And what have you gotten right in your life? At minimum, he saved our lives during COVID-19 period.
Adrammatus 1 year ago
W'abodam ankasa! That WILD KYEBI THIEF and his cronies rather used the covud to steal gargantuan from the people. Don't say stupid things out of your madness! Hoban ask Kweku Agyeman-Manu where he is keeping our vaccine monies that he transferred,. And ask your lunatic president if they have rendered any account on the covid to any citizen. You must be one of those criminal bandits who participated in the looting and sharing of the covid grants that Ghana received freely from the international bodies. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban............
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@Juvenal Urbino
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!
HOW DID THE IDIOT SAE YOUR LIFE????///
@Juvenal Urbino
Oprege 1 year ago
What’s wrong with some of these NDC sycophants ? The president rather boosted the IGP by appointing an assistant . By the president’s appointment, Dampare can delegate duties and have alternative ideas on how to solve crimes and make GP better . And if anything , this appointment should have been made a long time ago — the NDC and their propaganda wing are too much !!
Viii 1 year ago
@ Oprege. Kwasea. Your face is like COP Alex Mensah's anus. Ways and means bastard
NAPO 1 year ago
COCONUT-HEADED Oprege
@Oprege: I advise you to register at the nearest Progressively FSHS to get some sense and logic into that coconut that serves as your head.
COCONUT-HEADED Oprege
@Oprege: I advise you to register at the nearest Progressively FSHS to get some sense and logic into that coconut that serves as your head.
YaaNomGH 1 year ago
Can't Dampare appoint his own deputy?
Kwabeno X 1 year ago
Kwasiaba come out from your Mum ass and clean your dirty mouth.You think insults win vote,useless entity like can open your stingy mouth to insult our Great President ,may the thunder strike you
That incompetent you have res ... read full comment
Kwasiaba come out from your Mum ass and clean your dirty mouth.You think insults win vote,useless entity like can open your stingy mouth to insult our Great President ,may the thunder strike you
That incompetent you have respect for him.Aboa ba
Mary 1 year ago
@ Kwabeno X. Massa. Toilet self is better than Akufo Monkey Addo. Your mother in nyash. Fool. What can you do? Kwasea
KBM t 1 year ago
Wabodam ankasa. Your blockhead Mahama would have sent Ghana to the deepest abyss if discerning Ghanaians allowed him to fool about. Mahama is a disgrace to mankind and belongs to history
Ato Gyekye 1 year ago
What is covud? Wabon dodo
Nana oppong 1 year ago
Save who's lives you ashiantis you illiteracy would destroyed u ,did he buy any covid medicine you u hungry he n family are ruching them selve you don't have brain to fight a got yours you are saying stupid things
Albert 1 year ago
He didn't save anybody's life.
Bombastic 1 year ago
Idiotic comment, what did he do to save our lives, is it the covid tax he's still taking from us
Guy jesus 1 year ago
Are you part scammers?
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
He saved our lives with what? You are the most bizarre fool on earth. All the Covid money given to Ghana totalling ghc33 billion, he shared it with his npp bastards. What a stupid talk! If you’re ignorant, don’t comment on very sensitive issues.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
EI!...MR KNOWS ALL KOFI BENTIL...GO AND DISMISS THE DEPUTY IGP IF THE PRESIDENT ERRED...AAABA!...TWEAA.
Thanks But .... 1 year ago
When you blow hot and cold no one takes you seriously. Kofi Bentil advocates for Bawumia, the Economic guru who supervised the mess we are in, and defends Napo. What is your beef now Kofi?
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
WIND OF CHANGE BLOWING EVERYWHERE.
Fairman 1 year ago
Most have said the appointment albeit an error as rightly pointed out by Mr. Bentil, is for all and purposes intended to spite Mr Danpare. We all know how loyal to a default Mr Akufo Addo is to persons who have shown by even mere metion of support to him Mr Akufo Addo, the Npp party and his cause, by simple analysis and reference to the recent revelations involving the IGP and some very senior police officers where it was obvious from narrations that Mr Danpare would be an obstacle to Npp's 2024 electoral fortunes, decided to act in this very vindictive manner.
