How serious is the chief? The father of Jinapor is Buipera who once and the mother is fromDamango
How effective is the statement?
How serious is the chief? The father of Jinapor is Buipera who once and the mother is fromDamango
YSL 1 year ago
He should go to any palace there,or try to go to the chief's palace, if he successfully
does, the aftermath will prove how serious the chief is and how effective the statement is.
He should go to any palace there,or try to go to the chief's palace, if he successfully
does, the aftermath will prove how serious the chief is and how effective the statement is.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Whoever cultivates arrogance and disrespectful seeds is likely to harvest banishment from the elderly
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Oh NPP! They take their disrespect and arrogance and pomposity and narcissism everywhere. Now you see your smoothness level Abu! Naaniama!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The Great King, Yagbonwura should chastise his his unruly subject in private. I hope his Majesty's spokesperson is not a member of the buga buga party because he took great glee in the announcement. His Majesty should be the grown up here.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Gaslighting twerps.
In the mindsets of these peoples , white is black and black is white.
Your spinning and injecting of lies are outdated and we are watching ya offsprings of lies and tricks .
Say cheese, Mr Mult ... read full comment
Gaslighting twerps.
Your spinning and injecting of lies are outdated and we are watching ya offsprings of lies and tricks .
Say cheese, Mr Multiplex!
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
So, the ugly Jinapor cannot even visit his own father. He is probably a bastard; John is handsome and he looks like an Akyem.
Paul 1 year ago
Absolutely nonsense. This is the chief who vowed to summon all his sub chiefs to campaign for John mahama. This is purely political if not let’s know reason for this kind of bogus decision. Bawumia will be the next president of Ghana. All gonja people can vote for mahama the rest of the country will vote for bawumia.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Kwasia, Ghana lands belong to the people under the care of the Chiefs, NOT the gov. They don't want the gov thieves on their lands. It's not by force. I hope all traditional leaders learn from this great king.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Paul. Idiot stop eating animals toilet soup and think proper. The rest of which Ghanaians will vote that empty dead head Bawumia ? Bawumia is more foolish than elephant shit.
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
What a shame unto the black sheep!
AA 1 year ago
at least empty dead head is better than a dead goat.í ½í¸í ½í¸í ½í¸
Kwame 1 year ago
@Paul the rest of Ghana will not vote for Bawumialiar whether all Gonja people vote NDC or not. Bawumialiar and the NPP is simply the wrong choice the destruction to our economy is unprecedented and enough, they must be kicked out.
the Villager 1 year ago
If he cannot visit his own constituency Damongo and his own father, what of the polytank filled cedis?
Rex 1 year ago
Abu Jinapor has bn red carded in his own land? What has he done? This Npp people then trouble, oooh daaabi.
Donatus 1 year ago
When the Gods are angry, they first make you mad.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Eurjenen
Justins 1 year ago
Npp get matter oooo lol. They don’t like Napo
xzibit 1 year ago
So we have kings in Ghana?I see
Agyapa 1 year ago
You're undermining the authority of your own overlord because of Akuffo Addo. Are you crazy?
Kilogram 1 year ago
This ultimatum by His royal majesty is very harsh. I know the paramount chief to be a very kevel-headed and wise king. He will not take such a decision without incontrovertible facts. Minister Jinapor must do something practical at once. Denials on radio and social media are not helpful. His political future could be affected negatively.
Russian Ukraine War of Ghana cedi 1 year ago
The King of the Ashantes roars and thief K. K. Sarpong goes into hiding. Now the Gonja warrior too has roared. Kings are all over the world
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
WHERE EVER THEY ( NPP) GO, THERE IS A PROBLEM. LIKE A MASTER LIKE A SERVANT. HMMM!
Cash for Seats 1 year ago
Dear Yagbonwura, you are too high for this buffon called Abu Jinapor. Please leave this fool for Okudzeto Ablakwa. He will shred him into pieces wotowoto
Nkansah 1 year ago
Is Ghana a serious country at all?
Ghana is a republic and a democratic country. Chiefs just get up and ban citizens from certains areas.
We need to look into this issue seriously.
Why don't they (the chiefs) go to court i ... read full comment
Ghana is a republic and a democratic country. Chiefs just get up and ban citizens from certains areas.
Why don't they (the chiefs) go to court if they have an issue with any Ghanaian citizen. We are not in the old days when they had authority over almost everything in their area.
The chiefs are not promoting peace at all.
GMA 1 year ago
have you taken the trouble to find out what warranted this action by this revered chief? why has he not banned you? please, talk to the arrogant politician if you care
Klaase Marfhem Klose 1 year ago
Go to Court?? The courts are now stuffed with npp judges so any case involving any npp member is judged in his/her favour.
