It's a fact that Blackshield collapsed because Ndoum stole and transfered $60 million to the USA. This single thievery has brought unending hardship on many Ghanaians. Ndoum is a thief.
Jahh 1 year ago
Your dad is a thief. Animal social media land guiders
Jeff 1 year ago
Nana addo and Ken Ofori Atta will burn in hell. Mahama should build a new prison for these criminals
Two Thieves conspiring to steal 1 year ago
Mahama should build a new prison for himself because he is a thief.
Rex 1 year ago
Pray that in the next millennium, any of you useless family members gets to their level before he or she dies. Dr Anoho enwii, u are paying for your own sins, you castigated and hated on a good man, u chose the nation wreckers instead, when u helped them we power, they turned against you, now your only hope is this same very man you vilified and lampooned years ago and got him out of power.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Exactly my point, Rex. He connived with those thieves to oust Mahama, thinking he's helping the NPP the devil, but he forgot that to dine with the devil, you've got to have a long spoon. God punish you, Induom.
The Mask 1 year ago
It isn't possible for all Ghanaians to gather in one place to debate on national issues, and so each constituency in Ghana elects their wisest possible representative or delegate to vote and speak for them. Clearly, MPs are very important because they represent the people. MPs must therefore be given more respect wherever they go, especially in the capital. Since most MPs don't live in Accra, there ought to be a special hotel for newly elected MPs, so that they would be able to find a good accommodation in Accra before they are sworn in. If a teacher living in Nyamebekyere who has never been to Accra wins the elections in his constituency on Dec 7, with his little money how would he be able to find a good accommodation in Accra before January 7?
DONSAM 1 year ago
Nsawam is still founctional....them go enter well well.....
Mahama Himself Is A Thief 1 year ago
Who told this Man Indoom Manama is ever coming back? Go and ask former workers of this man. What he just did is Political Prostitution for Sympathy
Juvenal Urbino 1 year ago
And where will you burn?
David 1 year ago
He is a thief
Shaibu 1 year ago
Ofori Atta stole from Nduom to give to Enterprise and Databank. And make Akufo-Addo happy. Next year will come.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 year ago
Truly, the seventeen thieves elected their chief thief. And the chief thief managed to collapsed only our local banks
Born in 1979 entered Adisadel College in 1989? 1 year ago
Same fact that the BoG collapsed after Dr Addison together with Ofori Atta and Nana Addo stole 60 billion Ghana cedis and recorded it as a loss.
Freewill 1 year ago
Ndoum still don't believe NADAA and his npp would do what they did to him. In 2016, abi u were busy campaigning against JM. Eventually, you've eaten the poisonous fruit u helped grown.
Shaibu 1 year ago
Go away foolish man. Nduom is great.
XYZ 1 year ago
I wonder why some Ghanaians wants John Airbus Mahama back. This guy had 4.5 years in office which could not yield anything good for the country, that time the world economy was doing better, but we slept in dumsor for over 3 years, growth of our economy was declining every year of his 4.5years in power. Now that the whole world economy is on its knees including Ghana, how can such a person become our savior? Please is not NPP or NDC, is the the country Ghana.
Ocean drive 1 year ago
You said it all. He is now enjoying the problem he helped create.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
RETURN OF TRUMP
Will Paa Kwasi Nduom meet Trump also and ask him to reinstate his bank in the USA too should he win the presidency since that one too has collapsed. Paa Kwasi Nduom is a con man. Unfortunately most Ghanaians ... read full comment
RETURN OF TRUMP
Will Paa Kwasi Nduom meet Trump also and ask him to reinstate his bank in the USA too should he win the presidency since that one too has collapsed. Paa Kwasi Nduom is a con man. Unfortunately most Ghanaians don’t know.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Interesting...You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Mojo 1 year ago
You are even lucky the shock didn't kill you. You popped champagne when Mahama lost the election why are you counting on him now Mr greedy old man
DotCom 1 year ago
Killing of perfectly legal business is a serious crime and those responsible must be held accountable.
Ruthan 1 year ago
Being a President doesn't mean you can do whatever you want.Ghana is govern by laws why shd Dr Nduom be begging for favour from Mahama.If Mahama is intelligent and honest,he shd know that in Russia even billionaires go to prison.
NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS HEAVIER THAN GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago
I am saying MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH is Ghana's MOST FILTHY HOMOSEXUAL RUNNING MATE..!!!!!!! What exactly was the purpose for all those abominable LGBTQ+ teaching materials that he brought into the country recently?? Did he mean to have our children to be taught with those filthy textbooks in our Basic Schools..???? Why did he suddenly rush off to go and look for a woman to marry only some few months ago if he's not A SECRET HOMOSEXUAL..????? Foolish fool like that..!!!!!! NAPO PREMPEH has never had any responsible parent to raise him properly, so he continuously exhibits his ROYAL RUDENESS & STUPIDITY anywhere he goes. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor homosexuals' PARTY!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@NDC COWARD! YOU KNOW I KNOW WHO YOU ARE, RIGHT?
WHERE IS MR/ DR OPOKU AGYEMAN. JANE NAANA OPOKU AGYEMAN’S HUSBAND? WHAT HAPPENED TO THEIR MARRIAGE?
WHEN DID THE NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA PASSED THE MORALITY TEST?
Tell ... read full comment
WHERE IS MR/ DR OPOKU AGYEMAN. JANE NAANA OPOKU AGYEMAN’S HUSBAND? WHAT HAPPENED TO THEIR MARRIAGE?
Tell Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman to bring her husband. Has she ever reported that she is a widow? So where is the so called Dr Opoku Agyeman: her husband? Your Mahama is the one who was caught red handed smooching with his gay partner in the USA! Is Mahama the husband or the wife of Salomon? Kwaseato!
You tried to corner the government with the anti gay laws. Meanwhile we have the same laws in the country, the only thing was to enforced them or make some amendments to make them more effective. So what’s the essence of jumping from the rooftop with unnecessary propaganda as if your leaders and NDC members are saints.
I’m Christian, I’m a member of one of the most strictest Christian faiths in Ghana and the world. But that doesn’t mean that I should condone hypocrisy. Do you remember that our Lord Jesus Christ spoke against hypocrisy in most of his teachings? Our Lord Jesus Christ mostly criticized the Pharisees and the Seducees and never hid his detest for their hypocrisy.
I can tell you with certainty, and with substantial evidence that: from JJ Rawlings to the last fool soldier in the NDC, most of the male leaders in the NDC sleep with men, and the women also sleep with women. How did I know this? I got the information from one of the leading healthcare professionals whom I shared a seat with on the airplane in one of my numerous journeys from New York to Accra. Stop your stupidity!
NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS HEAVIER THAN GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago
Hey, @Stephen Donkey! Stop fooling there and answer the questions posed to your RUDE NAPO. What did he intend to do when he brought those homosexual materials into the country meant for our Basic Schools..????? Was that part of the homosexual agenda that they were instructed to follow when he, Gabby, Asante-Bediatuo and your STUPID CHIMPANZEE went to collect those huge monies from the foreign homosexual sponsors...????? You are very stupid... otherwise, an animal like you would be wondering by now why your NOSEMASTER went about frantically looking for anything in a skirt to marry..????? How can a multi-billionnaire like NAPO go and have that secret marriage ceremony in a 2 by 4 church???? If he knows he's happy to be married, why did he organize a secret ceremony??? You are a fool, so issues like morality and decency don't matter to you NPP animals. Leave the page and go and bathe your stinky body...!!!!!!!!!!!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
YOU NDC COWARD ALWAYS HIDING BEHIND A PSEUDONYM, THOUGH GUYS DON’T HIDE, JUST LIKE YOURSELF:
TELL YOUR BOSS MAHAMA TO COME OUT OF HIS CLOSET!
As a staunch Christian: I don’t hate anyone like how NDC and some people ... read full comment
YOU NDC COWARD ALWAYS HIDING BEHIND A PSEUDONYM, THOUGH GUYS DON’T HIDE, JUST LIKE YOURSELF:
As a staunch Christian: I don’t hate anyone like how NDC and some people always accuse me of my hate for John Mahama, the NDC presidential candidate for the 2024 elections: Neither do I have favorable opinion for the Gay rights and advocacy. But people who know me in person can attest to my deplore for people who “preach virtues and practices vices”! And that’s exactly what John Mahama is very savvy as his modus operandi!
