Jehovah Witnesses don't even vote at all nor even regard that gyimie gyimie national flag so SDA you are right. Don't vote.Even many people say they will not vote
Rex 1 year ago
There is no compulsion attached to voting, so u guys shouldn't make a fuss about this.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
I'm not trying to be controversial. May I dare ask harmlessly. On which day does SDA members elect their own church leaders? Besides, voting on election days are none profit or commercial activity. Therefore it may not necessarily contravene the terms and spirit of the biblical interpretation of sabbath day. On a lighter note do they cook for themselves or partners? Do they drive or ride to church? How many of the members will reject payments from their long time debtors who have travelled from distances to redeem their obligations?
Or in a worse case scenario, sleep and rest throughout on sabbath days?
THE END IS AT HAND 1 year ago
your scenarios are not related.
get another
get another
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Infact the white man did a freakin fvcken good job on the mind of the African.
Blue 1 year ago
The whiteman has done no job on our minds. We have weighed the beliefs of ancestors, the Word of God, our own lives and our own personal encounters with the Lord, and we have consciously chosen the LORD JESUS CHRIST. You cannot be wiser and more knowledgeable than all Christians in Africa and the entire world, many of whom have personally come from all sorts of backgrounds - including Buddhism, Hinduism, Islam, African 'traditional' worship, atheism, satanism, etc. We are NOT stupid, we are NOT misled. We know what we are about.
Jenson 1 year ago
@Blue you might sound intelligent but sadly you're a typical myopic Christian. Religion is man made. Spend some time to study other religions and you'll come to understand that Christianity as we know it is a combination of several ancient religions. The Roman empire under Constantine formed it. Go and research the council if Nicea. Anyway, it's very difficult to reach people who think they know too much.
Ewusiwaa 1 year ago
Jenson, you are right on point!!! Narrow-minded individuals hide behind man made dogmas to relieve them of the burden of responsibility that God has given us through free will and wisdom. Black animals, monkeys and chimps have filled this country. Monkey see, monkey do…no critical analysis nor deep spiritual reasearch. Mboaaaa
Abubakar Shuabu of Sambisa Forest 1 year ago
Is prophet Owusu Bempah not a Christian? Tweaaaaa
Jay 1 year ago
Then Kofi Mpampuro will not vote in thus year's election. Thank God ooo.
But I doubt.. that man will choose NPP over church and God any day..any time..
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
AFRICANS BEHAVE LIKE THEY ARE MORE JEWISH THAN THE JEWS...HOW DID JESUS INTREPRET SABAATH?...WHETHER THEY VOTE OR NOT GHANA WILL STILL BE GHANA AFTER 7TH DECEMBER AND WE SHALL ALL MEET THE SDA...TWEAA.
Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago
SDA SHOULD BE CAREFUL,IT CAN BE SATAN DAY ADVENTURE,WHERE AKPETERSHIE,WEED ,FORNICATION WILL UNDERMINE THEIR HOLINESS
Bluuz 1 year ago
Stop your infantile foolishness. Learn to show respect to people's sentiments!
Efo Dada Edwenase Atimatim 1 year ago
Don't speak ill of the Sabbath day because God made it holy for a holy.l will church after that l will go vote for JDM
Omanhene 1 year ago
you're one of the few wise people left
Kanawu 1 year ago
Stop this foolishness.
We've had elections since 1992 why now?
Your religion is not more important than Ghana.
Stop this foolishness.
Ouadrago Songo 1 year ago
You are simply a mad donkey! Are they fighting you over anything..??? Akuffo Addo will continue to deepen your madness with his satanic governance, so go on believing that life is all about voting. Gyimifuor...........
AB 1 year ago
Who even cares. It is a matter of choice
NAPO 1 year ago
THIS ALIEN RELIGION HAS BRAINWASHED AFRICANS, ESPECIALLY GHANAIANS
Africans are the easiest to brainwash because they feel inferior and so happily adopt other cultures as an attempt at gaining acceptance. Inferiority complex is our bane.
Come to think of it: Christianity is totally irrelevant to Africans because the Bible specifically says it is for only the Jews! Why force ourselves onto a culture that tells you the religion is only for them?
Stupid inferiority-suffering Africans (excluding me)!
