I should be dead by now - Odartey Lamptey reflects on struggles in his life

Read Comments Comments (9)

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Don't only watch, celebrate, & read how others are making waves & cash from their sports, music or arts talent. Acquire yours, tech talent & start. This new week is a new opportunity.You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost ...

• Garvey 1 year ago

It takes a strong man to stay intact like you after going through that valley of death

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128__~~~**

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Master you can talk too much .what again do you want ?

• The Truth 1 year ago

Chale you dey talk too much, are you the only one having problems

• Impregnated by the holy ghost. 1 year ago

shut up Odartey. learn how to screw properly. no haram

• Honesty 1 year ago

The greatest advise you can give to the young footballer is to tell them to stay away from AGE CHEATING,that's what actually killed your career. When Pele discovered you,you were not 14yrs in 1989

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• KofSam 1 year ago

Odartey is such a humble person and his faith has propelled him to this level . You are worth emulating. Such a role model .