Whether by design or otherwise it should clear that it was done on purpose to spite and drive a wedge between Mr Danpare and Mr Yehonu who for some observers from even afar seem to have a good relationship.
NAPO 1 year ago
MOFI, THEY WILL REDUCE YOUR HANDOUTS OOO!
This sycophant uses the technique of pretending to criticize government as a means of increasing handouts from the hapless Bawumia. Never believe Kofi Bentil.
Ganyobi Aryeetey 1 year ago
I bgt to differ, dont you think Danpare needs to be asissted bcos of heavy loads considering the level of crime in the country,beside, Kufuor appointed 2 deputies of which even one was a woman
NAPO 1 year ago
BUT WHY SPECIFY THE ROLE?
The police administration is the right institution to assign roles, not the the government. Does it mean Yohunu is not answerable to the IGP? The government wants to control election operations and this is unacceptable.
Abusua 1 year ago
But who doesn't know that Akuffo Addo only reads what is written on the cover of the book and forms his opinion without reading what is written in the book. These are the kinds of leaders we praise today. There are others who want us to vote on Sunday but not on Saturday. Ghana is an interesting ANALOG country when Bawumia is going digital.
In the bleak mid winter 1 year ago
Seriously. How can a fool like Akufo Addo save my life during Covid. Did the idiot not kill people during elections? First in history. So how can such an idiot save my life. He is a crook. Look at Bawumia's stomach. Like a pregnant cow. The fugu is refusing to hide it due to the degree of protrusion.
Where did the thief get the money?
KBM t 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is not as dump as Mahama. Mahama wears a coconut head full of water. Mahama is a disgrace to mankind and belongs to history
K. Kusi 1 year ago
He did not err. Everything is deliberate. Bawumia's led police council was directed to recommend him that way for appointment so they will undermine Dampare. But Yohuno himself should be worried because Akufo addo has become an uncured leper. When he touched you, you become contaminated. Akufo Addo wants to destroy you among your peers. You will ostracized for accepting such an appointment.
Solo 1 year ago
Go away with your nonsense.
You are one of them
Boss 1 year ago
You are totally wrong Mr. Bentil. We know where you are coming from but pls allow the president to exercise his appointing authority. Yohuno was appointed to a specific position and rank of Deputy IGP with a specific assigned role/task as in charge operations based on the advice of the police council. The police council in its wisdom adviced the president to appoint DIGP and that was very constitutional.
Yoo 1 year ago
Point of correction! IGP is an appointment and a rank. The IGP is a Commissioner of Police, same as the Deputy IGP and the other Director Generals, please.
Ghana 1 year ago
You are totally wrong and confused Mr Bentil. I wish you well in your agenda work.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 5gfdrr
Kojo Oduro 1 year ago
This president has no dignity in his soul. He does things that a kindergarten child wouldn’t think of doing. We have an IGP, so what is the sense of a president appointing deputy IGP for operations, when it should be the IGP who should do that. Only an ignorant president who doesn’t know what he is doing will make such an appointment. All the bad things he is doing thinking that he is getting away with it will backfire on him. Take my word.
Atwo 1 year ago
Is the same azugu type. Skataskata!
Suzi 1 year ago
Only creating tension if any of this disturbances should happen in Gh don't think u have some where to go will all be in it useless man
Nuumo 1 year ago
This nonsense peace council will not talk oooo. They are waiting for money.
Useless so called council
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
No matter what Akuffo Addo's machinations are Ghanaians are not idiots to vote for Bawumia to continue the thievery, scandals upon scandals, graft, corruption, galamsey galore, reckless borrowing, mismanagement, illicit printing of monies by BoG to Akuffo Addo's government and gross incompetence!! Bawumia is a poodle of Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals and Akyem mafia. They say Akuffo Addo is a lawyer but he is contumacious and lawless to a fault.
OPANA 1 year ago
Mr Bentil, you can't be a judge in your own court. If you're convinced in what you are saying, please go to court. That's how democracies are built.