Poppilasti 1 year ago
@NAPO kwatrikwa bodamfuor! Religion is never a cultural thing, so stop fooling with your conjectured statements. Quote me the part of the Bible which says it is specifically for the Jews, you lying animal!
NAPO 1 year ago
@Poppilasti: Religion is at the heart of culture. Replace the religion of a culture with another religion and that society is doomed, as we have seen with Ghana. We pretend to be Christians yet Ghana is riddled with pervasive corruption, greed, wickedness, hatred, rancour, bitterness, the absence of fellow-feeling. These evils were totally an absent in the African society.
Please let’s return to our roots and save the African. Instead of meeting in these shrines on Saturdays, let’s return to the authentic African religions.
Blue 1 year ago
@Napo. Our relationship with God Almighty cannot be born out of culture. Otherwise, each race and tribe would decide on their own terms and conditions on which they relate with God. That is very ridiculous. We relate with the SOVEREIGN LORD on His terms and conditions - if you understand the word SOVEREIGN, you should understand this easily. Your children and servants cannot relate with you on their own T&Cs - deciding on what they deem right and acceptable and what is not.
Also, culture is dynamic and our were not perfect, all- knowing beings. They got some things right, they got some things wrong. We do NOT have continue in the mistakes and errors of our ancestors in the name of culture and custom if we have better insight. That is foolishness. We learn new things and improve on our very selves. How much more can't we make relevant changes to the way our ancestors carried on with their life.
Blue 1 year ago
Also, culture is dynamic and our ancestors were not perfect, all- knowing beings. They got some things right, they got some things wrong. We do NOT have continue in the mistakes and errors of our ancestors in the name of culture and custom if we have better insight. That is foolishness. We learn new things and improve on our very selves. How much more can't we make relevant changes to the way our ancestors carried on with their life.
JJ 1 year ago
If you were born in the Gulf state, you would most likely have been a Moslem. Your God is your conditioning…
Kobie 1 year ago
If there's trust in the system, this wouldn't even be an issue. Now that we have verification machines, we can have 1 week advance pools to allow whoever wants to vote before the election day to do so. Only one center per constituacy. We should make voting easier for the people
Salt 1 year ago
correct for 10 pointas
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
Voting is not tedious; bathing, driving, cooking and other activities done on Saturday even take much effort than simple act of Voting. Let's wake as Africans and stop the blind religious brainwashing. Let's live righteous lives rather and stop these trivial matters.
JT 1 year ago
Quite a brilliant look at the issue. You are wise, Sir.
JT 1 year ago
Quite a brilliant look at the issue. You are wise. A man with a balanced mind.
Bastard 1 year ago
Religion has done more harm than good Africans. You abstain from choosing a good leader to manage your country's affairs and come back later and complain. Well so be it.
Adrammatus 1 year ago
Politics has done more harm to you than religion. Is it religion that has made your country totally bankrupt at the moment? Or, it is religion that is trying to promote homosexuality in Ghana now
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
Voting is not compulsory in Ghana
I don’t believe your God will be offended if you finish your religious observances before heading to vote.
If you don’t consider your civic responsibility important enough,don’t blam ... read full comment
I don’t believe your God will be offended if you finish your religious observances before heading to vote.
If you don’t consider your civic responsibility important enough,don’t blame it on God by hiding behind bogus religious observances imposed by self-serving fake leaders. The choice is clear!
AKURASENI in 1 year ago
May the Heaven Father God Open your ears and eyes so you can see Who He is you SDA leaders. Ghanaians is don't know Who God is. Something wrong with my people.
Abusua 1 year ago
"The Sabbath is made for man and not man for the Sabbath". This was when Jesus' deciples plucked the ears of corn to eat on the Sabbath day to eat when they were hungry and were criticized. Similarly, Jesus healed the man with the withered hand on the Sabbath day and was criticized and he asked wether it was good to allow the man to suffer because it was a Sabbath day. Let us allow the extremists to go their own way. They will continue to live under a bad government if they refuse to exercise their own franchise. How many Seventh day members are standing for election. After all every day is Sabbath day for Alhaji Bawumia but there are some of these Seventh day worshippers who support him. They should go to court and make their case. NPP learnt their lessons when they refused to vote during the change from military rule to democracy.
Mojo 1 year ago
So still people don't understand that religion is a disease and created by man and that no God created any stupid thing call religion?
