Why wouldn't Mr. Happiness actually believe that a Dutch passport is better than a Ghanaian PhD if this is your analysis of why the NDC could lose the next elections to the NPP?
I say eh......... The number of people who wil ... read full comment
Why wouldn't Mr. Happiness actually believe that a Dutch passport is better than a Ghanaian PhD if this is your analysis of why the NDC could lose the next elections to the NPP?
I say eh......... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Abdulai 1 year ago
And Allah curse you and your family.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
The elections will be rigged
Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago
May the Curse of Almighty Allah be upon those who insult and abuse the prophet of Allah, Muhammad, may the blessings and peace be upon him, Sualallaahu alayhi wasallam. MAY ALLAH GUIDE THIS STUPID PERSON Who insulted the prophet if he is among those destined to be guided; otherwise May ALLAH punish and disgrace him in this world and in the hereafter. AMEEN
John Nankani, US 1 year ago
NOT THAT THEY COULD LOSE. THEY WILL DEFINITELY LOSE! THEY HAVE NO PATH FOR VICTORY. DISASTER AWAITS THEM
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama will defeat Bawuliar 7th December and u can believe that period.
Kofi A 1 year ago
@Joe ,, Mahama will lose miserably to Dr MB. Your Mahama has no message. He is an empty as an empty tin. He cannot even debate, how then can he be a president? You guys are stupid fools.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
People like FRANKIE will help NPP to win with his Ayigbe antagonist insults.We wish he continues to insults.
Londoner 1 year ago
The same can be said of John Mahama. Why would anyone in their right mind vote for an internationally known fraudster, an undeniable thief, the only president with more appointees in jail and more to come? NDC, never again!
john Barnor 1 year ago
WHAT PROOF DO YOU HAVE? FALSE ALLEGATION!
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Dont worry, just direct that alien to search for ALJAZEERA GOLD SMUGGLE KINGPIN AKOFO ADOO and the alien will know who a world known criminal is.
Yak 1 year ago
@Frankie, you will soon join your so called lunatics when you come to realize that the alternative asking for 'honey moon' if they unfortunately win is worse than what we have today. Critical analysts have come to that conclusion that if Covid 19 and the global financial crisis had met NDC in power Ghana would have been terribly worse than the situation now. Remember " the meat is eaten and what is left are the bones" said in 2013 by.........?.
Kindly provide the ANSWER!!
Agyaaku 1 year ago
And I have realized that you are one of the many lunatics in this country who will vote for John Mahama come December 7.
Ruthan 1 year ago
NDC Executives have already started sharing positions even without the election.Sammy Gyamfi is also identifying a list of security of officials with Ghana Army & Police that he wants to ve punish.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
This new week is a new opportunity.You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Ofui President 1 year ago
It's true, Dutch passport is bigger than Ghana Phd degree. Myopic analysis from a lecturer.
Nii 1 year ago
NDC followers will commit suicide after Dec 2024.Let them continue to rely on those inconclusive surveys.Dem go go unto the street again. It will be like they are in a cinema hall.
Joe 1 year ago
Get ready u will be the one to commit suicide after John mahama defeat Bawuliar 7th December is a spoiler alert not a prediction or
The Voltarian 1 year ago
I don't think any NDC member is complacent. The NDC knows the fight it's up against. Almost every state institution(E.C, Judiciary, Police etc) has been compromised by the NPP, we the NDC won't take these elections lightly.
Abusua 1 year ago
Tell the NDC to concentrate on the failures of the economy and dwell little on the lies of Bawumia because as for Bawumia, the foetus in the mother's belly knows that he is a thief and a liar. Nobody can say that Bawumia is not a thief. The money that Bawumia and Kufuor stole during the re-denomination of the cedi is an open secret. Let NDC concentrate on the ills of the economy and the suffering of the masses and they shall be there.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Any professor worth his or her sort who comes out to make such statement is not supposed to be good to teach our children.