When the scandal broke about John Mahama’s relationship with the American Gay Rights Activist Andrew Solomon: the former president vehemently denied knowing the American who played a pivotal role in the launching of his (Mahama’s) memoir “My First Coup d’ Etat”. Unbeknownst to many Ghanaians that Mahama has had serious relationship with Solomon several years prior to the launching of the book in 2010. And that Andrew Solomon has openly held an interview that was published by the New York Times on 10 February 2013 pertaining to his personal relationship with Mahama!
Again when the NPP activists issued a statement about Mahama partying with Solomon, the NDC communications director Sammy Gyamfi and others almost invoked spirits against the NPP communications outfit, claiming that it was a figment of the imagination of the NPP concerning the statement. But before I post some excerpts of the interview for the people to know why I detest Mahama and his shenanigans! I warn Ghanaians to be careful of Mahama’s cunning attitude!
Andrew Solomon— I’ ve neither the ability nor the inclination to meddle in foreign elections, and I paid not one red cent for the book John Mahama inscribed to me. The only way I may have influenced him on gay rights was by welcoming him into the household of a joyful family with two dads. It is deeply unsettling to be implicated in a national scandal, to know that my attempts to be kind and helpful to someone would become his millstone.
On Friday, Feb. 1, the president’s spokesman said that President Mahama didn’t know me. On Saturday, the president called me to apologize. On Sunday, the government issued a statement that Mr. Mahama and I know each other, that I have never made a campaign contribution or persuaded anyone else to do so, and that President Mahama “does not subscribe to homosexualism and will not take any step to promote homosexualism in Ghana.”
This is one of the several statements Andrew Solomon openly made in the New York Times on the above stated date! I SHALL RETURN!
Bawumia has a Greasy pole to climb 1 year ago
Why did you go to dine with the Devil. You are one of the people who would have collapsed the center left in Ghana had it not been NDC. As a son of CPP member I'll never be a member of the Matemeho party.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Did Dr Nduom go "to dine and drink" with NPP for favour to enable him carry on with illegal business?Idiotic NDC Foolish Soldier you want the country to be split into two(2) for criminals to continue their businesses.
Oprege 1 year ago
These two are hypocrites ! Nduom is lucky to be waking as a free man — he should be in jail !!!
Kwaku 1 year ago
Dr Nduom has spent his entire life in the USA,is he saying Banking licenses are giving out in that country base on cronyism?
Flint 1 year ago
Papa Nduom, involve yourself and help. Join the campaign train.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Meeting of two dishonourable citizens of our beloved country.
Ruthan 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama just returned from Russia,a country where he had part of his education.Russia under Vladimir Putin imprisoned Segei Kudukuschi,the richest billionaire for tax evasion for 10yrs.Did any Russian say it was for political reason?
KingsKing 1 year ago
Nduom, do you see yourself now? How has this incompetent, clueless, hopeless, and useless Akufo-Addo, Bawumia, and Ken Ofori-Atta government treated you?
You were against the Mahama and NDC administration in 2016. Now, you h ... read full comment
Nduom, do you see yourself now? How has this incompetent, clueless, hopeless, and useless Akufo-Addo, Bawumia, and Ken Ofori-Atta government treated you?
You were against the Mahama and NDC administration in 2016. Now, you have run to the very person you chastised to serve as your savior. Myopic so-called leaders. Next time, think twice.
As for you I must vehemently beg JDM to safe you comes 2025.
Remember to let this your first and last time to go near NPP.
Sorry
Kay 1 year ago
The meeting with John Dramani Mahama shows that both he and Dr Nduom are criminals who don't have the nation in their hearts.The more Mahama meets criminals the more his total votes in Dec 2024 reduce.
NANADDO- THE ACADEMIC RASCAL & IMBECILE 1 year ago
MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH is Ghana's MOST FILTHY HOMOSEXUAL RUNNING MATE..!!!!!!! What exactly was the purpose for those LGBTQ+ materials that he brought into the country?? Did he mean to have our children to be taught with those textbooks in our Basic Schools..???? Why did he suddenly rush to go and look for a woman to marry only some months ago if he's not A HOMOSEXUAL..????? Foolish fool like that..!!!!!! He has never had any responsible parent to raise him properly, so he continuously exhibits his ROYAL RUDENESS & STUPIDITY anywhere he goes. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor homosexuals' PARTY!