Joko 1 year ago
@Nkansah you are a cow. Foolish boy. If you are a republic does it mean you don't have culture anymore??? Idiot.
Abi 1 year ago
The king does not stop him from visiting state institutions and places like Trotro stations and public latrines but he should not come to the king's palaces. Your free shs certificate has given you small knowledge!
Wise One 1 year ago
Foolish liar denying its involvement in the chieftancy issues in the Gonjaland.
This idiot goes about lying shamelessly like the bastard shameless akans who are robbers thieves scammers and greedy dogs and pigs.
T ... read full comment
This idiot goes about lying shamelessly like the bastard shameless akans who are robbers thieves scammers and greedy dogs and pigs.
The chiefs should never allowed this to come to their palaces to even eat dog faeces.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
You call yourself 'wise one' and you insult all Akans? Gyimii saa!
Musa 1 year ago
The truth is the npp is too arrogant depicting the very characteristics of the chimp. Pls learn to humble ourselves cos it costs nothing to be sober.
Dondon 1 year ago
A confused state, this is what happens when you have so many leaders.
Naomi 1 year ago
Abu Jinapor is a village dog wearing suit
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Don't be surprised if they blame the NDC......thats their stock in trade.....
Uranus-Pluto! 1 year ago
He wants to be gifted a brand new 2025 Land cruiser to rescind his decision! Hahaha!
Solo 1 year ago
Jinapor , you are just a small boy before the Gonja overlord.
Try it and see pepper
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Bona fide Gonja Prince, indeed. Ugly, senseless, shameless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
SILAS 1 year ago
Are you drunk
Ghana boy 1 year ago
Abu Jinapo is learning from Akufu Addo. Very disrespectful.
The North isn't like the South or Ashanti Region where a known arrogant person will be tolerated. 1 year ago
The father is a chief, yet banned due to arrogance and disrespect.
NAPO can never have this I'm the North.
Emmanuel VUURSEG 1 year ago
He doesn't respect his king like he does to out chiefs and l think a good father is he who punishes his children not to go wayward.
More wisdom to rule the great kingdom of Gonjas.
He doesn't respect his king like he does to out chiefs and l think a good father is he who punishes his children not to go wayward.
Manu 1 year ago
Stop speaking to the media and go render an apology to the King. You guys politicize everything and see where it has taken you to.
Kwam 1 year ago
Another stupid story by Ghanaweb. That is the usual issue of NPP and NDC politics. We are tired of this. In this era of social media can the traditional authorities be independent or in isolation of government in power? The traditional Authority should come clear now
Kwame A-Plus 1 year ago
@ Kwam. You and who are tired? Kwasea. Your useless NPP is filled with arrogant fools. This is the list
1Ursula,2 Hawa Koomson,3 EgyapaMercer,4Napo,5Chinnia,6 Afenyo,7 Sly Tetteh,8 Ken.9 Bryan, 10 Abu Jinapor. You Idiots. ... read full comment
@ Kwam. You and who are tired? Kwasea. Your useless NPP is filled with arrogant fools. This is the list
1Ursula,2 Hawa Koomson,3 EgyapaMercer,4Napo,5Chinnia,6 Afenyo,7 Sly Tetteh,8 Ken.9 Bryan, 10 Abu Jinapor. You Idiots. You people are fools 99%
Abass MOGOBO 1 year ago
Arrogant Land minister have met his metter
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
Ebi lie..... they will give you fat envelope and that issue will die ...... lol
Don Diago De Azambuja 1 year ago
Politics have taken all over the yabonwura. He is playing to ndc propaganda to unseat the npp mp. without a hearing at all, the partisan chief knowing the mp has mass following is trying to water down npp base
Nkansah 1 year ago
Joko or whatever you call yourself : does your culture tells you to insult someone for voicing out his/her opinion? No wonder we are not moving forward as a country.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
When they make their dirty money in politics by stealing the nation the next thing they want is to become a chief, criminals.
Abdul basit Imoru Timu 1 year ago
Please buipe is not part of the paramouncies
AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago
Dormaahene says there is no king in Ghana, does he endorse the Yagbonwura as king?
Peace man 1 year ago
Abu interfere in chieftance dispute which can easily generate conflict among his own people , therefore to avoid problem stay in your zone this a wise king Solomon
Masa 1 year ago
The biggest problem on earth is Africa narrow it down. How can we developed?
