I don't understand what I read, this thing happened in April and this is July.
OKEH AMPTON 1 year ago
Nonsense! Why are jokers like you still allowed to desecrate social media with your foolishness?
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Na Ghana we dey, paraolympics done cause paranoia and paranormal for paraNORWAY! Person wey get one leg done run comot, one hand man done carry 3 suitcase go! Oh Ghana, person wid big brain na hin tek money send people wey body smart enough to skatta. Ghana Sports Authority!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THE ARROGANT UNCOUTH SPORTS MINISTER WILL GO AND REPRESENT GHANA IN NORWAY ON THIER BEHALF.... MONKEY DEY WORK BABOON DEY CHOP.... AMPISIWA!! NPP HAS DESTROYED GHANA WITH GREED
Oprege 1 year ago
Never heard a story like this in ma life ! And the coach died !! Wow — that’s a dramatic movie script right there
OKEH AMPTON 1 year ago
All of them voted for 4more4nana but now dem de jakpa, mmoa!
Alfa 1 year ago
Well done for more for nana and bawumia.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
Ghana started failing as far back as Rawlings regime.Do you know that the ppl of Botswana and Mauritius have FREE VISA to everywhere in the world.Why bcoz they have a better economy and very honest ppl
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
Idiot, don't bring Rawlings into this. It is your NPP ethnocentric tribal bigots under Nana Addo that has always supervised such frauds. Go and find out about the "Australia Visa Fraud" and the "Deaf and Dumb" football team escapade, all under Nana Addo; ask what he did about those involved. The NPP has only brought disgrace and unprecedented excruciating hardships on to this country and its citizens. Lay the blame right at their doorstep.
Kakraba 1 year ago
Hahaha hahahaha, this is a story for the weekend.
Nii 1 year ago
Hmmmm I pray for these ppl Norway Immigration I feel sorry for these Ghanaians
Oscar Bruce (AKA Obruge) 1 year ago
Nana Antwi from Ashtown, Adam, Manhyia? Our people
Usman Diakete 1 year ago
He did nothing wrong. The pilgrims from England to America entered illegally. We are all I ' illegal ' aliens.
Peter 1 year ago
Tell this to the Ghanaian govt to allow just about anybody into Ghana
Miss Mae 1 year ago
Norway government pls help them they are economy refugees,they can’t afford our staple food once a day
Betty 1 year ago
EVEN IF PARA ATHLETICS CAN ABSCONDED, HHHMM I SEE WHAT IS AHEAD OF GHANA WITH THE AMERICA ONE.THE COUNTRY IS HARD
Ewvevi 1 year ago
But this is not a surprise. Just look at the forest names. Antwi, Andoh, obiri, etc. I'm sure there were better athletes but due to this plan of absconding, they selected "themselves" and made the trip. Very greedy and selfish people. Everything to them is monetized; even greetings. Tweeea.
Snyder 1 year ago
Ayigwe ni aboa, jealousy go kill you ewe people
they say they say 1 year ago
What jealousy...thieves
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
I wonder how they will survive in Scandinavia
Stan & Ollie 1 year ago
Gyamfi rest in perfect peace. I am sad to hear this issue from Albert Kahn Daappa pa pa. Maybe somebody is happy, but I am not happy. Gradually we have to remember Kofi Annan, cause one of them remembered Sweden, that is where the famous family of Kofi Annan stays. Gyasi passed away because of no health insurance. But Kofi Annan teached us HUMAN RIGHTS, especially in a riche country like Norway, it should be provided to the needy one. If you are Happy, I am not Happy at all. May you become the next president.
Stan & Ollie 1 year ago
Sorry for Gyasy. This people gave Visa to Oslo, the same killed em. Greedy Bastards. What are Human Rights, created by Kofi Annan ??? A rich country like NORWAY. What does Ambassador madam Abigail says about this tragic death? Two weeks ago appointed by.. .
J.C.A 1 year ago
Switzerland is different from Sweden
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Hmmmm. What can I say?. Because of the akuffo addo and Bawumia government. They are hungry. Nothing good in this syndicates group of criminals. They know where they are going for their peace
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128__..••
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
Good job , guys. Norway will take good care of you. Prayers are with you. Shame on this corrupt administration.
Papillo 1 year ago
Very sad and embarrassing
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
This is a disgrace to Ghana. Even the disabled are running away from the country.France should be on the alert. Some members of Ghana's Olympics team intend disappearing in France
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
This story sound funny but sad. Where would they be especially with their physical disabilities, I hope they are doing well. It’s worrying.
Tony 1 year ago
My friend, most of them r strong energetic people with bandages pretending to be disabled people, it was a plan thing from our local authority, what a shameless government!