Eii, most of this Professors and PhD guys are becoming a liability in the country.
I now agree wit ... read full comment
Any professor worth his or her sort who comes out to make such statement is not supposed to be good to teach our children.
Eii, most of this Professors and PhD guys are becoming a liability in the country.
I now agree with the Dutch passport guy.
TRUTH 1 year ago
NDC BEAR IN MIND THAT IT IS NOT OVER UNTIL IT IS OVER.
MOREOVER A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH…..!!
PLEASE LEAVE PROF. ADONGO ALONE WITH THOSE NEGATIVE COMMENTS AGAINST HIM.
THESE ARE HIS OBSERVATIONS AND HE IS ONLY CAUTIO ... read full comment
THESE ARE HIS OBSERVATIONS AND HE IS ONLY CAUTIONING THE PARTY.
NDC SHOULD HAVE A PRACTICAL CAPACITY BUILDING AND TRAINING MECHANISM WHICH SHOULD ENCOMPASS ALL AND SUNDRY.
NO COMPLACENCY.
Kow 1 year ago
They have lost. The NDC have no message. They believe in insulting opponents and demonstrations
Adondon 1 year ago
What is your party's message? It is possible. What is possible? Anytime your leaders climb on a stage, it is all about Mahama. Mahama is your nightmare. You could not build just one hospital in the past 7.7 years in power and you are here talking. Aren't you ashamed.
Johnny 1 year ago
Nobody is insulting John Mahama we are telling the world his credibility. Check the number of bribery cases popping up in the international press during his regime.
Vugthiaa 1 year ago
Look at this one too, which president was caught with his leprosy hand to support a brown envelope? 200 excavator's flee, do you guys think your behavior towards the galamsey people, they have forgotten? ,no community that engaged in galamsey for a living will cast vote for nppigs, you stole and burnt over billions and you are expecting to get vote, keep dreaming,
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Idiot, tell your economy manager to fix the fucking broken economy and stop jumping like little mad mountain goat from church to mosque and dance like a fool, tell him to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP now because the cedi is becoming more useless elephant family.
AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago
They lose it on the day they made jM their flagbearer.Thiir only choice is to force jM to resign and choose another abled flagbearer.
Nkosiesem kwah! 1 year ago
The prof bounced when went to get a post.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 7hhfhh
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Sensational headline......a word to a wise is enough...over to you NDC
mr amin 1 year ago
Bawumia is the next president Insha Allah
DZIMAKPLA 1 year ago
The shit NDC party has lost in advance.bawumiah is taking about solar electricity, electric bus and many many things while John dramani darega is Al talking about nkok)buo nketenkete, 24economy with lion, elephant, dragon,phyton birds like aserewa,kwaakwaafobi and other foolish explanations.nobody fron their party who cannot even explain it.now dramani is saying he introduced FSH,ei.Ndc huuuuuu.
Joe 1 year ago
NPP is a lunatic party, hardened criminals , u think Bawuliar is good he will sale this country
Kojo sense 1 year ago
NDC already lost election because it is possible and remember polls does not votes
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hvcthug
NAPO 1 year ago
THIS ”PROF.” DOESN'T MAKE SENSE
In any contest, you will either win or lose, so what wisdom has he added? “Prof” indeed. The Dutch passport is certainly better than this PhD.
EC's sinister plot 1 year ago
*Electoral Deception: Uncovering the EC's Sinister Plot to Rig the 2024 Elections*
Ahmed M. Gedel writes:
Deputy Zongo Caucus coordinator, USA.
The Electoral Commission of Ghana, led by the obstinate Jean Mensah, is he ... read full comment
*Electoral Deception: Uncovering the EC's Sinister Plot to Rig the 2024 Elections*
Ahmed M. Gedel writes:
The Electoral Commission of Ghana, led by the obstinate Jean Mensah, is hell-bent on manipulating the 2024 elections. Despite calls for transparency, the EC claims to have registered 18.7 million voters, mirroring the total adult population of Ghana. This statistical impossibility raises red flags.
