Even his father, the founder of the dastardly buga buga party, eventually quit. He referred to their propaganda minnows as bastards with sharp teeth. He is probably on a promise of easy money of create, loot and share by the corrupt and incompetent one.
BAAH 1 year ago
After Rawlings' demise the old demented elderly people in NPP have grown long thieving hands. You will agree with me that we need babies with sharp teeth to bite these dirty old npp hands off our national assets.
Oprege 1 year ago
NONSENSE ! At least tell Ghanaians some policies your father introduced that was so beneficial to Ghana that mahama’s NDC will continue if reelected beside the murder of innocent citizens— bullshit !
FRANKIE 1 year ago
BRAVO Kimathi! All hands on deck. Ghana shall be liberated once again and it's second independence will be proclaimed on 7th December 2024.
AB 1 year ago
Don't mind them. They are forcing some of us to say what we don't want to say. For a start, I dare them to let all Bawumia's male children mount the stage with him
Mensa 1 year ago
Kimathi who? Tweeeeeeaaaaaaa!!
Loe 1 year ago
You think policies and big grammatical words is going to sway the people this time. Policies have added to our woes
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS PARTY NDC 1 year ago
BAAH THE NDC FOOLSOLDER, SAY AFTER WE THE NDC GREEDY BASTARDS KILLED HIS FATHER AND MADE HER MOTHER A MISERABLE LIFE, WE ARE AT THE CHILDREN TO USED THEM FOR OUR POLITICAL GAINS, WE WILL DUMP THEM LIKE WE DUMPED HIS MOTHER AND FATHER AFTER WE THE NDC FINISHED USING THEM. NDC CREATE LOOT AND SHARE THIEVES
Nii 1 year ago
I have a pain in my heart for these Rawlingses children I feel they were innocent but some greedy selfish thieves are dragging them to Ghana politics to be slaughtered.That dastardly act by their father is still too fresh to be forgotten.They are bound to suffer if there shd be any political upheaval bcoz the families of their father's victims are still around harbouring retaliation.
Des 1 year ago
IF GHANA WAS A DIFFERENT COUNTRY THIS RAWLINGS KID WOULD BE ........ FOR THEM TO EVEN COME AND STAND INFRONT OF THIS PEOPLE WHISLT THE DAD KILLED SOO MANY PEOPLE? WELL WE ALL KNOW SO I REST MY CASE
Okyere 1 year ago
Kwasia…..what about Nana Akufo Addo’s children? Akufo Addo and his family would not be able to live in this country after the NPP is voted out of power.
Des 1 year ago
@ okeyre
Why the insults?
You're a DOG MOTHERFUCKER!!!
@ okeyre
Why the insults?
P.K.D. 1 year ago
BAMM!!!!!
BRAVO MY GOOD BRO.
BAMM!!!!!
BRAVO MY GOOD BRO.
Loe 1 year ago
Aboa, just go and touch anyone of them and see the consequences. Fool. What is their offence. Go and see what is going to in Kenya and Bangladesh. Fool
Samus 1 year ago
You are right Nii. Look at the houses the Rawlingses are living in and the cars they are driving around. How many of the people J.J killed ever enjoyed that kind of life?
Dav 1 year ago
how about killings of Akuffo Addo in tachiman the 8 Ghanaians he killed to win 2020 elections
XYZ 1 year ago
Fool, was it Nana Addo who killed them. Go and asked Siedu Nketia, if you asked your people to go and steal ballot boxes, what do you expect the security people to do. These guys if truth has to be told, these guys were killed by NDC leaders.
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
Taking about curroption is the last thing NPP can there with. Fake one District one Dam ( over $200 Million Dollars shared), BOG Fake lost $68 million Dollars Shared, Sanitation Loans over $3.0 Million Dollars under Bed, Australia Sports Scandal millons of Dollars, TOR Contaminated Oil Scandal of Millions of Dollars, Planting For Food and Jobs ( with unpresidented Hunger in Ghana) Millions of Dollars, PPA Bidding and Construct Millions of Dollars, etc etc. Can you
Mention one scandal of H.E. JDM . Hehehe! Your party propaganda from 2016, 2020 and still liering is 'AIRBUS' MASA, he lived here with your Almighty Government in Authority for 8 years. Why are you not prosecuting him if there is Curroption or he is Curropt. NOW, Kamahty is self reliance and live above your NPP Practice. THE WIND OF CHARGE IS BLOWING EVERYWHERE. IT'S COMING SOON.