JT 1 year ago
Quite harsh, my dear. Almost all religions in summary advocate for doing for others what you want them to do to you. This is a posture I believe you also hold dear. The Christian religion emphasizes on doing what is right - keeping the commandments of our Creator. When you do wrong which we all may be guilty off, there is pardon from God. Christianity endeavours to make the world a better place to live in.
Salt 1 year ago
IF your car falls into the gutter on the sabbath will you leave it there because it's the sabbath or take it out? Thhe law was made for man, not the other way round.
Kwabena Gyam 1 year ago
Our law makers should inact laws that allow early voting. Denying thousands of people their right to vote is very serious. In USA, for example, there is provision for early and absentee voting. Let the people vote.
Flag of Ghana 1 year ago
The law should allow the guarantor system. 63% would have been disenfranchised if the foolish Ghana Card has been adhered to as the sole document for voting. We shouldn't be stupid okay?
Gringo 1 year ago
Who is denying who from voting?
Kofi BA 1 year ago
What's the leadership of the SDA church saying
Don't their members board trotros & taxis to their churches on Saturdays? Is that a religious activity? They must stop the hypocrisy
Sam 1 year ago
Do we have Adventist in parliament? Do Adventists seek elected office?
Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago
I respect the sanctity and holiness attached to the belief system of the SDA religious fraternity. But, there's one thing l will wish clarification on this, is there any alternative way like voting early in the morning by showing their membership cards to the electoral commission officials and proceed to church or change their scheduled time for worship to different time in order to pave way for them to exercise their civic responsibility and franchise? If all these suggestions are possible, then, l think they should give it a thought.
Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago
I respect the sanctity and holiness attached to the belief system of the SDA religious fraternity. But, there are some issues l will wish clarification for; l will like to know if there are any other alternative ways such as, voting early in the morning by showing their membership cards to the electoral commission officials and proceed to church or change their scheduled time for worship to different time in order to pave way for them to exercise their civic responsibility? If all these suggestions are possible, then, l think they should give it a thought. However, l will like all believers should be guided by the scripture in the Romans 13:1-7 and l strongly believe all these bruhaha will be amicably settled for good.
Concerned citizen 1 year ago
Double standard!!!
There is no special relationship between God and the ethnic group called Israel since Jesus fulfilled the law covenant which included the sabbath with them thus ending it Romans 10:4. The law covenant was ... read full comment
Double standard!!!
There is no special relationship between God and the ethnic group called Israel since Jesus fulfilled the law covenant which included the sabbath with them thus ending it Romans 10:4. The law covenant was between God and Israel, not Christians. Christians are under a new covenant. Please read 1 Peter 3.
Mensah 1 year ago
You people too, aba. Just one day of the year to go and vote too be matter. Will God be angry because you went to vote on just one Saturday?
You peoplare taking this religion thing too far, aba.
Give unto Ceasar what is C ... read full comment
You people too, aba. Just one day of the year to go and vote too be matter. Will God be angry because you went to vote on just one Saturday?
Give unto Ceasar what is Ceasar's. Remember?
Stop bring DOGMATIC, be flexible & open minded.
JT 1 year ago
Dear brother, we do have an example in the Bible of God showing his displeasure at a man who went to gather firewood on the Sabbath. Do we know why? The Bible does not say. From the Biblical perspective good intentions against God’s express command may not exonerate one from God’s displeasure. If you are a Christian you may have come across one Uzzah who was struck dead for touching the Ark of the Covenant. Our beliefs are not transferable. I respect how you view the Sabbath commandment but others view it differently. To vote for, against or abstain from it are all civic duties. We wish the best for our country and I know you do. May the beauty of our individuality continue to guide us.
Ama 1 year ago
They can go to hell and we careless.
JT 1 year ago
My dear Ama, why this reaction. Let’s be kind. We can’t all have the same opinion on an issue. The Sabbath topic is not that meaningful to non-Christians. They can be excused but not so for Christians. For Christians there are those who hold Sunday as the Sabbath and will not compromise on it. Adventist hold Saturday as the true Sabbath day and wish to guard against it being compromised. The Sabbath commandment is of God and not of man. Study it critically and you will understand why the Seventh-day Adventist view the day as a sacred duty and not one to be lightly esteemed. Why do you say, they should go to hell? You may want to expatiate on it unless it was more of a harmless expression of yours. Best.