Prof Kweku Azar's analysis exposes the EC's sinister intentions:
▪︎Total Population: 34.7 million
▪︎Population under 18: 16 million
▪︎Population ≥ 18: 18.7 million
▪︎Registered Voters: 18.7 million
This means every adult in Ghana is registered, a highly unlikely scenario.
The EC's inflated numbers suggest a deliberate attempt to rig the elections, either by registering minors or foreigners. This is a recipe for chaos, threatening the peace and stability of Ghana.
The National Democratic Congress (NDC) and well-meaning Ghanaians must act now to prevent this electoral catastrophe.
The Peace Council's silence is deafening, and their inaction may embolden the EC's nefarious plans.
Ghanaians will not trade their peace and stability for violence and anarchy. We demand transparency, fairness, and accuracy in the electoral process.
Jean Mensah and her paymasters must be held accountable for their actions. The power of the people will prevail, and we will not be silenced.
Ahmed M. Gedel
Former NDC Technical Advisor( Biometric) and NDC Rep@ IPAC & UNDP-GHANA
Kwami 1 year ago
Election is based on strategy. Bawumia is gradually making in roads in the North and the muslem dominated areas. So surely their votes will appreciate in these areas. What is left is for them to whip up their supporters to go out and vote. NDC is relying on polls saying they have already won hence started sharing positions on paper. Be careful with polls just above 50% and most especially about three months to election, anything can happen.
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Only one public debate between Donald Trump and Joe Biden has knocked out the latter! Similarly, if Dr
Mamudu Bawumia were to have a public debate with John Mahama, that would definitely be the end of the inglorious and vi ... read full comment
Only one public debate between Donald Trump and Joe Biden has knocked out the latter! Similarly, if Dr
Mamudu Bawumia were to have a public debate with John Mahama, that would definitely be the end of the inglorious and visionless NDC. So, Mahama must dare not debate Dr Bawumia in order to save himself from a very humiliating shame and disgrace.
Support made in Ghana apps 1 year ago
Here we go again. The various professors who's advices led us to almost 8 years of economic torture. Would these soo called intelectals hold their houses cus not even a pin should speak again. No need for unnecessary debated and extravagant campaigns father. A word to a wise is already enough. This year's election is going to test the intelligence of floating voters.
Netflix alternative: moviestacks. xyz (you know what to do)
BUU 1 year ago
NDC
NDC
Stan & Ollie 1 year ago
Especially in an election year, party members have to donate to their party. If they don't, they are out.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Prof, I agree with you that, the NDC does away with complacency and alienation of disgruntled members. I am not an NDC member or sympather but I will vote against Bawumia to exculpate Ghana from the corrupt, incompetent and arrogant Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar's government. I hope the hierarchy of NDC will heed your clarion call as a wake up call for the NDC. The NDC should not disappoint generality of Ghanaians to lose the 2024 general elections.
James Boateng 1 year ago
This year election is the second independence of Ghana. Our great grand fathers and forebearers have called on all well meaning Ghanaians to hold accountability, love for country rather than love of a tribe, strong desire to end state capture, reduce corruption and restore Ghana from bankruptcy to make it a respected nation again among comity of countries by voting NPP out on December 07 2024. The Afrobarometer results provide the true state of the country but we cannot continue like this.
