PDS Scandal: 'Nobody can do zilch to me!' - Egyapa Mercer descends on Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Ayeebo 1 year ago

The only way to exorcise this toxic arrogance is Nsawam, with hunger for days. We should begin to also parade these arrogant morons on the principal streets like what happened in guinea and recently Kenya. Parade them and let ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

You can go ranting. January 2025 will soon catch up with you and your evil collaborators.

• XYZ 1 year ago

What didn't we hear about Kuffour appointees, how are many were they able to prosecute. Non.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

MERCER IS A DIRTY THIEF AND A CROOK!!!!!!!!!!

A CANDIDATE FOR JAIL!!!!!!!!!

LOUD-MOUTHED IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

There will be no Attah Mills with his "father for all" policy; a policy of letting sleeping dogs lie so that we can set the country on a fresh trajectory of peaceful coexistence. If you think thst it will be business as usual ...

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

Kufour got away with packing the courts, Attah Mills' posture also aided this. Unfortunately akufo addo is out of luck. that 4:4:2 formula has been found out. Mo b3 bl3 k3k3

• Mama 1 year ago

Absolutely not far.These arrogant and moronic bastards must all be in castrated.Ugly pigs! They just don't know how Ghanaians are angry!

• kojo 1 year ago

that guy is really corrupt - agyepa what what

• Nana Boromia Kokain Addo 1 year ago

The impunity and arrogance slapping on the face of Ghanaian after voting for these guys who deceived everybody into power. Where else can this be the case?? only in Africa and in Ghana and more so under NPP and Akuffo-Addo wh ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Masa u better slow down oooo.....des ur bravado things will not help u....

• Nii Mensah Ayittey 1 year ago

After December elections and NPP is kicked out, Hon. Egyapa Mercer will be languishing in Nsawam prisons with his unhinged arrogance and buffoonery.

• Koo 1 year ago

There is no law to jail someone for being arrogant if no wrong-doing is established against him. Didn't we hear the ranting in 2008 'we will jail them' yet not even an ant could be jailed , because they couldn't establish any ...

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Mills decided to let go of all tension and focus on reuniting the nation. He took that path and that was the reason Rawlings got separated from him. It was not because Kufour's appointees were not corrupt, at least one corrup ...

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

We thought some of these young guys will save Ghana but what do you see, they have joined the old fools to destroy Ghana, I don't know why they are always defending the old thieves like Akuffo Addo, Osarfo Marfo, Freddie Blay ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Your stupid useless illiterate parents in that slum in Tema are the fools.
    We know you, so be very very careful.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Don't worry, time will tell.
    You will very soon get to know that there are laws in the country. I pleading Mr Mahama to grant amnesty to 70℅ inmates who were jailed because of food related crimes and rather jail these arr ...

• Steven Donkor 1 year ago

10/10.

• Koo 1 year ago

Don't worry, Mahama will still be on the bench after 7th January 2025 and if he can be scoring from the bench

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

You are delusional. NPP is out already.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

A thief, whether caught or not, will not accept that he is a thief. Ugly fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Agyapa 1 year ago

You know how you short-changed the energy sector to approve that company which is not even 1yr old to absorb a company whose capacity is more than ten times that baby company of yours to win gov't contract against PPA rules

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Continue running your mouth. When the time comes you will see exactly what that means. Thief

• Millicent 1 year ago

Another arrogant fool. Oohh the people of Sekondi that I respect a lot. Why? Is this your MP? This Egyapa arrogant foolish man?

• Pound for pound 1 year ago

When the day of reckoning comes then this buffoon will know whether Ghanaians are joking or not,this Npp criminals hid behind the law and loot the country.

• kojo 1 year ago

this criminal

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

FEAR DEY CATCH I ABI, EGYAPA MERCER. U ARE A DISGRACE TO UR FATHER. SAY HELLO TO CYNTHIA OTTO FOR ME. KWASEA CRIMINAL!!!

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Don't worry Egyapa if the time comes you can defend yourself stop the social media comments December is too short to come

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Agyapa Mercer continue to throw your weight about because you are a minister when the day of reckoning comes there you will see your smoothness level.. Talk is cheap

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Nobody can do zilch to you ampa, because your heavily corrupt government is in power. Wait till the table turns.

• Kwani 1 year ago

Kwasia bi ba wait and see,if u apply for political asylum we would come and knife you

• Dementia Mahama 1 year ago

NDC are pathetic idiots for believing that Ghanaians will bring back demented Mahama. The moron cannot even think of a single policy.

• Kath 1 year ago

The day the earth stood “cold” and “still”!

• Abusua 1 year ago

Tell Bobo to stop bragging. He will soon realize that he is making just a piece of noise when the rope is around his neck.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Egyapa, I pray when the ndc comes to power, public tribunals will be set up to find you guilty by all means so that you'll learn a lesson.

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago

I have been watching this moronic idiot called Egyapa. He is candidate for prisons. He doesn't know how Ghanaians are massing up against the NPP and appointees. He will weep for being such a brave thief.

• Etse 1 year ago

Baby serpents of corruption

The day of reckoning will surely come then we shall see your smoothness level

• ghanaba 1 year ago

BECUASE YOU ARE STUPID, SUCH A SYCOPHANT FELLOW LIKE YOU HAVE THE IMPUDENCE TO TELL STRUGGLING GHANANIANS THESE STUPID WORDS , THINK ABOUT TOMORROW , YOU WILL EAT YOUR WORDS ONE DAY.