Aduanaba 1 year ago
Though you’ve issued a disclaim but better do your checks well before you post such things. There’s no communique like that in the church. Even if such communique has been issued it can not be wrong but there is no such communication.
Thank you
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Hyffrr
Asem 1 year ago
But they commit adwaman saaaa
Koforidua Kofi 1 year ago
Don't worry.
We the evil ones will choose your president and MPs for you.
Don't later pray or cry onto God for good leaders.
Don't worry.
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Since you cannot vote on Saturday we dnt also employ SDA people on week days unless sabbath days which is Saturday so bring your applications Saturdays
JM 1 year ago
It’s a good call, my survey has proven that about 72% of these folks are typical of NDC due to …
Ghana baa 1 year ago
Ghana baa is back again.. you see why Africa is still where it is.... Just Two point... 1 voting is a civic right but not by force so if your faith crashes with your opitional right it is within your right to choose which one to honor that is not the country business 2 in our religious matters some small space are giving to ease our burden By God Almighty so you can reduce the number of hours you to use to observe your religious practices so you can go and vote as your humanly given right... so pls they should spare us the stress already we are pressed by this government
Do not insult Adventist 1 year ago
Many people are so ignorant about the Sabbath Commandment and the bible as a whole.
The president should not have made that appeal calling Adventist to stop worship, go to the polling station to vote. Meaning to waste the ... read full comment
Many people are so ignorant about the Sabbath Commandment and the bible as a whole.
The president should not have made that appeal calling Adventist to stop worship, go to the polling station to vote. Meaning to waste the worship period to to vote.
I was part of a delegation who wanted to meet Bantamahene on Saturday morning. We were nearly sent back by his security man on the grounds the it Memeneda
Dapaa. Yes, Memeneda Dapaa. I never knew there are some prominent chiefs in Ghana who know the sacredness of the 7th Day.
, while Jesus' actions may have appeared to violate the traditional Sabbath laws, his purpose was to emphasize the importance of compassion, love, and mercy over rigid legalism. His actions were not about breaking the commandment but about fulfilling its true spirit and purpose.
All Adventist should boycott this election. If Ghana is a secular state then leave the Adventists alone
Memeneda Dapaa 1 year ago
The Akans of Ghana have a belief that Saturday is not an ordinary day to joke with. Nananom called it Memeneda Dapaa.
Akan royals do not bury their dead on Saturday. The Asantehene or Dormàahene would never be buried or ... read full comment
The Akans of Ghana have a belief that Saturday is not an ordinary day to joke with. Nananom called it Memeneda Dapaa.
Akan royals do not bury their dead on Saturday. The Asantehene or Dormàahene would never be buried or organised funeral rites on Saturday. Until recently Akans held in high esteem the 7th. Funeral rites were organised on Thursday Yawda.
God says spend the whole 24 hours with me on the Sabbath. The Sabbath is a holy day not a holiday like Sunday.
Please, remember the Sabbath has always been a test of faith in God. These politicians don't think about you because you're in the minority.
San 1 year ago
Stupid religion. The Blackman is cursed with mental slavery
Oyibo 1 year ago
If salvation is only in observing Sabbath, no one on this Earth would be left unsaved! All the corruption and ills in our society, is the no single SDA member involved? There's more to Christianity than observing Sabbath.
Kf 1 year ago
Were they worshipping when covid was intensive n the whole nation was in lockdown
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
I am not an SDA but I support their standing. The SDA worshipping day is Saturday, they ought to be given another day to attend to their civil duties. The Bible requires people to keep the Sabbath Day Holy and to worship God. The government of Ghana has to make sure our brothers and sisters of the SDA faith can vote by giving them another day to cast their votes.
Akufo Bob Marley 1 year ago
What about Harry Krishna?
JT 1 year ago
I find your posture to be one from a balanced mind. Keep it up Maame.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Hahaha! They shouldn't vote. Nobody should try to hold us to ransom with their religion, especially Judaism.
Ananse System 1 year ago
The sabbath was made for man and not the other way round. The Jesus that you even worship healed someone on the sabbath
NPP must stop this propaganda 1 year ago
The quotation "The Sabbath was made for man, and not man for the Sabbath" is a teaching from Jesus Christ, as recorded in the Gospel of Mark 2:27.