KOFI 1 year ago
So is it against the institution? Bentil respond.
Yaw Asenso 1 year ago
All of you should shut up. Kofi Bentil take it to the Supreme Court for interpretation. And to those insulting others, I urge you all to be civil in your contributions
Akufo Addo erred in Appointing D, IGP 1 year ago
Please don't forget that when Apeatu was IGP he was having a Deputy IGP
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
And who was that? Wasn’t it the same clown called Akufo Addo who appointed COP Bonuah for the purpose of replacing COP Apeatu? Isn’t it the same nonsense he’s doing. Eyes are seeing it. It’s just terrible that a person whose death is very near is messing up the country before dying.
Tsotsoo 1 year ago
Waste of resources. It is so clear that he wanted to please somebody. Jehovah God will speak. Thank you.
Belinda Kyei-Nimako 1 year ago
Ghanaweb you know that is not what he said. He read the act and said he could appoint but the person is incharfe of Admin and not operations. You cannot mislead the public
Teacher 1 year ago
Mrs Rorbson was appointed Deputy IGP in charge administration and Dr Kofi Kesse Manfo, the Deputy IGP in charge operations. What is wrong here? Mr Bentil please do a proper check. Danpare knows that the President can appoint as many Deputies but cannot reduce his powers in any form. Thanks
You know that man can never get anything right
W'abodam ankasa! That WILD KYEBI THIEF and his cronies rather used the covud to steal gargantuan from the people. Don't say stupid things out of your madness! Hoban ask Kweku Agyeman-Manu where he is keeping our vaccine monie ...
@Juvenal Urbino
What’s wrong with some of these NDC sycophants ? The president rather boosted the IGP by appointing an assistant . By the president’s appointment, Dampare can delegate duties and have alternative ideas on how to solve cr ...
COCONUT-HEADED Oprege
That incompetent you have res ...
Are you part scammers?
He saved our lives with what? You are the most bizarre fool on earth. All the Covid money given to Ghana totalling ghc33 billion, he shared it with his npp bastards. What a stupid talk! If you’re ignorant, don’t comment o ...
Most have said the appointment albeit an error as rightly pointed out by Mr. Bentil, is for all and purposes intended to spite Mr Danpare. We all know how loyal to a default Mr Akufo Addo is to persons who have shown by even ...
The police administration is the right institution to assign roles, not the the government. Does it mean Yohunu is not answerable to the IGP? The government wants to control election operations and ...
But who doesn't know that Akuffo Addo only reads what is written on the cover of the book and forms his opinion without reading what is written in the book. These are the kinds of leaders we praise today. There are others who ...
Seriously. How can a fool like Akufo Addo save my life during Covid. Did the idiot not kill people during elections? First in history. So how can such an idiot save my life. He is a crook. Look at Bawumia's stomach. Like a ...
He did not err. Everything is deliberate. Bawumia's led police council was directed to recommend him that way for appointment so they will undermine Dampare. But Yohuno himself should be worried because Akufo addo has become ...
You are one of them
You are totally wrong Mr. Bentil. We know where you are coming from but pls allow the president to exercise his appointing authority. Yohuno was appointed to a specific position and rank of Deputy IGP with a specific assigned ...
This president has no dignity in his soul. He does things that a kindergarten child wouldn’t think of doing. We have an IGP, so what is the sense of a president appointing deputy IGP for operations, when it should be the IG ...
No matter what Akuffo Addo's machinations are Ghanaians are not idiots to vote for Bawumia to continue the thievery, scandals upon scandals, graft, corruption, galamsey galore, reckless borrowing, mismanagement, illicit ...
And who was that? Wasn’t it the same clown called Akufo Addo who appointed COP Bonuah for the purpose of replacing COP Apeatu? Isn’t it the same nonsense he’s doing. Eyes are seeing it. It’s just terrible that a perso ...
Mrs Rorbson was appointed Deputy IGP in charge administration and Dr Kofi Kesse Manfo, the Deputy IGP in charge operations. What is wrong here? Mr Bentil please do a proper check. Danpare knows that the President can appoint ...