Trotro 1 year ago
The SDA must respect the Constitution of Ghana and parliamentarian must out of this, they should stop that nonsense request to vote with the security...... What if going forward it happens on Sunday or Friday...mongyae gyimiiiiiiii no
WOFA YAW 1 year ago
WHY YOU DIDN'T GO TO COURT?IF YOU KNOW THAT, EVERY THING OKEY
Shaibu 1 year ago
Akufo Addo’s court? Shiaaa. Mahama will come and give them a taste of their own medicine
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
WHAT WERE THE REASONS GIVEN THAT THE LICENCES WERE REVOKED IN THE FIRST PLACE PAPA KWESI NDUOM?...ANY REASONS?...NDUOM SEEMS TO SAY HIS BANK'S LICENCE WAS REVOKED WITHOUT ANY REASON...CAN HE TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT THAT?...TWEAA.
Shaibu 1 year ago
Politics. Envy of Nduoms success
Karma 1 year ago
There are laws and regulations in this country and so everyone and any institution must abide it but if you flout it then the law takes it action......
People should ask the question whyvthe GN Bank collapsed?
Was it by pol ... read full comment
There are laws and regulations in this country and so everyone and any institution must abide it but if you flout it then the law takes it action......
Was it by political means or what?
Joy 1 year ago
Sad. Nana addo and mahama are all bad guys .
Afriyie 1 year ago
Why aren't you going to court to justify yourself? You can't because many dubious transfers were made by you to the USA, which goes against the rules of money transfer. You couldn't account for what you used your customers' money for, and paying your workers became a problem. Now ask yourself, why did you agree to revert to a savings and loan if everything was going well? You were in debit to customers (OVER) 300 million Ghana cedis, and you only had 200 million in savings, how were you going to pay your customers over 300 million and still have the capital of 15 Million to continue working?
Henry 1 year ago
He should join mahama to campaign around the country. You can't sit on the fence for him to go do all the work .
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Mahama should forgive Nduom, he was wickedly target by these criminals in power...as they say (to air is woman and forgive is Dubai)
FTT 1 year ago
Agreived customers will vote against Mahama because of Nduom .people’s deposits are no where to be found and you have the power to call on mahama.Ghana must rise against this nonsense
Kukua 1 year ago
I agree with you 100 %
NAPO 1 year ago
SERVES NDOUM RIGHT
If Nana Addo is the ‘Mother Serpent of Corruption’, Ndoum is the twin‘Sister Serpent of Corruption’.
JM, please away from corrupt Ndoum.
SERVES NDOUM RIGHT
If Nana Addo is the ‘Mother Serpent of Corruption’, Ndoum is the twin‘Sister Serpent of Corruption’.
Emma 1 year ago
Birds of the same feathers.... Airbus thief meets banking thief.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
So it's crystal clear that H. E John Mahama is winning the 2024 general elections and I have no doubt about that. But Dr. Ndoum was very instrumental in 2016 defeat of H. E John Mahama but Mahama should be magnanimous to Dr. Nduom. Please, your excellently, don't debate Bawuliar else you will not get my vote though I am not an NDC member or sympather!!
Sammy 1 year ago
It is not crystal clear biaaaaaa that Mahama is winning. See the support Bawumia was getting in just the last 2 weeks. People may not be happy with their current condition but they trust Bawumia more than Mahama. Keep dreaming
NPP, are the SSNIT hotels profitable now?? Mmoaa akromfour. 1 year ago
Don't trust delegates
Kofi NDC 1 year ago
What would you do if he doesn't win?
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Hmmmm, a country where we are always to determine to undermine ourselves. A wicked government indeed
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Sjdjen
Kay 1 year ago
Interesting! I have now seen how the political class are treating the ordinary people. What !
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
Hmmmmmmmmm........Ndoum too stole this money during Kufours regime when he was a minister.
But he invested a lot of it in GH. He employed a lot of Ghanaians. And that's the more reason why he should be revamped. The very pi ... read full comment
Hmmmmmmmmm........Ndoum too stole this money during Kufours regime when he was a minister.
But he invested a lot of it in GH. He employed a lot of Ghanaians. And that's the more reason why he should be revamped. The very pipos that collapsed group Ndoum are doing worse.
It's good that some GH parliamentarians saw the Kenyan action live. It's not far from GH. Long live Kenya. Long live GH.
Shaibu 1 year ago
Crazy fool. Nduom made his money in the USA. His only crime is coming to Ghana to invest. Jealous fools.