In this quote, Jesus is emphasizing that the Sabbath day of rest was instit ... read full comment
The quotation "The Sabbath was made for man, and not man for the Sabbath" is a teaching from Jesus Christ, as recorded in the Gospel of Mark 2:27.
In this quote, Jesus is emphasizing that the Sabbath day of rest was instituted for the benefit of humanity, not the other way around. In other words, the Sabbath was created to provide rest, rejuvenation, and spiritual nourishment for people, rather than people being bound to strict rules and regulations regarding the Sabbath.
Jesus is highlighting that the Sabbath is a gift from God to humanity, intended to:
- Provide physical rest and relaxation
- Foster spiritual growth and connection with God
- Promote community and social bonding
- Offer an opportunity for reflection, contemplation, and rejuvenation
By saying "not man for the Sabbath", Jesus is cautioning against the tendency to prioritize strict adherence to rules and regulations over the well-being and needs of individuals. He is emphasizing that the Sabbath should be a source of blessing, liberation, and joy, rather than a burden or source of stress.
In essence, Jesus is reminding us that the Sabbath is a divine gift, intended to enhance our lives and bring us closer to God, rather than a rigid set of rules that we must follow.
God's law is superior 1 year ago
"Let us honor the Sabbath as a day of spiritual rejuvenation, a day to draw near to God and find rest in Him." - Charles Spurgeon
9. "The Sabbath is a day to lay aside our earthly cares and troubles and find peace in God's ... read full comment
"Let us honor the Sabbath as a day of spiritual rejuvenation, a day to draw near to God and find rest in Him." - Charles Spurgeon
9. "The Sabbath is a day to lay aside our earthly cares and troubles and find peace in God's presence." - John Bunyan
Samuel gyamfi 1 year ago
Ec should do something cos some members may travel to various places to vote.
Even some polling stations are within SDA Churches
Peeved 1 year ago
Stupidity. Are you the only Christian in Ghana?
SDA must Rethink 1 year ago
Even Jesus heals a man with a withered hand on the Sabbath in one of his miracles recounted in the Gospels, namely in Matthew 12:9-13, Mark 3:1-6, and Luke 6:6-11.
So what is SDA members want to imply. This backwardness must ... read full comment
Even Jesus heals a man with a withered hand on the Sabbath in one of his miracles recounted in the Gospels, namely in Matthew 12:9-13, Mark 3:1-6, and Luke 6:6-11.
So what is SDA members want to imply. This backwardness must seize. Whom do they want them to go and vote and elect members of parliament and President to rule the nation? Hypocrisy in SDA must stop.
You cannot force any SDA to vote 1 year ago
Ghana's current population is over 30 million and out of the figure only 18 million have registered to exercise their franchise. Almost 18 million Ghanaians have decided not to register at all to vote? Can you insult those people?
You people have soon forgotten the plea made by the Adventist church leaders. The various appeals were ignored by the state. They said Ghana is a secular state and that the constitution could not be amended.
Do you know the number of non-Adventists who have decided to boycott this election?
No amount of insult would compel the Adventists to abandon church service to que all the to vote. No amount of pressure could be exerted to coece the Adventists to change their minds.
To obey God is better than sacrifice.
Efo Dada Edwenase Atimatim 1 year ago
It is good paaa they are not voting because most of the members are Akans and they will vote for the nppigs.l support them 100 percent.Dont vote . Keep the Sabbath day holy
KOFI 1 year ago
They should have been a change but dirty partisan politics came in, Friday, Saturday and Sunday are not good for voting day.
Winny 1 year ago
So what happens to SDA members who are contesting to become MPs? Will they go around monitoring the elections? Or they don't also contest for elections? At least I know sir John was an active politician and he was an SDA elder.
I'm not trying to be controversial. May I dare ask harmlessly. On which day does SDA members elect their own church leaders? Besides, voting on election days are none profit or commercial activity. Therefore it may not necess ...
get another
The whiteman has done no job on our minds. We have weighed the beliefs of ancestors, the Word of God, our own lives and our own personal encounters with the Lord, and we have consciously chosen the LORD JESUS CHRIST. You cann ...