From Yaa Na's murder in Yendi 1 year ago
If the NPP stops meddling in chieftaincy, we will develop
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
And some STU-PID tribal bigots here lead a clown called bastie said there is no King in Ghana, aboaba
Emeka Azubike- Agege 1 year ago
Olufemelola. When will you stop smoking the egbo?
Ghado 1 year ago
Hmmm. Akufo Addo sowing seed of discord between father and son
Joe 1 year ago
Minister who collapsed Prestea Bogoso mines.In this high Gold price environment mine still not operating and we talk of no Dollars in Ghana.Whst a disgrace to give a mine to people who don't have the means to run a serious mining venture.
Reality 1 year ago
Denial is a strategy adopted by politicians. Politicians are doing same, meddling in chieftaincy disputes in parts of the Volta Region. It's happening in Ketu South, Ketu North, Anlo, etc. Politicians are full of shenanigans. The case of Dzodze chieftaincy is an example. NPP politician meddling in Dzodze chieftaincy matters, creating serious divisions in the traditional area.
Derry 1 year ago
This chief is a joker. You banned him from his own house?
Ghanani 1 year ago
Who is this so-called Yagbonwura banning a minister of state from entering the Gonjalaland? My God, so chiefs believe that they are more powerful than ministers, the president and the vice president.I blame the central government for allowing Chiefs to behave as if they are more powerful than the central government. Chieftancy, such a stone age institution is being allowed to challenge the authority of the central government. Chiefs are being allowed to behave as if they're above the laws of Ghana. No wonder Ghana isn't progressing!!Who gave Chiefs the authority to ban Ghanaians from entering or living in any part of Ghana? Does Ghana belong to Chiefs, and is it Chiefs who rule Ghana?
Kwabs 1 year ago
Chieftancy is a corrupt, backward,parasitic institution. Who elects chiefs to their positions?Why should our constitution protect such an undemocratic, anachronistic institution? Chieftancy should be abolished and district,regional,city mayors appointed to replace chiefs.
Luniticism ,he needs sprititual Redemption. 1 year ago
Could be Victim of New trends of Disrespecting our chiefs,in the Country. Never in the History of our Country, Some Twisted ,Pure Craziness, corrupts lazy Political elites gets around disrespecting our Sovereign leaders.in public functions .Shameful Acts
The Great King, Yagbonwura should chastise his his unruly subject in private. I hope his Majesty's spokesperson is not a member of the buga buga party because he took great glee in the announcement. His Majesty should be the ...
Gaslighting twerps.
Say cheese, Mr Mult ...
Absolutely nonsense. This is the chief who vowed to summon all his sub chiefs to campaign for John mahama. This is purely political if not let’s know reason for this kind of bogus decision. Bawumia will be the next presiden ...
@Paul the rest of Ghana will not vote for Bawumialiar whether all Gonja people vote NDC or not. Bawumialiar and the NPP is simply the wrong choice the destruction to our economy is unprecedented and enough, they must be kick ...
This ultimatum by His royal majesty is very harsh. I know the paramount chief to be a very kevel-headed and wise king. He will not take such a decision without incontrovertible facts. Minister Jinapor must do something practi ...
Why don't they (the chiefs) go to court i ...
T ...
Try it and see pepper
Are you drunk
Another stupid story by Ghanaweb. That is the usual issue of NPP and NDC politics. We are tired of this. In this era of social media can the traditional authorities be independent or in isolation of government in power? The ...
1Ursula,2 Hawa Koomson,3 EgyapaMercer,4Napo,5Chinnia,6 Afenyo,7 Sly Tetteh,8 Ken.9 Bryan, 10 Abu Jinapor. You Idiots. ...
Minister who collapsed Prestea Bogoso mines.In this high Gold price environment mine still not operating and we talk of no Dollars in Ghana.Whst a disgrace to give a mine to people who don't have the means to run a serious mi ...
Denial is a strategy adopted by politicians. Politicians are doing same, meddling in chieftaincy disputes in parts of the Volta Region. It's happening in Ketu South, Ketu North, Anlo, etc. Politicians are full of shenanigans. ...
Who is this so-called Yagbonwura banning a minister of state from entering the Gonjalaland? My God, so chiefs believe that they are more powerful than ministers, the president and the vice president.I blame the central gove ...
Chieftancy is a corrupt, backward,parasitic institution. Who elects chiefs to their positions?Why should our constitution protect such an undemocratic, anachronistic institution? Chieftancy should be abolished and district,re ...
Could be Victim of New trends of Disrespecting our chiefs,in the Country. Never in the History of our Country, Some Twisted ,Pure Craziness, corrupts lazy Political elites gets around disrespecting our Sovereign leaders.in ...