo you will be talking about Nkrumah African unity. Gymmifuo where in Ghana do we have the Kente Museum, which place can you see the Adinkra symbols in Ghana? And which people weave the Adinkra symbols? No wonder you are being led and decieved by a liar and a drunkard.
Ojah 1 year ago
Poor, stupid, shallow and shit headed Ghanaian 'journalists'. To them, events like this is about the dignitaries and who arrived in what! Not about what was said and what is being done. Our whole society is becoming so dumb and hollow 'materialistic' without substance!
selfmade KING 1 year ago
Bro is all propaganda u know
Duka daya 1 year ago
Are we Ghanaians or Ashanti’s. If Ashanti’s want to break away and let them negotiate with the rest of us for access to social amenities and transport routes.
Land locked countries do not make noise
Are we Ghanaians or Ashanti’s. If Ashanti’s want to break away and let them negotiate with the rest of us for access to social amenities and transport routes.
The Jandam Destroyer is Back 1 year ago
Asantehene, I hope your lecture will become as effective as Zoomlion in cleaning the toilet your own people desecrated your statue with. Weiiiii!
osaberima manesah 1 year ago
K4 had the chance to rules and all he did was to steal Ghana's gold to make a 50cent chain for him self, what a shameful man, do you all know what he did to finish it all? He had money to open a vocational center or a school to train the shoeshine or chopbar operators to reduce the hardship on some ashanti families but he choose to build a castle for his dead wife with money. All this things are in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana, going to ppl country and making noise.
Darren Jason. 1 year ago
Wo gyimia se akaatia promax, no wonder foreigners are taking over Ghana. Because the average Ghanaian is jealousy of the Ashantis whereas the Otumfour Asantehene is uniting Ghanaians than we see the evil and primitive tribes who doesn't want unity would start their evil agenda. Kwasia gyimi ofui.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Kwasia, get lost here. Stupid shortingo with red eye and big mouth, who is uniting where? If your chief is not an idiot, then he should see to it that the rivers in your region are clean and all shoe shine and chop bar operators are all returned to that region to help develop it and allow Ghana to have it peace.
Nana poku 1 year ago
Stupid people and sad life people commenting stupid Asantehene piaaaaaaaaaaw piaaaaaaaaaaw no size
Yooooo 1 year ago
Asante chief and cronies
Wasteman 1 year ago
SCRAP THE COUNCIL OF STATE…REPLACE IT WITH THE HOUSE OF CHIEFS
Stop that nonsense 1 year ago
Some of us are fed up with that useless Asantehene.What is the use of Asantwhene to Ghanians?The man is enjoying alone with his family and some few fools around him .This bias king in one of the problem we have in Ghana.Did Asantehene give us food?Enough all this nonsense everyday about that scammer.Dont worries a day will come Ashantis will wake up from their sleep and all this nonsense will stop.
Fire stick 1 year ago
Hw3 kwasia bi ba! U can’t even feed your hunger self! When your daddy was enjoying sex with your mother, where was Asantehene? Kwasia banku!!
Yaw 1 year ago
Hahaha. These jealous people make hating ugly paa oo. They always come under every article of asantehene saying they are fed up yet they always come to comment. Hahaha. They are fed up yet they are always commenting. Jealousy ny3 oo
clap 1 year ago
Hahaha..they cant help it.Their dicks get hard when anything is mentioned about Asantes
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Djdjen78
AVENGER 1 year ago
AND WHERE IS THE BRILLIANT LECTURE? LAUGHABLE. WHILE AFRICA CRAWLS!
Coma 1 year ago
It is sad Bro. And these leaders have no shame.
Yaw 1 year ago
Hahaha. Two jealous toys. E just dey pain you. Bleed
AMERICA should shoot and kill all TERRORISTS, including Bestie, the Sub-Human TERRORIST who can be tracked on Ghanaweb’s Comments Section 1 year ago
United States of AMERICA should shoot and kill all TERRORISTS, including Bestie, the Sub-Human TERRORIST who can be tracked on Ghanaweb’s Comments Section
Bestie — the TERRORIST is INFERIOR, and forever Inferior to Asa ... read full comment
United States of AMERICA should shoot and kill all TERRORISTS, including Bestie, the Sub-Human TERRORIST who can be tracked on Ghanaweb’s Comments Section
Bestie — the TERRORIST is INFERIOR, and forever Inferior to Asante Human-Beings
Bestie, an illegal alien in Ghana, has ties with Alquedas, ISIS, and Boko Haram Satanic TERRORISTS
What about the Canadian thief Asantehene? I mean the freemason Bayibonsam
clap 1 year ago
warrabout jack daniels the half plot chief who sacrificed his mother?
KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago
Osei Tutu Ababio Nana DIWOHENE Na NYA NKWA DAA....Kotoko Hene PIAWWW... May God always bless GOLD COAST GHANA....
Yao 1 year ago
Medical tourism before and after event. You guys think we’re small kids
Fire stick! 1 year ago
And u wldnt get sick one day right? U jealous son of a scumbag lol! OTUMFUOis 70 something years MAD MAN LOL
Courageous speech 1 year ago
Your speech was superb “Nana metu Kye mawo”
rainbow 1 year ago
As usual OBRONI made the Ashantes have inferiority complex so they want to stage unnecessary events there. After treating Ashantes like Israel and Palestine, where Kumasi was razed down and people annihilated with their loved ones crying uncontrollably like it is today Gaza. Even Manhyia wasn't spared, it was also razed down totally, like Gaza, but before the British stole everything important there and sent it to London. So now if Ashantes hear British, they start to shake, especially after British further sent all the important Ashante Chiefs to exile after the Yaa Asantewa War including Yaa Asantewa herself. War isn't good oo. We sympathize with Ashantes and the people of Gaza.
slave dealers in town 1 year ago
Britain's Number one slave and gold supplier has arrived. white folks love him
The Jandam Destroyer is Back 1 year ago
I'm waiting for him to claim parts of London belongs to him because h ...
APONKYE bi ba
Your BIG DORMAA EYES like they stepped on your HAIR ...
He was so fine he slept off whiles being FAN by one of the ah ...
Its simply funny to see bastie dormaa chimp calling someone kokoase aah aah aah! As if we dont know dormaa, which is even struggling on the Ghana map to finde space,? A whole tribe living on a borrowed land ha ha , the day t ...
You're asking him ti name one thing. I'm daring you to name One thing you ...
@Darren.
I don't hate unity. I hate unity disguised in neo colonialism and imperialism by Kwasia TUTU , Kumasihene. You're preaching unity whiles calling other tribes primitive. You see your life as an asante? Gymieeee sa ...
Hw3 no gyimi bi!!
Read this ofui
The British was marveled at ...
Ahaha
Haha
Haha
Haha
you support a white skinned person to bully your own kind? And when you and the savages like you wake uo you will be talking about Nk ...
Poor, stupid, shallow and shit headed Ghanaian 'journalists'. To them, events like this is about the dignitaries and who arrived in what! Not about what was said and what is being done. Our whole society is becoming so dumb a ...
K4 had the chance to rules and all he did was to steal Ghana's gold to make a 50cent chain for him self, what a shameful man, do you all know what he did to finish it all? He had money to open a vocational center or a school ...
Wo gyimia se akaatia promax, no wonder foreigners are taking over Ghana. Because the average Ghanaian is jealousy of the Ashantis whereas the Otumfour Asantehene is uniting Ghanaians than we see the evil and primitive tribes ...
Kwasia, get lost here. Stupid shortingo with red eye and big mouth, who is uniting where? If your chief is not an idiot, then he should see to it that the rivers in your region are clean and all shoe shine and chop bar operat ...
Asante chief and cronies
Some of us are fed up with that useless Asantehene.What is the use of Asantwhene to Ghanians?The man is enjoying alone with his family and some few fools around him .This bias king in one of the problem we have in Ghana.Did A ...
Hahaha. These jealous people make hating ugly paa oo. They always come under every article of asantehene saying they are fed up yet they always come to comment. Hahaha. They are fed up yet they are always commenting. Jealous ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Bestie — the TERRORIST is INFERIOR, and forever Inferior to Asa ...
As usual OBRONI made the Ashantes have inferiority complex so they want to stage unnecessary events there. After treating Ashantes like Israel and Palestine, where Kumasi was razed down and people annihilated with their loved ...