Kw3333 Gyankromah is painting under bridges and opening luxurious restaurants. She's also making phone calls when the national anthem plays
FRANKIE 1 year ago
All hands on deck! Ghana must be saved and rescued from the snare of the fowler and it's 2nd independence proclaimed on 7th December 2024. Everyone is welcome on board the rescue train.
The muderous family, and 1 year ago
Fellow youth. The Rawlingses who are not shameful for the murders committed by the father who was crediting yoke gari and became fabulously rich. Follow them at your own peril.
As for the sons of the dead goat who are chil ... read full comment
Fellow youth. The Rawlingses who are not shameful for the murders committed by the father who was crediting yoke gari and became fabulously rich. Follow them at your own peril.
As for the sons of the dead goat who are chilling in Dubai bonking white ladies, the least said about them the better. They want their father to win so that they can have more of our money to enjoy in Dubai. Follow them and continue buying kenkey without fish.
Majj 1 year ago
I wish your father was a victim. Criminals. June 4th will come again and you will see Akuffo in the grave
Sethoo 1 year ago
These are the type of leaders we need for our Kemya type violent demonstration for Sept 2024.We will start from Kasoa thru Nima,Madina to Ashaiman b4 coming to Jubilee House. They will be in front of the march.
Stephen Donkor, New York. I’ll 1 year ago
@ Sethoo!
KIMATHY RAWLINGS IS AN EXECUTIVE OFFICER OF ENI GHANA PETROLEUM, ACTUALLY THE CHIEF NEGOTIATION OFFICER, AS PER MY KNOWLEDGE. HIMSELF AND THAT COMPANY SUED GHANA FOR $ 7 BILLION DOLLARS RECENTLY! IT TOOK GODFRED D ... read full comment
@ Sethoo!
KIMATHY RAWLINGS IS AN EXECUTIVE OFFICER OF ENI GHANA PETROLEUM, ACTUALLY THE CHIEF NEGOTIATION OFFICER, AS PER MY KNOWLEDGE. HIMSELF AND THAT COMPANY SUED GHANA FOR $ 7 BILLION DOLLARS RECENTLY! IT TOOK GODFRED DAME AND DIVINE INTERVENTION FOR GHANA TO AVOID SUCH A HUMONGOUS DAMAGE THAT WOULD’VE BROUGHT OUR COUNTRY DOWN ON OUR KNEES! IF KIMATHY RAWLINGS WAS PATRIOTIC ENOUGH HE SHOULD HAVE RESIGNED FROM ENI. BE HIM A SENIOR DECISION MAKER OR NOT, HE SHOULD'VE RESIGNED FROM THAT COMPANY, TO SHOW US HOW MUCH HE HAS GHANA’S INTEREST AT HEART!
Go and carve another chair or stool for John Kromfuo Mahama. Ghanaians are not stupid to fall for that Rawlings type shenanigans again in this modern type of internet age. Every information is at your disposal. Just that most of you are daft. Which is why these criminals can come back and convince you to follow them.
Johnny 1 year ago
It is 43yrs since we had our last successful coup detat.It is TOO LONG another one is needed to straighten this nonsense.Killing 2 or 3 of these children plus Mahama and his gang will put the society in order.
Dave 1 year ago
NDC REALLY HAVE THE MEN.
WE HAVE THE MEN,WE HAVE THE MEN NOT KNOWING THEY ARE ALL PIGS AND MONKEYS. NPP NEVER AGAIN
NDC REALLY HAVE THE MEN.
WE HAVE THE MEN,WE HAVE THE MEN NOT KNOWING THEY ARE ALL PIGS AND MONKEYS. NPP NEVER AGAIN
Kay 1 year ago
Nine of them can stand in Dome or Nsawam market and shout mentioning their fathers names.Like the beating they would receive.
Atsu 1 year ago
These are the privileged few who have tasted the goodness in the loot and want to continue to enjoy their ill-gotten inheritance. Very soon anybody who has had a share in the loot will regret not advising their thieving relatives from refraining from raping Ghana. The day of reckoning is very close. All corrupt people must beware!!!
AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago
@ bastie she is openning restuarants to create jobs and painting under bridges to beautify the city. That is far better than lording yourself on the people like a royal family, THE NDC ROYAL FAMILIES HA HA HA!
AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago
THE NDC ROYAL FAMILIES!
SAMMY GYAMFI SAID HE JOINED NDC BECAUSE ITS A PARTY FOR THE COMMONS. BUT WHAT DO WE SEE TODAY? NDC IS NOW BREEDING ROYAL FAMILIES. VERY SOON YOU WILL NEED TO HAVE A CERTAIN NAME BEFORE NDC WILL REC ... read full comment
THE NDC ROYAL FAMILIES!
SAMMY GYAMFI SAID HE JOINED NDC BECAUSE ITS A PARTY FOR THE COMMONS. BUT WHAT DO WE SEE TODAY? NDC IS NOW BREEDING ROYAL FAMILIES. VERY SOON YOU WILL NEED TO HAVE A CERTAIN NAME BEFORE NDC WILL RECOGNIZE YOU.
Learning from Ken Agyapong 1 year ago
They are all learning from Ken Agyapong. They said what he and his son did.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Grandchildren of late Gen Acheampong,Afrifa,Gen Odartey Wellington,Maj Felli etc shd be thinking of getting some machine guns,riffles to get rid of these buffoons.
Johnny 1 year ago
Over our dead bodies
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Children of past presidents have know clue about the suffering of the ordinary people, because they were born with silver spoons in their mouths. So NDC's strategy of showcasing them in their campaigns will not help them in any way.
Yaw Buabeng Asamoah 1 year ago
But who was Akufo Monkey Addo's father? Was he a politician?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Yaw Boateng.
ABLAKWA SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR HIS ATTEMPT TO SET GHANA ABLAZE WITH LIES, JUST LIKE WHAT JJ RAWLINGS DID IN 1979. GHANAIANS SHOULD READ MY OWN LENGTHY RESEARCH ON THE COST OF AMBULANCES AROUND THE WORLD.
... read full comment
@ Yaw Boateng.
ABLAKWA SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR HIS ATTEMPT TO SET GHANA ABLAZE WITH LIES, JUST LIKE WHAT JJ RAWLINGS DID IN 1979. GHANAIANS SHOULD READ MY OWN LENGTHY RESEARCH ON THE COST OF AMBULANCES AROUND THE WORLD.
Apr 7, 2015 — It costs over $200,000 to get a modern ambulance on the road. 'This includes the cost of the vehicle itself along with a variety of hi-tech ...the cost of 12 ambulances as given by this business news of the Sunlive News First was estimated $ 2.4m, for the 12 new ambulances that St John Hospital, one of the hospitals in the US made the order for in 2015.
St John are seeking around $2.4 million to buy 12 new ambulances that will be used by frontline paramedics to provide lifesaving care to people who are seriously sick or injured.The new ambulances are the focus of this year's Annual Appeal campaign, which was launched yesterday.
2024 AMBULANCES
Build & Price
In 2024: this the estimated cost of a new Ford Heavy Duty Ambulance — according to a company called ARROW AMBULANCE Company in the US. The prices range from 174,900 — 274,900.
Starting at $174,900
Choose Type III for the ultimate ride quality and maneuverability. Type 3 ambulances also have the optimum cab to module walk through, creating an unmatched atmosphere for driver and crew communication. Available in multiple body and chassis choices, Type III van style ambulances are the most affordable configuration available. Customize from several available options to build a vehicle that fits your ideal price point.
Type 2
AVAILABLE CHASSIS
Starting at $239,900
Driver and passenger comfort is maximized in the Type I configuration thanks to its larger cab size and extended leg room. The Type 1’s conventional truck design boasts increased capacities and simpler maintenance than van style ambulances. These cab & chassis combos have evolved to become the primary choice in emergency medical services. Select the 4x4 drivetrain option for peace of mind if traveling on treacherous roads, over rough terrain or through inclement weather.