Loe 1 year ago
Tribalism fool. Kimathi and his siblings will remain our brother and sisters, and even in war, peace, rains, we will march with them. What is your problem
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
The murderer's son
WHY IS ZANETOR ON THE CAMPAIGN TRAIL DOING JANE'S JOB? WHERE'S JANE OPOKU AGYEMANG? SHE OBVIOUSLY FEELS TOO BIG TO CAMPAIGN FORAHAMA BECAUSE OF HER COPY & PASTE PHD? 1 year ago
JANE OPOKU AGYEMANG SHOULD DOING WHAT ZANETOR IS DOING HERE. WHERE'S SHE? SHE'S PLAYING "BIG" FOR SOMEONE TO DO THE DIRTY CAMPAIGN JOB FOR HER TO BE VICE-PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
MAHAMA SHOULD BE CAREFUL OF AKANS. THEY'RE HIGHL ... read full comment
JANE OPOKU AGYEMANG SHOULD DOING WHAT ZANETOR IS DOING HERE. WHERE'S SHE? SHE'S PLAYING "BIG" FOR SOMEONE TO DO THE DIRTY CAMPAIGN JOB FOR HER TO BE VICE-PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
MAHAMA SHOULD BE CAREFUL OF AKANS. THEY'RE HIGHLY ARROGANT, TRIBALISTIC AND SELF-OPINIONATED, AND THEY DO NOT RESPECT NORTHERNERS LIKE MAHAMA.
WHY IS ZANETOR ON THE CAMPAIGN TRAIL DOING JANE OPOKU'S JOB? WHERE'S JANE OPOKU AGYEMANG? SHE OBVIOUSLY FEELS TOO BIG TO CAMPAIGN FOR MAHAMA BECAUSE OF HER COPY & PASTE PHD? 1 year ago
MAHAMA SHOULD BE CAREFUL OF AKANS. THEY'RE HIGHL ... read full comment
MAHAMA SHOULD BE CAREFUL OF AKANS. THEY'RE HIGHLY ARROGANT, TRIBALISTIC AND SELF-OPINIONATED, AND THEY DO NOT RESPECT NORTHERNERS LIKE MAHAMA AND OTHER TRIBESPEOPLE.
CAN MAHAMA CONTROL THAT AKAN WOMAN?
MAHAMA'S RELATIONS WITH JANE WILL BE LIKE THAT BETWEEN ASIEDU NKETIA AND KOKU ANYIDOHO.
AKANS ARE HIGHLY TRIBALISTIC . THEY DO NOT RESPECT OTHER TRIBESPEOPLE IN GHANA.
WHY IS ZANETOR ON THE CAMPAIGN TRAIL DOING JANE OPOKU'S JOB? WHERE'S JANE OPOKU AGYEMANG? SHE OBVIOUSLY FEELS TOO BIG TO CAMPAIGN FOR MAHAMA BECAUSE OF HER COPY & PASTE PHD? 1 year ago
JANE OPOKU AGYEMANG SHOULD BE DOING WHAT ZANETOR IS DOING HERE. WHERE'S SHE? SHE'S PLAYING "BIG" FOR SOMEONE TO DO THE DIRTY CAMPAIGN JOB FOR HER TO BE VICE-PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
MAHAMA SHOULD BE CAREFUL OF AKANS. THEY'RE HI ... read full comment
JANE OPOKU AGYEMANG SHOULD BE DOING WHAT ZANETOR IS DOING HERE. WHERE'S SHE? SHE'S PLAYING "BIG" FOR SOMEONE TO DO THE DIRTY CAMPAIGN JOB FOR HER TO BE VICE-PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
MAHAMA SHOULD BE CAREFUL OF AKANS. THEY'RE HIGHLY ARROGANT, TRIBALISTIC AND SELF-OPINIONATED, AND THEY DO NOT RESPECT NORTHERNERS LIKE MAHAMA.
CAN MAHAMA CONTROL THAT AKAN WOMAN? THEIR RELATIONSHIP IN GOVERNMENT WILL BE LIKE THAT BETWEEN ASIEDU NKETIA AND KOKU ANYIDOHO.
HISTORY, THEY SAY, REPEATS ITSELF.