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
It's very important, NDC must take this advice seriously because the NPP runs away from the economy whenever it is mentioned, their only response is COVID, Russia and Ukraine war forgetting their ministers were keeping huge sums of monies in their houses
Yak 1 year ago
Was the money yours? Prove it or stop making noise. From time immemorial, people have kept monies in homes and outside banks since no law goes against it ,or you think because you do not have much money, everyone should be like you.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
so this man want to tell me that, if an idc member is misconducting him or herself they should ignore the misconduct ?
ah
would that not amount to indiscipline in government if the win the election ?
disciplining it mem ... read full comment
so this man want to tell me that, if an idc member is misconducting him or herself they should ignore the misconduct ?
ah
disciplining it members even in opposition must tell you that, idc is not coming to power to condone indiscipline's,
that need to be commended.
even in trying to do a paid job , you still failed to mention any name that you think idc has axed which they suppose not to have acted in that way.
as an educated person any thing you want to bring it out,
1 you must substantiate your narratives
2. you must give more light for public scrutiny .
gone were the days , such people would be paid to put an unsubstantiated allegation in the air, for people to swallow it as the pill of truth.
today we have all the evidence that some of you are been paid to do these type of job.
if you cannot substantiate by mentioning names - forever keep quite.
we won't buy your type of hype nonsense again
Kwabena Aboagye 1 year ago
You NPP fools. You will vote for dog wearing NPP color. You help to destroy Ghana by supporting stupid party and queue up in front of various embassies / high commissions to obtain visa to travel to their countries to work there. If they were also voting for dogs to rule them you think you would go to their countries to work? They are even kind people to issue you visa to travel to their countries. Some BLACK people are stupid and deep fools! You support thieves to destroy your countries and sell your properties to buy ticket to Europe to destroy their countries as well, thinking that you can also travel there to vote for dogs to manage their economies! If you are lucky to obtain visa to their countries you will realise how the white man thinks.
Eric Amoateng 1 year ago
Thank you Kwabena Aboagye. The lecturer was referring to how Moshake, Allotey Jacobs and Koku Anyidoho the author of Mutum Banza have been ignored and neglected by the NDC. Folks, is this news? Tweaaaa
Ndc will loose the election again. 1 year ago
They've lost the election already. No more Mahama Dumsor Airbus Mahama Dumsor Airbus Mahama again.
john Barnor 1 year ago
EVERY PARTY HAS ONE PROBLEM OR THE OTHER!
Gh 1 year ago
This professor has wasted our time with his lengthy information without giving specific instances and persons within the NDC who have been neglected, of course the NDC is a big family, therefore, it is hard to please everyone,there are some people no matter your effort in trying to bring unity,they will still insist on finding problems. Therefore, Mr professor, tell us specific instances and persons the party has offended.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Totally rubbish from the soo call lecture. He think Ghanaians are looking to those hypocrites Judas among NDC like Allotey Jacob and Koku mad fat fool. Check the economy system and the falling of Ghana cedis and you'll know and understand why Bawumia and Akufo Addo are more useless like elephant shit. Elephant is dead forever and nothing can help nasty peoples party.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
KofSam 1 year ago
Thanks you professor for such valuable advice. A word to the wise is enough. I hope the NDC takes your advice. NDC has the chance to win the election but they should not lose their guard because the only way you win an election is when you you have been declared the winner by the EC
Woyoowoyo 1 year ago
This silly fanatics will not work. The citizens know what is going on. Your mischief and propaganda leading to insults on JDM will not hold. If the NDC looses,we shall all be in the same soup Mr. Prophet of doom. Anyway paddle your own canoe. Nation wreckers, saboteurs, diabolicals and murderers.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
For those dreaming of John Mahama and NDC victory in election 2024,what is his solution to graduate unemployment,stabilization of the cedi,no payment of judgement debt like his previous government,no zero growth in agriculture,ability to sustain FSHS,no inflation of contract values,think about these things before casting your votes.
yawaa 1 year ago
You are not serious at all.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Npp boot leacker is he a true professor foolish man avukoklo
NDC COULD LOSE 2024 POLLS !GREAT NEWS .
I say eh......... The number of people who wil ...
May the Curse of Almighty Allah be upon those who insult and abuse the prophet of Allah, Muhammad, may the blessings and peace be upon him, Sualallaahu alayhi wasallam. MAY ALLAH GUIDE THIS STUPID PERSON Who insulted the prop ...