Type 3
Starting at $274,900
When longevity, crew working space, extra box capacity, and making long trips is key, Heavy Duty is the ultimate truck choice. These ambulances offer a big truck feel, extreme durability, unmatched 4x4 power, and are built on proven commercial platforms with over-sized components and professional equipment so it’ll live up to the demands you throw at it. The standard equipped liquid ride rear suspension softens the ride for enhanced patient comfort and gives you control of ride and load
My own investigations actually gave some insight into how much a new ambulance cost in 2015. And that’s in the US. So why makes Ablakwa think that a new ambulance will cost less than $ 150, 000 a piece? I expect the government of Akufo-Addo to investigate this and if Ablakwa is found to lying I myself I drag to court for his attempt to set Ghana ablaze with his lies.
Nana 1 year ago
The faces of Kimathi and Sharaf alone can force many Ghanaians to rush into their kitchens/stores to look for Cutlasses and Guns to cause havoc.Complete provocation.
@ Nana
Nana Gymii! Kimathy and ENI Ghana Petroleum are milking Ghana’s crude oil reserves to death. Kwaseto! If you’re hungry don’t cry for these children of thieves. Cry your own cry. Only Atta Mills is probably litt ... read full comment
@ Nana
Nana Gymii! Kimathy and ENI Ghana Petroleum are milking Ghana’s crude oil reserves to death. Kwaseto! If you’re hungry don’t cry for these children of thieves. Cry your own cry. Only Atta Mills is probably little clean, sort of. Massa: fa wo gymiii no kotari danho! ( Go and paste your stupidity on a wall for everyone to see how stupid you are) Ghanaians won’t be swayed by the offspring of criminals!
Sorry Nana, I made a typo, my bad. My comments wasn’t meant to attack you. The system actually clicked Nana instead of Dave. This is my bad. We are on the same side. Ignore the fact that your name appeared instead of that Dave,
Osei Abebrese -917-476-3340 1 year ago
Sons of thieves and criminals supporting the commander in thief to try to rub the country.This is a criminal alliance to bring the country down.
Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago
Bawumia's father was an NDC guru. Was the fool's childhood days koko and bofrot bought with stolen money? Odikro wants to know
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
GYIMIE NKOAA. THEY WILL NEVER FIND BETTER JOBS TO DO. OF COURSE, THERE IS LOT MAKE FROM THE TAX PAYER IN GHANA POLITIC. THIEVES CHILDREN , ON THE TRACES OF THE SHAMEFULL AND CORRUPT ONES. YET SOME IDIOT WILL CONFIRM THEIR COLLABORATION. GHANA SHALL BURN IF THESE IDIOTS USURPE OUR POLITICS.
Noir 1 year ago
Beautiful.
Beautiful.
Concern citizen 1 year ago
@yaw Buabeng asamoah, where from this insult, be civilised and learn from wise people. This hate cannot take you anywhere. Maybe the one calling him monkey is 1000% better than your sorry father even your entire family
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Great move. They should keep the fire burning. They should all come together let's all fight for Ghana's second freedom.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@Achakanspaya
NDC COULDN’T PUT ONE AMBULANCE ON THE STREETS OF GHANA FOR THEIR 27 YEARS IN POWER! NOW THEY ARE INTO PROPAGANDA! FOOLS EVIL DEMONIC NDC!
ABLAKWA SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR HIS ATTEMPT TO SET GHANA ABLAZE WITH ... read full comment
@Achakanspaya
NDC COULDN’T PUT ONE AMBULANCE ON THE STREETS OF GHANA FOR THEIR 27 YEARS IN POWER! NOW THEY ARE INTO PROPAGANDA! FOOLS EVIL DEMONIC NDC!
Apr 7, 2015 — It costs over $200,000 to get a modern ambulance on the road. 'This includes the cost of the vehicle itself along with a variety of hi-tech ...the cost of 12 ambulances as given by this business news of the Sunlive News First was estimated $ 2.4m, for the 12 new ambulances that St John Hospital, one of the hospitals in the US made the order for in 2015.
St John are seeking around $2.4 million to buy 12 new ambulances that will be used by frontline paramedics to provide lifesaving care to people who are seriously sick or injured.The new ambulances are the focus of this year's Annual Appeal campaign, which was launched yesterday.