LIKE THE NPP, ALL THE AKANS IN THE NDC ARE "SHEEP IN GOATS CLOTHING". HIGHLY CORRUPT, IRRESPONSIBLE, INSTANT WEALTH-SEEKING AND ARROGANT, AND THAT'S WHAT WILL SPELL DOOM FOR MAHAMA'S SECOND COMING.
MAHAMA MUST BE CAREFUL OF AKANS IN THE NDC. THEY'RE NO DIFFERENT FROM THEIR THIEVING NPP COLLEAGUES.
DID I HEAR ZANETOR MENTION GHETTOS IN GHANA IN 2024? WHY GHETTOS? 1 year ago
DID I HEAR ZANETOR MENTION GHETTOS IN GHANA?
WHY GHETTOS?
WHY DO WE STILL HAVE GHETTOS IN GHANA?
ALL THE GHETTO COMMUNITIES IN GHANA ARE MINING AREAS RICH IN MINERAL RESOURCES SUCH AS GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, LITHIUM, ... read full comment
WHY GHETTOS?
ALL THE GHETTO COMMUNITIES IN GHANA ARE MINING AREAS RICH IN MINERAL RESOURCES SUCH AS GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, LITHIUM, MANGANESE, HYDROCARBONS, URANIUM AND PLUTONIUM, ETC FOR TRANSFORMING THE ENTIRE GHANA INTO A POWERFUL ECONOMY.
WHERE HAVE ALL THE MINING ROYALTIES PAYOUTS FOR DEVELOPING THOSE GHETTOS GONE TO?
TO THIS DAY, AKWATIA, TARKWA, OBUASI, PRESTEA, ETC ARE ALL GHOST TOWNSHIPS BECAUSE OF LACK OF INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT BY SUCCESSIVE THIEVING NPP AND NDC GOVERNMENTS.
WHERE HAVE THEY LOOTED ALL THOSE MINING ROYALTIES TO?
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE CHIEFS AND POLITICAL LEADERS, EXCEPT NKRUMAH, MUST BE CASTRATED AND DUMPED IN THE MIDDLE OF THE PACIFIC OCEAN.
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
LISTEN TO THIS BABYTALK. THE SAME OLD RECYCLED NONSENSE THAT HAS LED GHANA INTO THIS ABYSS. ZENATOR AND HIS BROTHER ARE PRODUCT OF THE FILTH WE FIND OURSELVES IN. THE ALTERNATIVE STINKS AS WELL, BUT ITS BETTER THAN THIS CANCER WE HAVE NOW. WE NEED A NEW GROUP OF MEN AND WOMEN WITH INTERGRITY. THIS NDC, NPP THIEVES WEARS EVERYONE OUT!!
Thank you abena 1 year ago
It's good to know there are Ghanaians like yourself who have the common sense to know the NPP and NDC are cancer on this nation.
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Even if Kunadu Agyemang Rawlings changes her mind to support John Mahama, he will still lose, because he hasn't come up with any new idea to convince voters that his incompetence has been cured. He is only counting on the economic challenges the country is facing, but several voters are looking for solutions.
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
PEE, THIS ELECTION IS NOT ABOUT H. E J. D. MAHAMA, H.E. RAWLINGS, H.E. KONADU A. RAWLINGS OR MAHAMA COMPETENCE ITS BETWEEN THE SUFFERING MAJORITY VOTERS AND NPP BAWUMIA.JDM 4 YEARS ACHIEVEMENT SURPASSES THE NANABAWUNAPO NPP 8 YEARS. NOT QUITE LONG, YOUR ASHANTI REGIONAL MINISTER COULDN'T MENTION ONE PROJECT THAT NPP DID OR COMPLETED IN THE REGION.. TO COVER THEIR SHAME, THEY MOVED JDM AMERI POWER BADGE,
RESPRAY TO CHANGE THE COLOUR AND ALSO RENAMED ( TO CONCEAL IT'S IDENTITY) AND INSTALL IT IN KUMASI TO END THE HOURLY DUMSOR IN THE MIDDLE ZONE THIS IS RHE GREATEST ACHIEVEMENT OF NPP IN ASHANTEMAN AND THAT IS THE MR DO LITTLE (JDM) BABE.ITS NOT ABOUT FAKE DAMS, A GHANA CARD THAT IS BETTER THAN JDM INFRCTURATURE. HOW MANY GHANAIANS CAN AFFORD THREE (3) DECENT MEAL A DAY IN GHANA. DOLLAR IS AR FREE FALL FROM JDM (HISTORIAN) GHC ,3.4 TO WORKD CHIEF ECONOMIST (PhD ECONOMICS,) BAWUMIA GHC 15.7 WHY AND HOW?MASA, CHANGE IS NOT NEGOTIABLE ON 7TH DECEMBER.. ITS COMING SOON.