@Blue you might sound intelligent but sadly you're a typical myopic Christian. Religion is man made. Spend some time to study other religions and you'll come to understand that Christianity as we know it is a combination of s ...
Jenson, you are right on point!!! Narrow-minded individuals hide behind man made dogmas to relieve them of the burden of responsibility that God has given us through free will and wisdom. Black animals, monkeys and chimps hav ...
Stop this foolishness.
Africans are the easiest to brainwash because they feel inferior and so happily adopt other cultures as an attempt at gaining acceptance. Inferiority comple ...
@Poppilasti: Religion is at the heart of culture. Replace the religion of a culture with another religion and that society is doomed, as we have seen with Ghana. We pretend to be Christians yet Ghana is riddled with pervasive ...
@Napo. Our relationship with God Almighty cannot be born out of culture. Otherwise, each race and tribe would decide on their own terms and conditions on which they relate with God. That is very ridiculous. We relate with the ...
Also, culture is dynamic and our ancestors were not perfect, all- knowing beings. They got some things right, they got some things wrong. We do NOT have continue in the mistakes and errors of our ancestors in the name of cult ...
If there's trust in the system, this wouldn't even be an issue. Now that we have verification machines, we can have 1 week advance pools to allow whoever wants to vote before the election day to do so. Only one center per con ...
correct for 10 pointas
Voting is not tedious; bathing, driving, cooking and other activities done on Saturday even take much effort than simple act of Voting. Let's wake as Africans and stop the blind religious brainwashing. Let's live righteous li ...
If you don’t consider your civic responsibility important enough,don’t blam ...
"The Sabbath is made for man and not man for the Sabbath". This was when Jesus' deciples plucked the ears of corn to eat on the Sabbath day to eat when they were hungry and were criticized. Similarly, Jesus healed the man wit ...
Quite harsh, my dear. Almost all religions in summary advocate for doing for others what you want them to do to you. This is a posture I believe you also hold dear. The Christian religion emphasizes on doing what is right - k ...
I respect the sanctity and holiness attached to the belief system of the SDA religious fraternity. But, there's one thing l will wish clarification on this, is there any alternative way like voting early in the morning by sho ...
I respect the sanctity and holiness attached to the belief system of the SDA religious fraternity. But, there are some issues l will wish clarification for; l will like to know if there are any other alternative ways such as ...
Double standard!!!
There is no special relationship between God and the ethnic group called Israel since Jesus fulfilled the law covenant which included the sabbath with them thus ending it Romans 10:4. The law covenant was ...
Give unto Ceasar what is C ...
Dear brother, we do have an example in the Bible of God showing his displeasure at a man who went to gather firewood on the Sabbath. Do we know why? The Bible does not say. From the Biblical perspective good intentions agains ...
My dear Ama, why this reaction. Let’s be kind. We can’t all have the same opinion on an issue. The Sabbath topic is not that meaningful to non-Christians. They can be excused but not so for Christians. For Christians ther ...
Though you’ve issued a disclaim but better do your checks well before you post such things. There’s no communique like that in the church. Even if such communique has been issued it can not be wrong but there is no such c ...
Don't worry.
Ghana baa is back again.. you see why Africa is still where it is.... Just Two point... 1 voting is a civic right but not by force so if your faith crashes with your opitional right it is within your right to choose which one ...
The president should not have made that appeal calling Adventist to stop worship, go to the polling station to vote. Meaning to waste the ...
Akan royals do not bury their dead on Saturday. The Asantehene or Dormàahene would never be buried or ...
I am not an SDA but I support their standing. The SDA worshipping day is Saturday, they ought to be given another day to attend to their civil duties. The Bible requires people to keep the Sabbath Day Holy and to worship God. ...
In this quote, Jesus is emphasizing that the Sabbath day of rest was instit ...
9. "The Sabbath is a day to lay aside our earthly cares and troubles and find peace in God's ...
So what is SDA members want to imply. This backwardness must ...
Ghana's current population is over 30 million and out of the figure only 18 million have registered to exercise their franchise. Almost 18 million Ghanaians have decided not to register at all to vote? Can you insult those p ...
So what happens to SDA members who are contesting to become MPs? Will they go around monitoring the elections? Or they don't also contest for elections? At least I know sir John was an active politician and he was an SDA elde ...