2024 AMBULANCES
Build & Price
In 2024: this the estimated cost of a new Ford Heavy Duty Ambulance — according to a company called ARROW AMBULANCE Company in the US. The prices range from 174,900 — 274,900.
Starting at $174,900
Choose Type III for the ultimate ride quality and maneuverability. Type 3 ambulances also have the optimum cab to module walk through, creating an unmatched atmosphere for driver and crew communication. Available in multiple body and chassis choices, Type III van style ambulances are the most affordable configuration available. Customize from several available options to build a vehicle that fits your ideal price point.
Type 2
AVAILABLE CHASSIS
Starting at $239,900
Driver and passenger comfort is maximized in the Type I configuration thanks to its larger cab size and extended leg room. The Type 1’s conventional truck design boasts increased capacities and simpler maintenance than van style ambulances. These cab & chassis combos have evolved to become the primary choice in emergency medical services. Select the 4x4 drivetrain option for peace of mind if traveling on treacherous roads, over rough terrain or through inclement weather.
Type 3
Starting at $274,900
When longevity, crew working space, extra box capacity, and making long trips is key, Heavy Duty is the ultimate truck choice. These ambulances offer a big truck feel, extreme durability, unmatched 4x4 power, and are built on proven commercial platforms with over-sized components and professional equipment so it’ll live up to the demands you throw at it. The standard equipped liquid ride rear suspension softens the ride for enhanced patient comfort and gives you control of ride and load
My own investigations actually gave some insight into how much a new ambulance cost in 2015. And that’s in the US. So why makes Ablakwa think that a new ambulance will cost less than $ 150, 000 a piece? I expect the government of Akufo-Addo to investigate this and if Ablakwa is found to lying I myself I drag to court for his attempt to set Ghana ablaze with his lies.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
NPP foolsoldiers can't sleep, look how they're gather here like a Vultures enjoying the carcass.. The economy hardship on Ghanaians is not a jokes and the falling of GHC is a serious matter but this fools don't care at all, what's this political foolishness ?
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
if you have any thing against these sons of NDC patriots cast your stone first.
nobody has even an iota of dirt against them
now
let us come back to NPP
starting with my own k4 children
-1 do you remember the Hot ... read full comment
now
let us come back to NPP
-1 do you remember the Hotel k4 scandal ? and the owner of to ?
. do you remember the oil and the Eos issues ?
Akuffu Addo the rogue certificate less lawyer
how on earth could somebody who has no work, no employment and I don't think they even went to any university for any gainful knowledge that could employ them would have $6million to pen a restaurant
- John Mahama built Terminal 3 he did not give the duty free shop to his children
Akuffu Addo came - even to do just an open ceremony to officially lunch the completed T3 - he did not do it,
yet Akuffu Addo find it right to give the duty free shop to his children
- how brought the company which was doing the COVID TEST AT THE AIRPORT ? and how much profit they raked from that criminal exercises ?
that is the difference between NPP and NDC
I wish all these kids of NDC join political hand to go to parliament in the next general election.
Johnny 1 year ago
Revenge is in the air if you don’t know!
Loose talker 1 year ago
Mchwwww. What nonsense
Kanga 1 year ago
Do you thinks these spoiled brat have your interest at heart? Ghanaian youth think about your future and vote for NPP to safeguard free SHS for you to compete with these privilege clowns.
Star nationalist 1 year ago
NDC IS PREPARING THE GROUNDS FOR NEPOTISTIC GOVERNMENT IN CASE HE BECOMES THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. WE SHALL STOP HIM AND HIS CHILDREN. IT IS VERY CLEAR THAT THEY ARE ON IT TO CONTINUE THE LEGACY OF NANA AKUFFU ADDOS WAY OF CORRUPTION. NO WE FOR SATANS! NANA KWAME BEDIAKO AKA CHEDDAR ALL THE WAY!
Kwaky 1 year ago
Children of murderers and thieves.