Mansa Musa 1 year ago
@ GH. OUR MOTHER LAND
Be prepared to suffer more.
If for nothing at all, the NPP government was able to hold this country together during Covid and if that is not leadership then I don't know what leadership is.
When John ... read full comment
@ GH. OUR MOTHER LAND
If for nothing at all, the NPP government was able to hold this country together during Covid and if that is not leadership then I don't know what leadership is.
When John Mahama took the reigns of this country, we all saw the things he said when hardship surfaced and the level he took this country.
I will not trust someone whose only ambition is to have a second term as president.
JM as alternative is scary
AB 1 year ago
See what your so-called ideas have brought upon Ghanaians. Poverty and misery. Ghanaians are now saying that what they had under Mahama was far better than what they are experiencing today
Chief 1 year ago
You dey fear Rawlings? Ndc ayɛ dɛw
Therefore 1 year ago
Are these children not depressed when their late father is described as a heinous murderer and butcher?
Kwaku 1 year ago
Instead of the beneficiaries of the failed revolution allowing these innocent kids integrate into our society they are trying to impose them on us.Do they know the consequence?Families of those who lost their dead ones in 1979 are still around.
Dav 1 year ago
kwaku how about the once Akuffo Addo killed to win 2020 elections i mean the 8 Ghanaians which happened at techiman don't they have families as well,
XYZ 1 year ago
Fool, have you found out what happened before they died.
Appuuuu 1 year ago
Your father kill many Ghanaians businesses men . You think Ghana is for u . Mahama even dump your mother .
Alan Kyeremanteng 1 year ago
It is paining the NPP animals paaaaa. A-Plus and Kennedy Agyepong has been telling these idiots that they are 99% fools. This assertion by A-Plus and Kennedy Agyepong makes the NPP fools hate them secretly. But they are stubborn so they don't care a shit about even Akufo Monkey Addo
God 1st 1 year ago
Kwasia so what??? ... what did your so called business partner do ... anybody rawlings kill was an enemy to the state... aboa.
Grow in Wisdom 1 year ago
Political dynasties in the making, to be foisted on us. They only seek to live on the blood, toil and sweat of the people all their generations, through the gun, oppression and political chicaneries. Their progenitors have been the cause of woes and they too are here to continue. God save us!!
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
How many innocent 18 years old kids were killed by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia in the 2020 elections. Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and those in power now on whose orders those kids were murdered "only seek to live on the blood, the toil, sweat of the people all their generations, through the gun, oppression and political chicanery" Credit to you.
Sheik 1 year ago
You asked me to watch as JJ’s only son campaigns for John Mahama, I didn't see him campaigning on stage.
Otumfour 1 year ago
What is this boy going to add?
Kwaku 1 year ago
So far no good news about Rawlingses children.Zanetor has three children all have different fathers.We don't even know the where about of the other sister .The boy has also been roaming about.
What is good news about this when their father Rawlings has killed millions of Ghanaians 1 year ago
What is good news about this when their father Rawlings has killed millions of Ghanaians
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
A very silly npp fraternity gossiping shit.
Their late father hasn't hijacked the KIA ultra modern terminal 3 prestigious stalls and lounges for them.
Unlike your darling wofa hijacking and giving them out to his daugh ... read full comment
Their late father hasn't hijacked the KIA ultra modern terminal 3 prestigious stalls and lounges for them.
Unlike your darling wofa hijacking and giving them out to his daughters.
But not forever.
Ofui@
AMETEPE 1 year ago
Zanetor you should know by now that your father JJ Rawlings didn’t like Mahama at all because JJ said Mahama is too corrupt.
DeFoe 1 year ago
The same Rawlings said you "dirty matemeho gangsters" are pure evil, and that YOU HAVEN'T CHANGED ONE BIT WITH YOUR TREASONOUS ACTIVITIES OF BOMB THROWING
So what? 1 year ago
So what we ❤️ NDC
Kwesi 1 year ago
The Rawlings will be relevant ONLY for the period Zenator remains a member of Parliament.