Nduom Stole from Poor Ghanaians 1 year ago
Stupid fool. If He made his money in the USA why did he come down to Ghana to steal poor Depositors GCH5, 10, 20 and GHC.100.
He should rather be donating some of his so called money he made in America to good causes to be ... read full comment
Stupid fool. If He made his money in the USA why did he come down to Ghana to steal poor Depositors GCH5, 10, 20 and GHC.100.
He should rather be donating some of his so called money he made in America to good causes to benefit poor Ghanaians. But he rather stole from poor Ghanaians using the fake criminal enterprise called GN Bank.
Hi 1 year ago
Any interagency person will see that this person is a fully scammer and self greedy see this old man ooo lord gives us wisdom
Shaibu 1 year ago
Nduom hasn’t stolen anybody’s money. You NPP should wait until you lose in December. Akufo and Oforistra will smell something. Wicked people!
Kofi 1 year ago
Bawumiah must restore licenses of the to be viable banks when he rakes over
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Be rest assured Dr Nduom, that your license will be restored to you when NDC wins power.
The Government did wrong by collapsing businesses of Ghanaian's, leading to massive job losses
Be rest assured Dr Nduom, that your license will be restored to you when NDC wins power.
The Government did wrong by collapsing businesses of Ghanaian's, leading to massive job losses
Karaoke 1 year ago
The people you meet on your way up the ladder are the same people you meet on your way down.lNduom orchestrated the downfall of Mahama with the enemies of tha state even when his businesses were doing well. Today , the very people you connived with to destroy Mahama also succeeded in collapsing your businesses. Na who cause am?
Austin 1 year ago
A meeting of two professional thieves. One siphoned customers money to the US and one a clever AIRBUS and AMERI deal thief.
In anyway your banks started collapsing under Mahama
A meeting of two professional thieves. One siphoned customers money to the US and one a clever AIRBUS and AMERI deal thief.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Kwasi Ndomie or Ndoum's GN Bank did not meet the Capital Adequacy Ratio of Bank of Ghana and the Minimum Capital Requirements of the Central Bank.John Mahama cannot bring back GN Bank.
Sul 1 year ago
HYPOCRITE... YOU'VE NOT SEEN ANYTHING FROM THE NPP YET
Chief 1 year ago
Ndoum should tell us why Mahama dolled out states money to rescue some of Banks in 2015? What did they use those money for? Instead,they used our money Mahama gave them to chill and do other businesses instead of leaving it with the banks.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
You don't joke with vindictive Akufo-Addo, especially when you have proven to be a political vulture. You joined this NPP axis of evil in a vile propaganda to demonize Mahama just so you can benefit from the state capture. You see they have captured you and your businesses? These guys are greedy bastards only good at using and dumping equally crooked persons like you. I don't envy Mahama at all. His good nature will make him listen to you. If he had the persona of the likes of these arrogant NPP stooges like K.T. Hammond and NAPO, he would have sacked this leech called Papa Kwasi Ndum from his office one time quick. He who lives by the sword, dies by the sword.
Pascal 1 year ago
Dr Nduom is losing the little respect left in him by associating himself with Mahama. This is how desperate Nduom has become that he has to run to somebody like Mahama for help?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Look at this crook and criminal. The John Mahama who you despised in 2016, thinking and believing that you were powerful, should save you? Why now and why won't you go to Nana Addo? It has served you right.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Two Confidence Tricksters..John Dramani Mahama and Papa Kwesi Yorke Nduom.
Dr Nduom connived with the NDC in collapsing many microfinance companies between 2014 and 2015. NDC then allowed Dr Nduom to create more business portfolios across Ghana. When the NPP came to power in 2017 Dr Nduom began to illegally transfer depositors money to America to establish a new bank in preparation for his relocation to stay in America. Karma actually caught up with Dr Nduom as the NPP was better positioned to understand his tricks unlike John Mahama.
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
Jack 1 year ago
Would you reinstate the deposits or your customers money. Of course not. Why some Banks remain but yours died? You could have taken the case to the Supreme Court, ECOWAS court or African Court or a redress. That would have helped our country if you are not selfish.
Jack 1 year ago
As an Auditor for years you should have known better. The suggestion was perfect. Loan and Savings could have saved your customers deposits.
WHY CANT NDOUM START SOMETHING UNDER A DIFFERENT NAME 1 year ago
I dont understand!