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
Why won't such an embarrassment continue to happen when our president saw nothing with his minister engaging in a similar, if not worse disgraceful act; the "Australia Visa Fraud" perpetrated by Plus Adzide when he was deputy minister of sports. In that instance, the minister collected monies from hustlers and party supporters, and accredited them as journalist for an international sports event in Australia. When they were caught and the minster was exposed, nothing happens to him. He is now the Head of National Youth Authority and NPP parliamentary candidate for Asuogyamang. Where in the c world will this happen, if not Ghana under Nana Addo; and some idiots continue to support such a disgracefully shameless group of people leading us. Even fully hearing men were paraded as dumb and deaf footballers for the same tournament; when they were caught, some were arrested but majority absconded. Till date, Nana Addo and his team of gangsters and buccaneers leading this country have done nothing to the officials involved. So it is nothing new under this super incompetent, corrupt and shameless government. Ghana is in SHIT.
FOCUS 1 year ago
The minister for youth and sports has all the answers.
All questions should be directed to him. This buffoonery must stop. Are we apes?
old man 1 year ago
and yet people complain and wonder why European countries deny visa's to us.
THEY WERE HEALED MIRACLELOUSLY 1 year ago
The Norwegian weather has healing powers!
Inaki Williams 1 year ago
Congratulations to them for running away. My mother passed through the Sahara Desert. Dutch Passport is excellent
Slim 1 year ago
Wow! Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.
All from the same tribe 1 year ago
I'm telling for a fact that none of them is disabled.The real disabled are still here in Ghana with with us but their names is in Norway.All those boys are party boys from the Ashanti.The sports minister is aware of everything about the money their family paid
Kofi 1 year ago
Did they have a management team like other national teams or they had to do all mobolization by themselves? We treat other national teams well but when it comes to these people we leave them to do everything by themselves. This is the end result.
Mensah Musah 1 year ago
If the economy is good as the Npp claims it to be, how come the whole of this team running away? Kwame Nkrumah has never let Ghanaians experience this kind of hardship that makes them run away from the country massively.
BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 year ago
Hmmm ay3 ka. Oh Ghana a population of 18 to 20 people with all the most expensive natural resources can not even take care of the scanty less privilege. God Is Watching
Lick Toto 1 year ago
This team is made up of strong, muscled able men in bandages and wheelchairs. A w well planned rehearsed journey orchestrated by the Sports Minister who charged the said 'players' in $. Just think about it, how can people with either one leg or arm survive abroad without requisite documents
CosmopolitanGH 1 year ago
They are wise for running away
Observer 1 year ago
This is too funny a story. The disabled Olympic team from Ghana disappeared. Hahahahaha.....u mean even the disabled are running away from Ghana
Mame 1 year ago
This is classic opposite of "You can run, but you can't hide". This is a special case of "You can hide, but you can't run. And for how long?
Adu 1 year ago
You are following, you take bribe from them before they go ,what do you want them to do??????,u are aware
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
How can the "apakye"people runaway like that?tha means they fake their status as handicappers to shame the government how the useless government has turned the country as runaway territories where any slightest opportunity people will abscond because the situation on the ground isn't good> bad government >
Baluk 1 year ago
The don’t want to see Gh amanor amanor again
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ygfr45t
Ansong 1 year ago
With Akuffo-Addo in charge everything criminal is possible.
Asabea 1 year ago
We are not a serious country at all…shame unto the whole republic of Gh.
Na Ghana we dey, paraolympics done cause paranoia and paranormal for paraNORWAY! Person wey get one leg done run comot, one hand man done carry 3 suitcase go! Oh Ghana, person wid big brain na hin tek money send people wey ...
Idiot, don't bring Rawlings into this. It is your NPP ethnocentric tribal bigots under Nana Addo that has always supervised such frauds. Go and find out about the "Australia Visa Fraud" and the "Deaf and Dumb" football team e ...
But this is not a surprise. Just look at the forest names. Antwi, Andoh, obiri, etc. I'm sure there were better athletes but due to this plan of absconding, they selected "themselves" and made the trip. Very greedy and selfis ...
What jealousy...thieves
Gyamfi rest in perfect peace. I am sad to hear this issue from Albert Kahn Daappa pa pa. Maybe somebody is happy, but I am not happy. Gradually we have to remember Kofi Annan, cause one of them remembered Sweden, that is wher ...
Sorry for Gyasy. This people gave Visa to Oslo, the same killed em. Greedy Bastards. What are Human Rights, created by Kofi Annan ??? A rich country like NORWAY. What does Ambassador madam Abigail says about this tragic deat ...
Why won't such an embarrassment continue to happen when our president saw nothing with his minister engaging in a similar, if not worse disgraceful act; the "Australia Visa Fraud" perpetrated by Plus Adzide when he was deputy ...
I'm telling for a fact that none of them is disabled.The real disabled are still here in Ghana with with us but their names is in Norway.All those boys are party boys from the Ashanti.The sports minister is aware of everythin ...
Did they have a management team like other national teams or they had to do all mobolization by themselves? We treat other national teams well but when it comes to these people we leave them to do everything by themselves. Th ...
This team is made up of strong, muscled able men in bandages and wheelchairs. A w well planned rehearsed journey orchestrated by the Sports Minister who charged the said 'players' in $. Just think about it, how can people wit ...
How can the "apakye"people runaway like that?tha means they fake their status as handicappers to shame the government how the useless government has turned the country as runaway territories where any slightest opportunity p ...