some of us will vote Dr B out just to ensure our lock up funds are paid.
Mahama all the way, my take on the coming election
Dave 1 year ago
The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools and imbeciles we have in this country
Kofi T 1 year ago
Exactly..... We Shall see the number of Fools we have in the Ghana
Abrante pa 1 year ago
You are rather mad to vote a cursed ndc.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Mahama shd invite Dr Nduom for some of his campaign rallies especially in the cities where GN Bank had many customers who had problems with the bank.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
"Mo" it is another wise advice and good strategy
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Lol....You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
GPS 1 year ago
Ghana is very rich country only the brains are not working. Industrial technologies Africa leaders must focus most. Africa needs able thinkers to rule the continent. Africa leaders have failed their people because of corruption and mismanagement. Our leaders can learn from Americans, Europeans, Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese. JUST COPY FROM THEM Ghana's problems are NDC and NPP. How long NDC has ruled Ghana? Mahama wants to come back again to destroy the whole nation. Ghanaians must think deep for capable thinker as president. Mahama and Akofo Addo have failed as leaders. Never vote for Mahama again. He is coming to destroy Ghana forever. The country has no future. Ghana is a very rich country GOLD COAST but, citizens are begging for common water, and food. WATER IS LIFE STOP GALAMSEY, CORRUPTIONS, AND MISMANAGEMENTS. God has blessed us with an abundance of natural resources but the brains are not working. Africa must learn to produce for themselves we don't need to go to China or America to buy just copy from them.
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
Criminal ndoum...
Kofi T 1 year ago
At least... He gave you money through your father and mother to ...and made you...but his Bank was collapse and your parents didn't have money to train you well...so you have or became a fool....
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Muuuu Kofi T. Who callapsed his bank ? He collapsed his bank . He gave out the bad loan and his capital eroded. BOG had no choice than to withdraw his licence. Have you asked yiurself why only Ghanaians banks were affected? From GN bakance sheet , there was no indication that GVt owed him. He is not telling you that 70% of his loan book was given to his affiliates.
Why will you mobilise deposits and give 70 % of the deposits to companies owned by you and transfer some to your bank in the US? So politics have made us so blind that we support wrong doing? Aaaaba
Seidu 1 year ago
Go to Ofori-Atta you fool and find out why he collapsed this bank. It is Ghanaian banks that gave loans to Ghanaian contractors to build infrastructure for Ghanaians. What's wrong with that? When Akufo Addo government decide not to pay contractors and created liquidity challenges to Ghanaian banks, who do you blame?
Okuraseni jnr 1 year ago
When you back the wrong horse that’s what you get.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 73u3h3ok
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 73u3h3ok667
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Why is paa kwasi Nduom crying now infront of Mahama over spilled milk by Akufo Ado and his government whom he campaigned vigorously in favour against Mahama?We are waiting for pastor Mensah Otabil and Rev. Matey to come and kneel down infront and say we are sorry Mahama!
King 1 year ago
Say exactly what Pastor Otabil said against mahama
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128••**
Issues 1 year ago
Danger diabolic and political prostitute and the most wicked scammer in the whole world, were you paying our dividend for Gold Coast and GN Bank. Thief and murderer Kwasi Ndoum because of your greediness, when they asked all the fund managers to stopped operaten in short term investment (fixed deposit) in the year 2014, your stubbornness and irresponsible behavior you refused and duped us. when we were complaining where were you? because you planned with the current government to do that criminal thing, that criminal manager Laar at Takoradi branch who were collected fixed deposited as of June 2018, whiles SEC has issued notice to that effect. CRIMINAL Nam one is better than you.
FTT 1 year ago
Pay your customers fully and stop this unnecessary visits
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Nduom, you're complaining to the wrong person, because Mahama can't help you in his perpetual retirement.
AB 1 year ago
but did it really make sense,
the money they used to collapse the banks was more than the money they wanted to keep the banks working..
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
But seriously Mahama no de biiii again ooooo.see e face.Kikikikikiki.
Super Yaa T 1 year ago
look at mahama's face. Nduom was seriously talking about wickedness, but see how mahama was almost asleep. Does mahama care? No, he's a thief and incompetent.
JATO 1 year ago
Somebody tell Nduom to go complain to the incompetent president Akuffo Addo . Wasn’t this same Nduom guy speaking against JM and campaigning for Akufo Ado.
@ JM ; this time around Ghanaians will not tolerate any “ fama ... read full comment
Somebody tell Nduom to go complain to the incompetent president Akuffo Addo . Wasn’t this same Nduom guy speaking against JM and campaigning for Akufo Ado.
@ JM ; this time around Ghanaians will not tolerate any “ fama nyame”nonsense when yo become president. Don’t even try!
Gh 1 year ago
Eii Nahama becareful with this man. I know you can win the election but with this man am afraid. It is only some of us who have our money locked up understand
GN Bank 1 year ago
Customers of GN Bank are hypocrites and I am one of them. We have been quiet as if we don't know the bank collapse before 2017. I have my money locked there I needed only 3k in 2016 I go rounds about 20. GN branches from Kasoa to GN headquarters all they told me is network . Now Nduom is going rounds telling lies and we are quiet. God will punish him
Lol....You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first ...
Ghana is very rich country only the brains are not working. Industrial technologies Africa leaders must focus most. Africa needs able thinkers to rule the continent. Africa leaders have failed their people because of corrupti ...
Criminal ndoum...
Muuuu Kofi T. Who callapsed his bank ? He collapsed his bank . He gave out the bad loan and his capital eroded. BOG had no choice than to withdraw his licence. Have you asked yiurself why only Ghanaians banks were affected? ...
Go to Ofori-Atta you fool and find out why he collapsed this bank. It is Ghanaian banks that gave loans to Ghanaian contractors to build infrastructure for Ghanaians. What's wrong with that? When Akufo Addo government decid ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 73u3h3 ...
Why is paa kwasi Nduom crying now infront of Mahama over spilled milk by Akufo Ado and his government whom he campaigned vigorously in favour against Mahama?We are waiting for pastor Mensah Otabil and Rev. Matey to come an ...
Danger diabolic and political prostitute and the most wicked scammer in the whole world, were you paying our dividend for Gold Coast and GN Bank. Thief and murderer Kwasi Ndoum because of your greediness, when they asked all ...
@ JM ; this time around Ghanaians will not tolerate any “ fama ...
Customers of GN Bank are hypocrites and I am one of them. We have been quiet as if we don't know the bank collapse before 2017. I have my money locked there I needed only 3k in 2016 I go rounds about 20. GN branches from Ka ...