He is on phase 2 of his scam called judgement debt! 1 year ago
Because he cannot use a new company for the Phase 2 of the scamming of the poor Ghanaian taxpayer. The million dollar scam called judgement debt!
IRS 1 year ago
its a lie. He was advised to form a merger but he vehemently refused. I will appreciate if his kids restrain him for him to behave like he has something.................
Asem 1 year ago
Papa you went to work for these crooks and they saw your business as lucrative so they planted the SNAKE CHURCH robber AT THE finance ministry to steal from you. Next time open your eyes
Grow in Wisdom 1 year ago
“The first to put forth his case seems right, until someone else steps forward and cross-examines him.” (Proverbs 18:17; ISV).
By heeding to the governor’s advice was a clear admission on the part of Paa Kwesi Nduom ... read full comment
“The first to put forth his case seems right, until someone else steps forward and cross-examines him.” (Proverbs 18:17; ISV).
By heeding to the governor’s advice was a clear admission on the part of Paa Kwesi Nduom that he did something wrong. What happened subsequently, was an application of the law. If he fills the ruling was too harsh or he has been mistreated, then he should make an appeal against the ruling, or seek justice from the courts. John Mahama’s office is not a court nor is he a judge nor even the president in power to appeal to.
Much of all these irregularities in the financial (banking) sector occurred during John Mahama’s tenure, and it was because of poor supervision, cronyism and collusion to create, loot and share. Both Paa Kwesi Nduom and John Mahama are here unrepentant, but rather and again, colluding and seeking another opportunity to cause more havoc. They have failed to tell us how they are going to safeguard the banking sector from such irregularities in the future.
The disheartening aspect of the whole scandalous situation was that workers monthly salaries, that they needed to take care of their families, got locked up at GN Bank, with the usual Ghanaian “go come” responses and attitudes.
Whatever be the case, GN Bank has a damaged reputation and this not what Paa Kwesi Nduom should be looking for, it will need a new face, rebranding.
Ozzie 1 year ago
Nduom I remember at a point you were bashing the Mahama government even though your business was booming.
You are now running back to same government for future support.
Next time don't break bridges.
Nduom I remember at a point you were bashing the Mahama government even though your business was booming.
SD.com 1 year ago
Offering attah the devil
Simon 1 year ago
Wanders shall never end. Was iit not the same Ndom that called for John Mahama' s head and removal which actually urshered in the very government that collapsed his bank.
Hope this serves as a lesson , not only to Ndom b ... read full comment
Wanders shall never end. Was iit not the same Ndom that called for John Mahama' s head and removal which actually urshered in the very government that collapsed his bank.
Hope this serves as a lesson , not only to Ndom but all others. Beware of the sheep in wolf çlothings
Nevertheless I pray that his wish is granted God willing when NDC comes to power.
Honestly he was doing a lot.
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
It is God Himself who punished Dr. Nduom. He joined those stupid people who were calling Mahama, incompetent. Tell all those who were working in your banks to vote for Mahama ig they want their jobs back.
Komfo Zumbulu 1 year ago
They have all shaken hands with the devil before.
Now they are desperate and confused.
K Duah 1 year ago
This man still want to keep people’s money for them oh Ghana only banks .They have to establish manufacturing company not banks.
Citichild 1 year ago
Papa kwasi I love u so much, but pls u see that man u are sharing ur plight with,he is more dangerous than Akkufo Addo.
Be very careful with him.
Papa kwasi I love u so much, but pls u see that man u are sharing ur plight with,he is more dangerous than Akkufo Addo.
Integrity 1 year ago
Why is Dr Kwesi Nduom now crying for help from the man he and NPP described as incompetent? Next time, Dr Kwesi Nduom would think deeply before bitting the finger that once fed him. Nation wreckers, they brought us to this mess.
You undermine him finish?
Pray that in the next millennium, any of you useless family members gets to their level before he or she dies. Dr Anoho enwii, u are paying for your own sins, you castigated and hated on a good man, u chose the nation wrecker ...
It isn't possible for all Ghanaians to gather in one place to debate on national issues, and so each constituency in Ghana elects their wisest possible representative or delegate to vote and speak for them. Clearly, MPs are v ...
And where will you burn?
He is a thief
I wonder why some Ghanaians wants John Airbus Mahama back. This guy had 4.5 years in office which could not yield anything good for the country, that time the world economy was doing better, but we slept in dumsor for over 3 ...
