Igbo chief congratulates COP Yohuno on his appointment as deputy IGP

Read Comments Comments (12)

• kk 1 year ago

What is this nonsense? There is nothing like King of Igbo community in Ghana? Why encourage this nonsense. Call him leader of the Igbo community, if infact he is their leader, but King? King how? He can go and fight for Kings ...

• Odogu 1 year ago

You said a lot and u end up saying nothing ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

See this Igbo drug trafficker. Agya wadwo..... Ahhh Zoogerian criminal. Even Kwasia Tutu II is being challenged on that "King " title and look this nonentity too.

• Kofi Asante Tafo 1 year ago

See this ranting imbecile insulting prominent figures in the society ... An unsubstantiated fool is call someone a nonentity

You need free SHS. Your grammatical expression stinks!

• Shithole country 1 year ago

I am coming to run the country and all these Nigerians will go back to where they came from and I will take Ghana out of Ecowas.

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

@ SHITHOLE COUNTRY: I SECOND THE MOTION!

• Peace Ambassador 1 year ago

The Great King of Igbo community in Ghana, we are proud of you. Keep on doing the good work for Nigeria and Ghana. We love our noble KING, God nogo shame you.

Take your useless criminality and behavior out of our motherland. Go back to your zoo and continue with your kidnapping

• Ebube 1 year ago

The King with a Golden Heart, the father of all Orphans, the philanthropist of this generation, the man who have empower not only Nigerian youth but Ghana at large. We will continue to appreciate your good work for humanity. ...

May God punish Una. A good zoogerian is a dead one

• Koo somuah 1 year ago

Igbos are God forsaken, they have no place in their own country, what a shame, all they know is to give themselves big titles, with their hearts full of evil and wickedness, no country want you around, if Ghana is giving you ...