Watch how Ghanaian UK-based boxer Essuman knocked out welterweight champion Owen Cooper in round 10

Read Comments Comments (17)

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

This is what I call BOXING! Each could have knocked the other out. Like the times of Azumah Nelson, Mike Tyson, Butter Bean, great and entertaining fight!

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

Very good win but he Easuman must blame himself for the knockdown he suffered. Ypu dont leave yourself open when moving away from your opponent. A boxer with a stronger hook will finish you.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Don't only watch, celebrate, & read how others are making waves & cash from their sports, music or arts talent. Acquire yours, tech talent & start. This new week is a new opportunity.You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost ...

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

Pound for pound paaa ooo Herh !!

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

Just watching this $ight dey give me waist pains...herh somebody in pikin wey you dey chopam nyafui nyafu like this?

• TRUTH PREACHER 1 year ago

WELL DONE! WITH THIS PERFORMANCE YOU WILL SOAR HIGHER.

• Enough 1 year ago

When the president says we have the men these are the men he must refer to but not those with devious Carter and behaviors who are eating with both hands from ndc till today government officials a day will come period. Their ...

• SOS 1 year ago

ki ki ki ki ki. Very funny.

• Yooooo 1 year ago

Congrats bro

• What a fight 1 year ago

The is real boxing. Ghana has talents

• Jones 1 year ago

This is classic boxing. This reminds me of the days of Azumah Nelson & Ike Quartey.

• Attuquaye 1 year ago

First time I have watchec Ekiw Essuman fight. He is really solid. He beat the shit out of Cooper!!!

• Heeeeer 1 year ago

Wow.

• Achi 1 year ago

Great job there bro. Congratulations

• Tito 1 year ago

Congratulations

• Don 1 year ago

Congratulations Ekow but you need to work on your defenses.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

The boy is good, but please, he is nowhere near Ike Quartey. Azumah ? Not even close. Don't compare this youngman to the great PROFFERSOR.