Bee 1 year ago
Hi, wait for the next 8 years to become the PRESIDENT for ndc because this time it'll not work.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Thanks for the message Zenator, this is what I have been waiting for but you are the only one I have heard it from.
AKURASENI in 1 year ago
Your father killed people like Mahama for nothing, he should be ashamed in his grave
Kapinta 1 year ago
Do you mean to say Mahama killed EIGHT poor and innocent voters at a polling station when they had gone there simply to observe ballot counting?
selfmade KING 1 year ago
See these guy!!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Girl find somewhere to hide your ugly dirty face is not your too much talk that will make people vote for John Mahama, Ghanaians just need John Mahama back because now they're understand that the friend of your evil criminal bastard Akufo Addo is a liar and useless old man.
Yd 1 year ago
Apuu who are the rawlingses they're finished long time ago like mahamas
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
J and J all the way.
Kin 1 year ago
Their father was the worst murderer in Ghana's history. Too much blood in their hands. Shameful family. Their father was no one thief. They are not fit to be in their home town in Ashanti region. Disgraceful children.
Kow 1 year ago
NDC will lose basabasa. Who said we want Airbus Akomfem Dumsor Mahama. No Way. And you Zanetor you are losing at Korle Klottey. You and your father chopped monies and killed a lot of innocent people in the name of revolution
look at their faces whose father killed millions of Ghanaians via firing squad, kidnipping 1 year ago
look at their faces whose father killed millions of Ghanaians via firing squad, kidnipping, beating
These Rawlings have Ghanaian blood on their head 1 year ago
These Rawlings have Ghanaian blood on their head
The Rawlings should not remember we the Ghanaian people the million of Ghanaian blood that their father and the NDC spilled on Ghanaian Street from 1979 to 2000 1 year ago
The Rawlings should not remember we the Ghanaian people the million of Ghanaian blood that their father and the NDC spilled on Ghanaian Street from 1979 to 2000
NDC and the Rawlings should pray for forgiveness for the millions of Ghanaian who was killed from 1979 to 2000 1 year ago
NDC and the Rawlings should pray for forgiveness for the millions of Ghanaian who were killed from 1979 to 2000
NDC and the Rawlingses have no shame after beating and killing of Ghanaians in 1979 and 1983 still wants to come to power to continue what they did 1 year ago
NDC and the Rawlingses have no shame after beating and killing of Ghanaians in 1979 and 1983 still wants to come to power to continue what they did
PK 1 year ago
Why should we allow ourselves to be fooled by these people, please Ghanaians rise up and see the difference if not their interest of seeking power to make us fools. Rise up Ghanaians and vote wisely.
JJ's Rawlings children should stop mounting platform in order not to remember Ghanaians the killings of millions of Ghanaians their father executed 1 year ago
JJ's Rawlings children should stop mounting platform in order not to remember Ghanaians the killings of millions of Ghanaians their father executed
Hard 1 year ago
Is strategy. He wants to take his father party back
The blood of million of Ghanaians who were killed by Rawlingses and the NDC are on the head of the Rawlingses and NDC 1 year ago
The blood of million of Ghanaians who were killed by Rawlingses and the NDC are on the head of the Rawlingses and NDC
Support Ghana made Apps 1 year ago
Ah well it's like leaders of this land push their kids away from us so they wouldn't integrate but rather come back to dominate just like their parents. However let's support NDC because 1. it is our best alternative 2. It belongs to Ghana and every Ghanaian.
You have the right to own an NDC party card whether you born in NPP home or any other party. We are not expecting NDC to make Ghana into America but at least to curb this 2024 madness. If we can get breathing space of the cedi at 15 for the next 4 years it will give us breathing space to pickup.
Netflix alternative: moviestacks .xyz (you know what to do)
Otumfour Nana 1 year ago
Stupid news...So what should we do... mtcheeew
Mustaff 1 year ago
They are wasting their time fighting for corrupt organization party NDC today even jj Rowling's himself was alive new his party NDC of today is a very criminals organization party and distance himself from them right yes or no.the truth shall set us free.ghana by now need intelligent leaders like bawumia not mahama with lies and corrupt fake empty police.intelligent bawumia all the way best and Best then entire NDC party
Onipaba 1 year ago
J.J was a murderer.He is roasting in hell fire.The Son of a murderer cannot tell we the innocent ones how to vote. J.J the Rawlings
Queen 1 year ago
You mean children of ADOLF HITLER Rawlings .They should bow their head in shame and go into seclusion nstead of exposing themselves to families of people their Butcher father killed.