Solemio 1 year ago
What shows that these 3 will not be like Sekou the king of gyimigyimi, very lazy as fu.ck and completely useless to mother ghana the country his father founded???? Just asking
Lay 1 year ago
GOOD WAY TO DO THINGS. AKUFFO ADDO WILL HAVE HER DAUGHTER RATHER DISRESPECT THE COUNTRY BY MAKING A CALL WHEN NATIONAL ANTHEM IS BEEN PLAYED. WE ARE SO PLEASED JM IS ABLE TO CHANGE FACE OF POLITICS IN GHANA. FOOLSOLDIERS ALWAYS QUESTION WHY LEADERS OF OPPOSITION WON’T LET THEIR CHILDREN JOIN DEMONSTRATION AND RATHER HAVE ORDINARY CITIZENS JOIN . NOW IT IS CLEAR THE NPP IS FULL OF IDIOTS AND KEN AGYAPONG IS SO SCARED OF BEING A PART BECAUSE HE IS VERY STUPID TOO
James 1 year ago
Their parents have told them the secret. In Ghana politics is more profitable than operating a factory. Generation of thieves.
Foli Foli 1 year ago
How does it concern you? It is a game of throes!
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
Game of what? Lol
Kojo sense 1 year ago
it not them because they are still eating their fathers stolen money from the Ghanaians but one is one day
Jack01 1 year ago
Gh isn't for one particular family.. they must earn it in the right way...
Offsprings of vipers. 1 year ago
Offsprings of vipers and snakes gearing up to continue where their parents left off to finish Ghana kwatakwataa!
Queen 1 year ago
Children of MURDERERS, PEN ROBBERS
Kee 1 year ago
Tweaa kai, what connection or influence do they have on discerning Ghanaian youth. They can only please gullible NDC members. Apuuuuuuu
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
Beware! They are all wolves in sheep clothing. The corrupt NDC/NPP mafia should be rejected by Ghanaians. Long live Ghana!
Bigi 1 year ago
FOOLISH BOYS WHO HAVEN'T SUFFERED IN LIFE.AM FOR THE NEW FORCE GHANAIANS MUST IGNORE THESE FOOLISH BOYS
Kweku 1 year ago
Is not going to happen,,,,,fool Ghana money not for your parents only , for free SHS...
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Sons of ex presidents who has never seen poverty simply because their fathers became presidents. What is important is what they have achieved in their lives.
Ndc chair 1 year ago
Politics is money and family business.
Parents chop make me come chop some and the fools will fight and vote for me.
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Why not....their fathers were corrupt, thieves, and Nation looters, and so it's in their blood and want to start early. With exception of Kofi Sam, whose father, President Atta Mills, wasn't a thief and corrupt, the other 2 parents were arrogant, murderer, corrupt, thieves and National and International scammers, looters and thieves. So, no wonder they want to be like them, hence they have started at their young age. Ghanaians should be very very aware of these National wreckers.
KofSam 1 year ago
Ghana has been governed by ex presidents who all
have John in their names - John Kuffuor, John Rawlings, John Atta Mills and John Mahama all of whom excelled in their presidential roles . The only time the presidency was given to a person who bears an only Ghanaian names , we see the country in a total mess . Names do mean a lot . Ghana needs another John to save the country .
Bonkers 1 year ago
Atta Mills son is a correct guy from long time ago. Very humble even when his father was president he lived a simple life as a young man. His father will surely be proud of him now.
Kubut3 1 year ago
This is a joke , what are these little idiots going to do for Ghana? Are we serious? These little madafckers are the mini versions of their fathers. Ok we should be like Togo. Where the Eyadema family have done a good job , they've made to one of the most peaceful countries in Africa.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7eu3h3eb
Kow 1 year ago
They will lose
AK 1 year ago
It's so sad that Kofi Sam, the son of former President Atta-Mills would campaign for Mahama, who has refused to let Ghanaians know what killed their beloved president. In fact it's shameful to see Kimathi campaign for Mahama who neglected his father, JK Rawlings in his old age. Kimathi has soon forgotten how his mother, Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings was mistreated in Sunyani by Mahama and his cohorts. These boys are a shame to their families.
As for the sons of the dead goat who are chil ...
@ Sethoo!