@Frankie, you will soon join your so called lunatics when you come to realize that the alternative asking for 'honey moon' if they unfortunately win is worse than what we have today. Critical analysts have come to that concl ...
This new week is a new opportunity.You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartph ...
Tell the NDC to concentrate on the failures of the economy and dwell little on the lies of Bawumia because as for Bawumia, the foetus in the mother's belly knows that he is a thief and a liar. Nobody can say that Bawumia is n ...
I now agree wit ...
THESE ARE HIS OBSERVATIONS AND HE IS ONLY CAUTIO ...
What is your party's message? It is possible. What is possible? Anytime your leaders climb on a stage, it is all about Mahama. Mahama is your nightmare. You could not build just one hospital in the past 7.7 years in power and ...
Look at this one too, which president was caught with his leprosy hand to support a brown envelope? 200 excavator's flee, do you guys think your behavior towards the galamsey people, they have forgotten? ,no community that en ...
Idiot, tell your economy manager to fix the fucking broken economy and stop jumping like little mad mountain goat from church to mosque and dance like a fool, tell him to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP now becaus ...
The shit NDC party has lost in advance.bawumiah is taking about solar electricity, electric bus and many many things while John dramani darega is Al talking about nkok)buo nketenkete, 24economy with lion, elephant, dragon,phy ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Ahmed M. Gedel writes:
The Electoral Commission of Ghana, led by the obstinate Jean Mensah, is he ...
Election is based on strategy. Bawumia is gradually making in roads in the North and the muslem dominated areas. So surely their votes will appreciate in these areas. What is left is for them to whip up their supporters to go ...
Mamudu Bawumia were to have a public debate with John Mahama, that would definitely be the end of the inglorious and vi ...
Here we go again. The various professors who's advices led us to almost 8 years of economic torture. Would these soo called intelectals hold their houses cus not even a pin should speak again. No need for unnecessary debated ...
NDC
Prof, I agree with you that, the NDC does away with complacency and alienation of disgruntled members. I am not an NDC member or sympather but I will vote against Bawumia to exculpate Ghana from the corrupt, incompetent and ...
This year election is the second independence of Ghana. Our great grand fathers and forebearers have called on all well meaning Ghanaians to hold accountability, love for country rather than love of a tribe, strong desire to ...
It's very important, NDC must take this advice seriously because the NPP runs away from the economy whenever it is mentioned, their only response is COVID, Russia and Ukraine war forgetting their ministers were keeping huge s ...
Was the money yours? Prove it or stop making noise. From time immemorial, people have kept monies in homes and outside banks since no law goes against it ,or you think because you do not have much money, everyone should be li ...
ah
disciplining it mem ...
You NPP fools. You will vote for dog wearing NPP color. You help to destroy Ghana by supporting stupid party and queue up in front of various embassies / high commissions to obtain visa to travel to their countries to work ...
This professor has wasted our time with his lengthy information without giving specific instances and persons within the NDC who have been neglected, of course the NDC is a big family, therefore, it is hard to please everyon ...
Totally rubbish from the soo call lecture. He think Ghanaians are looking to those hypocrites Judas among NDC like Allotey Jacob and Koku mad fat fool. Check the economy system and the falling of Ghana cedis and you'll know a ...
Thanks you professor for such valuable advice. A word to the wise is enough. I hope the NDC takes your advice. NDC has the chance to win the election but they should not lose their guard because the only way you win an electi ...
This silly fanatics will not work. The citizens know what is going on. Your mischief and propaganda leading to insults on JDM will not hold. If the NDC looses,we shall all be in the same soup Mr. Prophet of doom. Anyway paddl ...
For those dreaming of John Mahama and NDC victory in election 2024,what is his solution to graduate unemployment,stabilization of the cedi,no payment of judgement debt like his previous government,no zero growth in agricultur ...