Dr Sammy 1 year ago
May God forbid for me to to vote forndc and John mahama in in life in Jesus name amen
Dt 1 year ago
Son of a bastard
King 1 year ago
Even all JJs family members must campaign. Mahama will lose. Bawumia will win massively and be the next president of Ghana. Period.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Yffrff
Joy 1 year ago
Lazy guy. You see how the world goes. After all that your father stole and took you to abroad to learn and have gainful job there to set up your own family you cant stay there than to be in Ghana to do cheap politics to earn money. Shame to Ghana Ghana politicians and their sons and daughters. Thiefy fathers and lazy kids to stay abroad to work without stealing.
Kweku 1 year ago
NPP WILL WIN 2024
patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago
is this news?
FTT 1 year ago
Remember what they did to your parents that let your mother forming her own party. They are just using you to get what they want
Mubi 1 year ago
What has this young man got to effect change ?. The fact that he's the son of Rawlings means nothing to Ghanaians. NDC should give us their alternative policies and stop this old fashion politics.
Karma 1 year ago
Evoking the old spirit of murderers, coup makers, anger and corruption during elections time into system once again.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
If you don't promise to come and jail npp officials, as for me and my house who have voted ndc since 1992, please forget our votes this 2024. We don't want any gyimi gyimi toke bele "father-for-aaaall" nonsense. Jail them, then you'll get my vote. Nonsense.
AMARIYA 1 year ago
I swear that Rawlings children are not ifluent in speaking Ga, Ewe or Twi. As a Ghanaian Politician, she should speak the language of the people. In Ababraka, Twi and Ga are the dorminant local language.
DID I HEAR ZANETOR MENTION GHETTOS IN GHANA? WHY GHETTOS? 1 year ago
ALL THE GHETTO COMMUNITIES IN GHANA ARE MINING AREAS RICH IN MINERAL RESOURCES SUCH AS GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, LITHIUM, MANGANESE, HYDROCARBONS, URANIUM AND PLUTONIUM FOR TRANSFORMING GHANA INTO A POWERFUL ECONOMY.
WHERE HAVE ALL THE ROYALTIES PAYOUTS FOR DEVELOPING THOSE GHETTOS GONE TO?
TO THIS DAY, AKWATIA, TARKWA, OBUASI, PRESTIA, ETC ARE ALL GHOST TOWNSHIPS BECAUSE OF LACK OF DEVELOPMENT BY SUCCESSIVE NPP/NDC LEADERSHIPS. WHERE HAVE THEY LOOTED THE ROYALTIES TO?
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS, EXCEPT NKRUMAH, MUST BE CASTRATED AND DUMPED IN THE MIDDLE OF THE PACIFIC OCEAN.
BLOOD HANDS 1 year ago
Judges were killed.Nursing Female Judge Killed agonisingly.
Military Generals were gruesomely murdered.
Kwasi Agyrmang Royal Family member was humialred in Kumasi.
Nsawam Cannery and Lands ceded to spouse.
Our Cedis co ... read full comment
Our Cedis confiscated. Universities indefinitely rampantly closed down.Market wonen publicly lashed.Akan Businesses destroyed. Government industries destroyed by tyrrant and dictator father.
Many more atrocities brought unto Ghanaians.
He should rot in his grave.
Asabea 1 year ago
The time is ripen for Kimathi to join the squad. We are moving Ghana forward.
God 1st 1 year ago
I tell you ... I see some jj charisma and strength even in his silence
Abe 1 year ago
Who children of a murderer
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Your father must be turning in his Grave
God 1st 1 year ago
Lol a laf saaaaa .... some people dey shake like headless chicken..... I see some spirit of ozaminamina..mounting up. I see his father's charisma and strength even in his silence.
Even his father, the founder of the dastardly buga buga party, eventually quit. He referred to their propaganda minnows as bastards with sharp teeth. He is probably on a promise of easy money of create, loot and share by the ...
BAAH THE NDC FOOLSOLDER, SAY AFTER WE THE NDC GREEDY BASTARDS KILLED HIS FATHER AND MADE HER MOTHER A MISERABLE LIFE, WE ARE AT THE CHILDREN TO USED THEM FOR OUR POLITICAL GAINS, WE WILL DUMP THEM LIKE WE DUMPED HIS MOTHER ...