KIMATHY RAWLINGS IS AN EXECUTIVE OFFICER OF ENI GHANA PETROLEUM, ACTUALLY THE CHIEF NEGOTIATION OFFICER, AS PER MY KNOWLEDGE. HIMSELF AND THAT COMPANY SUED GHANA FOR $ 7 BILLION DOLLARS RECENTLY! IT TOOK GODFRED D ...
NDC REALLY HAVE THE MEN.
These are the privileged few who have tasted the goodness in the loot and want to continue to enjoy their ill-gotten inheritance. Very soon anybody who has had a share in the loot will regret not advising their thieving relat ...
THE NDC ROYAL FAMILIES!
SAMMY GYAMFI SAID HE JOINED NDC BECAUSE ITS A PARTY FOR THE COMMONS. BUT WHAT DO WE SEE TODAY? NDC IS NOW BREEDING ROYAL FAMILIES. VERY SOON YOU WILL NEED TO HAVE A CERTAIN NAME BEFORE NDC WILL REC ...
Over our dead bodies
Children of past presidents have know clue about the suffering of the ordinary people, because they were born with silver spoons in their mouths. So NDC's strategy of showcasing them in their campaigns will not help them in a ...
@ Yaw Boateng.
@ Nana
Nana Gymii! Kimathy and ENI Ghana Petroleum are milking Ghana’s crude oil reserves to death. Kwaseto! If you’re hungry don’t cry for these children of thieves. Cry your own cry. Only Atta Mills is probably litt ...
Sorry Nana, I made a typo, my bad. My comments wasn’t meant to attack you. The system actually clicked Nana instead of Dave. This is my bad. We are on the same side. Ignore the fact that your name appeared instead of that D ...
GYIMIE NKOAA. THEY WILL NEVER FIND BETTER JOBS TO DO. OF COURSE, THERE IS LOT MAKE FROM THE TAX PAYER IN GHANA POLITIC. THIEVES CHILDREN , ON THE TRACES OF THE SHAMEFULL AND CORRUPT ONES. YET SOME IDIOT WILL CONFI ...
Beautiful.
@Achakanspaya
ABLAKWA SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR HIS ATTEMPT TO SET GHANA ABLAZE WITH ...
NPP foolsoldiers can't sleep, look how they're gather here like a Vultures enjoying the carcass.. The economy hardship on Ghanaians is not a jokes and the falling of GHC is a serious matter but this fools don't care at all, w ...
now
let us come back to NPP
-1 do you remember the Hot ...
Mchwwww. What nonsense
NDC IS PREPARING THE GROUNDS FOR NEPOTISTIC GOVERNMENT IN CASE HE BECOMES THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. WE SHALL STOP HIM AND HIS CHILDREN. IT IS VERY CLEAR THAT THEY ARE ON IT TO CONTINUE THE LEGACY OF NANA AKUFFU ADDOS WAY OF COR ...
GOOD WAY TO DO THINGS. AKUFFO ADDO WILL HAVE HER DAUGHTER RATHER DISRESPECT THE COUNTRY BY MAKING A CALL WHEN NATIONAL ANTHEM IS BEEN PLAYED. WE ARE SO PLEASED JM IS ABLE TO CHANGE FACE OF POLITICS IN GHANA. FOOLSOLDIERS A ...
Game of what? Lol
Why not....their fathers were corrupt, thieves, and Nation looters, and so it's in their blood and want to start early. With exception of Kofi Sam, whose father, President Atta Mills, wasn't a thief and corrupt, the other 2 p ...
have John in their names - John Kuffuor, John Rawlings, John Atta Mills and John Mahama all of whom excelled in their presidential roles . The only time the presidency was giv ...
This is a joke , what are these little idiots going to do for Ghana? Are we serious? These little madafckers are the mini versions of their fathers. Ok we should be like Togo. Where the Eyadema family have done a good job ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
They will lose
It's so sad that Kofi Sam, the son of former President Atta-Mills would campaign for Mahama, who has refused to let Ghanaians know what killed their beloved president. In fact it's shameful to see Kimathi campaign for Mahama ...
All of them are thieves