RETURN OF TRUMP
Will Paa Kwasi Nduom meet Trump also and ask him to reinstate his bank in the USA too should he win the presidency since that one too has collapsed. Paa Kwasi Nduom is a con man. Unfortunately most Ghanaians ...
Interesting...You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (th ...
Being a President doesn't mean you can do whatever you want.Ghana is govern by laws why shd Dr Nduom be begging for favour from Mahama.If Mahama is intelligent and honest,he shd know that in Russia even billionaires go to pri ...
I am saying MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH is Ghana's MOST FILTHY HOMOSEXUAL RUNNING MATE..!!!!!!! What exactly was the purpose for all those abominable LGBTQ+ teaching materials that he brought into the country recently?? Did he mean ...
Tell ...
Hey, @Stephen Donkey! Stop fooling there and answer the questions posed to your RUDE NAPO. What did he intend to do when he brought those homosexual materials into the country meant for our Basic Schools..????? Was that part ...
As a staunch Christian: I don’t hate anyone like how NDC and some people ...
John Dramani Mahama just returned from Russia,a country where he had part of his education.Russia under Vladimir Putin imprisoned Segei Kudukuschi,the richest billionaire for tax evasion for 10yrs.Did any Russian say it was f ...
You were against the Mahama and NDC administration in 2016. Now, you h ...
MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH is Ghana's MOST FILTHY HOMOSEXUAL RUNNING MATE..!!!!!!! What exactly was the purpose for those LGBTQ+ materials that he brought into the country?? Did he mean to have our children to be taught with those ...
The SDA must respect the Constitution of Ghana and parliamentarian must out of this, they should stop that nonsense request to vote with the security...... What if going forward it happens on Sunday or Friday...mongyae gyimii ...
WHAT WERE THE REASONS GIVEN THAT THE LICENCES WERE REVOKED IN THE FIRST PLACE PAPA KWESI NDUOM?...ANY REASONS?...NDUOM SEEMS TO SAY HIS BANK'S LICENCE WAS REVOKED WITHOUT ANY REASON...CAN HE TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT THAT?...TWEAA ...
Was it by pol ...
Why aren't you going to court to justify yourself? You can't because many dubious transfers were made by you to the USA, which goes against the rules of money transfer. You couldn't account for what you used your customers' m ...
I agree with you 100 %
SERVES NDOUM RIGHT
So it's crystal clear that H. E John Mahama is winning the 2024 general elections and I have no doubt about that. But Dr. Ndoum was very instrumental in 2016 defeat of H. E John Mahama but Mahama should be magnanimous to Dr. ...
It is not crystal clear biaaaaaa that Mahama is winning. See the support Bawumia was getting in just the last 2 weeks. People may not be happy with their current condition but they trust Bawumia more than Mahama. Keep dreamin ...
Don't trust delegates
But he invested a lot of it in GH. He employed a lot of Ghanaians. And that's the more reason why he should be revamped. The very pi ...
He should rather be donating some of his so called money he made in America to good causes to be ...
The people you meet on your way up the ladder are the same people you meet on your way down.lNduom orchestrated the downfall of Mahama with the enemies of tha state even when his businesses were doing well. Today , the very p ...
Ndoum should tell us why Mahama dolled out states money to rescue some of Banks in 2015? What did they use those money for? Instead,they used our money Mahama gave them to chill and do other businesses instead of leaving it w ...
You don't joke with vindictive Akufo-Addo, especially when you have proven to be a political vulture. You joined this NPP axis of evil in a vile propaganda to demonize Mahama just so you can benefit from the state capture. Yo ...
Dr Nduom connived with the NDC in collapsing many microfinance companies between 2014 and 2015. NDC then allowed Dr Nduom to create more business por ...
Would you reinstate the deposits or your customers money. Of course not. Why some Banks remain but yours died? You could have taken the case to the Supreme Court, ECOWAS court or African Court or a redress. That would have he ...
I dont understand!
By heeding to the governor’s advice was a clear admission on the part of Paa Kwesi Nduom ...
Offering attah the devil
Hope this serves as a lesson , not only to Ndom b ...
Why is Dr Kwesi Nduom now crying for help from the man he and NPP described as incompetent? Next time, Dr Kwesi Nduom would think deeply before bitting the finger that once fed him. Nation wreckers, they brought us to this ...