I have a pain in my heart for these Rawlingses children I feel they were innocent but some greedy selfish thieves are dragging them to Ghana politics to be slaughtered.That dastardly act by their father is still too fresh to ...
@ okeyre
Why the insults?
BAMM!!!!!
BRAVO MY GOOD BRO.
Fool, was it Nana Addo who killed them. Go and asked Siedu Nketia, if you asked your people to go and steal ballot boxes, what do you expect the security people to do. These guys if truth has to be told, these guys were kille ...
Taking about curroption is the last thing NPP can there with. Fake one District one Dam ( over $200 Million Dollars shared), BOG Fake lost $68 million Dollars Shared, Sanitation Loans over $3.0 Million Dollars under Bed, Aus ...
The murderer's son
MAHAMA SHOULD BE CAREFUL OF AKANS. THEY'RE HIGHL ...
MAHAMA SHOULD BE CAREFUL OF AKANS. THEY'RE HI ...
WHY GHETTOS?
ALL THE GHETTO COMMUNITIES IN GHANA ARE MINING AREAS RICH IN MINERAL RESOURCES SUCH AS GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, LITHIUM, ...
LISTEN TO THIS BABYTALK. THE SAME OLD RECYCLED NONSENSE THAT HAS LED GHANA INTO THIS ABYSS. ZENATOR AND HIS BROTHER ARE PRODUCT OF THE FILTH WE FIND OURSELVES IN. THE ALTERNATIVE STINKS AS WELL, BUT ITS BETTER THAN THIS CANCE ...
Even if Kunadu Agyemang Rawlings changes her mind to support John Mahama, he will still lose, because he hasn't come up with any new idea to convince voters that his incompetence has been cured. He is only counting on the eco ...
PEE, THIS ELECTION IS NOT ABOUT H. E J. D. MAHAMA, H.E. RAWLINGS, H.E. KONADU A. RAWLINGS OR MAHAMA COMPETENCE ITS BETWEEN THE SUFFERING MAJORITY VOTERS AND NPP BAWUMIA.JDM 4 YEARS ACHIEVEMENT SURPASSES THE NANABAWUNAPO NPP ...
@ GH. OUR MOTHER LAND
When John ...
Instead of the beneficiaries of the failed revolution allowing these innocent kids integrate into our society they are trying to impose them on us.Do they know the consequence?Families of those who lost their dead ones in 197 ...
It is paining the NPP animals paaaaa. A-Plus and Kennedy Agyepong has been telling these idiots that they are 99% fools. This assertion by A-Plus and Kennedy Agyepong makes the NPP fools hate them secretly. But they are stu ...
Political dynasties in the making, to be foisted on us. They only seek to live on the blood, toil and sweat of the people all their generations, through the gun, oppression and political chicaneries. Their progenitors have be ...
How many innocent 18 years old kids were killed by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia in the 2020 elections. Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and those in power now on whose orders those kids were murdered "only seek to live on the blood, the toil ...
Unlike your darling wofa hijacking and giving them out to his daugh ...
So what we ❤️ NDC
See these guy!!
Girl find somewhere to hide your ugly dirty face is not your too much talk that will make people vote for John Mahama, Ghanaians just need John Mahama back because now they're understand that the friend of your evil criminal ...
J and J all the way.
Ah well it's like leaders of this land push their kids away from us so they wouldn't integrate but rather come back to dominate just like their parents. However let's support NDC because 1. it is our best alternative 2. It be ...
They are wasting their time fighting for corrupt organization party NDC today even jj Rowling's himself was alive new his party NDC of today is a very criminals organization party and distance himself from them right yes or n ...
Son of a bastard
Lazy guy. You see how the world goes. After all that your father stole and took you to abroad to learn and have gainful job there to set up your own family you cant stay there than to be in Ghana to do cheap politics to earn ...
NPP WILL WIN 2024
is this news?
If you don't promise to come and jail npp officials, as for me and my house who have voted ndc since 1992, please forget our votes this 2024. We don't want any gyimi gyimi toke bele "father-for-aaaall" nonsense. Jail them, th ...
ALL THE GHETTO COMMUNITIES IN GHANA ARE MINING AREAS RICH IN MINERAL RESOURCES SUCH AS GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, LITHIUM, MANGANESE, HYDROCARBONS, URANIUM AND PLUTONIUM FOR TRANSFORMI ...
Our Cedis co ...